Stats: 3,330,973 members, 8,448,051 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:05 PM

Pricelessruby's Posts

Nairaland ForumPricelessruby's ProfilePricelessruby's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

RomanceRe: What Turns You Off About The Opposite Sex? by Pricelessruby(f): 9:15pm On Jun 27, 2021
Iceyjayz:
If there's anything I hate on some girls are, mouth, body odour and pussy odour, goddamn!
RomanceRe: Nairaland Has Made Me Lose Interest In Girls. by Pricelessruby(f): 8:08pm On Jun 27, 2021
grin [quote author=Cholls post=103147146][/quote]
RomanceRe: Why Can't Some People Walk Away From Serial. Cheats? by Pricelessruby(f): 8:03pm On Jun 27, 2021
Oh grin, all the best them
dingbang:
i wasnt asking you. I was saying that is what people should do instead.
RomanceRe: See Me See Wahala by Pricelessruby(f): 7:59pm On Jun 27, 2021
grin, whatever
lilvicky68:
You don't need to beg when you're hungry.. hungry girl
RomanceRe: As A Woman, Which Of These Men Will You Go For? by Pricelessruby(f): 7:58pm On Jun 27, 2021
None of the above
RomanceRe: Why Can't Some People Walk Away From Serial. Cheats? by Pricelessruby(f): 7:57pm On Jun 27, 2021
See jamb questions grin
dingbang:
serious one.. Just state what you want and if we both can give each other, then relationship don start cheesy
CrimeRe: Usifo Ataga's Family To Nigerians: Don’t Worsen Our Plight by Pricelessruby(f): 7:56pm On Jun 27, 2021
You of course
Iceyjayz:
Who are you askinghuh cheesy
RomanceRe: See Me See Wahala by Pricelessruby(f): 7:54pm On Jun 27, 2021
Last I checked I didn't beg you for money undecided
lilvicky68:
Hungry girl
RomanceRe: See Me See Wahala by Pricelessruby(f): 7:51pm On Jun 27, 2021
Whatever grin
lilvicky68:
You all are hungry
PoliticsRe: Yusuf Buhari's Wedding: Governors, Ministers, Others Storm Emir Of Kano’s Palace by Pricelessruby(f): 7:49pm On Jun 27, 2021
Congrats
RomanceRe: See Me See Wahala by Pricelessruby(f): 7:44pm On Jun 27, 2021
Are you dating her, so how do you know if she is hungry
SmellySperm:
Lol but directly she's hungry na. Truth is always bitter grin
RomanceRe: My Recent Experience & Sexcapades (runs Girls, Dating Etc by Pricelessruby(f): 7:43pm On Jun 27, 2021
grin good question
MUMUMAN4LIFE:
Abeg what's the title of the film?
RomanceRe: Nairaland Has Made Me Lose Interest In Girls. by Pricelessruby(f): 7:40pm On Jun 27, 2021
Yeah, thanks
SmellySperm:
Hope your day is going smoothly?
RomanceRe: See Me See Wahala by Pricelessruby(f): 7:39pm On Jun 27, 2021
grin, why not say "some" she thinks you are indirectly saying she is hungry
RomanceRe: Why Can't Some People Walk Away From Serial. Cheats? by Pricelessruby(f): 7:37pm On Jun 27, 2021
True love na scam
RomanceRe: What Turns You Off About The Opposite Sex? by Pricelessruby(f): 7:36pm On Jun 27, 2021
Body odour
Bleaching
Mouth odour
The other one is personally
RomanceRe: Nairaland Has Made Me Lose Interest In Girls. by Pricelessruby(f): 7:34pm On Jun 27, 2021
grin [quote author=SmellySperm post=103146389][/quote]
RomanceRe: Nairaland Has Made Me Lose Interest In Girls. by Pricelessruby(f): 7:32pm On Jun 27, 2021
Same here, the only thing that gives me joy is to work and make money, not to be with someone that will make my life miserable
oke2018:
I swear even to marry I dey fear
RomanceRe: Nairaland Has Made Me Lose Interest In Girls. by Pricelessruby(f): 7:24pm On Jun 27, 2021
As if I care, if you are interested in me or not,
please who you help huh
Iceyjayz:
Really? I was just asking you a question to know what you use, don't think that I'm interested in you, because that can never happen.
CrimeRe: Usifo Ataga's Family To Nigerians: Don’t Worsen Our Plight by Pricelessruby(f):
There is more to this, if killing him is for self-defence then the money you withdrawn is it for self-defence too huh
RomanceRe: 'Hakika Islamic Sect' Members Impregnate Married Woman In Katsina by Pricelessruby(f): 7:17pm On Jun 27, 2021
grin like seriously
RomanceRe: Nairaland Has Made Me Lose Interest In Girls. by Pricelessruby(f): 7:15pm On Jun 27, 2021
Because there is nothing to say to you
Iceyjayz:
So you skipped my question?
RomanceRe: Nairaland Has Made Me Lose Interest In Girls. by Pricelessruby(f): 5:19pm On Jun 27, 2021
Bravo, why waste your time on women, as far as they are not adding value in your life, then you are on the right track
RomanceRe: Chidinma Ojukwu Released On Bail Due To Health Issues - Lawyer by Pricelessruby(f): 5:15pm On Jun 27, 2021
I expect the wife to put more effort in the case, but she is quiet, as if it doesn't concern her, am speechless though undecided
RomanceRe: Is This True Love Or Fake Love by Pricelessruby(f): 4:44pm On Jun 27, 2021
grin, funny, nairaland always there to make my day
PoliticsRe: There Is No Better Candidate For 2023 Than Tinubu — Kano Group by Pricelessruby(f): 4:40pm On Jun 27, 2021
Imagine, when will this recycling end, when will these old men give the youth space in this country
PoliticsRe: Zarah Ado Bayero: Things To Know About Yusuf Buhari's Fianceé by Pricelessruby(f): 4:30pm On Jun 27, 2021
I am seeing weavon and eye lashes, are you sure this girl is from kano, exposing her hair like this is haram, in islamic context though.
RomanceRe: Offshore Worker Returns To Find Cucumber In Girlfriend’s Cupboard, Landlady Post by Pricelessruby(f): 4:26pm On Jun 27, 2021
I don't know why you are hell bent on
Iceyjayz:
What do you use thenhuh
RomanceRe: RELATIONSHIP TALK!! What Killed Your Feelings For Someone You Were Once Madly In by Pricelessruby(f): 4:23pm On Jun 27, 2021
grin you know what it in the past now, I have learned from my mistakes,
CsRockefeller:
I can bet that the guy was so handsome and it made you throw away all caution to the wind.

I can also get that there were other guys around interested in you but you didn't them attention because they didn't fit into your "taste"

Yeah, I'm speaking from experience but it serves you all right, everybody go collect. Lol. grin
RomanceRe: Hey Ladies Check This Out! by Pricelessruby(f): 3:41pm On Jun 27, 2021
No
RomanceRe: Are You Proud Being An African? by Pricelessruby(f): 3:30pm On Jun 27, 2021
grin [quote author=Cholls post=103140527][/quote]

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)