Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:11 AM

I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House - Romance (14) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House (86914 Views)

Man Poses With His Curvy Fiancee In Pre-wedding Pictures / Man Peeping At His Fiancee In The Bathroom In Pre-Wedding Photos / Man Caught His Fiancee In Bed With His Best Man 3 Weeks To Wedding (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (20) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by uchmannn(m): 7:17am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
It's a bit lenghty so bear with me.I'm in my late 30's very very eligible for marriage but still single.Alot of friends in my circle are married but up close and personal stories coming out of their camp and experience av had in d past isn't encouraging ,so i just wanna have a baby mama(These lady's arnt loyal).

Pressure from Family n friends to settle but am not giving in. so this particular friend of mine(now a true definition of born again- i wont mention name) changed my mindset and promised to help me get a 'good wife material' through his fiancee.

I yielded and i reluctantly gave him d permission . I'v never met his fiancee one on one bc she stays in a different city and each time she comes visiting her guy am always busy but we speak on phone.She gave my number to her friend (my hookup) we got talking but i told her point blank that am a christian but not a born again like ur friend fiance -i club i drink socially but i dont smoke,to my surprise she told me same here! (hmmm red flag bc i was expecting otherwise since her friend was a born again). I told her no problem.

This week my guy's babe visited town ,i was very busy still but was able to meet them at d park when she was travelling back. she was already inside d bus when i drove in.
she came down from d bus to greet me since passengers were still boarding ,she's beautiful i must confess with nice curves but was wearing all those long born again gown and holding a bible .I told my guy despite leaving 'd world' for us he still got good eyes,we laughed and joked she told me her friend(my hookup) is prettier i said wow cant wait to meet her.

Something strange happened,i noticed an old time friend in d bus which this babe was boarding we shared pleasantries and exchanged number he asked if my babe was travelling with them i told him she's my guy's fiancee not my babe he complimented her beauty also.

A minute later she said she doesn't wanna travel with this bus which they have already paid for again, she will rather wait for d next bus that her spirit isn't in line with d bus ..
I was confused and asked her to explain she said she doesn't want to go wit this one bc she's having a strange feeling concerning d bus but i should allow my friend inside d bus already to travel with them its fine -It didn't make sense to me,if u think this bus will have an accident i should at least alert my friend to come down too she said i shouldn't worry.

My guy waited for her fiancee to catch d next bus while i left for work.

The next day was weekend and i decided to go visit another friend(lets call him guy B) of mine so we could hangout . It's a big compound with plenty room n parlour self contain.when we were about leaving the compound together i saw an eye catching figure come out from another apartment wearing bump short,transparent shirt that was revealing all her breast going to dry clothes on d ropes...Behold it was my friend's fiancee!!!.

I was shocked bc yesterday nite i called my friend to confirm if his fiancee finally got a bus and had arrived her destination he told me yes and thanked me for showing up and for my concern. Someone that was suppose to b in another part of Nigeria was in another part of d city ? . Immediately she turned and saw me,she was shocked n her clothes fell off her hands. I didn't say a word i just walked straight with my guy B to my car .

She ran towards me and drew me privately and said i should keep it privately she will explain on phone .my guyB confirmed to me that she came in last nite and that's her boyfriend apartment i refused to tell him anything tho.

The reason why she left that initial bus begin to make sense to me now.

I need advise please ,ordinarily i will look the other way but the guy in question is my very good guy and a born again christian engaged to her,weeding is two months away. The lady also according to him is supposedly a born again but this dressing stated otherwise... tho i didn't catch dem 'doing' oh.

Tell ur guy B who lives around that area to notify u whenever she comes to see that guy. This time, u will ask her fiance, ur friend to come with u at least to see things himself.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by ollams1(m): 7:19am On Sep 05, 2020
You need to tell your friend everything in other to safe him from future predicament that cam mar him...
#olams
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by RosyIsBlessed: 7:21am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
I didnt see them f*ck . I wudnt wanna b at the centre of a collapse relationship and while writing i tried to b very discrete. i just wished i never saw her. My guy will b broken if i tell him .....one part of me say i should look away

When he eventually finds out(most likely to happen) he'll be broken. If he discovers you knew and didn't tell him, he'll be broken and disappointed in you which is even worse. So either ways he'll be broken. It's better he's broken now at this stage than to be broken in marriage.

If he's truly your friend you care about, please tell him. Unless you wouldn't want any of your friend to tell you when your babe is cheating on you as well.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by mabea: 7:27am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
Love/marital affair is a dicey situation. if i tell him and dey finally get married d woman will forever hate my generation for trying to kill her joy,if dey dont get married same tin goes. Am thinking i should tell him to pray more.. While i stay my lane
I've had a similar situation like this. Tell him but not expressly. What about asking....... How sure are you about this lady, are you sure you want to marry her, think seriously about this, I'm not sure she's the best for you etc
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Silverstone6578(m): 7:30am On Sep 05, 2020
Ahmed0336:

Three things are involved.

1. You can tell your friend.

2. Strike an agreement with her that you won't tell your friend, chop her then tell your friend.

3. If you keep quiet and your friend goes ahead and marry her your conscious will forever haunt you.

Singing these hoes ain't loyal till chorus fade.....

You my good friend are the Devil grin
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by JasperVII(m): 7:31am On Sep 05, 2020
You should tell your friend... If you really are his friend.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Whiteball(m): 7:33am On Sep 05, 2020
0taPiaPia:
[/b]

@ bolded, you have contradicted yourself.. the one that said she clubs and drinks too shebi you raised a red flag grin
bro i was shocked bc i felt i was talking to a born again but i liked her been real,that's my spec actually..

Modified----She called severally i finally picked she refuse to tell me anytin on phone(i actually wanna record d convo and send to my guy) . she cried on phone said i should not ruin her life by telling my friend said we shud meet at a place so she will explain. i told her open place o!!!! ..she's still in town can u imagine!

Am not going any further on this issues here as am already receiving idiot inbox on my mail guess this babe has lot of fans here...

For some that said it's all fake. Am a very busy person,am neither a writer nor an attention seeker bc am at crossroads thats why i brought it here.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Zao19: 7:33am On Sep 05, 2020
if u did not tell ur friend that mean u are an hypocrite, tell ur friend any how. if u tell the truth u will die, if u didn't tell the truth u will die so let tell the truth and die. can't wait to give us testimony how u tell ur friend.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by brodalikeme(m): 7:34am On Sep 05, 2020
Deborah98:
Tell your friend simple,did you say the wedding is two months away? Chai this is wickedness ooooh, what again is she looking for,why are women into this act of double dating,to me it doesn't make sense cos one day you will be caught in your own web, your friend don't deserve to be married to such a gal reason his belief and faith will be questioned when things take a rough ride. So you mean she dropped from the bus simply because she has another guy to smash,hmmmmmm things are happening..

Come and take, mmuah!!!

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Dumfrank(m): 7:34am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
To face front really dey my mind but my heart no gree me. My guy have said plenty holy things about this babe ..and am thinking is not God that brought me to my guyB's house to unravel some shit?

Angels come in different forms. Be an angel to your friend and tell him what you saw. That's the right thing to do as a friend. If you don't, posterity will judge you.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by RosyIsBlessed: 7:34am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
Her friend is a write off as it stands . Na to block her lines sure pass. Not looking for a born again tho but i hate deceit! My guy is hansome n doing very very well financially... I dont know what lady's crave for really..

At least your own babe is not deceitful. She told you straight up she clubs.

What is really the colour of guys problem She is honest to you, telling you who she is, turn off. Would you rather have her pretend to be born again like your friend's fiancée?
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Kdon2: 7:34am On Sep 05, 2020
mabea:
I've had a similar situation like this. Tell him but not expressly. What about asking....... How sure are you about this lady, are you sure you want to marry her, think seriously about this, I'm not sure she's the best for you etc

Story. Simp
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Youngpo413: 7:35am On Sep 05, 2020
Usorohtheman:

Point of correction. He is right, not was
eyeneka sosongo o.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by kaywhy09(m): 7:35am On Sep 05, 2020
You seeing her isn't coincidence. It is for you to save your friend's neck.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Usorohtheman(m): 7:37am On Sep 05, 2020
Youngpo413:
eyeneka sosongo o.
Amedi o
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by greypencils: 7:38am On Sep 05, 2020
GraGra247:
Whiteball if someone was f*cking your future wife 2 months to the wedding would you like to know or would you prefer your friends keep it from you??

This question is worth another thread.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Neddyogu(m): 7:39am On Sep 05, 2020
Just tell ur friend that u had a dream and it was revealed to u that his fiancee is already a mother with children with another fellow. Let him use his tongue and count his teeth. Odiegwu!
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Whiteball(m): 7:39am On Sep 05, 2020
RosyIsBlessed:

At least your own babe is not deceitful. She told you straight up she clubs.

What is really the colour of guys problem She is honest to you, telling you who she is, turn off. Would you rather have her pretend to be born again like your friend's fiancée?
On a normal day she's my spec ,but for d hatred am having for my guy's babe now i dont want anything coming from that way! i'v gotten to that stage in life where i can actually get any lady i want for myself.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by philsbaba: 7:40am On Sep 05, 2020
athaboi:
You no go face your front
fear women
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Madakiss666(m): 7:45am On Sep 05, 2020
As long as na my guy I go tell am but if na otherwise I'll keep quiet... shikenan!
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by maasoap(m): 7:47am On Sep 05, 2020
athaboi:

What front? Mtcheeew!

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Madakiss666(m): 7:48am On Sep 05, 2020
Neddyogu:
Just tell ur friend that u had a dream and it was revealed to u that his fiancee is already a mother with children with another fellow. Let him use his tongue and count his teeth. Odiegwu!
Which dream abeg Make the guy tell am the truth and the friend will decide if he can forgive her.

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by jayaim: 7:49am On Sep 05, 2020
This world is too deep, full of wonders. My friend told me something striking just yesterday. That majority of first borns are not the husband's children. Now i understand
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Madakiss666(m): 7:50am On Sep 05, 2020
greypencils:
This question is worth another othread.
If you truly love me as your padi then I must know �
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by VULCAN(m): 7:51am On Sep 05, 2020
It seems you are the girl in question.

You better be polite to him or no wedding in two months for you. Lol
athaboi:
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Remijuice: 7:52am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
On a normal day she's my spec ,but for d hatred am having for my guy's babe now i dont want anything coming from that way! i'v gotten to that stage in life where i can actually get any lady i want for myself.

No mind anyone threatening you through mail. They can't do Jack.

Go and meet her and hear what she has to say. Make sure she is the one that will confess her sin to her spouse and seek for forgiveness, in your presence.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by jayaim: 7:53am On Sep 05, 2020
I keep telling people not everyone will marry. Is not possible
Whiteball:
So ,what do you suggest? This shit is making me have another thought towards marriage . When u tend to envy some relationship and u are commited to go in, then boom you discover it's 'hell in a cell'. Society shouldn't look down on people that choose not to marry .. For me have child or children give them the best.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by InvertedHammer: 7:56am On Sep 05, 2020
/
Almost 40 and you are still relying on a hookup to meet a wife?

The dilemma you are in is reserved for teenagers and young adults. You are a man and should act as one. Sit your friend(?) down and tell him what you witnessed. Let him make an "informed decision on his own.

/

Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by NoToPile: 8:02am On Sep 05, 2020
Jesu Olugbala shocked shocked shocked

I would have said mind your business but this one strong ooo.

Which kain wahala be this.

Pretending to be born again wearing Mary AMAKA and carrying bible to deceive brother and then going to sleep over at anothers house which people know as your boyfriend.

Evil and deceitful people everywhere and brother will be thinking he has seen wife.

Sorry OP I don't wish to he in your shoes, the lady will know you are the one that told him she but maybe brother has been praying and this is Gods way of revealing who the girl really is to him.

You tell oo, you no tell oo you are already entangled in this matter except you cut the guy off.
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by 0taPiaPia(m): 8:02am On Sep 05, 2020
Whiteball:
bro i was shocked bc i felt i was talking to a born again but i liked her been real,that's my spec actually..

Modified----She called severally i finally picked she refuse to tell me anytin on phone(i actually wanna record d convo and send to my guy) . she cried on phone said i should not ruin her life by telling my friend said we shud meet at a place so she will explain. i told her open place o!!!! ..she's still in town can u imagine!

Am not going any further on this issues here as am already receiving idiot inbox on my mail guess this babe has lot of fans here...

For some that said it's all fake. Am a very busy person,am neither a writer nor an attention seeker bc am at crossroads thats why i brought it here.

@ bolded 1, please I would love to know the aftermath.

@ B2, don't mind them.. sometimes your are at a crossroad in life and need a wider audience as to avoid mistakes.. in all, satisfy your conscience.

@ B3. Well in life some stories are so awkward to be true but you can never see it all in life. Same as my experience... My roommates friend brought his girls to our room to spend some time and shortly got a call from his family house requesting his presence. The guy told my guy to take k of the babe till he returns which he actually did grin . Now how do I explain this to an outsider without sounding like "superstory" undecided
Re: I Caught My Guy's Fiancee In Another Man's House by Joemetry(m): 8:02am On Sep 05, 2020
athaboi:

The evil you fail to destroy today may rather come to destroy you tomorrow.

Hypocrites everywhere!!!

(1) (2) (3) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) ... (20) (Reply)

Ladies Name One Thing Men Do That Turns You Off But They Think It's A Turn On / Lady Tries To Convice Her Crush To Date Her. His Response Is heartbreaking / Is BREAST Still A Private Part In This World ??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 82