Romance › Re: Man Beats His Wife Black & Blue For Refusing Him Sex On Daily Basis (photos by pryme(m): 10:51pm On May 24, 2018 |
There must have been signs of this sexual compatibility issue while dating, why still go ahead and tie the knot? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 10:22pm On May 24, 2018 |
NLbully: Same sermon everyday Same loses everyday. If you fail try try try again...... Then quit no need to be a damn fool about it |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 9:51pm On May 24, 2018 |
You guys should take a break,
Am not saying you should quit, but rather you should do more research, take time out and try to find what works, it must not be soccer alone.
It will be better to get yourself a strategy that you can work with, than to be throwing away money thru trial and error, before you know it a reasonable amount of money is gone.
Whats the point betting on the same options that keep giving the same result - loses.
Why Innobets and Looopy were successful was because they ventured into a different market. The type we don't usually bet.
So you guys should take time out and find something that you have not tried before or else the story will still be the same. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 7:01pm On May 24, 2018 |
kayus4live: This is the way to pick the odd forcast your game in the night I mean straight win and double chance only, pick your game and the odd for each game should not be more than 1.60, pick all the game together in one ticket and split it into 6 with 3 odd each in a ticket, so after picking the game in the night check the game odd of the game you pick when its like 1 pm or 2pm and remove the rising odd from the game and play split the dropping odd or the odd that refuse to rise or drop, that's the goldmine am talking about, am starting mine tomorrow, so far my friend can do it, I can do so also
Goodluck I hope you know odd movement does not determine the outcome of a match. So do you still play double chance or straight win? |
Education › Re: U.K Exam Question: "The Advance-Fee Fraud Is Also Known As Nigerian Fraud" by pryme(m): 1:02pm On May 24, 2018 |
Johnrake69: Whatever we have today is a systemic challenge which the UK can't possibly absolve themselves from. Is Nigeria the worst country in the world? Have the UK done a thesis on the role of Swiss Bank and UK banks in aiding the transfer of looted funds from third world countries?
Let me borrow the lines of Louis Farrakhan... Have we dropped a bomb in hiroshima and Nagasaki? Has the world refused to accept Americans for the fear of them throwing another bomb? Have we sabotaged world economies? Have we installed a dictator in place of democratically elected leader just because they don't serve our interest?
Nigeria is exactly what they wanted and if you don't have a clue about what I'm talking about then we certainly are in a different level of thought. You are not seeing the damage done by Nigerian youths in the online business industry, this is not political as you try to put it. The crimes committed by the west does not absolve us of our own. |
Education › Re: U.K Exam Question: "The Advance-Fee Fraud Is Also Known As Nigerian Fraud" by pryme(m): 12:00pm On May 24, 2018 |
Johnrake69: I think the United Kingdom has over the years appeared to be ignorant about the role they played in creating these social vices in most third world countries they colonised.
It's really funny how UK keeps mocking us when Nigeria was their pet project. The same crocks that looted our natural resources. Our art works which they stole still sit on their museum generating millions of pounds every year yet, the Queen is head of the Church of England which has the Anglican Church under it and they have never had any remorse not to talk of honourably towing the path of restitution.
I still wonder why Nigerians send their kids to UK to study. They will only end up brainwashing you to feel less of yourself.
I stand to be corrected if Nigeria has committed 1% of crime against humanity committed by the United Kingdom but, albeit you will never see it on their useless syllabus.
For the record, I'm not in support of any form of Scam. I believe if you reach an agreement for a transaction you should carry out to the letter and where it's not possible to carry out a full refund is honourable. Then what's the need for the long epistle, this thread is about the fraud Nigerians committed, the UK are not responsible for these crimes committed by Nigerians and Nigerians have no excuse - you have no excuse, it's simply appalling. Don't think it's only in the UK Nigeria is notorious for fraud. It's was so bad that the former NAFDAC Chairman and Minister Mrs Dora Akunyili was restricted for opening a bank account when she visited the UNITED STATES, she simply told they dont open accounts for Nigerians. Pls leave sentiments we brought this on ourselves. |
Romance › Re: deleted by pryme(m): 10:08pm On May 23, 2018 |
Ladyhippolyta88: Don't quit school for anything you are an only child and the only investment your parents have to secure them a better future in the coming years. Why the rush for grand children that is not the priority right now convince your parents that you are old enough to decide what you want and they need not interfere in your life and force you into something you might regret in the future.Your parents and uncle should stop being selfish and think of your well being and happiness. There is time for everything and this is the time for you to build your future. All the best. Did I hear you say the Op's wellbeing? This not about the Op's it's about their own well being, this old fools fail to realize that if the Op Excels, she will improve their well being. Anyway I don't want to believe the Op is telling the truth, cos it will be shocking to know such foolish parents still exist. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 5:18pm On May 22, 2018 |
yehmy: let me tell u so u can prepare ur mind. are u on whatsapp? i dnt want us to deviate but let me give u screenshot of what we are looking at.
out of 7 i got 4 right so i want the 5 of us to go nd sit back analyze and bring 1 correct score each....
reason why i said it's a land mine dt can be turnned to gold mine is dt unlike football tennis is of 2way either u play 2-0 or 2-1 but we will be focusing on 2-1 only as it has a better odd come tomorrow chances are we going to have a lot of 2-1.....
cc chewbacca gmercy137 and Esthy96 Whats the average odds for these correct scores |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 4:45pm On May 22, 2018 |
Fxwarrior: You've spoken well. That's why its necessary to understand the dynamics of a league before picking any game from there. One thing that works for me is if Team A at away won Team B at home, I will assume that Team A at home will comfortably beat Team B at away. It works 80 percent of the times atleast.
Another thing is to avoid leagues where more than half or thereabout of the games played of team at Position 1 ends in draws and loss. Talking about picking straight wins.
Like my boss Reddistrict would say, follow your instincts which comes as a result of experience. Yeah, experience breeds instinct. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 4:42pm On May 22, 2018 |
janco: You wrote: "If a home team is has like 6 straight wins, and are playing away team with 5 straight loses, I will confidently pick the home to to win even though the home team odds were 2.20, but at the end of the match the away team will win. "
My answer: Sometimes there is a lot at stake and so the away team that has been loosing needs too win, so they brace. There are times too that they buy new player that scores with ease atimes too, there is a sell-off
In a nut shell, All teams with continue to their expected goal statistics except something happens Sorry but there always exceptions with some teams, especially teams that play uefa competition play offs, those teams may amass alot of losses and you will think looking at "statistics", Then there is a case of when 2 attacking teams meet, there will be too cautious because they both knew what the other team is capable off, so don't be surprised to see teams that were score many goals eventually play 1 - 0 when they play each other. As for the part of having new players or a new manager, those type of info you won't find on stats, not every team has a website for such info. That's why soccer is difficult. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 4:14pm On May 22, 2018 |
Owomkpo: Typical of PSG.. If them catch Marseille and Monaco, na sure embarrassment.. But play Montepellier or Caen, e ft go either ways. There was a time Liverpool was that kind of customer. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 4:06pm On May 22, 2018 |
janco: If you notice , Home Score, Home conceeds, Average league scores , aveage league conceeds etc, form the basic stasistics as it affects goals. When Bayes theorem and poisson are applied, it gives the basis to evaluate and arrive at a possible out come.
It is then you can play safely if a game outcome will be home, draw, away, or even the number of goals
I stand corected, but once in a while, a team changes, its players and a different outcome is found[b][/b] The say stats don't lie, but I think the problem lies in interpreting stats. When I started punting I usually look at the teams for, If a home team is has like 6 straight wins, and are playing away team with 5 straight loses, I will confidently pick the home to to win even though the home team odds were 2.20, but at the end of the match the away team will win. What most punters fail to look at is the type of teams that the home team have been winning, the home team maybe trashing bottom table and mid table teams, while the away team maybe loosing to continental teams and top table teams. And there is another tricky trend, some top teams might destroy any mid table or top table teams, but they lose to the bottom of the table teams. This is one of the reasons I don't touch soccer for now. |
Romance › Re: The Hypocrisy Of Nairaland Feminists And The Intentions Of A True Feminist by pryme(m): 9:09am On May 22, 2018 |
Ranelle: No true feminist would insist on a man paying all her bills. I am a feminist myself and personally I won't allow a man pay any of my bills at all because I have the means to provide for myself I think this is misleading, the true meaning of feminism is about having a {CHOICE}. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 6:12pm On May 20, 2018 |
"You're never going to be successful"
"You're dumb" "You can't bet on sports for a living"
"You've made how much betting sports"
"How'd you do it"
"You Did it"
"I always believed in you".
"Can you show me how you did it" |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 12:28pm On May 20, 2018 |
Samuel60: Criticism from people like me ... But u never saw any critisim when ur mentor called someone foolish for staking with his own money??..why can't u correct him by asking him if he had consider several factors before concluding he his foolish. Or do I need to tell u he might have staked sat ticket just for recovery purpose?? .
Also I noticed how u attacked everybody who was at loggerheads with goldenval and here u are talking about opinion, how smart does dat sound to you?? The truth is D more ur try to asslick to more senseless u become
Since u said u read about 26 pages filled with this topic pls why do you still need me to address the issue again to u?? Naso u dull reach ??
Bros am done with dis argument. Pls go in peace n enjoy what you know how to do best (Asslicking and Begging). what do you call a person that has no idea about what there are talking about? I think it will be very polite to call them fools. Well since am trying to very polite I will choose to call you a fool, cos you have no idea about who or what you are talking about. I won't argue with you, it's waste of time trying to argue with a fool cos it's their goal to remain stupid. Go in peace you have my blessing to remain stupid since you know everything. P.S you won't hear another word from me regardless of your reply. It will be a step down. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 12:06pm On May 20, 2018 |
Samuel60: Initially I Saw ur mention n thought of ignoring u not until I observed how hard u trying to get urself noticed by goldval. Do you even know d base of d whole argument?? Or because u saw it's goldenval u decided to jump on it.
I saw where u mentioned stake what u can afford to lose cos goldenvall said he staked 1million. Pls if I may ask do u know if d person who also staked 4miliion could afford to loose it?? Besides d person is not on disability forum so nobody knows.
And as for the advise u said ur boss goldeval was just giving bros go back n read where argument started from nobody advised anybody to stake what day can't afford to loose. The argument came up cos mentor was trying to conderm d person who staked such money without even knowing d person or considering several factors. Pls if u want to asslick or beg abeg do am with sense Just like this comment, you try to sound intelligent but yet you can't even address what brought the argument. Of course I will be wasting my time trying to use facts and figures with you, I have read through 26 pages of criticism from people like you that are trying to be intelligent by half. If Goldenval is wrong with his opinion, you? You are worse off. As for your last paragraph you must be a barbrain, only barbrains think everybody is an asss licker when they have contrary opinions from theirs. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 12:06pm On May 20, 2018*. Modified: 12:37pm On May 20, 2018 |
Samuel60: Initially I Saw ur mention n thought of ignoring u not until I observed how hard u trying to get urself noticed by goldval. Do you even know d base of d whole argument?? Or because u saw it's goldenval u decided to jump on it.
I saw where u mentioned stake what u can afford to lose cos goldenvall said he staked 1million. Pls if I may ask do u know if d person who also staked 4miliion could afford to loose it?? Besides d person is not on disability forum so nobody knows.
And as for the advise u said ur boss goldeval was just giving bros go back n read where argument started from nobody advised anybody to stake what day can't afford to loose. The argument came up cos mentor was trying to conderm d person who staked such money without even knowing d person or considering several factors. Pls if u want to asslick or beg abeg do am with sense Just like this comment, you try to sound intelligent but yet you can't even address what brought the argument. Of course I will be wasting my time trying to use facts and figures with you, I have read through 26 pages of criticism from people like you that are trying to be intelligent by half. If Goldenval is wrong with his opinion, you? You are worse off. As for your last paragraph you must be a barbrain, only barbrains think everybody is an asss licker when they have contrary opinions from theirs. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 11:17am On May 20, 2018 |
Betnomore: Bro I no wan over-flog this issue. Nobody is advising anyone to stake their entire lives on gambling. But why should someone justify 1million stake and condemn 4million stake. As you have said The golden rule in punting is stake what you can afford to loose If the guy can afford to lose 4million, how is that a problem according to the rule you have mentioned. The difference between the 2 stakes is the circumstances involved. The 1m stake came after a followed the trend of the game (the same way for example trading Forex trends before creating and entry point into the market). but it's acompletely a different thing staking on an event that has not even started ( this case the 4m stake). Am not trying to encourage gambling, far from it. If I hit a million now from all this am taking a break. But try to understand, you don't know everything so don't try to be judgmental to people that don't share your line of thought until you know what they know then you will have the moral authority to bash their skulls in. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 10:55am On May 20, 2018 |
TellMeNothing: GoldenVal or whatever you call yourself you fork up big time today! Big time!!! Na street levels me go use tex you the truth so..... wetin con de even vex men pass be say dem de correct you, yet you still no wan gree.... You already feel the correction is a blurt to your ego, EGO? on a faceless forum!!!! dam No let the perverted audience of beggars you have here deceive you......You think say na only you get ballaries for this thread?
I dun de reason your comments on the thread/ You seem like smeone that likes attention and always wants to be noticed for whatever opinion, comment or contribution you make.... as as how biko .... That is not life bro
Can you imagine and you had the effrontery to make this comment ''Bro, seems I will go to another place to share the money to those that will appreciate it the most rather than wasting it here to ppl that encourages ppl to stake 4million .'' This shows you are all out here for the attention and Ass licking massagee you get here. You are no more than our Useless Naija Polticians that always do little things and want to be noticed and want to be applauded irrespective of whether they are wrong or right
Wait like guy, So You feel because yun have some light change, everything you say and do is always correct, like make people always applaud you irrespective of whatever ! You can stake 1m on 1.10 odds and be called wise but someone that staked 4m on 1.83 is foolish abi
Guy make e level like this for you first, you fall hand !!!
Samuel60 and Betnomore na Men una be... ! This is very funny I was hoping you will try to analyze why it's a wrong move to stake 1m on 1.10 odds (even when you are very sure of it) but instead you joined the others to be critical. All of you taking this line are not even presenting facts and figures all you do is criticize. The golden rule in punting is stake what you can afford to loose. I must commend Goldenval for sounding a warning to the new gamblers - A point he is trying so hard to make which you are blind to see. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 9:57am On May 20, 2018 |
Betnomore: Imagine goldenval staking his 1 million on this game at 90 minutes for under 9.5 as God wey him be wey know wetin go happen ooo Honestly you know nothing about betting. This particular post gave you away |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 8:56am On May 20, 2018 |
Samuel60: [color=#006600][/color]
Bros pls shut up before u start sounding intelligently stup**. That some kids kiss ur butt here dose not make u a Demi God. Frm how u talk,it's easy to deduce u might not be sound socially or well exposed else I would av asked if you know any one called Dan bilzerian. He is a professional Gambler and a huge staked at that. Made millions of dollars through gambling.
My point here is the fact that if you can't afford to stake millions on games, don't call others who can stupid. The person who lost millions might also av won multiple of the millions he lost that's why it's called gambling. Pls stop these poo and face ur life or better still ur hungry Nairaland children. If he had won would you call him foolish? Or ever since u av been gambling, have you ever won 45 million upon all ur dollar stake?? I guess d answer is no Meanwhile, Innobets with his 100 naira stake won 45 million so if i may ask, dose that make him wise n u foolish since he won with 100 and with your dollar stake haven't won nothing close that?.
Life is risk and also about luck. Your 5million is someone else 5naiar so pls keep shut and let those who have the money to stake stake in peace. As smalldoctor once said and I quote " IF YOU NO GET MONEY HIDE YOUR FACE". So you are asking another person to keep shut. Will it be so hard if you practice what you preach? By keeping shut too? |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 10:19am On May 19, 2018 |
2dice01: still indirectly/direct salaries are illegal
Bro think outside the box  Whats your understanding of this statement. Cos am trying to see where you are coming from but it's like there is no bearing. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 10:08am On May 19, 2018 |
2dice01: that means their salary is indirectly/directly illegal  Have you thought of the source of revenue for this clubs? So tickets sales, endorsement deals, selling and buying of assets {including players} are all illegal? Are you aware that there is a platform we're players traded like in the stock market? Sports is a Multi - Billion dollar industry, we the gamblers are just side attraction. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 9:57am On May 19, 2018 |
2dice01: that means footballer shouldnt pay tithies
Clubs come together pay some token amount of money
The winner and runner takes all the money
Brother is that not betting ? Footballers are paid salaries. I hope you read that when their sign on fees are paid. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 9:52am On May 19, 2018 |
einsteine: You must be a fool from the deepest part of Ozwo village.
Did I tell you I was a Christian?
I am calling you on your stupid hypocrisy of claiming to be a Christian and claiming to pay tithe from gambling proceeds.
Now, you better face your non-starter short code business instead of yapping nonsense. Instead of you to politely ignore requests from beggars for you to share the money that someone gifted you, you came up with the most stupid excuse of all time: that you want to pay tithe.
Tithe from money you were not expecting?
Tithe bend your mouth there. LOL, I guess we should start paying tithes when ppl dash us money. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 9:42am On May 19, 2018 |
yugoo: Thanks a lot and dont mind him. Today's codes are already updated on the platform
ODDS:
PREDICT- 8 odds
MYBET- 11 odds
Win- 18 odds
Iwish us all best of luck for today's games and i pray everyone smiles today I left here last night when Innobet ask for your account details. I thought you had your big break because you were recognized by one top monikers on this thread, this should be your lunch pad.. But guy, it's reputation that brings or drive away money. Ppl paid for (VALID CODES) and not (INVALID CODES), most of the payments were made around 11pm - 12am, I have read your flimsy excuse about the mix up. You owe those ppl that paid valid codes, even though it's just N50, that "just N50" is capable of crashing this business on its tracks. I implore you to revisit those that paid last night and send them valid codes. The success of your business lies on your reputation. The choice is yours. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 12:03am On May 19, 2018 |
Umartins1: This game was stopped at 65' while match was still 1-1. What will happen to my money, please? If the match is not concluded after 24 hours your stake will be voided and returned. It happens faster with some bookies |
Romance › Re: Can Appearance Really Show The Manner? by pryme(m): 12:08pm On May 17, 2018 |
mxpinky: i don't really believe this shit any longer because if i wear hijab and am not a muslim that can't show my manner and you can't judge me for that if i wear suit dress decent that is not for the fact that am morally ok so don't judge. like wise to the fact that says show me your friend and i'll tell you who you're i also think it's and old and outdated saying and it does not work anymore if am beautiful does that mean am brilliant ? let's here from you ladies and men to gent oh sorry i mean gentle men Happy Birthday to you |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 9:30am On May 17, 2018 |
Lamanda60: I stopped looking into it due to my tight schedule OK, I have some spare time at the moment. You can send me a pm lets see work together. I have noticed something with the 3rd quarter win, I don't know every thing so we can share ideas. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 8:53am On May 17, 2018 |
Lamanda60: Use email You were working on 2nd half Basketball strategy, how is it going? I remember asking you what you said works 90% of the time, I won't mind checking it out if there are some potential there. It's all about trying |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 4:44pm On May 15, 2018 |
goldenval: Wow!!.. I now see someone using my tricks and what I shared last time here about blogabet to make some money. Weldone. but aren't you the same guy that refused to share your goldmine before? .... Anyway, In life we must learn to carry ppl along.
Today I was watching an advert and the man said " If you want to test a man's character give him money and power" I think thats the main problems we nigerians are facing right now because we have no love to one another. We always blame the government and Buhari but within ourselves we are worst than this government.
Please this write up is for everyone, Let us begin the change to ourselves, Lets be honest to one another, Let us stop deceiving one another, Lets help one another so that the rest of us can be able to achieve little things together.
I've been insulted here a lot but that doesn't mean I should hate and that's why I still went ahead to drop those tips here without holding any hates on anybody. The so called reverse psychology is not new, in fact the right name for it is called "Fading", like I said one time inplay is seasonal, those ppl he is Fading are having a bad season. The question is this - what happens when those tipsters he is Fading hit a winning streak? He will be on a loosing streak. Trust me this will surely happen, cos inplay is a seasonal thing. At least he did well to share this time, but every strategy needs more refining so no goldmine is discovered as of yet. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by pryme(m): 7:31am On May 15, 2018 |
Lamanda60: Lolz.. He's right that it doesn't work all the time but from my research 90% works What works 90% of the time |