Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 11:46am On Aug 14, 2018 |
RB007: HEHEHEHE [color=#A912A5]You're too dumb to spot sarcasm! Keep wallowing in your ancestral dumbness bro.[/color] Sarcasm? Too bad you don't know how to use it. Can you point out what's sarcastic about your post to that moniker? Anyway that's your level. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 11:36am On Aug 14, 2018 |
After watching silently from the side yesterday night, its evident that inferiority complex has the better of some people here.
If not I see no reason you need validation from strangers to feel important, a real man knows he is real and keeps that conviction to him self.
Even if they appear to be successful they are not sure of them selves, I mean why would I be running to faceless forum to post my winnings if not find attention.
Now the million dollar question is why do you need the attention, (apart from babies) we need attention to feel we are important.
Why would you want people to make you feel important? The answer? Simple you were never important in your life and that includes life outside nairaland.
The moniker am talking about was very honest with himself, he took a long look in the mirror and choose the moniker name that truly defines him.
He should leave nairaland and go and work on himself cos there is no help for him here. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 11:23am On Aug 14, 2018 |
RB007: Living life bro [color=#A912A5] Yo? [/color] After all your what you said about this moniker yesterday, you are worse than a dog, a dog sees nothing wrong in going back to its vomit. But as a human being you should know better. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 7:49am On Aug 14, 2018 |
yehmy: TissuePaper is playing inplay guys stay woke  And it's basketball |
Romance › Re: Am I Doing It Right? (pix) by pryme(m): 3:57pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
captainking: do you wanna be like me..?? Do more bench press.. Wide arm bench press.. So that your chest will be fuller.. Work on your biceps and triceps.. And keep pushing yourself.. Do ...when you feel the pains that's when you should do more.. No pain no gain bro... Pls keep it up.. You need to start building pure muscle and shred up. |
Romance › Re: Am I Doing It Right? (pix) by pryme(m): 3:55pm On Aug 13, 2018 |
dannyrhymes600: lwkmd they ain't sex positions o From your physique I can tell you only use body weight, you should also try to incorporate lower body workout programs. Working the legs gives you alot of balance especially if you are a 6 footer. To get bigger you need to start eating alot (I usually watch a movie if I want to finish a lot of food - it takes my mind off the amount am eating), if you don't have appetite to finish alot, then you can consider buying some blood capsule to kick start your appetite. Food is very important to getting big. On final note always finish your upper body workout by doing push up in SLOW MOTION, first try using 10 seconds to lower chest to the ground, while you use another 10 seconds to bring your body back to the starting position (your hands may be shaking while lowering your body), this is placing the body under tension. Try 3 sets of these. This will pump you up. Above all you have to remain consistent to get lasting results. |
Politics › Re: Is Fulani Herdsmen Attack Politically Motivated? by pryme(m): 10:50am On Aug 13, 2018 |
Lesgupnigeria: Personally,I believe the president wield a lot of power to stop this killings,he has the police,the military to stop all of this but it seems nothing is being done. As I write now,some killings are still taking place with no hindrance from the military forces. when is all of this going to stop? Until we have a President that is answerable to the people, a president that is a servant leader, a president that care about what happens to the man on the street. It's sickening how murderers are allowed to roam free all in the name of politics, ethnicity or party affiliations. Unfortunately all the presidential candidates at the moment are not the selfless ones that will go against their sponsors just to save Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: Is Fulani Herdsmen Attack Politically Motivated? by pryme(m): 9:25pm On Aug 11, 2018*. Modified: 11:16am On Aug 13, 2018 |
I dont blame Boko Haram or the Fulani Herdsmen, I blame the insensitive and spineless president at the helm of affairs while these insects run around unchecked.
Boko haram and the herdsmen is like an insect compared to the federal might. I hated Johnathan for turning a blind eye and dealing with Boko Haram with kid gloves, accusing the opposition of using Boko haram to unsettle his administration.
Now its Buhar's turn, we are being served the same B.S that the opposition is using the Herdsmen to unsettle his administration. Who do these fools take us for? are they telling us that if the Commander in Chief ask who is responsible for all these killings, no one can tell him the answer or no one can answer? or are the security chiefs that clueless? if they are that clueless why are they still the security chiefs?
Buhari, Johnathan, they are all the same. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 2:42pm On Aug 11, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 10:10pm On Aug 10, 2018 |
austino677: goldenval Viking007 issa banger did you play Rashford to be subbed? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 9:03pm On Aug 10, 2018 |
Check out the nonesense Mourinho is playing at home, Rashford is definitely going to come off, and Mourinho will be sacked before January |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 7:45pm On Aug 10, 2018 |
austino677: looks like banker Rashford to be subbed is a banker, Mourinoh does not have faith in the young player. |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 5:30pm On Aug 10, 2018 |
buchilino: SINCE UR HIGHLY EXPOSED, Y NOT EDUCATE WE D UNEXPOSED ONES CONCERNING INFLATION. It's the state of the economy and decisions taken by the federal government that brings about inflation, not politicians. You can take some time out and find out how it works. Google is your friend. |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 11:50am On Aug 10, 2018 |
jenigurl: Okay then , let's agree to disagree I like that you aren't a fan of Buhari that calms my nerves . I mean my daddy was a core buhari fan pre election period but for you to know the devastation buharis policies has had you need to speak to people like my dad. He runs an audit firm and he tells us all the time how the books of medium to large scale clients have tanked in the last 3 years .
Propaganda can be spun to reflect anything but numbers do not liie. Nigeria is still very much in a recession sir . Do not believe the hype , employment ratings are in the negative and inflation is in double figure rises so what else does one need to see to rate a government of over 3 years ?
This has been a very pleasant exchange and you are sound and mature . Thank you for this sir.
Enjoy your day Yeah, am also surprise about the exchange, politics section always makes my blood boil cos we breathe eat and sleep insults here. Ofcos I will enjoy my day, but I hope you will enjoy more when the new minimum wage is implemented  Until then remain valuable  |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 11:15am On Aug 10, 2018 |
jenigurl: Again I say maybe you haven't even worked for vacation, how on Earth is a government of 3 years a new government? Is it not the same people who ruked for 16 years that are in the current government? Should I roll off names? Okay Fashola, Amaechi, Ngige, Oshimole, all the security chiefs have been in armed forces for over 20 years each so they didn't start today to use that as an excuse as to why security in Nigeria is so terrible.
Tinubu in APC has been in power since, who in APC is new to governance? So that discredits your kable of new government!
Again I say when you start working in a structured organization, 3 months yes you are new but after 3 years?? Stop talking sir please all due respect I don't understand whom you interact with that has made you assume this sort of logic but please in public circles don't do this it is embarrassing.
APC have failed simply because they lack the will to change anything! They were more interested in getting to power but had no clue what to do next so they sort of winged it, and like any large corporation in which the board chosee to wing it instead of deliberate Strategic steps disaster ensues ! Hence why Nigeria's economy is in chaos .
Do not speak for the sake of it, let our words carry depth and thought there in.
I hopw you understand now sir ? You are smart - but by half in this case. You made a mistake by mentioning this names - Oshiomole, Amechi, Ngige. These people were in the opposition. We both know what happens to opposing governors in this country. I agree with you that Nigeria is terrible, but blaming everything on Buhari is laughable. Is it Buhari's job to carry out the Obligation of the service chiefs? I believe you know about delegating duty in Government. I think we have digressed from what brought this argument in the first place - the new Minimum wage. You talk about me not working in vacation (what ever that is), as a worker your self are you saying the announcement of the upward review of minimum wage is irritating and a move towards failure? If so what would have been the alternative to improve workers welfare? I would like you to answer this devoid of party affiliation. And for the record am not a Buhari fan, am just someone that hate people playing politics with everything. |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 10:03am On Aug 10, 2018 |
jenigurl: And how has buhati shown he cares about the common man in the street sir?
Buhari has pulverized all institutions, his lack of the required mental skills to steer a dynamic nation like Nigeria has left the common man more improvised than ever.
It's like he takes his economic policies off WikiHow! They are devoid of sustainable realistic strategic moves to work in a dynamic economy like that of Nigeria .
He appointments average individuals at best into key positions based on the most absurd metrics mostly tribe, religion and bloodlines .
Where do you get off trying to sell a failure as a stellar performer? I take it you have never worked in a structured bluechip company or a multinational at that or you would know what KPIs are and how laughable it looks when you say buhari is working .
You do not know it understand what it means to manage a team and stop top performers within that team.
You are either a new college student of a college applicant at best.
So when I say you don't have a clue I am not being sentimental I am stating very obvious facts which all intellectuals here can see.
It has nothing to do with buharis tribe or religion, I am part Muslim sir, but when one sees performance it is obvious from the go.
You don't have to convince anyone who a top performers is, Fashola was and is, Obama was , Clinton was, Ghanahian president is, Ugandan president is, the president of France is. I could go on and on
So please don't come here and speak nonsense and try to pass it off as wisdom . Gone are the days when people who spoke in low voices where lablked wise, the content speaks for itself not the tone
Buhari is an abysmal failure I don't need to work in Blue chip company to know how responsibilities are delegated, in country that everything was built on a foundation of corruption, it will take more than 4 years and the current constitution to set this country on the right course. A country with very weak institutions is like Nigeria has no business to compare its self with likes of US, FRANCE and Ghana. Why single out Buhari? do you think in country of over 180 million people he can do everything? What about the clueless Governors that cant pay salaries despite bail out funds approved by (the failure himself - Buhari). I don't remember you pointing a finger to the person that brought Nigeria to Her knees. Do you rate someones government coming out of a recession? What - you are going to mention the Obama's administration? A government that shelled out trillions of dollars to absorb the shock of recession. But in Nigeria's case how much did we save in case of recession? You try to compare a new government of 3 that just came out recession with another government of 16yrs that witnessed oil boom at one stage. A person with sound analytical thinking won't do that. You talk about education, those people that loot this country dry, most of them attended the best schools in the world, are you telling me they were not taught the right thing to do? Spare me that nonsense of going to school. |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 9:19am On Aug 10, 2018 |
jenigurl: Hate you say Every time you APC sponsored commentators type it is full of hate and irrational views
You attack anti buhari citizens and label them sympathizers of corruption. Yet all corrupt politicians in PDP are now in APC
You want the citizens to praise these people as long as they remain in APC once they leave you want us to hate them.
You see how irrational that is? Buhari is and always be a failure I remember my first reply to your comment some well known facts leading to the new minimum wage, but what do you reply with? Nothing but sentiments and rants devoid of any stats or facts to counter my argument. You like most people here only come up with empty rants. Are you aware or you choose to ignore the fact that this minimum wage thing has been in the pipe since last year? Even the thought of a new minimum wage is a failure? Do you know how much the price of goods have gone since the introduction of 18000.00 minimum wage? Are you a civil servant or a public servant? Are you even aware that things were hard because we were in recession? These are facts that you have to reassessed and come up with a reasonable argument before I can take you seriously. This is not about APC or PDP (I hate them both), this is about the common man on the street. |
Romance › Re: My Bestie Is Now Asking Me Out by pryme(m): 8:56am On Aug 10, 2018 |
frozen70: All this I don't want, I don't want as an excuse is a childish thinking
Your picture of this guy according to your explanation is a wonderful person
If you were a virgin then keep to it but if you are not a virgin, why acting as if he is about to break a vow you made
From the look of things, he deserves you more than any other man you have dated at least he impacted your life and improve your education while others just came and left you without any tangible benefit to you
If you give love a chance it will develop with time Try not to loose because you might regret and by then he would have been with a lady that knows his worth What do you expect from a girl in her early 20s |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 8:49am On Aug 10, 2018 |
buchilino: NIGERIAN POLITICANS WILL USE ONE HAND 2 PAY MINIMUM WAGE N USE D OTHER HAND 2 COLLECT IT THOUGH INFLATION Pls stop exposing how ignorant you are in public forum. Get your facts right about what causes inflation. |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 8:38am On Aug 10, 2018 |
jenigurl: The first thought that occurred to you sir is that I may be paid to comment?
Being that all you APc supporters are paid to spread lies it isn't far-fetched that you assume every counter view is backed by monetary motives .
I will not even bother explaining further sir .
Thank you Be assertive with your views. Rise above hate. |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 9:04pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
mbos: COULD NOT DO ANYTHING ABOUT WHAT?
THEY TOOK THE MINIMUM WAGE FROM 5K TO 18K.. ONLY FOR THIS ADMINISTRATION TO DEVALUE THE CURRENCY FROM 177K T0 367K TO A DOLLAR MAKING NAIRA A SHIT PAPER AND WORTHLESS.
SEE HOW EASY YOU YOUTH ARE BEING DECEIVED FOR LACK TO KNOWLEDGE Can you point out any country that did not see a drop in their currency when they were in recession?. |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 8:52pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
jenigurl: Can't you close ur mouth for once and be a real man? Gosh how does your gf cope I wonder ?!
Who in their right mind doesn't know this is a political ploy ? It is unsustainable and irresponsible!
Where is the budget for this? Or did you skip maths in primary school?
The states cannot pay the current N18k over 60% of states are owing salaries based on the former minimum wage & over 78% are owing pensisons so how sustainable is this?
We are not in a garage motopark let us reason intelligently please !
This is the most useless government any Nigerian has ever seen!!!
All you paid goons come here use multiple accounts and post nonsese I see everyday for how much??
I wonder if you realize this stupid president continuing will hurt even your parents livelihood?.
APC must be kicked out at all costs ! Unfortunately you sound like you are being paid to criticize. You forget to take into consideration that a committee was set up for this, it's been on for months and it's a tripartite committee it does not involve only the federal government. Last time I checked we did not ask how come the senate set juicy emoluments for them selves neither did we ask where there will get the funds from. Let the FG worry about that, they are not asking for our money to execute the new minimum wage. |
Politics › Re: New Minimum Wage Begins Before End Of Sept ―FG by pryme(m): 8:29pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
Oshin56: Few months to election see vampire government The last presidential election under PDP salaries where being owed and did not give a fvck, Buhari can as well do same and not give a fvck, if the minimum wage is increased workers will have better pay even after Buhari leaves office. Try to always look at the bigger picture. |
Politics › Re: 'Akpabio Left N500bn Debt, Petitioned EFCC To Freeze State Account'- Assam Assam by pryme(m): 7:58pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
Penaldo: APC can never defeat Udom even if they have 100 Akpabios Hahahaha, Clearly you have no idea who Akpabio is. |
Politics › Re: "Saraki, Atiku Cannot Beat Buhari" - Boss Mustapha by pryme(m): 1:16pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
That's the sad truth.
A sheep or a goat cannot beat a cow in a fight. |
Politics › Re: I Joined APC Because Buhari Is A Man Of Integrity: Say Akpabio by pryme(m): 1:14pm On Aug 09, 2018 |
Really? So you are very proud to go back to your vomit.
You think I have forgotten what you said about Buhari in 2015 - GEJ campaign Chairman. Shameless people. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 1:20pm On Aug 06, 2018 |
locust: Don't start with me this morning. What storm are you talking about? Most of you have been yelling at him from time immemorial. Till now, what difference has it made? You all gave him the popularity he rides on now. Don't start pointing fingers at me. See what I mean? I should not point a finger at you after your ingenious comment. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 11:07am On Aug 06, 2018 |
locust: The way we condone bullshit here is greatly sublime. Laughing at irrelevancies, hate words. Imagine such execration. This is outright show of hate. You all cursing and hating on tissuepaper should ask yourselves questions. Na tissuepaper dey do una? He scam any of you? If he posts green slips without letting you in, post yours. The earlier you understand that he dosen't owe you anything, the better you start making your own green slips. Everyday, cho cho cho, tissuepaper this, tissuepaper that. It's getting boring. It's people like you that will cook up a storm then complain when the rain comes. He comes to this thread (knowing very well what this place is) shows only his slips, he should just sit his ass down receive what is coming to him. If you take food that you suppose to stay in your house and eat quietly, to your neighbors frontage to eat, they will pour your shiit, and you have no right to complain. |
Romance › Re: What Can't You Forgive In A Relationship Or Marriage by pryme(m): 7:55am On Aug 06, 2018 |
Cheating. |
Romance › Re: Is Love All You Need In Sustaining A Longterm Relationship by pryme(m): 7:43am On Aug 06, 2018 |
For relationships, Yes. For marriage, No. |
Politics › Re: Even If Sir, Dr, Prof. Akpabio Wants The Vice President Seat, We Will Give Him by pryme(m): 11:15am On Aug 05, 2018*. Modified: 11:59am On Aug 05, 2018 |
These Man (Akpabio) is shameless and does not know what it means to have honor (no surprise here I don't expect sacred things from pigs).
And I must say all you fools that are hailing his defection have amnesia, you people forget the insult and abuse he threw at Buhari in 2015 presidential campaign, he accused Buhari of using Boko Haram to kill Nigerians, if so what is he doing with the murderer's party?
These are kind pictures that paints darkness over this country. |
Romance › Re: How Would You Handle This? by pryme(m): 6:43am On Aug 05, 2018 |
MissRaine69: Maybe you were not as good as you think and she was not impressed? This could be one of the reasons she has decided to cut contact, trust me if a woman just only needs sex from a guy and the guy gives her great fvck, trust me the woman will definitely come back for more. Even if the woman is out to use and dump, she will dump him eventually after she drained him. |