Stats: 3,153,012 members, 7,817,985 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:48 AM

Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays - Romance (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays (66406 Views)

Why Do He-goats Incessantly Disturb Sexually Uninterested She-goats / Men Have Become Uninterested In Getting Married Becos Dey Are Sexually Satisfied / Why Are Men Scared Of Getting Married? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Puskas: 9:53pm On May 14, 2022
Munzy14:

To think this comment gathered 800+ likes...Made a statement grin grin

Some ladies are funny..

I de tell you bro

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by samtol4(m): 9:59pm On May 14, 2022
Dear Sister,
Beauty is not enough anymore , you need to show maturity. Ignoring messages is immature and childish . You cant continue to do childish things and expect a stable relationship. Not all men are carried away with the beauty of a woman . Perhaps you acted based on past experiences , please � take your phone call him .
Please show maturity .
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Honestfrend: 10:02pm On May 14, 2022
Puskas:
Vagina people and their victim mentality. Imagine how this one is blaming the innocent man for respecting himself. You shunned his WhatsApp messages for two days and you still expect him to be crawling on his knees begging you to reply his chats. Who does that except a man suffering from Simpson disease. If you are beautiful with good characters just like you described yourself you would have married in your twenties and not being desperate to marry in your thirties. Let me ask you one question. If the man is foolish enough to continue chatting with you and later marries you what exactly will you offer him apart from your worn out pussy? Be truthful and answer this question

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by godofuck231: 10:04pm On May 14, 2022
Wizywiz:
grin can't u see her profile says no Dm grin..she doesn't deal on Dm's she is queen Elizabeth all men should bow and worship her if they want her cheesy
ok. Sorry o ,
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by godofuck231: 10:05pm On May 14, 2022
Connected1:

You should probably marry her, since you seem to understand her better.

Rubbish.
lol no vex
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by JordanMichael(m): 10:09pm On May 14, 2022
Jesuuuu shocked
Let me ask you one question. If the man is foolish enough to continue chatting with you and later marries you what exactly will you offer him apart from your worn out pussy? Be truthful and answer this question[/quote]
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Fcmb2022(f): 10:15pm On May 14, 2022
For my Church, my pastor they always talk say "Anybody wet no dey add anything for your life"u GATS delete am fast fast.
dey there dey wait for reply and calls
my G don dey form for u. you tink say na only u sabi form..?

Life na turn by turn

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Mryacks: 10:18pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:

I'm not with any man. Men have an habit of underating you when you show them how much you care. Between, I just wanted to see how consistent he is. I just dropped an SMS for him on his local number hoping he reply.

You did ok don't worry..
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Honestfrend: 10:19pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:
Why do y'all sounds to make me unhappy. I'm not happy with how things turn out with him not getting back to me as I had hoped. And now you guys are compounding my issue.

Thanks anyways

Don't mind those guys.. There is absolutely nothing wrong with what u did. As a matter of fact it not ok for u 2 throw yourself so cheap.

What u need 2 do now is 2call him. If he doesn't pick, do not disturb him.

There is a waiting time.

There is a lady am currently chasing. I call her everyday. She is still playing hard 2 get.. But as a gentle man I understand that.
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by SPAMBOX7: 10:20pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:
I'm a beautiful woman in my 30s (33 precisely) with a good career and a budding startup in the make-up business. I'm also very humble and I'm one that appreciate the little things a man do. Recently, I got linked to a guy who just came back from the US and have the intention of settling down just like me. He's successful and very respectful the First time we met, and I was already looking forward to something meaningful with him.

Last week Sunday, he took me out. When I got back home, I noticed I've embarrassed myself too much by literally throwing myself at him. I withdrew and form busy by not responding to his texts and calls for two days. WhatsApp message read but not replied.

On Tuesday, I noticed he didn't message me for the whole day. But I became bothered. Up till now, he has not called me nor message me. I didn't want things to be like this, I just didn't want it to be like I'm desperate of his attention.

Is he that he has moved on or not really interested
Why don't you tell us the full story

Maybe he ain't interested in evening newspapers
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by jackals(f): 10:20pm On May 14, 2022
Thank y'all. He responded to the message I sent to him in the morning and we talked a lot over the phone. I made it known it was my insecurity getting the worst of me. And he already fixed to see me during the week. We're in good term now.

I'm not one that undermine the effort of a man. I was just scared he might Become uninterested if I start to throw myself too much. However, I learn from that and I believe such thing is of the past.

Thanks everyone. And to those that insulted me, I want you to know that nobody is above error and we live to learn.

Jacqueline cares ��

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by PeaceNexus(m): 10:21pm On May 14, 2022
I think you are a good person. Don't kill yourself about ignoring his messages, that was wrong though, but he will come around if he is for you. Don't mind those who are abusing you, 33years isn't out of place besides in this life everyone has his/her time. You will be fine
jackals:

I'm not with any man. Men have an habit of underating you when you show them how much you care. Between, I just wanted to see how consistent he is. I just dropped an SMS for him on his local number hoping he reply.
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by eyinola: 10:23pm On May 14, 2022
How will u feel if he read ur messages without reply? Yeye

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Christian07(m): 10:31pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:
I'm a beautiful woman in my 30s (33 precisely) with a good career and a budding startup in the make-up business. I'm also very humble and I'm one that appreciate the little things a man do. Recently, I got linked to a guy who just came back from the US and have the intention of settling down just like me. He's successful and very respectful the First time we met, and I was already looking forward to something meaningful with him.

Last week Sunday, he took me out. When I got back home, I noticed I've embarrassed myself too much by literally throwing myself at him. I withdrew and form busy by not responding to his texts and calls for two days. WhatsApp message read but not replied.

On Tuesday, I noticed he didn't message me for the whole day. But I became bothered. Up till now, he has not called me nor message me. I didn't want things to be like this, I just didn't want it to be like I'm desperate of his attention.

It seems you jst start using WhatsApp u read d msg n din reply like I don’t have work. What type of playing is dt.
(Hisses) calm still

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by caesymore(m): 10:37pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:

A lady did that to me also I blacklisted her, most times you ladies think you are the only ones that have your hearts to protect. We still fear heart breaks too, there is nothing bad about throwing yourself at a guy once the guy values you doing it.

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by wjxavier(m): 10:40pm On May 14, 2022
“And her desire shall be for her husband”

You girls have watched too much Hollywood indoctrination programming, and you now think a man must chase after you.

Blessed are those who hear.

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by dhappyking(m): 10:41pm On May 14, 2022
Young lady, over there. Its the ladies that do the toasting. He was gentle man enough to come down here and you are there forming shakara and playing hard to get. By the time he travels back you will come back here and start blaming your village people. Do the needful, before its too lateoo.
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Nobody: 10:44pm On May 14, 2022
Puskas:
Vagina people and their victim mentality. Imagine how this one is blaming the innocent man for respecting himself. You shunned his WhatsApp messages for two days and you still expect him to be crawling on his knees begging you to reply his chats. Who does that except a man suffering from Simpson disease. If you are beautiful with good characters just like you described yourself you would have married in your twenties and not being desperate to marry in your thirties. Let me ask you one question. If the man is foolish enough to continue chatting with you and later marries you what exactly will you offer him apart from your worn out pussy? Be truthful and answer this question
see her mouth like q
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Kimiso(m): 10:45pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:
Why do y'all sounds to make me unhappy. I'm not happy with how things turn out with him not getting back to me as I had hoped. And now you guys are compounding my issue.

Thanks anyways
tell him you are very sorry for not replying his text on time,..that they were so many things you were thinking or reasoning about lately,...simple answer he would understand you 100percent better,.he would even see you as a very responsible lady to be with after telling him what I just instructed you to do
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Nobody: 10:47pm On May 14, 2022
The mod that pushed this thread to the front page wont make heaven grin grin grin grin
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by MrHeff(m): 10:48pm On May 14, 2022
Jeweltz:
The day I see that I started believing that I don't need a man to be happy is the day I started having rest. If he comes, good, if he doesn't, all I can do is pray and hope he comes. I can't be going about and toast a man. That too, a man that doesn't show interest. All they want to do is to Bleep and show their friend they've got a beautiful catch
lmaooo this one go tey for her papa house. Better go adopt a cat, no rational man in this 2022 will put up with this mindset you are carrying.

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by greggng: 10:49pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:

You have done the right thing . Don't allow what some of this naive people say make you look stupid . Any man that loves you will accept you the way you are . If he truly care about you , he will reply to your sms .
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by micxwell(m): 10:54pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:

I'm not with any man. [b]Men have an habit of underating you when you show them how much you care. [/b]Between, I just wanted to see how consistent he is. I just dropped an SMS for him on his local number hoping he reply.
You're just generalizing. You'll learn something different from this experience.
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by vickydevoka(m): 10:54pm On May 14, 2022
Puskas:
It's a endemic thing. African is cursed
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Wizywiz(m): 10:54pm On May 14, 2022
Fcmb2022:

At least we still be pride of London
we still score one
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Divay22(f): 10:55pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:
Thank y'all. He responded to the message I sent to him in the morning and we talked a lot over the phone. I made it known it was my insecurity getting the worst of me. And he already fixed to see me during the week. We're in good term now.

I'm not one that undermine the effort of a man. I was just scared he might Become uninterested if I start to throw myself too much. However, I learn from that and I believe such thing is of the past.

Thanks everyone. And to those that insulted me, I want you to know that nobody is above error and we live to learn.

Jacqueline cares ��
I'm so happy he replied you sist....
Wishing you all the best kiss
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Kingsean(m): 10:59pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:

you just chased away a good man that loves you. next time, you'll use your head. you're 33 and still forming when you should give your man peace of mind so that both of you can settle down joyfully. call him and apologize. if you can't, it's a sorry case.
I just saw the update. thank God you have done the right thing. always give your man rest of mind. it is important cos there are many babes waiting outside to steal him.
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Obagofixxy: 11:02pm On May 14, 2022
Client go suffer Me , woman go still suffer me
Life no suppose be like that
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Kingsean(m): 11:05pm On May 14, 2022
Honestfrend:

Don't mind those guys.. There is absolutely nothing wrong with what u did. As a matter of fact it not ok for u 2 throw yourself so cheap.

What u need 2 do now is 2call him. If he doesn't pick, do not disturb him.

There is a waiting time.

There is a lady am currently chasing. I call her everyday. She is still playing hard 2 get.. But as a gentle man I understand that.

you're chasing a woman everyday and she's collecting gbola somewhere. keep doing gentleman and don't move on. it's like reality has not hit you yet.
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by Oburu202: 11:09pm On May 14, 2022
How many guys have you treated like this? What was the outcome?

See let me tell you. You are too full of yourself. Your beauty is what is in your head. But again, you are 33 yet unmarried. Men love young girls.

If you start having kids now, how many will you have before you hit 40? Plus you are 33, only God knows your body count. Shm

jackals:

.I was just being careful of not making it look like I'm desperate to have him. I already showed him I like him. I think if he wanted things to escalate, he wouldn't back out that way

Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by vickydevoka(m): 11:19pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:

At 33 your second name suppose be desperado
Re: Why Are Men Uninterested Nowadays by vickydevoka(m): 11:26pm On May 14, 2022
jackals:

.I was just being careful of not making it look like I'm desperate to have him. I already showed him I like him. I think if he wanted things to escalate, he wouldn't back out that way
If this story is true. Babe u Bleep up. I swear.

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply)

Nigerian Woman Buys G-wagon For Boyfriend To Say 'I'm Sorry' (photos) / See 5 Step To Disvirgin A Girl Without Her Feeling Pain / Every Guy Wants To Have A Taste Of My Pretty Younger Sister, I Need Advice Pls

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65