Stats: 3,330,923 members, 8,447,776 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:45 PM

PStacks's Posts

Nairaland ForumPStacks's ProfilePStacks's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 127 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Man Takes Peter Obi Campaign To World Cup In Qatar (Photos) by PStacks(m): 10:48pm On Nov 29, 2022
Just negedu Obidients! cheesy

Nice concept but poor executed..

Torn Shirt, pot bellied..

What daaaaaaa
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Fractured Her Leg While Trying To Beat Aminu Adamu - Ja’afar by PStacks(m): 1:25pm On Nov 29, 2022
Case upon case

Double wahala
PoliticsRe: Only 3 States Generate IGR More Than Allocation From FAAC — Dr Ayawei by PStacks(m): 12:11pm On Nov 29, 2022
When it comes to Revenue, Kano would not be mentioned.

When it comes to Election results and voting they will give Kano..
PoliticsRe: Fact-Check: Did DSS Arrest Aminu Muhammed On Aisha Buhari’s Directive? by PStacks(m): 10:20am On Nov 29, 2022
She looked so Fat and ugly in that picture mehn!

Na wetin go pain the woman pass be that.
AgricultureRe: Best Plug For Nigerian Rice by PStacks(op): 6:25am On Nov 29, 2022
Success2021:
Can i get buyers for you and earn my commission? If yes how much is the 50kg of rice
Hello, are you still interested in the Rice Business?

I will sell to you at #29,000 and you can sell at #31,000 and make #2,000 on each bag you sell
AgricultureNigerian Rice Available For Sale In Abuja by PStacks(op): 6:20am On Nov 29, 2022
Properly De-stoned Rice.

Properly Polished Whole Long Grain Rice available in Area-1 Abuja

#29,000 per 50kg Bag.
#15,000 per 25kg Bag.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Oba0qAQ1pJs

SportsRe: Korean Team Members' Names: If You Were The Commentator, What Would You Do? by PStacks(m): 1:20pm On Nov 24, 2022
U will just be like.

Kim Kim Kim Kim kim
CelebritiesRe: Beauty Queen And Girl Child Advocate, Victoria Jenewari Releases Amazing Photos by PStacks(m): 1:17pm On Nov 24, 2022
This one wey resemble chuwawa
PoliticsRe: National Assembly Passes Students Loan Bill by PStacks(m): 1:54pm On Nov 23, 2022
Nigeria would train students that would Japa.

Training we no see impact for the economy.

Refund loan, Dem don Japa

Wahala be like bicycle
Foreign AffairsRe: AP Journalist Behind The Report Of A Russian Missile In Poland Has Been Fired by PStacks(m): 11:08am On Nov 23, 2022
harmargedon:
grin hin own Jordan no be Fake..

Hin own Jordan get Spiritual Problems
SportsRe: Manchester United Won't Payoff Cristiano Ronaldo After Contract Termination by PStacks(m): 9:25am On Nov 23, 2022
If I was Ronaldo, I will never want to lose track with the competition with Messi..

If Ronaldo leaves Messi at this tail end of their careers ehn, Messi with PSG would Dust Ronaldo compared to anything Man United at this Present state.

It had to be a personal Selfish Decision for Ronaldo that had to be made.

He would not allow Man United Sink his brand

Ronaldo is a Brand just like Man United is a Brand.

Ronaldo has released A Jacob&Co Wristwatch his own Version where he scored a Champions league incredible goal over Man United.. Even Rio Ferdinand didn't have it easy in that Match.

Ronaldo has Conquered England.

Man United would not Fun his light.

He would leave the Area at his own time. He would dictate his own pace on his own terms. Boss Daddy Moves.

Akanda Eniyan. Non Conformist
SportsRe: Manchester United Won't Payoff Cristiano Ronaldo After Contract Termination by PStacks(m): 9:18am On Nov 23, 2022
I think Truthfully Wayne Rooney was envious of Ronaldo.

The guy is already looking Fat, Old and Ugly and Ronaldo still got his steaze On
SportsRe: Manchester United Won't Payoff Cristiano Ronaldo After Contract Termination by PStacks(m): 9:17am On Nov 23, 2022
If Only Ronaldo was from England ehnnn!

But truth be told, Ronaldo could not imagine himself not playing in the Champions league and yet gets ridiculed and gets insulted by Ten Hag.

Was like they brought him to spite him. This was a Man that was godlike in Real Madrid.

Truth again tho is, Ronaldo must accept Truth Time has caught up with him but he won't go down without a fight.

Ronaldo wants to Hang his boots with a Champions League Match and not all that shit Old Trafford is offering him.

Ronaldo needed to rejuvinate before the evil spirit followed him to the world cup.

I can bet my life Ronaldo would Shine in Qatar to Pepper Man United
PoliticsRe: Presidency: North Can’t Dictate To Others - Ayo Adebanjo by PStacks(m): 9:10am On Nov 23, 2022
How on Earth would you call their Population Fraudulent ?

He needs to tender an Apology for that.
PoliticsRe: Presidency: North Can’t Dictate To Others - Ayo Adebanjo by PStacks(m): 9:06am On Nov 23, 2022
This Pa Adebanjo certainly isn't in tune with Reality today and doesn't even know anything about History even with his advanced age.

Historically from after the Amalgamation it was clear the North were the Owners, Lord and Masters, Administrators of Nigeria...

I have said it times without Number, The North his the Husband in this Relationship and Forcefully Married to the First Wife the South West whom know their Place as the 1st Wife.

The North has a Second Wife in the South East, you know the way 2nd wives behave na, their body dey quick pepper them...

So the North instead of Divorcing the 2nd Wife, keeps her redundant in the house and always in the room of the First Wife.

That is why since 1999 it has been Obasanjo, Yaradua, Buhari and now Tinubu or Atiku.

Goodluck Jonathan was divine Intervention and just by chance that the Man personally had a Goodluck but it was Still with the North in Tandem.

The Earlier we accept the truth, the better for all of us.

Northern Nigeria Owns Nigeria...

Once the North Completes this Oil Buhari is drilling between Bauchi and Gombe State .

Once it is ascertained the Oil is commercial quantity, Northern Nigeria is on its way in becoming Dubai...

If the North Mines Gold in Zamfara and Kaduna and Drills Oil in Bauchi-Gombe Axis, The South is becoming a lot more irrelevant and dispenssable to the North...

If Pa Adebanjo wants to Dispute the Figures of Population in the North, it is simple.. He should register as an Envoy to Monitor Population Census coming up in 2023.

That way, he can go to the North to help them Count and ascertain the True Population of the North.
PoliticsRe: Presidency: North Can’t Dictate To Others - Ayo Adebanjo by PStacks(m): 8:52am On Nov 23, 2022
The only fault I see in this is Pa Adebanjo calling the Northern Population Fraudulent. That is where I fault him.

The Man just wants to be Politically correct and economical with the Truth.

In Nigeria of Today, it is the North that Has and Gives Power..

Governor Ganduje Said On National TV.

Votes APC got in a Single Local Government in Kano Metropolitan.

Just One Single Local Government.
Remember Kano has 44 Local Government Areas and we are talking of Just One yet...

1 in 44.. Woow. That is Massive

Just One Local Government.

Nassarawa Local Government in Kano..

Vote APC got in Nassarawa Local Government alone were more than all the votes APC got from the Whole 5 States from the South Heat.

This is so mind boggling. The Igbos didn't vote for Buhari at all.

How do you now want the North to be sympathetic to the plight of the Igbos
PoliticsRe: Ganduje: Peter Obi’s Emergence Good Omen For APC, Minus For PDP by PStacks(m): 8:15am On Nov 22, 2022
I didn't Know Ganduje has this Sound Mind.

Obidients are Tinubu Foot-Army low-key.

G-5 and Obidients are all Atiku Liability
PoliticsRe: ₦‎5,000 Recharge Cards To Support Governor Sanwo-Olu's Re-Election Bid (Photos) by PStacks(m): 9:31am On Nov 21, 2022
Whois:
Be guided, please
Omo, make that future come quick jare. Wetin concern me with future.

Bring #10k give me first see weda I go think of future.

Make una allow make people Collect Money ooo.

Atiku Dollar and Tinubu Bullion Van, na hin una dey say make People no sell future .

Omo, make that future quick come abeg. I no dey for empty promises
PhonesRe: Donald Trump & His Reinstated Twitter Account: See What Musk Posted by PStacks(m): 9:15am On Nov 21, 2022
When the Earth would start to Burn, the Flame would be ignited on the Internet.
PoliticsRe: PDP Crisis: We’re Now Integrity Group — Wike, Allies by PStacks(m): 3:53pm On Nov 20, 2022
Integrity is now a very cheap word
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Obi's Supporters Made Me Waste $4,000 Investigating Tinubu by PStacks(m): 1:09pm On Nov 20, 2022
My gut instinct tells me Atiku and His men are working for Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Naira Redesign: Myetti Allah Begs For A Deadline Extension by PStacks(m): 9:12pm On Nov 17, 2022
Some of our Naira Notes might be in Mali, Niger, Senegal, Chad, Cameroon and CAR.

Naira is Like Dollar in the West African Sub region
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Shettima Is The Best Running Mate I Could Find by PStacks(m): 8:32pm On Nov 17, 2022
Nigerian Problems Transcends same fate.
PoliticsRe: Leave Presidency For Me, Take State – Peter Obi Begs Wike by PStacks(m): 8:27pm On Nov 17, 2022
Desperado.

Leave Presidency for me. Take State .

Na so Dem dey take share am? cheesy grin

If Na so Dem dey share am, me sef Dem for leave Local Government for me too make I for dey manage.

Bloody criminal .

If na leave INEC dey leave for people, by now position for no remain to contest oo
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: First Lady, Aisha Buhari, Shows Off Her Jagaban Logo (Photo) by PStacks(m): 7:05pm On Nov 17, 2022
Pakute:
We don't expect those who wake up their parents with sliding tackles to respect other people's mothers.
grin Sliding tackle no be red card offence for their side oo.. people wey dey celebrate IPOB and Unknown Gun Men. Barbarians no do reach them that year. grin
BusinessRe: CBN May Devalue Naira Steeply After 2023 Elections - Bloomberg by PStacks(m): 1:09pm On Nov 17, 2022
Dollar has appreciated over Great Britain Pounds, Japanese Yen, Australian Dollar, European Euro, Bitcoin.

Every other item or commodity or currency that trades against the Dollar is Bear and only the Dollar is Bull.

The Dollar has been very Bullish in recent times and every other Currency Bearish.

The Naira is no Exception in a Globally Competitive Space...

We can either continue to sleep and watch the Naira slide into doldrums

Or we

Wake-up collect our Money... Save our Naira.

To be very fair, the rate at which Naira is pursuing Dollar today, exchange rate should be somewhere at around #600 per single American Dollar and not that #433 Emefiele is comfortable sleeping at night with, deceiving himself and the economy like Nigeria were isolated from Global Finance.

The Markets don't respond to Policies only on Paper but Market Realities on ground.

#433 is a very Dishonest rate for the Dollar today.

Fuel pump prices are already adjusting from #180 per litre to somewhere above #200 per litre..

You can't peg the Dollar with no commensurate Development to show for it.
PoliticsOpen Letter To The Federal Government. Be Obidiently Proactive by PStacks(op):
An Open Letter to the Federal Government.

I write to inform the Authorities of State to be Obidiently Proactive .

I have come to draw a stern similarity between Obidient Youths and The Champions of the #EndSars Movement.

While the #EndSars Movement was for a genuine and Obvious reason to curb Police high-handedness, of which I was a party to that movement,

The Obidient Movement is certainly not for the General Interest but for the Online Interest.

Recall that #EndSars caught wind massively on wings of streamings and live messaging on internet..

In the Highly likely event that Peter Obi does not win the forth coming Elections, These Obidient Youths would most likely resolve to an #EndSars-like kind of agitation and I urge the Authorities of State to be Obidiently Proactive.

It is time to tone down the Volume of Vawulence Brewing on the Internet. The Gbas-gbos is too much..

It's an Election for Christ Sake, It's not War.

Obidients don't stand a chance and they are threatening brimstone and � Fire

If these Obidients decides they want to Pull down the roof if Peter Obi doesn't win, then they have to be seriously checked because they can in no way amount to Majority but don't seem to get it. Their gara-gara is too much on the Internet.

The Authorities of State should Employ Online Police to checkmate all these Provocative speeches, Direct Hate Speech...

It is time for the Government to Recruit Online Police to Checkmate any inflammation capable of igniting the kind of #EndSars-like flame that threatened to Burn down our Nation.

Nigeria is the Only Country we have.

We should not allow Online Youths clamouring the Internet for Peter Obi, use that same internet Medium repeat anything close to the magnitude of what we got from #EndSars.

February, March, the Government can write to Twitter and Facebook for Countrywide vacation to return full access April 2023.

Reduce Spread of Fake News.

Fake News Travels at the Speed of light these days and unProfessional Media Houses like Arise TV would always be caught napping in their haste they would Air it and before you know it, Kasala don burst.

The FGN should be very Aware.

The FGN should be Obidiently Proactive

Concerned Citizen
RomanceRe: Groom Cancels Wedding, Demands For Refund After Discovering Bride Has 2 Kids by PStacks(m): 10:35am On Nov 14, 2022
Fear Women oo shocked
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Meets Buhari In Abuja Ahead Of Official Campaign Flagoff On Tuesday by PStacks(m): 8:21am On Nov 14, 2022
QuotaSystem:
The fact that most zombidients don’t even consider the powerful incumbency factor in their permutations, exposes how politically inexperienced, ignorant and naive they really are.

Electoral shock is worse than electric shock.
Peter Obi is not even ashamed of himself.

How will you invest the future of Anambra people in Beer Parlour business? How?

How on earth?
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Meets Buhari In Abuja Ahead Of Official Campaign Flagoff On Tuesday by PStacks(m): 8:18am On Nov 14, 2022
Doing the same thing over and again and expecting a different result is the definition of Insanity.

These are Signs Tinubu would Win..

Remember they Changed Muhammadu Buhari's Name to Jubrin and Said he was from Sudan.. ���. Dumb set of retards..
IPOB people did not only spread this narrative, they sold it hardcore to people willing to buy.... That Buhari died in London and there was massive cover up, that they brought Jubrin from Sudan in place of Buhari.. just beat that .���. If people can believe that crazy shit, tell me why they won't believe Tinubu is a drug lord.

Now they have Changed Tinubu's name to Amoda Ogunlere and they claim he is from iragbiji in Osun state same way Buhari is Jubrin from Sudan . Awon asinwin ashiwerey.

Remember they Said Muhammadu Buhari had no Primary School Certificate, Now they are claiming Tinubu is a Drug Lord..

All these are just the same pattern and distractions that Propelled Buhari to Aso Villa being repeated for Tinubu and it's why I have no single doubt in my mind the Man Tinubu was made for this hence he proclaimed it "Emilokan"

Which Court of prudent Jurisdiction Convicted the 2 times former Governor? Not in Chicago America and certainly not in Nigeria

Wasn't he a Drug Lord when he was a Senator of the Federal Republic?
Wasn't he a Drug Lord when he was Governor of Lagos State? Not once but 2 term Governor of the Most populous and most Prosperous State In Nigeria.

Now that he is headed for Presidency, they have concertedly renewed efforts to launder his image tagging him Drug Lord.

All these are same pattern that ushered in Buhari as President repeating itself to bring Tinubu in as President.

Of a Truth, the only thing about History is that we never learn from it...

Baba Alagbado, City Boy, Bobo-Chicago the Drug Lord... Aso Rock is calling you.

The Emilokan Ringtone reverberates everywhere.

It is so sad I share same country with propagandist that ever believed Muhammadu Buhari is Jubrin from Sudan.. if they can believe that, tell me what else the mofo olodo people won't believe...

Let's be Sincere with Ourselves.. Buhari really tried his best

Buhari Built over 8,500 Kilometers of Road Nationwide.
Go to Lagos-Ibadan Express Road. Buhari Built it.
Go to Abuja to Kaduna to Zaria to Kano Road, Buhari Built it.

Go to 2nd Niger Bridge in Onitcha, Buhari Built it.

Buhari Built Railways. Abuja to Kaduna Complete, Lagos to Ibadan complete, the Lagos to Kano is work in progress for Tinubu to finish.

Warri-Itakpe rail, complete. Porthacourt to Maiduguri rail is work in progress.
Kano to Maradi is work in Progress.
Buhari Modernized Nigerian Airport Terminals Nationwide.

Buhari started a Never seen before Agricultural Revolution, go to Kebbi and see Rice Milling Factories in Kano, Kaduna, Gombe.

Buhari made sure we never import Rice, a major staple food in Nigeria..

Tinubu is coming to continue from where Buhari Stopped. Simple..

These are hard facts we must come to terms with. Nation Building is not paying mere lips service Obidients youths pay on twitter and other social media platforms.

Nigeria would not transform overnight, but slowly, gradually and steadily with Progressive Governance, we would get it Right.

Rome was never built in a day.

On this Asiwaju Mandate is where I Stand.

Baba Alagbado of Iragbiji, City Boy of Lagos. Bobo Chicago, Drug lord. Emilokan. No matter the derogatory Names they call you,

Aso Villa 2023 is the destination.

Bola. On your Mandate we stand.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Welcomes Wike Camp's Peace Overtures by PStacks(m): 11:33am On Nov 11, 2022
Wike and his Group..

Nawa ooo

Seyi Makinde, Ortom, Ikpeazu and Ugeuanyi has turned to "His Group" or "Others".

Sitting Governor's enveloped by Wike
PoliticsRe: Atiku Pays Condolence Visit To David Mark Over Loss Of Son by PStacks(m): 11:15pm On Nov 09, 2022
Dis Life no balance oo .

Peter Obi went. Dey rejected him

Atiku went. He was accepted.

One Same David Mark

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 127 pages)