Stats: 3,153,206 members, 7,818,705 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:13 PM

Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. (13800 Views)

Single Men: Can You Date/marry This Lady?[Pic] / Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making 2.0 / The Travails Of Mature Single Men And Women. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 12:33pm On Oct 02, 2020
virginprincess:
I am not from the west, and also arguring with a slowpoke like you is a complete waste of time, stop quoting me because i won't reply you.
....arguing....
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by mosdii(m): 12:33pm On Oct 02, 2020
rottencorpse:

Seriously, I've never seen a reasonable comment from you. Are you up to 16?

Don't waste your time asking because a 5 year old is more sensible than her.
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by scottyoloye(m): 12:34pm On Oct 02, 2020
It all boils down to we guys. What you want from a lady will determine how you will treat her... If you want maximum respect from a woman(wife) then, you should be ready to shoulder all responsibilities as for girlfriends, just do for her what you would comfortably do for other people. If she's reasonable enough, she would appreciate it but the main issue is most ladies are over entitled to the extent of equating boyfriend roles to parental roles. Finally, Ladies please try to be a little independent. I said "a little". because if you're too independent as a woman, you don't need a man.
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by virginprincess(f): 12:37pm On Oct 02, 2020
yunglegend99:
look at what simps has done to this one, look at the pride they gave her, ahh! Death to the simps that wunt change we cant have them breed on this earth anymore
Let me tell you something, if you are wishing simps death, that means you are wishing all men death, because most of the people coming online to say they are alpha male are real simps in life, and remember there is always a woman in life that has your mumu button.
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by virginprincess(f): 12:41pm On Oct 02, 2020
rottencorpse:

....arguing....
That your concern, the most important thing is that i passed my message, afterall nobody is perfect,
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 12:43pm On Oct 02, 2020
virginprincess:
That your concern, the most important thing is that i passed my message, afterall nobody is perfect,
Tueh... I pity the man that will marry you

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by yunglegend99(m): 12:51pm On Oct 02, 2020
virginprincess:
Let me tell you something, if you are wishing simps death, that means you are wishing all men death, because most of the people coming online to say they are alpha male are real simps in life, and remember there is always a woman in life that has your mumu button.
That mumu button of a thing doesnt applied to everyone, no matter how u like a woman u can still control yourself not to be manipulated by her. i am not wishing anyone death but it is a fact and its going to happen just as the bible statet it isaiah, "7 women clinging unto 1 man" that will be when all the simps are gone and only the alphas are left, the girls will have no choice left than to beg the alphas or stay without a man

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 12:57pm On Oct 02, 2020
virginprincess:
Like seriously, nairaland men don't have shame, it their type that sit at home doing nothing, while their wives hustle to feed them, Godforbid we end up with such men.
Amen my sister,and we must be very smart in identifying a leech when they are hovering around us
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Agbebakun22: 12:59pm On Oct 02, 2020
virginprincess:
Guy get my point i am not saying a gf should be a liability to her bf, what am saying is that least he should be romantic sometimes, like taking her out for dinner,giving her money to make her hair& some other few things, at least that will make her happy& love you more.

Yeah that's cool with me, only that gifts surprise can make woman to love u more I'm talking about gold diggers I mean true love... Me sef sometimes I do flex my babe and also surprise her too.. Nice to hear that Virgin Princess .. I will love to know you more if u don't mind
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by yunglegend99(m): 1:00pm On Oct 02, 2020
virginprincess:
Surely with the way things are going, these girls ranting, feminist growing stronger, and the simps will keep on falling victims as preys, as tools to be used, definitly they will be wiped out of the race of men if they dont change. it is like survival of the fittest, and only the alpha posses the characteristics to survive this world of raging feminist. so when i say death to simps i dont wish them death, but nature will clear them out soon.

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:00pm On Oct 02, 2020
virginprincess:
What do these men know sef,bragging about being alpha online,i swear to my creator that I will so simp their leader ubunja and his cohorts beyond recognition.Most women don't know the powers and ability they naturally posses.No man born of a woman is beyond simping,all in all let us all be good for posterity sake
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:05pm On Oct 02, 2020
scottyoloye:
It all boils down to we guys. What you want from a lady will determine how you will treat her... If you want maximum respect from a woman(wife) then, you should be ready to shoulder all responsibilities as for girlfriends, just do for her what you would comfortably do for other people. If she's reasonable enough, she would appreciate it but the main issue is most ladies are over entitled to the extent of equating boyfriend roles to parental roles. Finally, Ladies please try to be a little independent. I said "a little". because if you're too independent as a woman, you don't need a man.
your post is full of sense.God bless you
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by yunglegend99(m): 1:11pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zzor:
What do these men know sef,bragging about being alpha online,i swear to my creator that I will so simp their leader ubunja and his cohorts beyond recognition.Most women don't know the powers and ability they naturally posses.No man born of a woman is beyond simping,all in all let us all be good for posterity sake
If i may ask what powers and ability do you and your fellows posses, that you think no man can resist because all your simps fell for it.

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:22pm On Oct 02, 2020
yunglegend99:
If i may ask what powers and ability do you and your fellows posses, that you think no man can resist because all your simps fell for it.
The word and creature called woman is very deep,it came with a natural gift and powers that supersedes all the strength you can ever find in a man,but unfortunately most women are unaware of such gift and powers,the very few women who know about it can do wonders with it,even if it involves the most powerful man in the world.I repeat no man born of a woman that can't be simped,thats just the hidden truth.
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:30pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zzor:
I can tell that you're a seductress
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:32pm On Oct 02, 2020
rottencorpse:

I can tell that you're a seductress
you have no idea of what I'm talking about and definitely not seduction,seduction is nothing
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:39pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zzor:
you have no idea of what I'm talking about and definitely not seduction,seduction is nothing
That's not even what I'm talking about. There was a reason why I made that offer to you. It'll take a man with great self control to resist you (that is if it's really you @ your d.p). If you had accepted my offer, and I had sex with you, I'd have known if I'm really gay.

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:41pm On Oct 02, 2020
rottencorpse:

That's not even what I'm talking about. There was a reason why I made that offer to you. It'll take a man with great self control to resist you (that is if it's you @ your dp). If you had accepted my offer, and I had sex with you, I'd have known if I'm really gay.
mtcheeew,rubbish
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by yunglegend99(m): 1:41pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zzor:
The word and creature called woman is very deep,it came with a natural gift and powers that supersedes all the strength you can ever find in a man,but unfortunately most women are unaware of such gift and powers,the very few women who know about it can do wonders with it,even if it involves the most powerful man in the world.I repeat no man born of a woman that can't be simped,thats just the hidden truth.
Let me change your thinking today, remove sexual urges from a man and nothing again move him of a women, he will only see her as his fellow man, sister or family, nothing else. so the only power women have over men is to trigger sex urge by your beauty, shape, and the goodies at your front and back. without these things a women is emty and nothing will move a man of her, that is why simps do anything for you just to have a taste of it. so the one's who knew this use it to lure and control men to get what they want from them

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:43pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zzor:
mtcheeew,rubbish
It's not rubbish, I'm only being truthful. I showed my guys your picture and they instantly got erections. They asked for your number, but I told them that I did not have it.
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by yunglegend99(m): 1:43pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zzor:
BUT definitely not all men can be controlled by sex urge so they dont fall for it. know the above and change your thinking

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:43pm On Oct 02, 2020
yunglegend99:
Let me change your thinking today, remove sexual urges from a man and nothing again move him of a women, he will only see her as his fellow man, sister or family, nothing else. so the only power women have over men is to trigger sex urge by your beauty, shape, and the goodies at your front and back. without these things a women is emty and nothing will move a man of her, that is why simps do anything for you just to have a taste of it. so the one's who knew this use it to lure and control men to get what they want from them
you know nothing sir,it has nothing to do with sexual urges,beauty,shape or so.Its way beyond that
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by virginprincess(f): 1:45pm On Oct 02, 2020
rottencorpse:

Tueh... I pity the man that will marry you
Tueh, and i also pity the woman that thinks she has seen a husband, God can never allow me to end up with your type, never.
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by yunglegend99(m): 1:47pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zzor:
you know nothing sir,it has nothing to do with sexual urges,beauty,shape or so.Its way beyond that
SO tell what it has to do with? what else do women posses apart from their sexual nature that makes men cling unto them?

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:47pm On Oct 02, 2020
virginprincess:
Tueh, and i also pity the woman that thinks she has seen a husband, God can never allow me to end up with your type, never.
Alright
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:48pm On Oct 02, 2020
yunglegend99:
BUT definitely not all men can be controlled by sex urge so they dont fall for it. know the above and change your thinking
it has nothing to do with anything sexual, just forget, but have it at the back of your mind that there are few women out there who knows everything I'm talking about.Goodluck
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by virginprincess(f): 1:49pm On Oct 02, 2020
Agbebakun22:

Yeah that's cool with me, only that gifts surprise can make woman to love u more I'm talking about gold diggers I mean true love... Me sef sometimes I do flex my babe and also surprise her too.. Nice to hear that Virgin Princess .. I will love to know you more if u don't mind
You& zzor are the only sensible people that has quote me today, i love that.

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by Nobody: 1:51pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zzor:
it has nothing to do with anything sexual, just forget, but have it at the back of your mind that there are few women out there who knows everything I'm talking about.Goodluck
Try it with me. I want to know if it'll work on me. Find a way to give me your contact. Let's meet.
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by TheCork(m): 1:52pm On Oct 02, 2020
Godoverevery:
bro know this 70% of Nigeria ladies are in relationship majorly because of financial gains....times are hard and they need to survive hence since they are lazy and want good things they can't afford.... they have to depend on men for there needs...that why most of them are seriously cheating now.
Growing up we hardly see women that cheat because it was men things but right now bro, women have even over taken men in cheating.
Now is so bad that even some foolish guys feel you have to take care of a lady needs first before asking for sex because this men see them as decent prostitute.
So as a guy you need to stop making this mistake if you are not among the foolish one I mentioned above
1-Never beg or force a lady to date you else she will make a fool of you by turning you to a maga.

2- Never try to satisfy a lady or go out of your way to give her what she wants if she not your wife because bro you will regret it... your mother is your priority for now.

3- one of the best thing you can ever do to yourself is dating an ambitious lady someone who has the hustling spirit, who have dreams of her own....that way you can really go far in life because your income can never be enough.

Note- most successful men go for women who are very ambitious and who have goals....check most governor there wife are professors,judge, lecturers,top professionals,big business women because they know what it means to have a liability for a wife.

One liability you don't want to have in your life is a woman because bro you can never achieve much with a woman with entitlement mentality leave them for the yahoo boys.

Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by TheCork(m): 1:53pm On Oct 02, 2020
Godoverevery:
bro know this 70% of Nigeria ladies are in relationship majorly because of financial gains....times are hard and they need to survive hence since they are lazy and want good things they can't afford.... they have to depend on men for there needs...that why most of them are seriously cheating now.
Growing up we hardly see women that cheat because it was men things but right now bro, women have even over taken men in cheating.
Now is so bad that even some foolish guys feel you have to take care of a lady needs first before asking for sex because this men see them as decent prostitute.
So as a guy you need to stop making this mistake if you are not among the foolish one I mentioned above
1-Never beg or force a lady to date you else she will make a fool of you by turning you to a maga.

2- Never try to satisfy a lady or go out of your way to give her what she wants if she not your wife because bro you will regret it... your mother is your priority for now.

3- one of the best thing you can ever do to yourself is dating an ambitious lady someone who has the hustling spirit, who have dreams of her own....that way you can really go far in life because your income can never be enough.

Note- most successful men go for women who are very ambitious and who have goals....check most governor there wife are professors,judge, lecturers,top professionals,big business women because they know what it means to have a liability for a wife.

One liability you don't want to have in your life is a woman because bro you can never achieve much with a woman with entitlement mentality leave them for the yahoo boys.

Who told u beggin for punnny is mistake? How?
Do u no how punnnny I get from beggin...even Zzor can testify! angry
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by virginprincess(f): 1:54pm On Oct 02, 2020
yunglegend99:
That mumu button of a thing doesnt applied to everyone, no matter how u like a woman u can still control yourself not to be manipulated by her. i am not wishing anyone death but it is a fact and its going to happen just as the bible statet it isaiah, "7 women clinging unto 1 man" that will be when all the simps are gone and only the alphas are left, the girls will have no choice left than to beg the alphas or stay without a man
And where do you think such a thing will occur, definately not on this earth, there will always be men that would worship women
Re: Mistakes We Single Men Should Stop Making. by yunglegend99(m): 1:56pm On Oct 02, 2020
Zzor:
Also have it at the back of your mind that there are men who cannot be simped no matter what powers u think u have... goodluck.

VIDEO: Miyonse Of Big Brother Naija Have Se.x With His “boo”, Tboss / What Do Nigerian Women Think About Men Who Gifts Them Romantic Flowers? / Hausa Man Says Hausa Women Are Terrible In Bed. Twitter React

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 88