Stats: 3,153,018 members, 7,818,014 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:20 AM

Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David (53086 Views)

Tinubu's Drug Allegations: I Don't Know Anybody Called David Hundeyin - Keyamo / The Nation Confirms Senator Ekweremadu, Wife's Arrest, Arraignment In The UK / Politics defection: Senator Ekweremadu Finally Speaks On Dumping PDP For APC (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by aribisala0(m): 4:15pm On Jun 26, 2022
maasoap:

What is criminal, can you explain?
READ AND COMPREHEND

The remark you quoted is self explanatory
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Ultimas: 4:16pm On Jun 26, 2022
When did FFK become a judge?

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by maasoap(m): 4:16pm On Jun 26, 2022
Akacollins7:
I think the boy just destroyed and waste his life. He played with fire, this guys we make life miserable for him without touching him. He made a very big mistake of his life and am already sorry for him

They will do nothing to him. They have bigger issues confronting them at the moment. How to avoid jail term, long term jail. How to get their girl medical treatment needed

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by aribisala0(m): 4:16pm On Jun 26, 2022
maasoap:

Where is the payment or evidence of it?
Why are you asking me? Did I say he was paid?
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Funflipper: 4:16pm On Jun 26, 2022
Naajjii:

Which one is the true story, abi na the one wey you believe ?

Don't mind the evil thing.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Onyipk: 4:17pm On Jun 26, 2022
At times, family members are not matched donors for kidney failure. Let us bear this in mind.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Starz825(m): 4:18pm On Jun 26, 2022
aribisala0:
FFK says "YOU WERE WELL PAID"

I do not know how he knows this
But if that is true that is criminal in the UK regardless of age

Person wey don madd...
Where is the evidence of payment??
FFK..that nigga sucks.. undecided
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Kelsmatuc(m): 4:18pm On Jun 26, 2022
12Monkeys:
Igbo people are pure evil .

guess Igbos r giving u sleepless nights
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Newton2024: 4:19pm On Jun 26, 2022
obembet:
What happened to Ike Ekweremadu shows are immature many Igbos... Court as not declare him guilty but his stupid tribe as already declare him guilty.

North will stand for thier brother not matter the situation.

No wonder one man from East say igbos are the most foolish tribe
Are you the one in your profile picture? If yes, please stop bleaching. For the sake of yourself and your family.

Concerning your comment, if the evil boy Ekweremadus wanted to harvest his organs happened to be your only son, what would be your comment? Remember Ekweremadu has four grown up children.

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by lebienconnu: 4:20pm On Jun 26, 2022
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by jaxxy(m): 4:20pm On Jun 26, 2022
Maxymilliano:
The daughter's boyfriend must be a wicked boyfriend for not donating his own kidney for his lovely girlfriend!!

Which boyfriend? What of her family members or relatives?? None of them can donate or what's the problem there?

Maybe none of them is a good match for her or something.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by harsysky(m): 4:20pm On Jun 26, 2022
sekundosekundo:

I hv conquered surfering FYI.
Why will you say that my friend Ekweremmandu planned to kill the boy?

So the fact you've conquered suffering means others should suffer? Do you know that majority of our leaders do not know stuffs smaller than this happen to the common masses. People die by just common fever and malaria. If he is your friend and so what? He ought to know the overall laws covering wherever he visits. I shouldn't be telling him what and what to have done.

Thank God that place is not Nigeria. If he is found guilty, let him face it. My prayer only goes to his daughter. I pray someone comes to her rescue as quickly as possible.

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by MOHSHESHI(m): 4:21pm On Jun 26, 2022
You see that just the problem assuming our hospitals were well equipped, necessary basic infrastructure wre provided for our teeming populace why flying overs.....that was how SIE received slap oversea as far as Germany now UK again uhmnnn God be with you SIE
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by YorobaPIGS: 4:21pm On Jun 26, 2022
FAKKEH:

Your hatred for YORUBA have always made your life a delusional and frustrated waste sperm turn human.

YORUBA IS NOT YOUR PROBLEM, PLEASE ASK YOUR FORE FATHER'S
hey you idiot, stop spamming my mention. Stupid hollier-than-thou hypocrite

I guess you were blind to the foolish comment by your fellow dimwitted yaroba PIG. Did you inherit your IDIOCY or it was acquired?

Foolish DUNCE
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by akpunda86: 4:21pm On Jun 26, 2022
PraiseGodNoTime:
The boy is nothing but wicked and heartless! Even if you want to deal with your enemies not with things like this, someone's life is at stake.. Now, you decided to scatter the like name left for the Senator. This boy will never have peace; he will forever be tormented; everything is not always social media play play..

Karma is a bitch..May her daughter get well,noting will do her,but my broda do you know how much of our constitutional projects for hospitals of standard value Ekweremadu have embezzled,or how many he aided in killing during Chimaroke Nnamani Regime or how many deaths we have incurred from embezzled funds from Ekweremadu and co.Do you know millions of dollars in his house inside the POP,may God not look down on her little angel cos of the Father's sin,she deserves to live but Ekweremadu needs to learn,sometimes Might be God calling him thru David actions.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by AngelicBeing: 4:24pm On Jun 26, 2022
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Lovelive: 4:25pm On Jun 26, 2022
I am Igbo but this your thoughts are evil and your need to be terminated by a severe ban of 1 year.

Go and check the rules you have broken here.

Let me help you out : Rules 2-3 & 8

12Monkeys:
Igbo people are pure evil .

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by bizzibodi(m): 4:27pm On Jun 26, 2022
My questios are why can't fanny Kayode donates his own organs.
2.Why can't the ekweremadu donates their own kidney.which are perfect match.
3. Why is the operation not perform in Nigeria hospital?

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by tegrianonigltd(m): 4:27pm On Jun 26, 2022
SarkinYarki:

FFK be careful and stop roping your friend further in ...I hope FFK knows that the UK govt considers materially inducing anyone to donate organ a crime ?

He said consent and already an adult, so if there was a consent, and payment to it, it’s not inducing.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by nkemoma(m): 4:28pm On Jun 26, 2022
VoteTinubu2023:
He only wanted to "japa at all costs" like our educated Nigerians preach on the internet.

So, there is a limit not to be crossed when "japa-ing"? Several lives have been lost, breadwinners killed, working men/women defrauded because someone somewhere wants to japa. This is not new.

Vote Tinubu 2023. Vote APC.

You be mumu
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by FAKKEH: 4:29pm On Jun 26, 2022
YorobaPIGS:
hey you idiot, stop spamming my mention. Stupid hollier-than-thou hypocrite

I guess you were blind to the foolish comment by your fellow dimwitted yaroba PIG. Did you inherit your IDIOCY or it was acquired?

Foolish DUNCE

If you don't want me to add more Vawulence to your already decay and frustrated life; Respect other people tribes.

For your information, the guy that insulted the whole Igbo tribe is like you - stay away from adding more salt to your sore life by abusing God created tribe whether Igbo or Yoruba!!

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Angelfrost(m): 4:30pm On Jun 26, 2022
virginchaser:

What makes you think he/she is Yoruba?

Your question has no bearing with my response to him.

I never called or insinuated he is Yoruba or any other tribe for that matter.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Brendaniel: 4:30pm On Jun 26, 2022
obembet:
What happened to Ike Ekweremadu shows are immature many Igbos... Court as not declare him guilty but his stupid tribe as already declare him guilty.

North will stand for thier brother not matter the situation.

No wonder one man from East say igbos are the most foolish tribe

I'm sure you are enjoying the defense Buhari is busy giving his brothers who are killing your tribe on their home soil....

We are all human beings before tribe...
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by izubext007: 4:30pm On Jun 26, 2022
To me the missed the greatest opportunity in his life.
What would have change his family status for life
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Vadese1: 4:30pm On Jun 26, 2022
Let us reason sometimes when we types all this things. Ike might be hate just like every other politicians in Nigeria. But this is one of the best senator I have ever know. Ike has done more than enough for his constituency. Ike has given alot of scholarship to his people. He has brought a better road network to his constituency. If every senator can do the half works of senator Ekweremadu in there constituency, Nigeria will be a better place. Am from Delta State, but am proud of the man. I have been to his place several times. The senator might just a victim of power play and the wicked boy is the devil's incarnate. Many of us might hate Fani kayode, but he has said the beautiful truth. And I know this wicked evil boy was introduced to the senator by someone. Ike can't just go the street and pick this boy. More details will come out soon. A man sent you to UK since February. Feeding on his hard money , yet we are talking about honesty.

Zonefree:
Life itself is a jungle. Eat or be eaten.

There's no guarantee the boy will come out of the theatre alive. The Ekweremadus seems not to be honest with the whole thing. Everything was done discreetly and there's no assurance they will bring the boy back to Nigeria alive.

There are thousands of donor that would willingly or financially donate their kidney had Ekweremadu announced publicly he's searching for a donor for his ailing daughter. The boy played fast one on the Ekweremadus after observing the scenario.

Life is a jungle, after all.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by Badgers14: 4:32pm On Jun 26, 2022
aribisala0:
FFK says "YOU WERE WELL PAID"

I do not know how he knows this
But if that is true that is criminal in the UK regardless of age

FFK don chop and clean mouth for ground..

As usual, they have given him something and he is singing like a bird.

He thinks he is helping Ekweremmadu, but he is even sabotaging his case.

Frankly, assuming that Ekweremmadu played the boy and his family tape on the deal (pending for sure if paying an organ donor is legal in U.K, it is illegal in the U.S)
folks are hugely upset that Ekweremmadu didn't do much in anything to Improve the infrastructure here in Nigeria.

He has occupied juicy positions in the senate , he has been in the corridors of power since 1999 but look at our infrastructures here in Nigeria. His kids schooled abroad while ASUU since when? It is hard to see anyone that graduated from a Nigerian public university that didn't experience some sort of strike.

Folks are just angry , upset about the neglect of the common man by the politicians while masses are suffering, they are enjoying, using the common man as a sacrificial lamb so there own family can live and enjoy the good life.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by virginchaser(m): 4:33pm On Jun 26, 2022
Angelfrost:

Your question has no bearing with my response to him.

I never called or insinuated he is Yoruba or any other tribe for that matter.

My apology.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by BigYash: 4:34pm On Jun 26, 2022
Reading through this comments shows, some Nigerians are worst than our leaders in wickedness. See them swearing for the boy wen politician be wan use STEPUP his daughter.. undecided The boy do well.. They can't help youth.. But e reach time to donate kidney now,them don work papers sharp sharp.

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by SarkinYarki: 4:35pm On Jun 26, 2022
tegrianonigltd:

He said consent and already an adult, so if there was a consent, and payment to it, it’s not inducing.

The UK laws don't allow any inducement whether you are even 50 years ..every donation must be made from an altruistic place or they consider it organ buying...You can't even donate organ to someone because you owe the person a favor

Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by onuman: 4:36pm On Jun 26, 2022
Nigeria's government needs to fight tooth and nail to have that David repatriated to Nigeria from the UK.

But I am not standing for Ike Ekweremadu who has been in government for ages but they could not establish a kidney transplant hospital anywhere in Nigeria.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by pyro62(m): 4:36pm On Jun 26, 2022
VoteTinubu2023:
He only wanted to "japa at all costs" like our educated Nigerians preach on the internet.

So, there is a limit not to be crossed when "japa-ing"? Several lives have been lost, breadwinners killed, working men/women defrauded because someone somewhere wants to japa. This is not new.

Vote Tinubu 2023. Vote APC.

You started off very well, at least for the most part of your comment you stated clear facts, but ended it with nonsense.
Re: Femi Fani-kayode: Senator Ekweremadu And An Evil Soul Called David by tiswell(m): 4:36pm On Jun 26, 2022
Akacollins7:
I think the boy just destroyed and waste his life. He played with fire, this guys we make life miserable for him without touching him. He made a very big mistake of his life and am already sorry for him
Nothing will happen to him sad

What happens to the numerous lives these government officials impoverished

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

2 Influential Politicians In APC Who May Defeat Tinubu In 2023 APC Primaries / Breaking News: INEC Office Set Ablaze In Rivers / Latest Ship Acquired By Nigeria Navy Which Left China On Sept 15 Arrives Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44