Stats: 3,154,490 members, 7,823,146 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 04:17 AM

Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience (67391 Views)

Toasting According To Profession (See How To Toast) / Before You Toast A Girl Go Make Money, Buy Benz, iPhone- Slay Queen Advises Guys / Chinese Man Marries Muslim Nigerian Girl As He Accepts Islam (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Silasloaded(m): 7:28am On Jun 15, 2020
miracood:
I'm 19. The first time I asked a girl out was 2wks to my 19th birthday and it was under funny circumstances

On this faithful day, I was on the staircase that leads to my lecture room, when I saw my guy with a very beautiful girl.

She's from my department, and I've seen her for sometimes tho.. my mind was never in to her..

That faithful day on the staircase, I jokingly told her I liked her... She was like.. really??

She asked about my gf... I told her I had no gf...

Naso relationship begin.. she even gave me the first sex in my life... before her, I've never asked any girl out before... But after she accepted me, it gave me confidence to ask other girls out.

Gee you are lucky that you are opportuned to use it to build your inner man and confidential with the opposite sex after the encounter.

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Nobody: 7:41am On Jun 15, 2020
Silasloaded:
Gee you are lucky that you are opportuned to use it to build your inner man and confidential with the opposite sex after the encounter.

Till now, now hearts still beats whenever I'm about to talk to a new girl..

But after talking to her for like 20secs, my heart rate turns normal...

I'm this kind of a funny sarcastic guy, so I really don't find it hard to keep a conversation, and at the end collect her number... All I need is just good vibes from the girl, and the rest... Always falls in place wink

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by okafor200(m): 8:30am On Jun 15, 2020
Oboy if dem dey talk about woman matter at teenagers age,
i tell una say na my own worst pass.

My own be say na to dey follow the girl for yansh till she reach her house gate,
naso i go stand there dey look as she go open the gate come close am enter inside,

i do this thing tire sotey i won die,
naso one day me and all my niggars for the hood just dey stroll around naso i sight this girl again,

oboy naso dem start to dey ginger me,
guy na your only hope be this o!
We go give you moral die!
Follow am sharp sharp guy!

Oboy i tell una say that day i really wear all this white niggars their wide baggy shirts,

just see as i dey shine like star that day,

oboy i tell una say upon all the morals my guys for my back dem give me that day,

oboy i tell una say the moral only make me waka fast fast pass the girl dey go front,

i tell una say i even first the girl pass their house gate like who serious dey go somewhere,

for my mind i dey hope say make she wave or greet me,
(am like na she suppose toast me)

oboy na like so i just mumu myself that day,

na now i been dey reason am,
how babe back then make also dey shy nahim go come call me toast me,

hahahaha
the thing funny sotey my guys dem won die,

which kind useless somebody be this one self?

Abi na the one way i finally jam her by mistake for where dem dey sell akara,

oboy i tell una say for the whole people make stand there they buy akara,

na me just busy stand there dey smile like fool,
even the people make i even first come the place,
dem still first me buy the akara still leave me dey go i still stand there dey smile like peacork!

Ahh that girl show me shege,
sotey uptill today i no for once tell this girl even Hi,

even Hi baba no just fit talk till when she comot from area,

chaiii this life self dey somehow,

that time we dey toast babe for the fun of it,

na who toast the highest number of babes for street that day nahim go be our oga throughout,

anywhere him dey go na there we self go pack ourselfs dey go,

i tell una say we dey even reach like 12 guys as a group for our everyday waka,

all we do then na to dey patrol up and down like fools dey find woman make we go toast,

the thing be say any girl make your heart throughly throughly love,

oboy i tell you say you no go ever for this life get mind to go talk to her,

abeg that was when i still dey small o,

but now we niggars dey even chop biscuit and pure water for road we no send who we don toast before for the street or not,

guyman don upgrade o!
Oboy i tell una say my own worst die

baba olowo

21 Likes

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Jimbadly: 8:54am On Jun 15, 2020
Blackmoran:
My experience with girls through out my life only asked a girl out once and that was when I was in jss3 junior secondary school days and I can remember her name vividly "Mildred". I always have this luck with girls I have this natural instinct to know when a girl Is interested in me and I do play it to my advantage... First of all I don't ask them out but I know they want me probably due to nature I am good looking so I have Providence to thank for..... Till today I can't remember me chasing a girl but one way or the other I have them evading my circle and I can tell which one is a prey to hunt...

Like fvcking seriously?! You think you're good looking? With that face I'm seeing in your profile? undecided

16 Likes

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by okafor200(m): 8:59am On Jun 15, 2020
Jimbadly:

Like fvcking seriously?! You think you're good looking? With that face I'm seeing in your profile? undecided

hahahaha
abeg guy ur mouth no good o!
Try give the niggar hope say him fine na
why you dey talk like this na?

Hahahaha

13 Likes

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Jimbadly: 10:11am On Jun 15, 2020
okafor200:

hahahaha
abeg guy ur mouth no good o!
Try give the niggar hope say him fine na
why you dey talk like this na?

Hahahaha

Seriously, someone needs to get him out of his delusion. Cos one Naira fine im no fine.

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by HazardMan(m): 10:20am On Jun 15, 2020
Jimbadly:

gringringrin
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Osek(m): 10:22am On Jun 15, 2020
lefulefu:
toasting always becomes lame when u start using the old lines she has probably heard before cheesy.some guys would just walk up to a girl they like and start lame ass toasting words like ohhh baby u so beautiful...ur voice dont make me sleep at night and some other dumb shit.the girl will just hiss and walk away.i think the easiest way is just flow with the babe.toasting is old skool.
Nooo I don't do those kind of toasting oo, it sounds somehow sef
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by HazardMan(m): 10:27am On Jun 15, 2020
Osek:
Nooo I don't do those kind of toasting oo, it sounds somehow sef
You are the cockroach in my cupboardgrin
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Thermodynamics(m): 10:52am On Jun 15, 2020
Silasloaded:
chaii make me get that kind opportunity guy you dull oo buh i hope for now you have up your courage and build your confidence.

That is in the past, women are no longer a problem for me, there is even a married woman who desperately wants me to fuçk her. I met her during my Nysc and since then this woman has been on my neck.
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Osek(m): 11:08am On Jun 15, 2020
HazardMan:

HazardMan:

Nor be only cockroach...lolz
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by HazardMan(m): 11:35am On Jun 15, 2020
Thermodynamics:

That is in the past, women are no longer a problem for me, there is even a married woman who desperately wants me to fuçk her. I met her during my Nysc and since then this woman has been on my neck.
Please eeh, don't make the kinda mistake i made o. Flee from that woman

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Thermodynamics(m): 12:21pm On Jun 15, 2020
HazardMan:

You don't need to tell me, so you don smash married woman, you get mind oh.
Thanks God say you don wise up sha.
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by morinto: 12:26pm On Jun 15, 2020
HazardMan:

Dey is a lot of curses oh. Now so I met one beautiful fair girl for nysc camp. After much toasting she come accept. Thank God say we discuss wide because now true that process she tell me say she don marry. I just jakpa leave the babe oh
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by HazardMan(m): 1:06pm On Jun 15, 2020
Thermodynamics:

You don't need to tell me, so you don smash married woman, you get mind oh. Thanks God say you don wise up sha.
Well, somehow i didn't know she was married until i was already hooked up
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by HazardMan(m): 1:08pm On Jun 15, 2020
morinto:

Dey is a lot of curses oh. Now so I met one beautiful fair girl for nysc camp. After much toasting she come accept. Thank God say we discuss wide because now true that process she tell me say she don marry. I just jakpa leave the babe oh
Good for you man
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Nobody: 1:33pm On Jun 15, 2020
Jimbadly:

Bro monkey no fine but him mama like am grin
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by KevinMATTHEW346(m): 2:09pm On Jun 15, 2020
Prinsola:
My Shyness won't even let me walk up to a girl talk less of toasting her. I'm 26+ now and I'm still battling with that. My life is even becoming boring day by day.

I'm seriously regretting it but wetin I go do when there's no one to help

My brother, na to try to overcome am now before its "too too late" o

It's not easy sha, but there are always step to follow, number one step is to quit Masturbating (if you do Masturbate)

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Nobody: 9:10pm On Jun 15, 2020
Lalasticlala pls do the needful
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Meedon: 9:27pm On Jun 15, 2020
God is great

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Fuckingmallam45(m): 10:02pm On Jun 15, 2020
I got committed to this fabulous girl. She had been my best friend for so long and i finally gathered courage and asked her out. She said yes and soon we went on our first date. My HF was very shy kind of a person and didn't like even holding hands in public. We had a great time and i was cautious enough not to do anything silly that may upset her. Finally we arrived at Abuja Love Garden standing and watching outside. After around 2-3 minutes i felt something very soft brush on my cheeks. I was astonished for a second and turned her side and she was blushing. I asked did you just kiss me and she couldn't speak anything but her cheeks were bright red from all the blushing. I was really happy as i knew that i couldn't have made the first move. Then i insisted her that since i couldn't properly feel the kiss you have to do that again. And she obliged. She was the best gf anybody could have.

It's been so many years and we have broken up but i still cherish all those memories i had with her.

25 Likes

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by tydi(m): 10:02pm On Jun 15, 2020
I don't toast,cus I'm an introvert and always like been to myself but I have this kind of eyes that does the talking, once your eyes stare directly into mine the lady will be sexually attracted to me, yes I know because it will be written all over her face and her countenance will change and I mean it. It happens all the time. I don't know if its a good thing or bad.
If I come manage talk she's going home with me that night.

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by emkz: 10:03pm On Jun 15, 2020
"I want you to be an integral part of my life" Mhen, who says that shiittt? Uni was fun.

13 Likes

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Raydos: 10:04pm On Jun 15, 2020
Chai!!!!! My own is even worse, But thank GOD the Girl really like me too, She did most of the talking!! And bring new topics anytime I ran out of words

She made me so comfortable speaking with her, In no time, I became a boss, And can start a conversation with her without Running out of words!!

That's what I call a good girl!!

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by AmKen(m): 10:06pm On Jun 15, 2020
Don't just waste your data for nothing, Make money with it.

I am a DM away from showing you a few things that can pay you.

Just requires simple task being done to get paid.

I can also teach you 2d and 3d animation and logo design.
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by Oluwatobiosewa: 10:08pm On Jun 15, 2020
Took her number when she came to charge her phone in our house, called after many days, told her my name, told her i leave down the street even when we are close neighbours.... At a point, i wrote to her.... The rest na story jor

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by ThatFairGuy: 10:09pm On Jun 15, 2020
majamajic:

It's normal for some teens, especially if u didn't grow up in a crowded environment.
Nah my story you dey tell so cheesy
Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by goshen26: 10:09pm On Jun 15, 2020
Smile

I followed a girl from the beginning of a long Street to the end without saying hello.

There was this strange force that held my voice

I was just walking after her without moving close, I was scared but refuse to believe it was fear

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by jeriwap(m): 10:09pm On Jun 15, 2020
div111:
;Dmine was embarrassing.
I was in jss3. tongue
There's one beautiful, fair girl that I had a crush on. My friends, who were bad guys just called the girl one day and said that I wanted to tell her something.

I was not prepared although I was shy cry. My leg begin dey shake I come talk erhhmm,,errhhmmm... Na so my guys begin laugh fall down for ground. Even the girl seff begin laugh. Shame hold mW that day sha. Till today (I'm in my yr 1 sha) I no dey toast girl again.

BTW I'm thinking of taking weed to boost my morale

Re: Trying To Toast A Girl As A Shy Guy. Share Your Experience by johnnyn1(m): 10:11pm On Jun 15, 2020
Toasting has never been my thing..

I don’t toast dem gals.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Is She A Chronic Liar Or Is This Madness? / 10 Shameful Acts&Immaturity Guys Display After Getting Under The Skirt Of A Lady / 10 Categories Of Guys Ladies Desperately Chase For Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 65