Stats: 3,155,528 members, 7,826,980 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 02:14 AM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (1951) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2779416 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1948) (1949) (1950) (1951) (1952) (1953) (1954) ... (2220) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by UppaZakum(m): 8:35pm On Mar 16, 2023
Fellow Redpillers, I greet you all. I would like to seek your thoughts about something that happened between my supervisor (boss) and me. A female colleague of mine beckoned on me that my boss would like to see both of us. We went straight to my boss' office. I stood in front and engaged my supervisor to know why he wanted to see us. There were two seats in front but I chose to stand; the other lady stood too but behind me. The following conversations ensued:

Supervisor: You two can seat but it is ladies first!

*I was in the front so naturally I would sit first if I wanted to and there were two chairs side by side* So he expected me to go behind the lady so she could come in front and sit first*

Me: Anyone could seat in front regardless of their gender.

Supervisor: (smile) No, Mike (fake name). It is ladies first.
Female Colleague: *interjected* No, I'm okay to stand
Me: It shouldn't matter who sit first unless we have elderly ones or disabled.

Supervisor: It is gentlemanly to offer a seat to a lady first Mike go and read about being a gentleman.

Me: smiled.
* then we started the main conversation while I and the female colleague stood.

So this was a spontaneous conversation that happened. Me be in front wasn't based on any superiority feeling; it just happened by chance or my Redpilled nature subconsciously made me to be in front - leadership (possible, I don't know).

Now, I understand that OG Redpillers have warned against having conversations that suggest one is Redpilled. I fully agree with this view knowing fully well that it is a blue-pilled world. I don't know if my boss or the female colleague knows about the Redpill but I wanted to ask if you were in my shoes, what would you have done?

Was I wrong to have displayed those attributes that may have suggested I'm redpilled? If yes, how could I have managed it? I'm open to getting fellow Redpillers' perspectives on this.

P:S: It is unlikely that this event will strain the relationship between me and my boss. He holds me in high esteem. He's a nice person and gives me good performance appraisal becuase I'm naturally a hard worker! However, never say never. Any thing can happen but very unlikely.

Been a guest reader but decided to register today.
Respect to all the Redpillers in the house. Stay Taliban.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 8:49pm On Mar 16, 2023
UppaZakum:
Fellow Redpillers, I greet you all. I would like to seek your thoughts about something that happened between my supervisor (boss) and me. A female colleague of mine beckoned on me that my boss would like to see both of us. We went straight to my boss' office. I stood in front and engaged my supervisor to know why he wanted to see us. There were two seats in front but I chose to stand; the other lady stood too but behind me. The following conversations ensued:

*I was in the front so naturally I would sit first if I wanted to and there were two chairs side by side* So he expected me to go behind the lady so she could come in front and sit first*

Supervisor: It is gentlemanly to offer a seat to a lady first Mike go and read about being a gentleman.

So this was a spontaneous conversation that happened. Me be in front wasn't based on any superiority feeling; it just happened by chance or my Redpilled nature subconsciously made me to be in front - leadership (possible, I don't know).

Now, I understand that OG Redpillers have warned against having conversations that suggest one is Redpilled. I fully agree with this view knowing fully well that it is a blue-pilled world. I don't know if my boss or the female colleague knows about the Redpill but I wanted to ask if you were in my shoes, what would you have done?

Was I wrong to have displayed those attributes that may have suggested I'm redpilled? If yes, how could I have managed it? I'm open to getting fellow Redpillers' perspectives on this.

P:S: It is unlikely that this event will strain the relationship between me and my boss. He holds me in high esteem. He's a nice person and gives me good performance appraisal becuase I'm naturally a hard worker! However, never say never. Any thing can happen but very unlikely.

You did well!
You told him your opinion And never outrightly argue with him on it.
You are a hard worker and I'm sure you ain't fuqin that lady, so you are good. If your boss has designs on her, you are no threat to him because you obviously don't give a fuq. Only a foolish boss will want to lose a hard worker like you.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AndrewTate(m): 8:59pm On Mar 16, 2023
UppaZakum:

Play Redpill games anywhere but your workplace...the workplace has a game of it's own, learn and apply that there instead!

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AndrewTate(m): 9:05pm On Mar 16, 2023
luminouz:

You did well!
You are a hard worker and I'm sure you ain't fuqin that lady, so you are good. If your boss has designs on her, you are no threat to him because you obviously don't give a fuq. Only a foolish boss will want to lose a hard worker like you.
so if his boss chooses to be foolish and fire him who really has something to loose here is it you who is advising him here or him or his boss?
I think you all should learn more before suggesting...
Or better still allow Caveadullam lead the way.
Instead of f?ck!n up peoples lives with underpassed suggestions.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by UppaZakum(m): 9:08pm On Mar 16, 2023
luminouz:

You did well!
Thanks for your comment. No fucking. it was work related discussion.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by UppaZakum(m): 9:09pm On Mar 16, 2023
AndrewTate:
Play Redpill games anywhere but your workplace...the workplace has a game of it's own, learn and apply that there instead!
I agree. Good to be aware of ones environment and act accordingly. That's what I got from your post. Thanks

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 9:12pm On Mar 16, 2023
AndrewTate:
so if his boss chooses to be foolish and fire him who really has something to loose here is it you who is advising him here or him or his boss?

*Sighs*
Be like say you be newbie. Take it easy on your liver, young Tiger. Or is CaveAdullam your God? Because he ain't mine to lead any way for me.

Let me reiterate again for you, young Tiger;
He just started his opinion and never argued with his boss. That opinion didn't interfere with his work ethics or efficiency. He has no interest in the girl and so if the boss wants her, he can go ahead without thinking OP is a rival.

I mean, has it gotten so bad that men can't have opinions again? I have shared mine here severally that I had to tell my supervisor that I don't stand up for any healthy and young woman to sit down first. If we are equals, then no preferential treatments

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 9:13pm On Mar 16, 2023
UppaZakum:

I agree. Good to be aware of ones environment and act accordingly. That's what I got from your post. Thanks

Good take from his post but never cower from stating your own opinions. Don't force it on anyone or act like you are superior. Just be cool and calm and state your opinions.

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by UppaZakum(m): 9:15pm On Mar 16, 2023
AndrewTate:
No need to chide him for his response. He's got a point too; likewise yourself. I think the fact I don't work in a regular Nigerian-owned company where a boss could signhandedly fire their subordinates could have given me some confidence. It won't happen where I work even if he wanted to. There are well laid down procedures that must be followed in firing me.
I can only be fired for unethical and illegal practices or misconducts after proper review and fair hearings. The only area where my boss could inflict pain on me is during performance appraisal becuase I won't be there when he's speaking for and about me. So what he says about my accomplishment and conducts could affect my performance category. And I have the right to contest my appraisal if I feel I have been unduly treated.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 9:41pm On Mar 16, 2023
This one is for the:
"mother's love is unconditional" crew

cheesy grin grin grin

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by faceLAGOS: 12:37am On Mar 17, 2023
Karlifate:
This one is for the:
"mother's love is unconditional crew

cheesy grin grin grin

My mother was the the first woman that gave me the reason to swallow the pill.

I swear it wasn’t easy.

I lost a lot & had to go through lots of emotional & psychological stress.

Now, I’m fine & she no dey fit look me in my face.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by orchin(m): 4:21am On Mar 17, 2023
faceLAGOS:

My mother was the the first woman that gave me the reason to swallow the pill.

I swear it wasn’t easy.

I lost a lot & had to go through lots of emotional & psychological stress.

Now, I’m fine & she no dey fit look me in my face.
Be nice to her regardless bro...You know better now.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Wotowotoman: 6:13am On Mar 17, 2023
heartofcity12:
⬆️.. these kweens love sex too much...

Says a man wey toto dey hungry. Guy man, you sound very sexually frustrated…

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by aomine(m): 8:34am On Mar 17, 2023
Wotowotoman:

Says a man wey toto dey hungry. Guy man, you sound very sexually frustrated…
AOMINE IN DAAAA HOUSE, YOU ARE AN IDIOT , HOW DO YOU KNOW HE IS SEXUALLY FRUSTRATED, PLUS HE IS RIGHT , THOUGH THEY SAY MEN LOVE SEX NA THIER BODY COUNT THEY HIGH PASS, NO MATTER WHAT THEY WILL STILL CHEAT ON YOU ,ITS NOT EVEN ABOUT MONEY, THEY JUST LOVE OLOSHOISM

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Wotowotoman: 8:49am On Mar 17, 2023
aomine:

AOMINE IN DAAAA HOUSE, YOU ARE AN IDIOT , HOW DO YOU KNOW HE IS SEXUALLY FRUSTRATED, PLUS HE IS RIGHT , THOUGH THEY SAY MEN LOVE SEX NA THIER BODY COUNT THEY HIGH PASS, NO MATTER WHAT THEY WILL STILL CHEAT ON YOU ,ITS NOT EVEN ABOUT MONEY, THEY JUST LOVE OLOSHOISM

Your papa na idiot wey born dumb illiterate like you. At your age, you can’t even write or reason clearly. I pity your children. Mugu
Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by JovialRPiller: 10:55am On Mar 17, 2023
RANDOM MUSINGS: 1/20

women are solipsists meaning that they don't View the world is existing... you know fundamentally speaking, I don't know if it's in a literal way cause nobody knows what is actually going on in women's minds but in a practical way (in practice), women view themselves as the center of the world and only are able to understand things outside of them in relation to themselves (that is why they all believe themselves to be princesses and have a million pictures of their own face on their phones)... so whenever they look at anything it's always in the context of

"well... what does this have to do with me"

OR

"how does this affect me"

and

"how/what can I get out of this?"

Every human tends to display some degree of this "self preservation" instinct, but women take it to the next level.

So... that's their entire perception of the universe (they're at the center of the universe and everything else is revolving around them)

The kicker is that that's exactly how they that's how they deal with men in relationships (romantic or otherwise) and they all believe that they should be with the best man (which is fine in my opinion).

I mean women can display slutty behaviour sometimes but they tend to only actually want One (type of) Man and that's why you can see women ( PS: I've dated such women before, something which I wouldn't really recommend) but you can see that women will get like obsessed with you and then sometimes that becomes out of control or sometimes it just goes away for no real reason like they just they just stop like for for no clear reason.

It's like that because they have this image of like the perfect man who is what they deserve and they either view a man as being that or being not that and that's the only way a woman can can view a man I.e. as either as the perfect man i.e. he's either the ultimate alpha male who will provide everything for them and fulfill all of their dreams or just some average despicable chump who is worthless to them and is only of value if they can take some sort of Financial or emotional advantage of him

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 11:42am On Mar 17, 2023
Virgins or not, do your due diligence. wink

Because you can't tame the female nature, else, you end up in frustration. cheesy

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by iTroll: 11:45am On Mar 17, 2023
JovialRPiller:
RANDOM MUSINGS: 1/20

Is this redpill or blackpill wtff

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by iTroll: 11:49am On Mar 17, 2023
https://www.nairaland.com/7615084/uper-body-smaller-than-lower

Caught one in the wild

Some men won't learn.
Imagine reaching this hard for a female moniker (which might be fake btw)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by joeeee240(m): 12:37pm On Mar 17, 2023
Karlifate:
Virgins or not, do your due diligence. wink

Because you can't tame the female nature, else, you end up in frustration. cheesy

I keep telling men this. Marrying a virgin has no correlation that she won't cheat

She may not be satisfied... she may not cum etc
And it's also not by big gbola but how you use it

In fact many virgins will cheat when they get married cause the curiosity to taste another dick will be high

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by teeshet: 12:53pm On Mar 17, 2023
joeeee240:

I keep telling men this. Marrying a virgin has no correlation that she won't cheat

In fact many virgins will cheat when they get married cause the curiosity to taste another dick will be high
so who should we marry then? Hookup gals?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by joeeee240(m): 12:54pm On Mar 17, 2023
teeshet:
so who should we marry then? Hookup gals?

My point is being a virgin doesn't guarantee anything.

And the opposite of virgin isn't hook up girls. There are many girls with 1 to 4 sexual partners in their life

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 1:10pm On Mar 17, 2023
joeeee240:

Yeah, I agree with your perspective.

I also agree with the advocates of "virgin or no commitment". The moral decadence in this day & age is just too much, that if you don't engage in any of them, you'll be looked upon as an outcast.

Also, if you are a woman or a child, and you are useless, the society will look for excuses to shift their goalpost for you.

But if you are a man & you are useless, the society will hate you: You will be at the risk of ostracism.

In lieu of this, men need to put themselves (their purpose, long-term and/or short-term ambitions, the legacy the want to leave behind) first. This also awaken them to choose the best woman possible, for long-term commitment.

kiss
I've always been a believer of ALL-ROUND SELF-DEVELOPMENT REDPILL.

Side note: If you're a high-value man, if you lose anyone due to their betrayal, unrealistic fantasies called "standards", it's their loss, not yours. cool
You simply move on to other people who knows your value.

Women are not your enemy: Redpill is not a "Us" vs "Them" theory, as it's widely spread by some folks, since time immemorial.

Your former weak self is the real enemy. 💯

A man's life is a (daily) continuous journey of Self-development, not a destination arrived by reading some theories & reciting masculinity nuggets cheesy

In conclusion, the best way to relate with people, especially women, whether they're related to you OR not, is to open-minded. 👌

By so doing, any wise or stup!d moves from them, will not shock you cos your shock absorber is already active. 💯

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AndrewTate(m): 1:11pm On Mar 17, 2023
luminouz:

*Sighs*
Be like say you be newbie. Take it easy on your liver, young Tiger. Or is CaveAdullam your God? Because he ain't mine to lead any way for me.

He just started his opinion and never argued with his boss. That opinion didn't interfere with his work ethics or efficiency. He has no interest in the girl and so if the boss wants her, he can go ahead without thinking OP is a rival.

I mean, has it gotten so bad that men can't have opinions again? I have shared mine here severally that I had to tell my supervisor that I don't stand up for any healthy and young woman to sit down first. If we are equals, then no preferential treatments
Lol...young tiger!
Okay...

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AndrewTate(m): 1:27pm On Mar 17, 2023
luminouz:

*Sighs*

You particularly have to be very careful with this red pill thing...it could drive you crazy.
Rather focus on being the best version of “a man”...call it that instead of making it a battle against women.
I mentioned Cave because he’s the most realistic here with his posts.
You...you’re just over pumped by ego...Old Tiger 😂

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 2:07pm On Mar 17, 2023
Oh really lol.. Delusional

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 2:55pm On Mar 17, 2023
heartofcity12:
Oh really lol.. Delusional
Not all mentally challenged folks are in the psychiatric ward.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ashewoboy(m): 3:09pm On Mar 17, 2023
Kipaji:
We can now use other émoji on Nairaland

😀😃🙃😊😚🥲🤫😷🥶😣😡🤡🙈💥🦴👁️🦁🐂🐭🦢🌹🍏🥭🥑🌏🌐🏛️🚨🛶⚓🎆🎄🏉🎯♦️🧣👞🎩💎↙️↖️⏫📴✖️⚜️🇧🇫🇧🇷🏴

Great!

😯🙂😀😄😊

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 3:15pm On Mar 17, 2023
Martinez39s:
Not all mentally challenged folks are in the psychiatric ward.

Seriously 😆

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by UgandaPussy(f): 3:17pm On Mar 17, 2023
SOZINN:
This is love
Learn how to love your women this 2023 grin

Some years ago, I remember vividly my wife complained about her phone which was not working well anymore due to battery 'ish' and distaste, so she was stylishly demanding for a new phone.

Each time the phone make a mess, she get sad and i always feel like getting her a new phone forthwith.

I was using Q10. She was using a Techno phone but to her; it's like I should have compassion on her and give her my phone. She didn't say it but the body language did.

So I decided to surprise her with a Q10 which was on her birthday.

She was so glad. She threw herself on me and I felt relieved because she was happy to the 'extreme'.
I said to myself, at last I will have a rest of mind.

Little did I know that the phone will barely be for a while.

The phone was stolen the following day.
She almost fall sick, she locked herself up.
I was not happy also, with the fact that the phone just disappeared just like that. I had to squeeze myself; denied some of my personal needs budgeted to get that phone.

That Night, I gave her my own Q10.
I searched my wardrobe for my long abandoned small Nokia Touch light tied with rubber-band

Why did I share?

I attended a seminar a friend invited me to about 3 days later or so. During the seminar I was making some calls, but unknown to me my friend's attention was drawn to the kind of phone I was making calls with. (He was sha staring at my Nokia touch light)

He really made jest of me, and after the seminar he told me to follow him home, that he has a surprise gift for me. On getting to his place he went in and brought out an IPhone 5s gold brand new, his Aunt had sent him an iPhone 5s while he was using iPhone 6 before the arrival of the phone. So he planned selling the iPhone 5s.
But Miraculously, he gave it to me free.
I didn't believed it!

When I got home I told my wife what happened, she was so surprised and was really happy. Immediately she started taking pictures with it.
'You know then 5s Na big phone na'

You know what I did?

I gave her the iPhone 5s, collected back my Q10 and she was so speechless. 'She prayed such prayer wan almost turn another thing, she prayed for me like say Na 1million I dash her'

To me, my wife must look good! She must use the very best if I have what it takes in my possession, my wife must reflect my wealth, she must be happy; which is very important.

Folks, That month I got a car.
We were presented a car.

The secret of unlocking doors of progress. This is just one of it!

Give your wife the best because she deserves the best..
AT ALL TIMES!
You're only doing yourself a favor

What I have come to realized is that when you make your wife happy, she will go extra miles to make sure you have the world at your feet. She will sacrifice a lot for you even if it will require her 'sweat and blood'

Be truthful and with one heart. Love your wife. If you give her A, you will get A,B,C.

courtesy.... #Akeju_oluwanishola
Trash!

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 3:51pm On Mar 17, 2023
AndrewTate:
You particularly have to be very careful with this red pill thing...it could drive you crazy.
Rather focus on being the best version of “a man”...call it that instead of making it a battle against women.
I mentioned Cave because he’s the most realistic here with his posts.
You...you’re just over pumped by ego...Old Tiger 😂
K

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 4:16pm On Mar 17, 2023
joeeee240:

Calm down bro....I still stand with purity. But you have some points

If she has cum, would she still cheat? I guessed it was because despite the sweetness she didn't experience ecstasy. Many virgins married and enjoyed sex without cumming and they never left their husbands. This one is just 22 years old. Didn't we all agree that she is in her hoe phase and immature? Can you imagine a virgin of 25 and above who has a strong father figure in her life behaving like that? Because she would have talked to the husband to explore her cum-options and not come outside to fuq random dudes. Besides, she may be highly sexed naturally. I know I am and there are women like me that I have met. The key is to make sure she is satisfied then get her sexual energy involved in other things like work or a project because no man can keep cumming for 8 rounds per day and survive for a year. That girl is probably unemployed, still in school, or has too much time on her hands. Then, she has a morally suspect upbringing because how dafuq can you go 8 rounds and still go outside to fuq another dude, without any remorse.

I have been with a virgin before, they are always demanding after you make them enjoy it. The first few weeks are of pain but after that na pleasure. Then, do it well and let her experience ecstasy. That's the key to it.

Then, marrying a virgin is not a guarantee of loyalty but it's a big factor. You are her first, and the first to imprint on her sexual psyche. The first she bonded with. And that purity was what we used to pay bride price for. She let herself for you. How dafuq is that not cool ??

Female nature is universal and she could fuq up. But you know at least that you wouldn't need to be dealing with emotional trauma of another dude in her psyche or the loss of innate value due to her tasting 100+ diicks before marrying you. And yes!! It's not by big gbola to satisfy a woman. It's your skillet and most especially endurance.

11 Likes 5 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (1948) (1949) (1950) (1951) (1952) (1953) (1954) ... (2220) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: CuteNbad(m) and 6 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 111