The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman - Family (3) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman (70772 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Fathai(m): 5:01am On May 23, 2020 |
Most ladies are in business and not in love. I dated a lady that was dating me and her ex together, thank God I quickly get to know. She is currently with her ex now. That is how notorious a lady can be. |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Abdulquadrimuha(m): 5:02am On May 23, 2020 |
So nairaland don turn relationship battle ![]() |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by larryking540: 5:05am On May 23, 2020 |
Snaagg:I tire o |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by frugal(m): 5:05am On May 23, 2020 |
Dyt:It's never a gender thing. |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by JustforMen: 5:06am On May 23, 2020 |
Amanee:
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by larryking540: 5:06am On May 23, 2020 |
Fathai:Na God day save us from atomic bomb before we marry some ladies o |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by sucre: 5:06am On May 23, 2020 |
manontree:Same time. People say no job for graduate and a thousand and one still wanna go to school. Because why they believe no job is not there portion. My dear I'm married for 12 years. And you know what . Get married first then come back and comment . I dey wait. |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by BruncleZuma: 5:07am On May 23, 2020 |
I'm underwhelmed ![]() How did this get to FP?! |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Lexusgs430: 5:07am On May 23, 2020 |
Vulcan24:It's not me that caused your problems with ladies o..... Try to be more responsible, updated and couth, they might start liking you again ........ ![]() |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by larryking540: 5:08am On May 23, 2020 |
igbowoman:Last last last ,u think say u tall abi ......most girls like u na short guys una day end up with last last |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Americanboy35: 5:10am On May 23, 2020 |
;DThis counter thread is DOA [dead on arrival] joor, |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Igando666: 5:11am On May 23, 2020 |
[s] post=89858595:[/s] |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Remaboy(m): 5:12am On May 23, 2020*. Modified: 5:51am On May 23, 2020 |
KingSatan:Millenniumlady wake up and come and see something ![]() |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by zexy2030(m): 5:12am On May 23, 2020 |
Dyt:then earn n take care of urself, u r not entitled to my hard worked earned money. 99.9% women are guilty of same. we are dating you we pay for everything about you, isn't it that sense of entitlement. pls women in this generation should learn to pay groom price. That man has no entitlement to form, at least it's done in India. |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Edzy: 5:15am On May 23, 2020 |
an entitled man is a man you can not toy around with who refused to be exploited by a low life(woman) |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Runningwater(m): 5:15am On May 23, 2020 |
KingSatan:Wow!!! Such an insightful write up. |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by jy2kbeyond(m): 5:16am On May 23, 2020 |
Dyt:Entitled as in ? |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Happyguy201: 5:18am On May 23, 2020 |
Dyt:Your a bastard |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Remaboy(m): 5:19am On May 23, 2020 |
Dyt:Entitled women are the bigger problems in our society right now. Abi your okpolo eyes no dey see that wan? Men have killed themselves because of women and bankruptcy, but women don't kill themselves over sex or family matters. Most times, they even end up killing the man. Entitled women are the bigger problems. As someone posted, this thread is dead on arrival indeed |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by DonTobyM(m): 5:20am On May 23, 2020 |
This thread is pointless.. tueh |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Priest111(m): 5:20am On May 23, 2020 |
[color=#990000][/color] Coborona:Louder |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Remaboy(m): 5:21am On May 23, 2020 |
[s] Dyt:[/s]Trash. First world problems. Dyt, you are so full of shite |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by dumininu01(m): 5:22am On May 23, 2020 |
Counter thread gone wrong ![]() |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by naijaschoolguru(m): 5:22am On May 23, 2020 |
Dyt:Have you been there before? |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Arcbox(m): 5:23am On May 23, 2020 |
when I read your post, i see that it's nothing but a total summary of the epistles of the average AFRICAN WOMEN. I thankGod that I got married to someone who I never had much before she join me in building the empire. Just to add alittle to your post. as someone who live in diaspora, I see the greatest percentage of young African women as a shame to the continent. God help you so you will not meet the girl from a poor village or home. Right in diaspora, the African girl have that mentality of entitlement that you have to pay rent for them, give money for hair, nails etc. I have witness were ladies from other continents will want to take you out and pay your bills but African girl will not. It's very bad when you are only thinking of receiving but not giving. I will use this to appeal to African girls to work hard and be nice. No man want a pest as a woman. its natural that when good is done, good is reciprocated. African ladies please change your mentality of entitlement. KingSatan: |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Priest111(m): 5:24am On May 23, 2020 |
Dyt:You are terribly misinformed infact you are bimbo-ish right now... Many Nigerian ladies are entitled - they feel entitled right from the onset. I mean starting from the toasting session |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Remaboy(m): 5:26am On May 23, 2020 |
One female mod is viewing dis. She would soon start her tyranny of banning and deleting people's comments, simply because she sabi the OP.
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Juliearth(f): 5:27am On May 23, 2020*. Modified: 1:35pm On May 23, 2020 |
sisisioge:Narcissists are the hardest nut to crack. |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Nobody: 5:30am On May 23, 2020 |
KingSatan:Wow I really love your explanation sir. |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by frankwealth: 5:31am On May 23, 2020 |
KingSatan:words on marble ![]() |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by jaxxy(m): 5:31am On May 23, 2020*. Modified: 5:47am On May 23, 2020 |
Dyt:What is an entitled man? U need to explain so Theres no misconception. Do u know how entitled the average Nigerian gal is in relationships?? |
| Re: The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Woman by Remaboy(m): 5:34am On May 23, 2020 |
BruncleZuma:A mod sabi the OP wella |
The Biggest Mistake Nigerian Parents Do • The Biggest Mistake In Marriage Right Now For A Guy • 12 Contrasting attitudes Many Nigerian Men Exhibit In Marriage.Right or Wrong • 2 • 3 • 4
Husband is disappointed that we are having another girl • Best Diaper For Babies • Is My Wife Sleeping With Her Boss?

?