Stats: 3,150,600 members, 7,809,184 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:34 AM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (458) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2749856 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (455) (456) (457) (458) (459) (460) (461) ... (2208) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 7:48pm On May 30, 2021
Dabronze:
You hv to re-read that book more many hidden secret about woman the more you discover them the more u are interested in going further interesting
indeed I’m still on it as is

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MASTERYANKEE: 7:58pm On May 30, 2021
Inside life.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 8:46pm On May 30, 2021
MASTERYANKEE:
Inside life.

Sounds like twitter BS... grin

So how did Geraldine find out? The wife confessed? The baby started talking suddenly or the birthmark,instead of DNA, convinced everyone?? OR
The dead man woke up and told her? undecided

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by FRANKOSKI(m): 9:33pm On May 30, 2021
MASTERYANKEE:
Inside life.
DOES THIS SOUND CREDIBLE TO ANYONE ?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 9:40pm On May 30, 2021
Hello guys actually something happened right now by 7 p.m.
My parents just came back and they were shouting at me saying that I should have called them and I was not caring. Actually I told them that daddy they shouldn't have left by that time (as they left by 4pm)
So as things proceeded they called my siblings and ask us what is the purpose of giving birth?
My elder brother said that we give birth so as to have people who would take care of us during old age which they readily agreed.
Then they asked me, I said that they shouldn't have that mentally of always expecting their kids to take care of them during old age as circumstances may come up.. and that they should plan and save for the old age.
My brother this is where the problem started. they said that I don't care for them and if I make money I wouldn't even look at their face Mehn I was really pissed , they say tossed things out you know like they regret giving birth to me and I shouldn't be going to school.
MY QUESTION HERE IS
SHOULD WE GIVE BIRTH AND WAIT FOR OUR CHILDREN TO ALSO TRAIN US IN OLD AGE?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DieRich5: 10:18pm On May 30, 2021
MASTERYANKEE:
Inside life.
1) how a married man be living with his rich younger brother home. (E nor get work) angry
2)he find out nd do nothing till she get belle, when he knows dat his brother is doing her ND he is happy she gave birth
3) birth mark (for real)
4) Twitter movie cheesy

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 10:39pm On May 30, 2021
“Here’s a lesson to test your mind’s mettle: take
part of a week in which you have only the most meager and cheap
food, dress scantly in shabby clothes, and ask yourself if this is
really the worst that you feared. It is when times are good that
you should gird yourself for tougher times ahead, for when Fortune
is kind the soul can build defenses against her ravages. So it is
that soldiers practice maneuvers in peacetime, erecting bunkers
with no enemies in sight and exhausting themselves under no attack
so that when it comes they won’t grow tired.”

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 10:56pm On May 30, 2021
So today, we can try to get used to having
and surviving on less so that if we are ever forced to have less,
it would not be so bad

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 10:59pm On May 30, 2021
After all you’ve read, it might be tempting to
think: This stuff is great. I get it. I’m a redpiller. But it’s not that easy. Just because you agree with the philosophy doesn’t mean
the roots have fully taken hold in your mind.

Fooling with books so you can sound smart or have an intimidating library is like tending a garden to impress your neighbors. Growing one to feed a family? That’s a pure and
profitable use of your time. The seeds of redpill are long underground. Do the work required to nurture and tend to them. So
that they— and you—are prepared and sturdy for the hard winters of life.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 11:12pm On May 30, 2021
Chiagozieking:

One of my guarding principles. It is when things are too good to be true or everything just going perfectly well, that is when my guard is very high and my eyes become very peeled. No time to loose guard.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Blueelf: 1:34am On May 31, 2021
Chiagozieking:

Guy, Oluwa and Jesus bless you for this

Make I save am to my phone

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Saviolamemphix(m): 2:54am On May 31, 2021
FRANKOSKI:

ANAMBRA MEN ARE THE MOST REDPILLED IN THE WHOLE AFRICA.
Abeg make we hear word, who train gels for school reach Igbo men lmfao grin grin undecided

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Jeweltz(f): 3:02am On May 31, 2021
All these self acclaimed broke red pillers. I can't even count how many men claiming to be woke are now eating from my palm all on the promise of pussy. And no pussy for them if they don't do what I want tongue cheesy

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Kaymicheal852: 5:11am On May 31, 2021
Jeweltz:
All these self acclaimed broke red pillers. I can't even count how many men claiming to be woke are now eating from my palm all on the promise of pussy. And no pussy for them if they don't do what I want tongue cheesy

Only a fool stays with one pussy,pussy are everywhere begging to be bleeped

Guys , have abundance mindset

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:15am On May 31, 2021
DAY 151, REDPILL 2021

Real men know about their weaknesses and despite the odds against them both naturally and legally, they still develop and upheave themselves to a better height. Every goal they score always cumulates into winning. Now, scoring has become part of them and winning is the resultant effect. And as for real women, despite their weaknesses and knowledge of their internal chaos, the freewill to open and inconspicuous promiscuity; they hoard themselves and make themselves loyal to their virtue, dignity and body. Rather than leverage their body for hedonistic pursuit and material wealth, they utilize it in understanding themselves and learning how to separate themselves from corruption and degeneracy.

These particular men and women can be consciously classified alongside unicorns, because from observation (it seems) they don't exist. Even though they don't exist, him and her must strive to become one that exists.

Authority: Positive masculinity must dovetail with positive femininity.

27 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 8:07am On May 31, 2021
At a Roman triumph, the majority of the public would
have their eyes glued to the victorious general at the front—one of
the most coveted spots during Roman times. Only a few would notice
the aide in the back, right behind the commander, whispering into
his ear, “Remember, thou art mortal.” What a reminder to hear at
the peak of glory and victory!
In our own lives, we can train to be that whisper.
When there is something we prize—or someone that we love—we can
whisper to ourselves that it is fragile, mortal, and not truly
ours. No matter how strong or invincible something feels, it never
is. We must remind ourselves that it can break, can die, can leave
us.
Loss is one of our deepest fears. Ignorance and
pretending don’t make things any better. They just mean the loss
will be all the more jarring when it occurs.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 8:11am On May 31, 2021
Kaymichael852 what is your problem?
How many times have it been hammered here not to respond to trolls or f monikers?

Will you die of you don't respond to them?

15 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by PisciMan: 8:43am On May 31, 2021
Kaymicheal852:

But you keep showing otherwise

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by PisciMan: 9:00am On May 31, 2021
cry

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Chiagozieking: 9:19am On May 31, 2021
Y'all need to separate the wheat from the chaff

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 10:07am On May 31, 2021
Kaymicheal852:

IT baited you and you fell. You really don't need to reply IT,do you?

If only men can understand this manipulation trick ehn, they will go far on women issues

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Blackaxe16(m): 10:19am On May 31, 2021
Good morning... God bless redpills guys. If not for red pill I be mumu. I spend anyhow for girls and I no they even fit touch them. One stupid girl call me this morning gal make no they fit call person tell me say she feel like to take ice cream. I tell her to come my house she no gree na person make they go guys house... I tell her to Bleep off... Women always take men for fools

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 10:55am On May 31, 2021
a woman will only take a man as a fool if he projects himself as one,good thing you told her to fvck off.

Blackaxe16:
Good morning... God bless redpills guys. If not for red pill I be mumu. I spend anyhow for girls and I no they even fit touch them. One stupid girl call me this morning gal make no they fit call person tell me say she feel like to take ice cream. I tell her to come my house she no gree na person make they go guys house... I tell her to Bleep off... Women always take men for fools

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Femzaremz(m): 11:13am On May 31, 2021
Blackaxe16:
so even cultists dey simp?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ikillbrokegirls: 11:13am On May 31, 2021
luminouz:

IT baited you and you fell. You really don't need to reply IT,do you?

If only men can understand this manipulation trick ehn, they will go far on women issues
Some people can't control their emotion that's why they fail. I don't fücking know why some men on thread fall for their trick they just can't ignore ''f'' moniker or women worshiper on this thread why why why? About 75% men on this thread are women worshippers with all these knowledges on this thread they still go on and give women attention. Smh for bleep sake.

17 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 11:31am On May 31, 2021
ikillbrokegirls:
Some people can't control their emotion that's why they fail. I don't fücking know why some men on thread fall for their trick they just can't ignore ''f'' moniker or women worshiper on this thread why why why? About 75% men on this thread are women worshippers with all these knowledges on this thread they still go on and give women attention. Smh for bleep sake.
I keep saying, if all redpillers make everlasting wealth, many of us will simp, especially with the money, and justify/deny it. Many will throw away their redpill knowledge and game. I am not saying this to belittle anyone or look smart, it is what will happen.

19 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 11:44am On May 31, 2021
Remember, Lois Lane loves Superman and not Clark Kent. Her feelings for him germinated when she found out he was Superman. grin
A simple lesson those directors tried to teach us in the 1970s grin

36 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 11:48am On May 31, 2021
CaveAdullam:
DAY 151, REDPILL 2021

Real men know about their weaknesses and despite the odds against them both naturally and legally, they still develop and upheave themselves to a better height. Every goal they score always cumulates into winning. Now, scoring has become part of them and winning is the resultant effect. And as for real women, despite their weaknesses and knowledge of their internal chaos, the freewill to open and inconspicuous promiscuity; they hoard themselves and make themselves loyal to their virtue, dignity and body. Rather than leverage their body for hedonistic pursuit and material wealth, they utilize it in understanding themselves and learning how to separate themselves from corruption and degeneracy.

These particular men and women can be consciously classified alongside unicorns, because from observation (it seems) they don't exist. Even though they don't exist, him and her must strive to become one that exists.

Authority: Positive masculinity must dovetail with positive femininity.
Keep them coming, I have no problems with true redpill updates like yours
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 11:50am On May 31, 2021
Kaymicheal852:

Is this what redpill thought you or you trying to manipulate things to feel alright with your wrong doings.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Peaceyw(m): 1:52pm On May 31, 2021
I’ve just come out of a relationship with a woman with Borderline Personality Disorder. It has been, by far, the most chaotic relationship I have ever had. I would like to share what I’ve learned about them so that other men can spot the signs of these abusive, controlling, bitches and AVOID! AVOID! AVOID! For the love of God, Stay the hell away from these types of woman. They are incredibly dangerous.

ENTRAPMENT
Borderlines have an uncanny ability to mirror the qualities and outlook of their victims. Meeting a borderline woman is a magical feeling. It is like living in a country where you can’t speak the language and then suddenly meeting the only other English speaker in existence. Your values, your experiences, your morals – as they come up you will find that she embodies them all, and this builds a trust that that will open you up and make you want to expose your deepest hopes and fears. She will of course mirror these too and this will only make you fall in love all the faster. The love that you will feel for this person will make any past love feel shallow. This person, or at least who they pretend to be, will feel like your soulmate. People with their own mental health concerns are the borderline’s favourite prey. This is in part because the victim’s are more receptive due to a lack of female attention or feelings of alienation, but also because the borderline’s self-loathing won’t allow them to measure themselves against someone who is healthy.

MANIPULATION
Pity is the weapon of the Borderline. They are riddled with pain and suffering. Their lives are chaotic and in shambles. Because you will see so much of yourself in their projected persona, you will want to help them. And because they are pretending to share your own outlook, you would expect them to have the same regard for you. But they will not. You will bend over backwards to meet the borderline’s demands, but it will never be remembered or appreciated. And if you expect consideration or support in return, they will let you down every time. They will sidestep any issues you may have, invent reasons to be upset that you would bring it up, and then blame you for their lack of compassion or the behaviour you have a problem with. Over time this will condition you. You won’t want to hurt this person, and their reaction to any criticism is so extreme, to the point of self harm or suicide attempts, that you are constantly treading on eggshells around them. It becomes impossible to set boundaries without been met with abuse and rage. But unlike a traditional abusive partner who uses physical or emotional violence to condition their victim, the borderline abuses themselves to cause guilt.

Another tactic the borderline will use against you is to provoke a reaction, then use that reaction to blackmail you in the future. If you are ever anything less than 100% understanding and compassionate regarding their hurtful behaviour, they will hold a grudge against you and use it to excuse their future actions, or bizarrely, the very thing that you are angry about in the first place. The initial reason for your anger will be forgotten, and if brought up it will be dismissed or outright or denied to have happened at all. In the mind of the borderline, they can do no wrong, because admitting they have would mean confronting their self-loathing and guilt. This behaviour is tolerated by the victim because despite how disgusting the borderline is acting, you have seen a better side of them and are waiting for to it re-emerge. That person who you fell so deeply in love with must be in there still, right? They have an illness and will be better once this long, dark, episode passes. If you could only be more understanding or helpful they will return to the state they were when you first met. But it’s a fools errand. That person was never real in the first place. The ugliness is what is real and that can be very hard to accept in someone you love.

WHY DO THEY DO IT?
Who gives a f~~~. They should be put on a list for the safety of the public. No matter their motives, they are predatory creatures who prey on vulnerability and destroy men for their own gratification. They are emotional vampires who only love to be loved, without a shred of empathy, honesty, fidelity or trust.

RED FLAGS
She tells you that she is borderline. (she’s telling you so she can excuse her behaviour later).
Her past doesn’t match up with the persona she is presenting to you.
She will have multiple children from different fathers.
She might have a cuckold ex who still lives with her.
She will tell you that she has been in multiple abusive relationships as the victim.
She may be under close scrutiny by the law or social services.
She will be very generous in the bedroom and sex is all about pleasing you.
She has no or few friends other than online contacts.
She has scars from self-harm or suicide attempts.

RED FLAGS
She tells you that she is borderline. Manslation: S~~~ test. Every woman qualifies as a “borderline.”
Her past doesn’t match up with the persona she is presenting to you. Manslation: This is EVERY woman. AWALT
She will have multiple children from different fathers. Manslation: Welcome to 2018. The Everest of female accomplishment — spreading her legs.
She might have a cuckold ex who still lives with her. Manslation: They all have 4-6 orbiters willing to give cash/prizes for access to magic vagina.
She will tell you that she has been in multiple abusive relationships as the victim. Manslation: It’s a woman’s highest aspiration to be seen as a victim.
She may be under close scrutiny by the law or social services. Manslation: See above — multiple children/fathers.
She will be very generous in the bedroom and sex is all about pleasing you. Manslation: This is temporary.
She has no or few friends other than online contacts. Manslation: They already KNOW she’s a c~~~ and avoid her.
She has scars from self-harm or suicide attempts. Manslation: These are attention getters — nothing more.

From MGTOW.COM

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Peaceyw(m): 1:53pm On May 31, 2021
The evil in women’s hearts leaves them no moral bounds as to inhibit them from descending to the lowest levels of darkness to acquire their self entitled desires.

From MGTOW.COM

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Peaceyw(m): 1:55pm On May 31, 2021
I say avoid and stay away from all women because from what I’ve seen, every damn one of them is bipolar, or has some type of personality disorder on varying levels. ALL of them……..even the very nice women………even the cool ones………even the honest sluts. I have never met a woman who isn’t f~~~ing nuts on some level.

There is no logic in any woman. shocked

From MGTOW.COM

16 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (455) (456) (457) (458) (459) (460) (461) ... (2208) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61