Stats: 3,152,484 members, 7,816,145 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:33 AM

Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! (220296 Views)

I Am So Lonely / Reply To: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! / I'm Feeling So Lonely Even In My Relationship... I Want To Comit Suicide (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (53) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Nobody: 6:51am On Apr 09, 2020
RubiesBanking:

I guess the remaining 3% of black men are not her type.
. Has kid and baby mama wahala.

24 Likes

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by ehisdouglas(m): 6:52am On Apr 09, 2020
zexy2030:
let's dedicate a thread for lonely single ladies in Canada, island and generally in the diaspora, its faceless..its anonymous, except u put ur pic. no one knows u said it. Tell us how lonely u feel, a problem shared could receive plenty attention thereby tending to be solved.
okay that is good idea

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Dreiwizzy: 6:53am On Apr 09, 2020
gargoylern:

No, you can't work with a visitor's visa.
Greetings. I would like to apply for a nursing program in Canada, how much will it cost me

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by emmaodet: 6:53am On Apr 09, 2020
fairfora:
The situation doesn't only apply to black ladies mind you. White ladies too suffer same boredom...theirs is even worse and often leads to suicide...boredom among girls over there isn't race-related at all.

Generally, even most men are not too are not happy for not getting a good woman or been in a relationship.
That is why we are having high rate of child molestation, masturbation, pornography watching, high number of guys going to prostitutes house, some are even sleeping with animals while some are raping women (even old women are not spared).
The situation on ground now - ara o ro okun, ara oro adiye ni

24 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Faber(m): 7:02am On Apr 09, 2020
Nawa o

Even the scarcity of men don dey loom this side small small

62 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by THUNDER4real(m): 7:22am On Apr 09, 2020
MARRY A LADY THAT LOVES YOU MORE THAN YOU LOVE HER......Good advice so far....

248 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by ashawopikin(m): 7:30am On Apr 09, 2020
lefulefu:
so why are they not dating the white men dere
majority of them are gay

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by heniford2: 7:32am On Apr 09, 2020
Hmm
Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Roon9(m): 7:35am On Apr 09, 2020
gargoylern:

$15 per hour is the minumum wage. That's what moooooost people earn, Nigerians inclusive. On the average, it gets to about $2k per month. But the bills are also expensive. Phone is about $45 per month, rent varies depending on where you live, it is usually about $500 anyways. I think some girls I know are paying $800. Those working better jobs are able to pay higher rent.

But trust me, most will give up all that money if only they can get a guy. Most of them are staring down a tunnel into their future and that future has no kids and no man even things continue the way it is. The chances are very high that the average Nigerian girl immigrant will end up unmarried. Not that it is important that they get married o, but the problem is that they all WANT it.

Bros why u nor just help one out of the lots na

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by uchman(m): 7:36am On Apr 09, 2020
adexpa:
Generally, it is not advisable for women to focus on money too much n neglect marriage thinking she can always find marriage later..... Such ideology can work for men n not women. It is good for women to locate marriage and start pursuing money with her husband than doing it alone. What op is saying happens virtually everywhere including Nigeria here. It is always tough for women to find love after making money.

I tire for Nigerian men and their wahala!
What you meant was that women should not hustle but depend solely on their husbands and when married...

Women has been doing that for ages but men will always be complaining that women dont hustle but be slaying up and down...

43 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by DAramis: 7:39am On Apr 09, 2020
Nice point listed so far.
Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by egopersonified(f): 7:43am On Apr 09, 2020
ok, I am thinking, can't they become lesbians?

32 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by GloShare(m): 7:43am On Apr 09, 2020
I'm in canada, and I will tell you for real.

The only excitement a man may get is having sex with a woman or friends with benefits.

The moment you nut in her and she gets pregnant, or the moment you put a ring on it and marry her legally, she immediately has power over you.

Power intoxicates, and because African women have not tasted such power, it gets in their head.

There are a lot of good ones though.

In canada,
Children come first,
Seniors (old people) come second
Women come third
Animals come fourth.
Men come last.

600 Likes 67 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by flyingdutchman(m): 7:45am On Apr 09, 2020
gargoylern:
I visit Canada and the US from time to time, but on this my last trip I could not but observe just how extremely lonely Nigerian girls are there. Why did they immigrate in the first place? What did they expect what waiting for them on the other side? A man gift wrapped in iced sugar?

They all have Youtube channels now, or Instagram channels and release video or vlogs every other day. I guess it is the easiest way to stop themselves from going crazy over the dreary loneliness.

But the problem doesn't even stop there. Normally, I would have been interested sef. But many of them are actually not so good-looking or resourceful. Too bad!

If you are a Nigerian girl thinking of immigrating to Canada, make sure you consider it hard and deep. You could end up being just as lonely and dejected. Am not kidding when I say this. If you aren't there, you have no idea how tough it can get.
Same shit in Australia! I think it is largely because, the white folks are no longer into African girls like before. Also, many of these folks do not want MARRIAGE. They only want partners who will cohabit with them and raise kids together.

Asian girls and white girls are in high demand. Our girls, while very beautiful, have a very different culture from the whites.

115 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Nobody: 7:46am On Apr 09, 2020
gargoylern:
I visit Canada and the US from time to time, but on this my last trip I could not but observe just how extremely lonely Nigerian girls are there. Why did they immigrate in the first place? What did they expect what waiting for them on the other side? A man gift wrapped in iced sugar?

They all have Youtube channels now, or Instagram channels and release video or vlogs every other day. I guess it is the easiest way to stop themselves from going crazy over the dreary loneliness.

But the problem doesn't even stop there. Normally, I would have been interested sef. But many of them are actually not so good-looking or resourceful. Too bad!

If you are a Nigerian girl thinking of immigrating to Canada, make sure you consider it hard and deep. You could end up being just as lonely and dejected. Am not kidding when I say this. If you aren't there, you have no idea how tough it can get.

Nice one. I've sent you a PM please.... I have one or two questions I'd like to ask.. Thanks.

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by adexpa(m): 7:48am On Apr 09, 2020
uchman:

I tire for Nigerian men and their wahala!
What you meant was that women should not hustle but depend solely on their husbands and when married...

Women has been doing that for ages but men will always be complaining that women dont hustle but be slaying up and down...

I mean not focusing on career n neglect marriage, it can be done hand in hand. She can make money in marriage. Some women neglect marriage n focus money for years n later look for marriage, it is dangerous for women.

I don't know where you see women should not hustle.... Take time to read

96 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by flyingdutchman(m): 7:50am On Apr 09, 2020
gargoylern:

Strong point! And their thinking is just immature.
I say it as it is: they are racists in their subconscious. They might genuinely believe that they aren't but, when push comes to shove, it will come out somehow. The worst are the asians and Indians!

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by flyingdutchman(m): 7:54am On Apr 09, 2020
Lemme break it down for Australia:
White women first
LGBTQs and Other women Second
Children, Dogs and Cats Third (yes, same category)
White Men Fourth
Asian Men Fifth
Africans and Aborigines Sixth
GloShare:

The only excitement a man may get is having sex with a woman or friends with benefits.

The moment you nut in her and she gets pregnant, or the moment you put a ring on it and marry her legally, she immediately has power over you.

Power intoxicates, and because African women have not tasted such power, it gets in their head.

In canada,
Children come first,
Women come third
Animals come fourth.
Men come last.

98 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Nobody: 7:55am On Apr 09, 2020
dederocs:

work, enjoy cold, eat, work some more...and die grin

You've said it all.

Why Una dey always keep quiet when those diasporans they lie like say na heaven.

I'm ready to expose any muggfckn diasporan liar lol

52 Likes

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Raalsalghul: 7:56am On Apr 09, 2020
lefulefu:
divorce settlements and govt will give ur house and property to ur divorced wife is probably d reason

You are too sensed! cheesy

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Enzymes101(m): 7:57am On Apr 09, 2020
zexy2030:
let's dedicate a thread for lonely single ladies in Canada, island and generally in the diaspora, its faceless..its anonymous, except u put ur pic. no one knows u said it. Tell us how lonely u feel, a problem shared could receive plenty attention thereby tending to be solved.

Nice one, we could be just the solution to someone's problem out there.

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Nobody: 7:58am On Apr 09, 2020
flyingdutchman:

Same shit in Australia! I think it is largely because, the white folks are no longer into African girls like before. Also, many of these folks do not want MARRIAGE. They only want partners who will cohabit with them and raise kids together.

Asian girls and white girls are in high demand. Our girls, while very beautiful, have a very different culture from the whites.

It's not really that, it's more about preserving white genes.
Something blacks will never understand.

66 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by zexy2030(m): 7:58am On Apr 09, 2020
Enzymes101:

Nice one, we could be just the solution to someone's problem out there.
yea bro.

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by cyrilamx(m): 8:01am On Apr 09, 2020
Jaubdu:
I have a wonderful friend ( share some sexual intimacy with over short visit to Zambia), we met in 2014, African American, didn't want to marry African long distance relationship not her thing so we become good friend. Fast forward to 2020 she is still single. She has a degree, masters. A job, cars and a house.We sometime engaged in deep conversation here is what she said about men in USA" 1:3% of black men are in jail.2: 4% of black men are gay 3: 45% of black men don't want commitment 4: 45% of black men are married. White men are not her thing. She was 30 when we met now she is 36. In term of marriage, men has an advantage in foreign countries. Sad reality
If it is true and she needs a single black dude who gat no kids yet, can u link me to her? We can find how to chat ..you and i

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by blinking001(m): 8:01am On Apr 09, 2020
BusterG:
The Canadian System in itself is self derogatory.
Quite a number of people who travel there had too much expectations. Even when the welfare is top notch and the government supports immigrants from left, right and centre. At a point as a grassroots African you’ll wonder “ why am I here’ .

One of the suicide tickets you’ll ever buy is to Pearson Intll’ especially when you’re coming from Africa. At first you will be presented with quite a number of opportunities but in reality It’s a 50/50 game.

I will open a thread and entertain free-minded opinion about immigrating to Canada.
Please do. So I dont get to make mistakes.

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Enzymes101(m): 8:02am On Apr 09, 2020
GloShare:

In canada,
Children come first,
Women come third
Animals come fourth.
Men come last.

Bro I really applaud you for this analysis, I really wanna get to know more about diaspora, and I wanna trust you with more feedback.

Any other medium we could do better chatting?

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by StrikeBack(m): 8:02am On Apr 09, 2020
embarassed

Great thread

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by dederocs(m): 8:04am On Apr 09, 2020
Nigsrdumb:

You've said it all.

Why Una dey always keep quiet when those diasporans they lie like say na heaven.

I'm ready to expose any muggfckn diasporan liar lol
I know, no need to talk ill, dem go think say na beef, while we are only trying to enlighten Nigerians...na suffering Nigerians here dey desperate to travel via immigration or work stay.

25 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Enzymes101(m): 8:04am On Apr 09, 2020
gargoylern:

Nice one bro, some of us intend to relocate too. It'll be good to hear more from you privately.

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Raalsalghul: 8:06am On Apr 09, 2020
ednut1:
I have 4 ex colleagues that married themselves over there. I also know another friend who is a nairalander that is getting married to a 9ja babe. Even in Nigeria here lots of babes cant get a man. This is 2020 no time for forming and shakara as time no dey. Marriage is alsoa trap most times for men abroad so he no worth am

Ahn ahn bros, take it easy at the bold. undecided

Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Enzymes101(m): 8:06am On Apr 09, 2020
I strongly agree with creating a thread for such scenario, anyone who man/womans Up to speak and seek help, finds it at the comfort of their lonely homes.
Re: Chai! Nigerian Girls In Canada Are So Lonely! by Raalsalghul: 8:08am On Apr 09, 2020
EVILFOREST:

What you said, is the REALITY, even in the US.
U travel down to your community and pick a Lady of your choice, only for her to be turned into a DRAGON few minutes after arrival in the US, all because of FREEDOM.
Most NIGERIAN LADIES who suddenly become Emergency NURSES by virtue of assistance from their diaspora based Husbands suddenly develop EGO.... and can decimate their husbands, rendering them homeless.

IF U get a GOOD WIFE abroad, just keep going for special thanksgiving.
My Brothers and Uncles have suffered in their Hands.
We no Longer recommend NIGERIAN LADIES to my people in diaspora.
MEN should go out and choose their heart throbs themselves, from any continent of their choice.

It's very disheartening that a Man will travel several hours back to AFRICA to get a wife, only for him to Land a terrible package..

BEST ADVICE FOR THE CONFUSED MEN.
Please, Ensure you MARRY the LADY that Loves you more than you Love her.
This is where the ADVANTAGE lies.

Still find it quite surprising that men in diaspora come back home to pick wives. I won't even advise my worst enemy to do that.

52 Likes 4 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (53) (Reply)

20 Romantic Questions To Ask Your Boyfriend / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Miss Nairaland December 2014 Contest (campaign Thread)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60