Stats: 3,154,080 members, 7,821,711 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 05:08 PM

My Wife Denies Me Sex Always - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Wife Denies Me Sex Always (68762 Views)

His Wife Denies Him Sex Even When He Pays All The Bills / My Wife Often Denies Me Sex Despite That I Only Return Home On Weekend From Work / Pastor Samson Farounbi: 'My Wife Denies Me Sex Over My Small Joystick' (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by eyinjuege: 4:03pm On Dec 22, 2019
Awon Blogger blogger.
Some sexual encounters are not worth your while. Perhaps that's why she is locking the shop? I'm yet to see a woman run from good sex.
If you don't even try to do the thing, she will get angry unnecessarily.
Has she ever orgasmed with you? What is the position she likes?
Learn to sexually please your woman especially in the beginning of the marriage... She will see you more useful than just an atm machine.
A sexually frustrated woman via bad sex is an angry one, and she would rather everyone ends up frustrated together than open shop for you to have your 40seconds enjoyment and she is left high and dry.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Nobody: 4:08pm On Dec 22, 2019
When you give a woman brain wrecking orgasm, I strongly doubt she'd lock shop on ya... So I think your kini satisfies only your shop and not hers so she locks shop cos it ain't profitable. Just saying

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by crackhaus: 4:44pm On Dec 22, 2019
Lordswazz:

Someone that ALWAYS doesn't give in to sex until it is tied to a financial reward or promise of some material reward. Even in so-called boyfriend/girlfriend relationships and marriages, some ladies don't give in until you promise them a new hair makeover, shopping spree, or some pricey gift.

If it happens from time to time, then no problem. But when e turn habit, say before you go down, you must drop cash or some sort of promise of a materialistic nature to be fulfilled in the near future, then it's prostituting in disguise.

that she dates only you BUT always demands for something before sex doesn't make it any different. Even wives sometimes hold husbands to ransom too in that sense, yet they would still call themselves married. It's actually prostitution in the guise of marriage or relationship. That's how you know a prostitute from a normal chic. One ALWAYS makes materialistic demands before sex, the other does it occasionally or never.
This explanation is golden..nothing to add to it. cheesy

Prostitutes are everywhere, some just tag themselves as girlfriends and wives. Men just need to shine eyes.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Contumely: 5:25pm On Dec 22, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
When you give a woman brain wrecking orgasm, I strongly doubt she'd lock shop on ya... So I think your kini satisfies only your shop and not hers so she locks shop cos it ain't profitable. Just saying
Do you realise that not all women can reach orgasm?

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Nobody: 5:27pm On Dec 22, 2019
Contumely:

Do you realise that not all women can reach orgasm?
Lies. Every one can. Mayb those circumcised

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Contumely: 6:16pm On Dec 22, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:

I need not join issues with you on this.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by crackhaus: 6:30pm On Dec 22, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
Na so.

Describe with diagram how it usually feels anytime YOU reach orgasm.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Nobody: 6:41pm On Dec 22, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:

This is not true at all
Not every one does or can or will
And it is not only the uncircumcised who can’t/don’t/ won’t
And even among those who can, penile stimulation to orgasm is not the most common means(my response to your response to the OP)

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Nobody: 7:18pm On Dec 22, 2019
merahki:

This is not true at all
Not every one does or can or will
And it is not only the uncircumcised who can’t/don’t/ won’t
And even among those who can, penile stimulation to orgasm is not the most common means(my response to your response to the OP)
And I stand by my word that all can cum. Mustn't involve Penile kini though

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by graciamore(f): 7:30pm On Dec 22, 2019
viceddy95:
Bros let's not beat around the Bush,your wife is getting it hot outside ,just try and know who the innocent guy is.....

OR

Your are a 40secs man,,no need of starting it with you,when she knows you won't last long ontop her cheesy cheesy....
no sir I totally disagree with you, with if is no so? You get this man thinking and trouble will just start, haha.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by graciamore(f): 7:36pm On Dec 22, 2019
How was your sex life with your wife before now? Have you been satisfying her, does she like sex before now and suddenly she does not like it?you could also find out from her if you have not been performing well, or what the problem is..locking ur own shop too may bring more Problem to ur home...

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by WIZGUY69(m): 7:53pm On Dec 22, 2019
I don't know why people love creating problem, where it's not existing, you want to have sex, your wife is not cooperating, after series of plea and teasing, No changes, with surplus of ass, boobs, shapes, different size, different curves of ladies moving around town these days. cheesy
Just divide the 60k by 2, and be using the 30k for flexing and settlement. Enjoy your life wink
They'd be doing as if it's only men that enjoy sex, Meanwhile they love it more than Men. Manipulation at its peak.

PS: No human can dictate my happiness, i don't want to hear otherwise.
We only live once.
Pusssy is too sweet for someone to be hoarding it. grin
My Ashewo brothers can relate wink

30 Likes 3 Shares

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Nobody: 8:27pm On Dec 22, 2019
crackhaus:

Na so.

Describe with diagram how it usually feels anytime YOU reach orgasm.
It cannot be described with any known language.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Nobody: 8:29pm On Dec 22, 2019
Contumely:

I need not join issues with you on this.
Good. I'm female so I should know better.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by crackhaus: 8:45pm On Dec 22, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
It cannot be described with any known language.
Lol, don't help me confirm what I already suspected please. cheesy

How can I a man be able to describe what I have seen happen to a woman's body when she's having an orgasm, and you who claims 'every woman can', are unable to describe it?
Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by viceddy95(m): 8:47pm On Dec 22, 2019
graciamore:
no sir I totally disagree with you, with if is no so? You get this man thinking and trouble will just start, haha.
No maam,that's the raw truth,,because I can't see any reason for a married woman to deny her sexual obligations to her husband....

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Nobody: 9:40pm On Dec 22, 2019
crackhaus:

Lol, don't help me confirm what I already suspected please. cheesy

How can I a man be able to describe what I have seen happen to a woman's body when she's having an orgasm, and you who claims 'every woman can', are unable to describe it?
Tor

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Contumely: 9:45pm On Dec 22, 2019
AwkaetitiBabe:
Good. I'm female so I should know better.
Fallacy.

The best gynaecologists in the world are all males.

I have taught many women family planning.

I doubt if you know about reproduction or anatomy more than I do.

I won't join issues because we aren't on the same intellectual wavelength.

23 Likes

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Lordswazz(m): 9:52pm On Dec 22, 2019
viceddy95:

No maam,that's the raw truth,,because I can't see any reason for a married woman to deny her sexual obligations to her husband....
I was listening to a midnight relationship radio programme recently that encourages people to air their relationship problems for possible solution.
One man called that his wife has been denying him sex severally after childbirth. Not long after, about 6-7 other men called and said they were also having the same problem ...sex is regular and exciting before childbirth and then thereafter,once the woman gives birth, she just goes off sexually. They have to beg endlessly and pet till thy kingdom come, and even at that, the sex is like once a month or once in two months.

Even the host of the programme who is a lady with kids couldn't proffer any viable solution except "sit your wife down and talk to her", and lots of the callers said they've done everything under the sun, yet she's still frigid. It happens to a lot of women, and no, they are mostly not cheating.

My take, which is unpopular and might seem controversial, is that if she's a good woman, keep showing her love. Take care of her and the kids, but seek sexual satisfaction elsewhere. If sex starts being a chore every time, and you have to bottle your libido for weeks unending, then it's not worth it. Sex should be spontaneous, it should be fun.

Any man worth his salt can easily get sex. Just keep your woman if that's her only shortcoming, and show her enough care and love, but don't suffer for it. Get sexual satisfaction elsewhere.

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Nobody: 9:54pm On Dec 22, 2019
Contumely:

Fallacy.

Aaawww, I get where u coming from now. But don't u dare look down on me cos perhaps u studied medicine or what not. I definitely can hold my own when it comes to intellectual arguments

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by bukatyne(f): 9:56pm On Dec 22, 2019
Lordswazz:

I was listening to a midnight relationship radio programme recently that encourages people to air their relationship problems for possible solution.
One man called that his wife have been denying him sex severally after childbirth. Not long after, about 6-7 other men called and said they were also having the same problem ...sex is regular and exciting before childbirth and then thereafter,once the woman gives birth, she just goes off sexually. They have to beg endlessly and pet till thy kingdom come, and even at that, the sex is like once a month or once in two months.

Even the host of the programme who is a lady with kids couldn't profer any viable solution except "sit your wife down and talk to her", and lots of the callers said they've done everything under the sun, yet she's still frigid. It happens to a lot of women, and no, they are mostly not cheating.

My take, which is unpopular and might seem controversial is that, if she's a good woman, keep showing her love. Take care of her and the kids, but seek sexual satisfaction elsewhere. If sex starts being a chore every time, and you have to bottle your libido for weeks unend, then it's not worth it. It should be spontaneous, it should be fun.

Any man worth his salt can easily get sex. Just keep your woman if that's the only shortcoming and show her care and love, but don't suffer for it. Get sexual satisfaction elsewhere.

This is not a solution and defeats the one of the purpose of marriage: which is to prevent fornication/adultery.

I think we need to research harder if partners can be divorced when they shy away from their sexual duties in marriage when all other means to resolve the issue is unfruitful.

Instead of somebody letting me to commit constant sin with dire consequences.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by cococandy(f): 9:57pm On Dec 22, 2019
And this your solution won’t create more problems?

WIZGUY69:
I don't know why people love creating problem, where it's not existing, you want to have sex, your wife is not cooperating, after series of plea and teasim, No changes, with surplus of ass, boobs, shapes, different size, different curves of ladies moving around town these days. cheesy
Just divide the 60k by 2, and be using the 30k for flexing and settlement. Enjoy your life wink
They'd be doing as if it's only men that enjoy sex, Meanwhile they love it mote than Men. Manipulation at its peak.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by cococandy(f): 9:58pm On Dec 22, 2019
Gynecologists aren’t skilled at making women cum.

Totally different issue. This NL sef grin
Contumely:

Fallacy.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by cococandy(f): 10:00pm On Dec 22, 2019
@OP most people have said what needs to be said.

But I must point out that it will be hard to give you both advice that will work if only you is reading. How will your wife know what to correct in her approach and attitude if she’s not here to read it for herself? Will you show her this thread?

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Biglittlelois(f): 10:06pm On Dec 22, 2019
Contumely:

Fallacy.

LMAO, what has being a gynaecologist, teaching family planning, reproduction and intellectual wavelength, got to do with females reaching orgasm? Some people sef cheesy

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Goldenheart(m): 10:19pm On Dec 22, 2019
Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by jakandeola(m): 10:21pm On Dec 22, 2019
report her to her mum or ur pastor I tink u dobt make enuf money as a man.if not if u have a millions she will Neva treat u like trash
Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by CareerBegger: 10:22pm On Dec 22, 2019
get where u coming from now

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by DMerciful(m): 10:22pm On Dec 22, 2019
Story for the gods. There's no excuse for cheating because you're a woman. You are asking how well he is treating her as if he should be petting her all the time because of sex.

If a woman cannot repeatedly fulfill her marital obligation then the man has no option than to cheat or better still marry a second wife to avoid it being called cheating
Katier00:
there is more to every story. Op painted himself as a saint here. Do you carry your wife along during love making or are you the open your legs let me enter man. How do you treat her? Yes you provide upkeep but what about respect? Is she your partner or just sex mate. There is no excuse for cheating. It is wrong in every ramifications. So don't crate a crack on the wall of your home

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by midnighter(f): 10:22pm On Dec 22, 2019
bukatyne:

I wonder why you are mixing issues up.

Even if you are jobless, it is the duty of your wife to satisfy you sexually and vice versa.

What you give her or don't give her absolutely has nothing to do with it.

When did the locking of shop start? How long have you been married? How many kids do you have?

Yeah, it has something to do with it.

If hes not providing for her in the home then it will cause problems between them so he was right to give us that information although he should have included actual details about their sex life and not just that alone.

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by DMerciful(m): 10:23pm On Dec 22, 2019
Op, marry a second wife

Re: My Wife Denies Me Sex Always by Midas01: 10:23pm On Dec 22, 2019
Watch war room and take it to God in prayers. There's nothing God cannot do.

6 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

When Cheating Husband Forgets His Phone Near Wife While Having Bathe(pictures) / A Lady Has Cried Out That She Can't Get A Man Because Of Her Nose / Lecturer’s Wife Delivers Baby For Bricklayer Lover (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56