Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? - Romance (8) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? (59369 Views)
1 2 3 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Depressedkidd: 10:35am On Mar 03, 2019 |
henriettttta:But then you people still use the same friendliness as green light. How do you want us to know which one is casual friendliness and which one is green light friendliness. Later you'll say the guy is not responding to your advances. |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by od501: 10:44am On Mar 03, 2019 |
As we speak, another one is giving me green light. She won't let me rest on WhatsApp, sotey I disable my 'last seen'. Once you open your mouth to ask them out, shakara don start be dat. [/quote]Her shakara go start no be small. But let me drop one formular shaa. When that shakara start, stay close to the friend or someone she knows, if possible make the person your best padi. That shakara go come dwn like naija economy! |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by showafrica(m): 11:03am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Gaspardd:Lol, women know exactly what you are thinking even before you plan it. Lol, your toasting came very late. |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by justiniyke29: 11:03am On Mar 03, 2019 |
Adasun:lol Bros see finishing, abi the babe annoy u b4? |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Lastanza: 11:18am On Mar 03, 2019 |
olaBC007:Hahaa, not really but we 've all got one experience or the other. I rather go for what I want now instead of some one confusing my emotions in the name of green light. |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by blingxx(m): 11:25am On Mar 03, 2019 |
henriettttta:What you just said is true... I don't even notice the green light anymore I lost hope a long time ago, I just go first ![]() |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by nuggarito: 11:28am On Mar 03, 2019 |
TheManOfTheYear:Initial shakara kee her there. If person give you green light and you play your part and the person no corespond well baba she no serious. |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by blingxx(m): 11:30am On Mar 03, 2019 |
remiproxy:Oboy... I thought I was the only one ... So soft guys plenty like this ![]() |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Nobody: 11:38am On Mar 03, 2019 |
I love this part,no long thing adanny01: |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by yawehoverall: 11:40am On Mar 03, 2019 |
franchasng:This isn't about the subject matter of being ugly or not, why will people just body shame, insult without any provocation at all? |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by blingxx(m): 11:44am On Mar 03, 2019 |
queencalipso:I have a friend who mistook a Facebook comment for the green light ![]() |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Adewalefae(m): 11:46am On Mar 03, 2019 |
henriettttta:I like you |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by yawehoverall: 11:52am On Mar 03, 2019 |
ebohstepn:Try and cultivate friendship, like what you are in to now with that lady you friend zoned, immediately you cross that line, your problem will start. And also see a counselor. Good luck. |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Nobody: 11:52am On Mar 03, 2019 |
blingxx:lol,we gather dey o bro |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by holusormi(m): 12:18pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
Gaspardd:Lmao , are you sure you are not me ?? This actually happened to me also back then , always used to look at the girl at 1500LT during my predegree days in Lautech , I didn’t know her name then so I used to call her ‘omo 1500’ , and my stupid friends then made fun of me for years lollll |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by sharpwriter(m): 12:18pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
Gaspardd:Eeyah... Life sha. |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Hardebaryor(m): 12:21pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
Gaspardd:That's lust not love |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Zzyy(m): 12:26pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
I've had so many many mehnnn |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Nobody: 12:38pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
od501:Thanks bro. I'll do just that. Can I use her elder sister? Cos I roll with that one as well |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by elonize(m): 12:45pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
ebohstepn:HAHAHAHAHHAA, u dey enjoy am wella,by d time u decide to marry,n.a. Den u go get headache, beta stop remember dis,not all girls get better spirit o,some girls if u mk dem vex or cry,tinx nogo dey apen for u o,i have seen dis apen to a guy bfor |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by queencalipso(f): 12:48pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
STRENGTHesq:I don't understand |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by tunize(m): 12:49pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
Gaspardd:girls go too use u play tennis be that... jst to hold female hand u don fall in love weldone sir...!!! |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by elonize(m): 12:51pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
adanny01:the girl has no life,she be meatpie, n.a. now day break abi,she go dey with those mature guys b dat |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by elonize(m): 12:52pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
a girl can do shakara, no problem. ..But if she do am too much I go just ignore her like say she no dey exist,girls too full everywhere. ...I hate rubbish |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by paddyofboss(m): 12:53pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
queencalipso:With ur face like NOK art work.. Better stop lying |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by od501: 12:59pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
[quote author=ceeroh post=76307776]Thanks bro. I'll do just that. Can I use her elder sister? Cos I roll with that one as well. Chisos! No cause fight oo.. Lol |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Simplecity(m): 1:09pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Nobody: 1:13pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
[quote author=od501 post=76308277][/quote]Then she should stop the whole shakara and let me enter ![]() |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by Maccarthy(m): 1:27pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
henriettttta:Nd you guys are spell bound to fall for guys that take you all for granted all the time. |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by NarnieSnyper(m): 1:36pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
My own case, I didn't mistake any thing, rather I toyed with her 'feelings' towards me, I always catch her staring at me, but maintained my cool like I don't notice it. She tried talking to me severally during lectures but I'll just give her monosyllabic replies. I am a very proud person when it comes to the opposite sex....especially those pretty ones that have guys flocking around them, worshipping the floor they walk upon. I am good looking, so every now and then I get a lot of 'fans', as I fondly call them, that's why pretty girls don't really freak me. When I finally decided to 'talk' to her after about a year, actually I wanted to see if I could score some points.....na so babe begin dey shun me any how oo. I wasn't even angry, I just laughed it off 'cos I knew the feelings she had for me finally died when she realised I wasn't going to to make a move on her, so she turned it to hate. Typical. |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by lovelybugs(f): 1:45pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
ebohstepn:Your problem isn't really a problem. What you have to do is identity your mistakes when it comes to choosing your spec of women. I want you to look at all your female friends and analyze their characters. Both what you like and what you dislike. This will enable you know what kind of woman you're looking for. Write down your hobbies, write down what you find interesting. Are you the type that loves playful banters? Or you try to avoid anything arguments. Basically, what I'm saying is, try looking a woman with intellect. Not those slay queens, a woman not a girl. Someone who knows what she wants, someone who you probably have nothing to offer her but love. Someone who can think for her self. I hope you get my drift by now. Someone who's generally interesting. Try looking for someone who complements your personality. The only problem is most if such women are already taken and the ones who aren't aren't looking to be in a relationship. Also, keep in mind that some people are better of being friends than lovers. Also, try to change that mindset that once you have sex with the person the person has nothing more to offer. Work towards your next relationship and keep the goal to be happy in mind. I wish you luck. Cheers. Note: I'm well aware that this write up isn't complete and might be confusing but In just too lazy to re edit and finish it. I'll try to do that later. |
| Re: Have You Ever Misunderstood A Girl's Green Light before? by falcon01: 1:51pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
queencalipso:he means you a hoe. |
She Said Off The Light Before We Do The Do. • How Ladies Give My Fiancé 'Green Light' In My Presence, Not Minding My Ring • Lady Sharing Office With Me Wants To Be My Baby Mama, Gives Me Green Light • 2 • 3 • 4
Lady Slaps Her Boyfriend, Ruins Marriage Proposal (Photos, Video) • The Gift I Bought For My Baby Mama Today - Photos • Sugar Mummies Online Direct Contact (phone Numbers) Without Agents - See Them

... So soft guys plenty like this