Stats: 3,153,286 members, 7,818,973 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:14 AM

Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" (9754 Views)

6 Reasons Why She Is Not Replying Your Messages / Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" / Guys, Why Girls Delay In Replying Your Chats (2) (3) (4)

Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Nobody: 9:32am On Jan 29, 2016
k grin grin
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Praissey: 9:35am On Jan 29, 2016
Smartini:
angry see how many minutes she used to reply k. She uses over an hour to reply each message. Some girls are just naturally boring chat mates...
Yeah!
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Nobody: 9:38am On Jan 29, 2016

I don't know why people just love to feel pained. If babe dey use 'k' answer you, it's easy, get the fuccck outta her life.SHE NO SEND YOU! PERIOD. jeesus!
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Praissey: 9:44am On Jan 29, 2016
Reply me with 'K' and I'll give you a 'L'. Send me 'I' and I'll give you a 'J'. angry grin
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Shecxyy: 9:57am On Jan 29, 2016
Must READ!!!Do somthing meaningful,Making cool money with your free gigs
Hello,if your resolution is making money out of what you love doing in this new year,posting info?,blogging?,Youtube monitization?, promoting google advert on your blog or none hosted site?we av all heard abt pay per click(ppc) program,Yes talking of Adsense and yet,you find it hard getting hold of it! ADSENSE ACCOUNT!!!! ADSENSE ACCOUNT!!!!! I want believe we all know a lot and av heard enough info abt it! And d only problem u have is getting access to this account!the.D gud news now is!within 48 hrs ,you can get hold of an ADSENSE acct with no stress and u get a week free traffic through google adword on it!!!!No payment needed to make your order! All you jst need to do is to text or email your full name to 08026649152 and under 48 hrs u wil reciv d snap shot of ur approved acct sent to u ,for authentification.if you finally av interest in getting d details of ur ordered Adsense acct,after d snapshot is been sent to u! You just av to pay 5000 naira.And u get your acct. Before payment
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Cutehector(m): 10:04am On Jan 29, 2016
MzPecs:

K undecided
k undecided
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by MzPecs(f): 10:06am On Jan 29, 2016
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Cutehector(m): 10:08am On Jan 29, 2016
MzPecs:
undecided undecided
wat?
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by MzPecs(f): 10:12am On Jan 29, 2016
Cutehector:
wat?
Just saying "hello" smiley
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Cutehector(m): 10:16am On Jan 29, 2016
MzPecs:

Just saying "hello" smiley
lol ya hav a funny way of sayin hello cheesy
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by MzPecs(f): 10:25am On Jan 29, 2016
Cutehector:
lol ya hav a funny way of sayin hello cheesy
Yeah, that's what it is cool
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Nobody: 10:34am On Jan 29, 2016
What is the big deal?undecided

She Replies with A "K"….So what? Rather than Whinning n Making Your "Painment" very conspicuous..Reply Your own too!undecided
Possibly Use two "k's''.

this is seriously getting Stale and extremely banal.
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by phollybee(m): 10:52am On Jan 29, 2016
LastMumu:
Why won't she type K when over 50 thirsty 2go boys like you will be disturbing just one girl for chat exactly the same time. undecided
you be first and last mumu indeed.
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Cutehector(m): 11:00am On Jan 29, 2016
MzPecs:

Yeah, that's what it is cool
cool hope ya doin ghud?
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by polariss(m): 11:02am On Jan 29, 2016
"Lol"
"K"
"Tor"
"Hmm"
"Abi"
They do to my temper what fuel does to fire
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by MzPecs(f): 11:18am On Jan 29, 2016
Cutehector:
cool hope ya doin ghud?
Yeah smiley
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by amokeme(f): 11:38am On Jan 29, 2016
Most girls use the "k" when the chat is not interesting..
Instead of using K just tell the person his/her chat is boring and you don't enjoy chatting with him/her. And to the guys, if a girl use K for you, and you decide to take it personal. Just delete her from your contact.
This life is simple abeg,
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Koleman(m): 11:45am On Jan 29, 2016
I Used to feel the same way too until i opened and account using female profile. Then i understood wat these gals go through. Immediately u enter room over 30 guys go just de follow you like fly. You will end up been confused! But if there is one true undeniable fact. "the same gal that replies 'k' to you has another guy that she replies so so sweet to. In summary not every gal is for every guy and vice versa. A gal dat replies k to you does not like you. Just ignore her and move to de next one.

Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Omoluabi16(m): 11:59am On Jan 29, 2016
Fraih:
Abeg where the Orientation dey
I will slap you.
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Omoluabi16(m): 12:02pm On Jan 29, 2016
amokeme:
Most girls use the "k" when the chat is not interesting..
Instead of using K just tell the person his/her chat is boring and you don't enjoy chatting with him/her. And to the guys, if a girl use K for you, and you decide to take it personal. Just delete her from your contact.
This life is simple abeg,
but 'kk' is manageable na
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by amokeme(f): 12:25pm On Jan 29, 2016
Omoluabi16:
but 'kk' is manageable na
what's the difference?
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by TheAziz: 12:30pm On Jan 29, 2016
nice one op
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Laveda(f): 12:35pm On Jan 29, 2016
obiorathesubtle:
Na so their life dy.. Maybe the girl get k leg and she dy vex for the leg.
k cheesytongue
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by jonsnow92: 1:14pm On Jan 29, 2016
LastMumu:
Why won't she type K when over 50 thirsty 2go boys like you will be disturbing just one girl for chat exactly the same time. undecided
you wise at all??..can't she just ignore the chat instead of k..oh i forgot you are d epitome of your moniker
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Omoluabi16(m): 1:23pm On Jan 29, 2016
amokeme:
what's the difference?
one extra alphabet makes the difference.Bet we'll all take an 'OK'
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Oahray: 1:26pm On Jan 29, 2016
jonsnow92:
you wise at all??..can't she just ignore the chat instead of k..oh i forgot you are d epitome of your moniker
if she ignores, some guys would still rant to Jupiter and back. Cry babies cry, that's what they do.
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by amandina: 1:49pm On Jan 29, 2016
Lol, we do that often when the guy is boring
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Jadekitana(f): 1:55pm On Jan 29, 2016
But the last comment from you before the "k" was "chai" who says chai to a lady? That's bush abeg.
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by jemype(m): 2:14pm On Jan 29, 2016
Smartini:
angry see how many minutes she used to reply k. She uses over an hour to reply each message. Some girls are just naturally boring chat mates...
no she is not interestted in the guy
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by rman: 2:18pm On Jan 29, 2016
Blaming a girl for writing ''k'' when you wrote ''fink'' two immature and half educated people.

Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Walesadeyemi(m): 3:54pm On Jan 29, 2016
Oahray:
Bro, you are even more childish than the girl you are attacking. If you don't like the way a person chats, let her be and mind your business if you have one. If you don't, sell all you have and buy one.

You don't have the right to go captain 'condescendo' on anyone cos she has a different chatting style from you.
K.
Re: Screenshots Of An Orientation I Gave To A Lady That Love Replying Guys Wit"k" by Oahray: 6:58pm On Jan 29, 2016
Walesadeyemi:
K.
lol. That's the spirit bro grin

/ My Heart Is Heavy And Bleeding Profusely / My NYSC Sex Service To My Principal And Students