Stats: 3,153,548 members, 7,819,944 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:12 AM

American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way (75670 Views)

Masturbation: I Learnt To Stop The Hard Way. / Lady Plays 'Witch' On Man Who Called Her A Prostitute, He's Now Begging / White Lady Sends iPhone & Apple MacBook To A Nigerian Guy She Met On Facebook (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Ify05: 7:04pm On Oct 07, 2019
An American lady identified as @erika_flow354, recently shared her experience with a Nigerian man, with members of the internet community.
@erika_flow354 explained that the individual had asked her out on a date, and she deliberately cancelled. However, to her utter surprise, instead of him to get upset, he replied her message by saying: "Say less."

As if that was not enough, the lady explained further that within a week of turning him down, the guy got a new girl, built his home and started a new business, all without getting in touch with her anymore.

In a different tweet, the lady explained that the experience was humbling. She said a lot of women have gotten used to taking guys for granted because of the amount of attention they get.

https://thickmatch.com/american-lady-learns-sad-lesson-playing-hard-get-nigerian-guy/

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Duchessree(f): 7:07pm On Oct 07, 2019
But why will you play hard to get when you really like him??

464 Likes 24 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Bojack(m): 7:09pm On Oct 07, 2019
kudos to my naija bloda

411 Likes 24 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by healthserve(m): 7:10pm On Oct 07, 2019
Hm

5 Likes 3 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Melison(m): 7:14pm On Oct 07, 2019
This looks doctored abeg,in one week him Don bulid house,get new babe,start up business
Abeg na mile Ezuruonye abi jim iyke play this role?

567 Likes 34 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by ambivert27(f): 7:18pm On Oct 07, 2019
Such stories are only found on twitter Anything for publicity

217 Likes 11 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by tillaman(m): 7:32pm On Oct 07, 2019
I ain’t gonna lie this shiit ain’t real!!

162 Likes 4 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by ziegurf(m): 7:33pm On Oct 07, 2019
Duchessree:

...na initial gragra/shakara oloje ni

16 Likes 3 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by habsydiamond(m): 8:20pm On Oct 07, 2019
Hard to get will only leave u in ur mama house for eternity. Soft to get is better mehn grin grin

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by anochuko01(m): 8:29pm On Oct 07, 2019
Guys, Once again, make money first then simply but WISELY hand pick your wife.
Don't go chasing after girls when your life hasn't got a bearing yet.

Please and Please.

209 Likes 16 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by bobokeshington: 8:30pm On Oct 07, 2019
Her Loss....

Naija girls should learn o...

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by bobokeshington: 8:33pm On Oct 07, 2019
Duchessree:

Please do you girls like to play hard to get if I may ask sef??

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by MedicH: 9:29pm On Oct 07, 2019
It's great really. I can relate. Those turning down be like adrenaline rush wey de propel man into action and success becomes the revenge. Where those babes de now

18 Likes 3 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Nobody: 9:31pm On Oct 07, 2019
Really, ladies find it very hard to think with their brain when numerous guys give them attention. That is why they spend so much time decorating their looks instead of brain.

74 Likes 7 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by owowa145(m): 9:44pm On Oct 07, 2019
Melison:
This looks doctored abeg,in one week him Don bulid house,get new babe,start up business
Abeg na mile Ezuruonye abi jim iyke play this role?
Stop being skeptical, the nigga could have bin hitting it big b4 approaching her initially. And had his hidden plans to set himself up after all girl did not get to know him well. I said to someone, na guy wey don dey chope belle full, fit pull dis kind stunt.

85 Likes 4 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Nobody: 9:48pm On Oct 07, 2019
Duchessree:

Some people like playing mind games

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by luvyaself95(m): 9:58pm On Oct 07, 2019
If you play hard to get with me thinking because i love you. sorry oh you're alright trash bin. onto the next one.

26 Likes 1 Share

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Badonasty(m): 10:47pm On Oct 07, 2019
Ify05:
An American lady identified as @erika_flow354, recently shared her experience with a Nigerian man, with members of the internet community.
@erika_flow354 explained that the individual had asked her out on a date, and she deliberately cancelled. However, to her utter surprise, instead of him to get upset, he replied her message by saying: "Say less."

As if that was not enough, the lady explained further that within a week of turning him down, the guy got a new girl, built his home and started a new business, all without getting in touch with her anymore.

In a different tweet, the lady explained that the experience was humbling. She said a lot of women have gotten used to taking guys for granted because of the amount of attention they get.

https://thickmatch.com/american-lady-learns-sad-lesson-playing-hard-get-nigerian-guy/

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by PureGoldh(m): 10:47pm On Oct 07, 2019
The whole story ain't adding up atall...

Who actually wrote this script.... Is it Tchidi chiKere or Chimamanda Adichie?

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Decolonel(m): 10:48pm On Oct 07, 2019
If mother hen like, let her run away from father cock, the father cock will surely fvck her

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Raxxye(m): 10:49pm On Oct 07, 2019
I wish this can go round all social network platforms; the ladies need to learn that not all men have the time and patience to play those endless chase games!

13 Likes

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Honor10: 10:49pm On Oct 07, 2019
Hard to get kill u dia

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by RexTramadol1: 10:50pm On Oct 07, 2019
Me wey no get any chill

U tell me systematic No, I pretend you never existed

Infact, if we break up......... u have ceased to exist in my life cos if anyone asks of you, I will certainly reply with......

Of blessed memory

15 Likes

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Skseries: 10:50pm On Oct 07, 2019
Duchessree:
lol u are a lady we shud. Be asking u, u girls do it alot

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by Nobody: 10:50pm On Oct 07, 2019
Why calling a Nigerian a Nigga?

If that idiot was a white girl, she would have been arrested

Anyway, it's just another Twitter story that never happened

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by 5opy: 10:50pm On Oct 07, 2019
Magically appeared, too good to be true, well it's encouraging though..

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by waternogetenemy: 10:51pm On Oct 07, 2019
AND THE ONLY NIGERIAN GROUP OF MEN DAT CAN BE THAT PROUD, ARE WHO?

IGBO MEN.

CLICK LIKE, IF AM CORRECT,.

39 Likes 2 Shares

Re: American Lady Plays Hard-to-get With Nigerian Guy, Learns The Hard Way by realestniggah: 10:51pm On Oct 07, 2019
Stale news

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

A "Marriage Proposal By Police" In Port Harcourt (Pictures) / His Fiancee Went To Her Ex Boyfriend's House To Visit After Engagement / "I Knew She Was The One After We Had Sex"