Stats: 3,148,891 members, 7,802,871 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:21 AM

Trails of Green (T.O.G) - Travel (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Trails of Green (T.O.G) (18286 Views)

My Brother Was Kidnapped And G.U.O Motors Is Silent / Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Waiting For Traffic Light To Turn Green In Dubai / Getting A Green Card By Adjustment Of Status: My Yankee Experience (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Nobody: 11:00pm On Sep 20, 2021
masix11:
Please help a brother with materials

Apologies for my late response. Have you gotten? If no, shoot me a mail
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by masix11(m): 12:20pm On Sep 26, 2021
Potbellied:

Apologies for my late response. Have you gotten? If no, shoot me a mail

ogaga.ohwojero83@gmail.com . Thank you very much
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Bruxxels: 4:12pm On Sep 26, 2021
skylane:
please guys I need your advice I am presently a vet medicine student here in Nigeria,300l,my plan is to study human medicine after am done with vet medicine, I want to be able to treat human and animals (weird right?)but I plan going for my medicine in Any cheap European country,av checked some universities in Germany France etc I need a language certificate (German or French)especially for those free universities please can u guys suggest a good country? with cheap tuition? or none at all? and how will I go about it so I can start making plans

Romanian Unis
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by skylane: 9:20pm On Sep 26, 2021
Bruxxels:

Romanian Unis
no need for proficiency language test?
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by 2Lynx(m): 1:32pm On Sep 27, 2021
I don't know but this info might be useful.
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by 2Lynx(m): 1:50pm On Sep 27, 2021
Ten internships you can use to move(fully funded)
1.OYA opportunity (Austria)
2.IST internship (Austria)
3.vocational Erasmus mundus program
4.CERN intership (Switzerland)
5.METI internship program (Japan)
6.Taiwan international internship program
7.UNICEF internship program
8.KONRAD ADENAER foundation program (Germany)
9. UTRIP summer internship

10. World Bank summer internship Program

All the best !
Make your research.

Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Richdee1(m): 8:31am On Sep 28, 2021
2Lynx:

All the best !
Make your research.

Thanks a lot big man
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Sodeeqlekan(m): 8:55am On Sep 28, 2021
2Lynx:

All the best !
Make your research.
Can one with just O'level apply for this?
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by 2Lynx(m): 12:20pm On Sep 28, 2021
Sodeeqlekan:

Can one with just O'level apply for this?

Internship are not for o level degree holders but, undergraduates still in school, graduates etc. So no. But still check their sites though.
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by wealthtrak: 8:12pm On Nov 28, 2021
Hadampson:
Some notable threads on the travel section cool

https://www.nairaland.com/3926467/naija-yankee-thoughts-experiences

https://www.nairaland.com/3502484/yankee-through-eyes-village-boy

https://www.nairaland.com/4138795/getting-green-card-adjustment-status

https://www.nairaland.com/4373209/adventures-village-scholar-germany

https://www.nairaland.com/5268048/adventures-uk-bound-nurse

https://www.nairaland.com/4103866/adventures-new-uk-migrant

https://www.nairaland.com/4761935/derailer-thread-meeting-point-nigerians

https://www.nairaland.com/4152325/streets-warri-finland-story

https://www.nairaland.com/3054733/finally-got-america-thanks-nairaland

https://www.nairaland.com/4403843/welcome-usa-tips-tricks-immigrants

https://www.nairaland.com/5411657/lagos-deutschland-love#82144804

https://www.nairaland.com/4927164/lagos-toronto-follow-canadian-hustle

https://www.nairaland.com/4992179/experience-when-moved-sweden

https://www.nairaland.com/4209108/trip-sweden-poland

https://www.nairaland.com/4040607/trip-asian-side-istanbul-turkey

https://www.nairaland.com/4028670/random-photos-istanbul-turkey-lens

https://www.nairaland.com/4971486/see-united-arab-emirates-through

https://www.nairaland.com/4667144/traveling-austria-experience-virgin-passport

https://www.nairaland.com/5366565/diary-nigeria-student-living-saint

https://www.nairaland.com/4181396/diary-nigerian-student-living-moscow

https://www.nairaland.com/3751114/living-ghana-experience

https://www.nairaland.com/4367035/nigerians-living-mozambique

https://www.nairaland.com/51356/nairobi-photos-kenya-beautiful-east

https://www.nairaland.com/5202919/adventure-uk-tier-4-dependant#78640484

https://www.nairaland.com/5420117/france-picture-gallery

https://www.nairaland.com/5406267/adventures-lionlee216

https://www.nairaland.com/5339094/summer-trip-lyon-geneva-chamonix

https://www.nairaland.com/5326626/summer-visit-paris-tourist-journal

https://www.nairaland.com/4034714/beautiful-photos-shanghai-summer-trip

https://www.nairaland.com/4630469/road-ireland

https://www.nairaland.com/539381/story-malaysia

https://www.nairaland.com/2874565/nigeria-suffered-experience-visit-india

https://www.nairaland.com/4429055/general-croatian-visit-tourist-visa
Heavy... Phew!

Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by dadadoc: 12:01pm On Nov 29, 2021
Kampcy02:
Please can anyone guide me on securing scholarship.
I studied Accounting with a first class.

I will really appreciate it.
You can reach me on 07089736374.

Thank you

Go to the GRE and US Students threads.
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by anayolity: 11:40pm On Nov 29, 2021
My fellow JAPAnese

I hail all of Una vigorously, you guys are actually doing an excellent job here, I just bumped into this thread today and I must say I am really impressed.

Please does anyone knows or has a template of how to write "Statement of purpose" especially for social works.

Trying to kickstart a process in university of Dundee, though their tuition fees is quite high but I figured out someone has to start from somewhere and apart from money nah fear keep most of us where we dey now.

Nah wetin nobody expect or believe I wan to dey try now, I'm not getting younger

Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by anayolity: 12:03am On Nov 30, 2021
If you are planning on applying for master's scholarship from September, kindly quote me. Let's help each other
Baba whatsup, are you still game??
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Richdee1(m): 3:51pm On Nov 30, 2021
anayolity:
My fellow JAPAnese

I hail all of Una vigorously, you guys are actually doing an excellent job here, I just bumped into this thread today and I must say I am really impressed.

Please does anyone knows or has a template of how to write "Statement of purpose" especially for social works.

Trying to kickstart a process in university of Dundee, though their tuition fees is quite high but I figured out someone has to start from somewhere and apart from money nah fear keep most of us where we dey now.

Nah wetin nobody expect or believe I wan to dey try now, I'm not getting younger

Lolzz, you just cracked me up!
Seem you want to apply for Msc Social Work
Try other schools bro, there are quite cheap schools outside Dundee

Well Incase you get, I'll be out here, try LinkedIn, you should get Nigerians in UK studying Social Work, they would be willing to send you their SOP or you go to UK Student Thread to ask

Good luck
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by anayolity: 4:17pm On Nov 30, 2021
Richdee1:

Lolzz, you just cracked me up!
Seem you want to apply for Msc Social Work
Try other schools bro, there are quite cheap schools outside Dundee

Well Incase you get, I'll be out here, try LinkedIn, you should get Nigerians in UK studying Social Work, they would be willing to send you their SOP or you go to UK Student Thread to ask

Good luck

Thanks so much bro, i really appreciate.

Do you know any cheap school i can apply to for social work, if you can recommend .

I have a lower credit in HND and 5years post work experience .

Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Richdee1(m): 6:37pm On Nov 30, 2021
anayolity:

Thanks so much bro, i really appreciate.

Do you know any cheap school i can apply to for social work, if you can recommend .

I have a lower credit in HND and 5years post work experience .

There are school in UK that accept lower credit

Check out the UK study visa thread
Lemme see if I can compile and get list of schools in the UK with price
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by anayolity: 8:14pm On Nov 30, 2021
Richdee1:

Omo ehnnn if God no bless you ehnnn make I know.....
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by chibike007(m): 8:56pm On Nov 30, 2021
[quote author=GodsGabby post=104744619]

Follow wakanow doctor on twitter.
He has a lot of countries to migrate to which are less ex.
please link to his twitter handle tried searching nothing is coming up
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Sammmyakinwande: 10:43pm On Nov 30, 2021
Hello Everyone

Please I'm new here, do anyone have the list of Universities in US that can accept hnd for MSc/ PGD I graduated with lower in Estate Management & Valuation..or what's next program to apply for overthere as an HND holder

Kindly advise.

[/quote]
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by BunmiBie: 10:48pm On Nov 30, 2021
Richdee1:

Trails of Green (TOG) looks cool and okay
If one doesn't open the thread, e no go understand wetin dey inside

This is it, and I have been overlooking this thread for many days now.
Tonight I decided to peep and I have registered already.

Guys, I commend your efforts.
It's painful I am Just seeing this.
Joohan, I sight you.
God will crown our efforts.
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by anayolity: 7:26pm On Dec 01, 2021
Richdee1:

Hello Richdee1

You found anything yet for this.... I'm doing my research too but I would just love to see the difference
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Richdee1(m): 11:22pm On Dec 01, 2021
anayolity:

Hello Richdee1

You found anything yet for this.... I'm doing my research too but I would just love to see the difference
I actually did, I posted this yesternight and I wan banned by antispam bot
Justwise did I do anything wrong?
Posting schools without any external link??
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Richdee1(m): 11:30pm On Dec 01, 2021
anayolity:

I don't know what is wrong with these mods that was how justwise banned my other account till 2041, I don dash Una the account something I struggled to keep since over 7years now angry

Richdee1 I Pm'ed you please.

Quote your number on another dead thread, email not functioning, or can I drop mine so as keep yours anonymous??
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Sparekey(m): 3:02pm On Jan 02, 2022
Richdee1:

Please can you help me with the list of schools and price?
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by 2Lynx(m): 10:42am On Jan 26, 2022
Hello, good morning @justwise and @disguy, please I would like to know if it is possible to drop some official travel links of some schools and consulates or links or YouTube links.
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by justwise(m): 11:39am On Jan 26, 2022
2Lynx:
Hello, good morning @justwise and @disguy, please I would like to know if it is possible to drop some official travel links of some schools and consulates or links or YouTube links.

https://www.nairaland.com/1049481/how-place-targeted-ads-nairaland
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Yusluv07: 1:38pm On Feb 01, 2022
Hello
I'm new here, I just graduated from uni and I'm considering leaving the country though I'm still in my service year right now so I don't how to go about it
Please can someone enlighten me
Re: Trails of Green (T.O.G) by Yusluv07: 2:02pm On Feb 01, 2022
How do I register?

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Helping New Nigerians in Diaspora / Passport Wahala / Egypt Visa Application For Nigerians A Disaster

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43