Stats: 3,150,842 members, 7,810,245 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:07 AM

How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already - Romance (13) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already (86459 Views)

Help! I Am Afraid Of What May Happen To Me When This Lockdown Is Finally Over / This Lockdown Is Making Your Children Masturbating, God Save Us- Nigerian Woman / See How The Lockdown Is Making Me Look Like One Mgbeke Photo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (21) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by letitrainnow(m): 12:13pm On Apr 14, 2020
You are funny. You are praying and smashing. You need help.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Eisenhower(m): 12:13pm On Apr 14, 2020
Ladylite:

Hypocrite, you have smashed her finish then you are now bored.
This is my kind of person... Straight to the point and call out his hypocrisy.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by pansophist(m): 12:14pm On Apr 14, 2020
Ladylite:

is sex not mutual again? I'm not understanding o. Didn't they both smash each other?

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by dinachi(m): 12:15pm On Apr 14, 2020
MadeBoy:
I'm a guy that likes my privacy reasons of my quality time to think and pray for hours. Because I face a lot of spiritual challenges. And my midnight prayers have been helping me. Most especially when I had a nightmare or anytime I woke up.

I will seal up my windows and doors while my AC is blasting high. And even when I raise up my voice it doesn't come out.

The government just extended the lockdown which is tiring. She came to my house and doesn't want to leave. I have so many debts on my head now and my yearly house rent is expiring soon. This is the period I need to be alone in prayers. The little I have now I am using it to take care of her which I would have uses for myself to prolong the suffering during this lockdown. Branch and carbon are sending me SMS to pay my loans.

My apartment is so cussing, chilling and so comfortable more than her house by far. Maybe reason she doesn't want to go. She will be disturbing me and dragging remot control with me. When I am watching TV she will just change it to nollywood drama.

I do want her to be coming and going. Not just to come and stay like she is doing now. I'm not use to this type of life unlike some of my friends.

Outside of all this, I do not see future with her just normal control things..

I have not been able to leave the house or do other personal private stuff.

I need her to go maybe coming on some weekends or when invited.
Just look her straight in the eyes and tell her ,"Baby, its been a nice few days with you, but for some few days you will be going back to your house because there are some things I need to do. Please when I am done I will call you back, you know I am quite addicted to you now".

I know women very well, she will accuse you of wanting to bring in another girl. When she does that, just be serious and tell her " do you think that your presence here stops me from going after other women if I want".
And play an emotional one on her. Tell her" If you can't trust me enough when we are not physically together to be faithful then we shouldn't even be in a relationship in the first place".

Be serious while saying these things or she will think that you are joking again as usual.
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by puremaker7(m): 12:15pm On Apr 14, 2020
Munzy14:

What is 20rounds for the past 2weeks...cheesy

Do average of 4 per day and multiply by 14days.

4 per day?
haba! you wan kill yourself?
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Omar09(m): 12:15pm On Apr 14, 2020
pansophist:

is sex not mutual again? I'm not understanding o. Didn't they both smash each other?

According to the females here, sex is not mutual when things are not going their way.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by ngwababe(f): 12:16pm On Apr 14, 2020
jawalis:

Angry? That’ll never happen. As a matter of fact. No woman deserves my anger. I’ll rather walk away like am doing now. Son kindly stay off.

Son indeed. cheesy
Me na babe, bro.
Stay safe.
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by foleskay(m): 12:16pm On Apr 14, 2020
Alwaysachick:

Lol, Me I can't stay more than 3days in a man's house. And that place must be a very distant place from my house.

If you really want to have a fling with a girl, tell her if she is game, it will be more fun. She will come with her provision and food everything will be mutual.

He is misleading the girl that why he's coming here to cry like a pussy.

Lmao. Funny you. How many girls have you seen visited a guy bringing her foodstuff along. Abegii
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by darmilolah(m): 12:17pm On Apr 14, 2020
Eulalia:
Hahahahahahaaaa... grin

Op, you suddenly realize your prayer life is important after camping a lady for days?
Just simply tell her to go and stop shaking like a jelly fish. Or will she beat you?

Now, I don't know why a lady will lower her rep and go stay with a man who has not married her and refuse to go. I mean...its so demeaning. Now the guy is tired. Girls, please let's borrow sense if our follow-come sense is no longer functioning. STOP LEAVING WITH A BOYFRIEND!!!!. I'm really annoyed.

Speaking on behalf of responsible Boys/Men association. We all are not like that. Some of us appreciate good companion.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Alwaysachick: 12:18pm On Apr 14, 2020
Atiku:

You did not tell us the part where you were having sex with her o. Mr spiritual warfare, midnight prayers will help you pay your loan if not, blame the girl abi?

These type of men can add spirituality to their misfortune. They will say its the girl they are sleeping with that caused it. That her head is not good. Shallow and primitive beings

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Jung(m): 12:18pm On Apr 14, 2020
Fornicate come dey pray again. God fit punish you join sef. That rent no go complete. Branch and co go call your parents and close friends no worry. Dey use God play well well. Continue.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by darmilolah(m): 12:19pm On Apr 14, 2020
Mekenz:
if you're yet to experience these type of thing,then you're not yet a real nigga, these type of thing they happen steady especially when your apartment is so cosy and you got what she wants, she will no longer be in hurry to go, but I will advise you to take it easy with her, because you might want her company some other time.

if you really want her to go, as a man you have to draft an approach that will make her to leave in a peaceful way, you can come up with an urgent impromptu travel, she can even accompany you to the place, that you will enter bus if she wishes.

make everything looks real and bail yourself, until she will be needed again, as simple as that.

What if the babe ask that she stays behind while he's away?
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Alwaysachick: 12:20pm On Apr 14, 2020
foleskay:

Lmao. Funny you. How many girls have you seen visited a guy bringing her foodstuff along. Abegii

Sorry to disappoint you, some girls do. If you want to be friends, be friends if you want to knack, tell her too. But because of the pussy you want to collect you start talking A while you want B that is where the problem starts.

Times have changed, so have girls I don't know why some boys still believe deceit works.
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Nobody: 12:20pm On Apr 14, 2020
darmilolah:

Speaking on behalf of responsible Boys/Men association. We all are not like that. Some of us appreciate good companion.

You can conveniently say so cos you're not the one on the hot seat.
If the tables were turned now, you'll cry foul too. I know.
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by kelmicheal: 12:20pm On Apr 14, 2020
What Kind of prayer are you paying? after knacking her kpekus all day no wonder you are having terrible spiritual battles as you said.
how can you DEFEAT your battles when you are having free SEX those demons that are waiting for you are still regrouping.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by pansophist(m): 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2020
Kingarthur21:
i have always echoed,women are the victims of this liberal world,you clamoured for sexual liberty,you gained it,deal with the demerits...

I will always appreciate modernity and feminism for making pu$$$¥ easier for us and we dont have to marry her or commit...so happy

Feminists only look at the benefit without considering the unintended consequences. For a man wey Sabi, feminism is the best thing that happened to men. With men realizing their sexual fantasies without commitment, shaming women to pay for a date as an equal partner, Adele giving her ex-husband millions from divorce, not having to engage in marriage slavery just to cater to a woman's endless needs, to name a few, isn't feminism good? grin

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by talk2bity: 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2020
My friend talk true
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Ingodwetrust15(m): 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2020
Same way you invited her when you were ho*ny is the same way you will tell her to go cause you have already been able to cure your craze..

Mumu man shocked

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by SFATIMA(f): 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2020
[quote author=Eulalia post=88418735]

I think the university these days is one of the contributing factor of moral decadence in our society. Most girls become something else once they enter the.university and its not suppose to be! Like seriously, the rate at which they become rotten nowadays, if I'm a man, I'll have a hard time getting married. I'm sorry to say this but that is the day. Even the Guys are not left out. Getting a decent man for marriage these days has become a herculean task because all they talk, think and reason is only sex, sex,sex. And that is why marriages hardly last again cos everyone has lost sight of the original purpose of marriage and are now chasing the wrong things.

It is well.[Good one dear true talk.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by johnpalmer774(m): 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2020
MadeBoy:
I'm a guy that likes my privacy reasons of my quality time to think and pray for hours. Because I face a lot of spiritual challenges. And my midnight prayers have been helping me. Most especially when I had a nightmare or anytime I woke up.

I will seal up my windows and doors while my AC is blasting high. And even when I raise up my voice it doesn't come out.

The government just extended the lockdown which is tiring. She came to my house and doesn't want to leave. I have so many debts on my head now and my yearly house rent is expiring soon. This is the period I need to be alone in prayers. The little I have now I am using it to take care of her which I would have uses for myself to prolong the suffering during this lockdown. Branch and carbon are sending me SMS to pay my loans.

My apartment is so cussing, chilling and so comfortable more than her house by far. Maybe reason she doesn't want to go. She will be disturbing me and dragging remot control with me. When I am watching TV she will just change it to nollywood drama.

I do want her to be coming and going. Not just to come and stay like she is doing now. I'm not use to this type of life unlike some of my friends.

Seems we both have the same things in common but in this case what usually works for me may not work for you so u need to study all the advices u get and go with anyone ur mind choose for u, here is what I did when something like this happened to me , after the 3rd day yet no sign of her leaving I decided to stop using my money to buy anything in the house again most especially Drinking water and food stuff so after 2days of spending her own money she left but that may not work for u , I understand this isn't about smashing or no smashing but about her choking u . May God help u.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by pansophist(m): 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2020
Omar09:

According to the females here, sex is not mutual when things are not going their way.

I do not expect logic and common sense from many female here. Next, please.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by miqos02(m): 12:23pm On Apr 14, 2020
MadeBoy:

I will seal up my .

If your prayer can't keep you out of debt then your prayer is not working
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by foleskay(m): 12:25pm On Apr 14, 2020
Alwaysachick:

Sorry to disappoint you, some girls do. If you want to be friends, be friends if you want to knack, tell her too. But because of the pussy you want to collect you start talking A while you want B that is where the problem starts.
Some girls don't like being told the truth. Na scope many of them prefer.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Lawsimon(m): 12:25pm On Apr 14, 2020
MadeBoy:

Who you dey pray to, God?
Wonders of the end time.
When you are still fornicating and do not even think of a future with her...
I hate double standard life
I hate this spirit of lukewarmness of this end time.
Hot, you no hot
Cold, you no cold
Serve God in sincerity with your heart, you refuse.
Stop mentioning the name of God and use another name, you refuse.

Brother, the principle has always been the same, from the beginning.

Jesus said, If you love me, keep my commandments.
The question is, do you love God?

Why are we making mockery of Christianity?

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by LeeSantos(m): 12:25pm On Apr 14, 2020
Wtf. You have AIr conditioning, and you are a debtor! So you were living on borrowed money and you opened ur doors for her. It was the way you presented yourself that whom she thinks you are(rich n capable, not knowing you are a chronic debtor).

Yeah bro u need quiet time to tell God to send you money. No go think about your life.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Happychildlove(f): 12:25pm On Apr 14, 2020
Tell her u have a place to go or ur mum is coming over

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 12:26pm On Apr 14, 2020
See this big head husband on laon cheesy cheesy grin. No be you want babe for lockdown? Lockdown never finish nah, e never even start.
Tell hose this your worry Will help stop me from wasting money on pad every month undecided undecided undecided
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by liverpool72(m): 12:27pm On Apr 14, 2020
Ladylite:

only sane guy give correct answer the way u did, hypocrite will come and be forming gud guys with gud advice. let's him carry his cross, corona virus.

Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by jiggyman(m): 12:27pm On Apr 14, 2020
Eberechi24:
Making plans for the next available pusssy. As dem don announced another two weeks lock down, bobo dey make plans for new pussy for next two weeks.

New week, new soup.

Prayer ni prayer ko

Baba de pray de fornicate
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 12:29pm On Apr 14, 2020
Lawsimon:

Who you dey pray to, God?
Wonders of the end time.
When you are still fornicating and do not even think of a future with her...
I hate double standard life
I hate this spirit of lukewarmness of this end time.
Hot, you no hot
Cold, you no cold
Serve God in sincerely with your heart, you refuse.
Stop mentioning the name of God and use another name, you refuse.

Brother, the principle has always been the same, from the beginning.

Jesus said, If you love me, keep my commandments.
The question is, do you love God?

Why are we making mockery of Christianity?
I think you are the one who didn't understand the kind of prayer he meant. He didn't mean like pray pray but that kind of prayers done with a woman in the private of privates
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by Makuos19: 12:29pm On Apr 14, 2020
Eulalia:

You can conveniently say so cos you're not the one on the hot seat.
If the tables were turned now, you'll cry foul too. I know.
Plz I would like to chat u up
Re: How Do I Tell Her To Go? The Lockdown Is Tiring Already by ayotoluakande: 12:30pm On Apr 14, 2020
This is a perfect examples of using facemask with your own mouth odour, it is called fruit of your labour.
1. You don't see a future but you keep her around wasting her time and she is there hopeful that she don find husband
2. As a "spiritual" person, you seems not to see anything wrong in inviting a female to come spend days with your with probably unrestrained sexcapades
3. You are worried that you can't pray despite unrepentance from sinful acts, my brother what you need is repentance not prayer! God is not mocked, shall we abide in sin for grace to abound!
4. What is so special about your prayer that you don't want her to see? Are you scared she will laugh at you?

You want to have a girl and everything else without committment. This is why marriages don't last, everybody wants the sweet without the sweat.

Mend your ways bro, you dey mess up!

(1) (2) (3) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) ... (21) (Reply)

3 Weeks To Our Wedding, I Feel Like Calling It Off / Curvy Lady Jumps Queue With Twerking Skills To Use Bathroom In Public Compound / Learn From Me, Masturbation Ruins Life

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59