Stats: 3,327,325 members, 8,430,394 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 12:12 PM

Psucc's Posts

Nairaland ForumPsucc's ProfilePsucc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 (of 482 pages)

BusinessRe: Flatsreen TV for sale giveaway price by psucc(m): 11:05am On Sep 23, 2020
To make quick sales, kindly provide yhe following info to the public: Make and model of the tv
Screen size
Condition (you bought it new or used, if new how long has it been used)
Your location/town
If you can send to other locations outside yours.
This will help people to make informed and quick response.
Happy sale and may God heal and restore your health in Jesus name amen.
BusinessRe: Flatsreen TV for sale giveaway price by psucc(m): 11:05am On Sep 23, 2020
To make quick sales, kindly provide yhe following info to the public: Make and model of the tv
Screen size
Condition (you bought it new or used, if new how long has it been used)
Your location/town
If you can send to other locations outside yours.
This will help people to make informed and quick response.
Happy sale and may God heal and restore your health in Jesus name amen.
Christianity EtcRe: If A Muslim With 3 Wives Converts To A Christian. by psucc(m): 7:39pm On Sep 22, 2020
[quote author=nsiba post=94186469].

Mister if you don't know what to say simply shush you mouth[/q
And this is from a Christian and probably, a Pastor.
There Bible is there.
Christianity EtcRe: Daddyfreeze Mocks Pastors- There Is No Holy Spirit in Nigerian churches by psucc(m): 10:06am On Sep 21, 2020
That he did not die or whatever the curse was, dies not mean there is no Holy Spirit in the Church. There is. The Holy Spirit is very much available in some of these Churches.

He should tread softly.
Christianity EtcRe: If A Muslim With 3 Wives Converts To A Christian. by psucc(m): 8:42am On Sep 21, 2020
HeavenlyHolines:
In the case of Zacchaeus, Paul when intervening in the case between Onesimus and Philemon, Paul when he insulted the chief high priest. They did restitution which a true mark of repentance. Restitution is making wrong right for past or present deeds It can be a various form depending on what has been done. It shows u have truly repented. u can't steal someone pen and u say u r born again n the pen is still with u. U will have to return back. Just as confession of sin is not justify, so repentance without restitution (if u have any) is true conversion.
In the new testament, the Apostles fully understand Christ's teaching on marriage, divorce, polygamy etc. and so they were very careful not to entertain such unlike what you have in the old testament which was the Mosaic law. As a Christian, it's one man and one wife not wives and that is why the bible said 2 Corinthians 5:17 Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new. that means d old tradition and lifestyle or practiced of the world should be clearly done away. U can't see Christian (born again) man born n call of God in the new testament with wives. Shalom
Brother in Christ, this assertion is wrong. The true meaning of one wife to one husband applies to people who repent before going for marriage. When you talk about sending away the other wives, what happens to the children? How do you restitute for them?

Wisdom is profitable!
PoliticsRe: OBASEKI'S VICTORY: Credit should go to FG. by psucc(m): 8:21am On Sep 21, 2020
No politician was/is ready to take bullet(US travel Ban) for POI or even any other person.

The statement from the US was the last straw needed to break the camel's back and truly it did.

It was on the strength of that US warning that Lauretta Onochie warned against name dropping (using Buhari's name to coerce others to do their bidding). This worked in the past as nobody was ready to face EFCC or other attack dogs.

So in all, we give God the glory while thanking the US for that timely intervention.

Obaseki should thank the Edo electorates with fantastic performance.
Christianity EtcRe: If A Muslim With 3 Wives Converts To A Christian. by psucc(m): 9:28pm On Sep 20, 2020
HeavenlyHolines:
The bible is our standard and Jesus is our role model. Going to church, giving alms,singing Christian songs or bearing a Christian name doesn't make u a Christian (Christ like). The bible is a against polygamy. No matter who u are,God is a respecter of nobody. Once u repent, u must do restitution. So if u have more than one wife,d one u pay her bride price first is d wife God recognised others will have to find the square root. Don't say our ancestors or grand parents did this or that. God will judge based on his word
This is false. You are not under any obligation to "do restitution". And if you must, can you also restore the woman back to her heydays? I mean, make those breasts, to still look up again before sending her back to the "market"?

You cannot! So you have not done any restitution either. You are merely failing in your obligation to provide for members of your household and by extension, "worst than an infidel".

Don't teach what you do not have understanding of and thereby putting more yoke on the brethren.

Maranatha
HealthRe: I Can't Kill Myself by psucc(m): 9:15pm On Sep 20, 2020
LIVINGICON:
The statement "i can't kill myself" is for weak ass niggas. Why won't you kill yourself? I rather indulge in productive activities than wallowing in temporary euphoria of eating junks. angry
Bros if you Don pass the level, match on.

The statement is widely understood by people it refers to. You will not appreciate the import of that statement because you may have "crossed the river".
HealthRe: What Is The Best Remedy For Depression? by psucc(m): 1:46pm On Sep 20, 2020
rasheedatt:
I do
Sometimes I wonder why only me?
You alone? Hmmm. Guy if people should share their problems, you will simply just count yourself a lucky fella.

Just as our faces are different, so is our problem. Let me share this story.

A man was destitute of food. But the last meal was a single banana. So he decided to commit suicide after eating the last one. On the move he climbed a very tall tree, so that he can dash himself to the ground and die after eating.

After eating the banana, he threw the peel to the ground only for someone to pick and chew. Amazed, he quickly rushed down, thanking God that he is better than someone somewhere.

Try to be content with whatever you have at hand.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Register As A Readycash Agent And Get Pos Within 2 Days by psucc(m): 1:39pm On Sep 20, 2020
Colmas:
Yes
I asked 2 questions and you manage to answer one without elaborate explanation.

This is business and you need to divulge all necessary information that will help your potential clients to make informed decision.

Note that you're not advertising cars here. Only those people here in NL are looking for phone numbers.
Christianity EtcRe: If A Muslim With 3 Wives Converts To A Christian. by psucc(m): 12:19pm On Sep 20, 2020
Brachaa:
Wrong!

A christian is not permitted to marry more than one wife. The Bible says,
"A man shall live his mother and father and be cleaved to his wife (not wives ) and they two ( not three) shall become one".
That verse can apply to persons who repented before going to marriage. But where he had already engaged I polygamy before repentance, he is still a Christian. Read more, especially, First book of Timothy chapter 3.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Register As A Readycash Agent And Get Pos Within 2 Days by psucc(m): 12:15pm On Sep 20, 2020
How much does the machine cost?
Can you do outside Lagos?
Christianity EtcRe: If A Muslim With 3 Wives Converts To A Christian. by psucc(m): 12:05pm On Sep 20, 2020
BigEcommerce:
I'm more interested in the bolded statement, does it means that Muslims haven't repented yet? And God won't call them his people at the end?
That is left for God. I am not.

But sincerely, when I meant "repentance", it has to do with a genuine desire to change. Thus, he might have had a conflict with the former doctrine and has to change faith.
Christianity EtcRe: If A Muslim With 3 Wives Converts To A Christian. by psucc(m): 11:58am On Sep 20, 2020
tonyson010:
Y do you think that he shouldn't hold an office in the church huh
1st Timothy 3:1-16.
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by psucc(m): 11:51am On Sep 20, 2020
Dario1:
Every time I read comments like yours, I shake my head.
This your comment exudes nothing but pure ignorance. Ain't you in Nigeria?

I just can't fathom why any reasonable person will still choose to defend this government.

Look around u, how many people's lives have improved under this government?

Good governance should reflect on the citizens.

There is hardly any part of Nigeria that u go today that u won't hear people complaining bitterly about things.

Increase in price of commodities, tax and tax but low income.

All u all say is this rubbish of 16 years misrule of PDP.

Isn't that why a lot of people foolishly voted for Buhari - hoping he would fix things? Not knowing he has nothing at all to offer, except of course, lies, hardship, oppression etc.

Abeg make una dey shame to dey defend this government. shocked shocked
My bros, APC is in competition to overwrite all the "evils" PDP did in 16years and sure, has surpassed that record in 5years.

Their supporters sometimes cannot do without. How do you feel when the next meal depends on what you have done in defense of the government.

Las Las, we're all in this mess together.
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by psucc(m): 10:54am On Sep 20, 2020
lordatkinson07:
I can't wait to see the same feat in ONDO STATE
Nna, no mek Akete piss inside cloth ooooo
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by psucc(m): 10:51am On Sep 20, 2020
PrudencyFeats:
Lol... He who comes to equity must come with clean hands...judge not, so that you shall not be judged. Although you have judged yourself!
Sure you also reason with me. We plenty today o!

No be say i dey judge but just reporting myself to principal.
Christianity EtcRe: If A Muslim With 3 Wives Converts To A Christian. by psucc(m): 10:49am On Sep 20, 2020
BigEcommerce:
This is a tough question. Have never thought of this, common sense
Nothing is tough about it. He was ignorant then so he did it. Now that he has come to repentance, he is under obligation to keep them so long as they are also willing to keep him.

The only other side to it is that he should not aspire to any office in the Church.
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by psucc(m): 10:44am On Sep 20, 2020
PrudencyFeats:
Na inside church u dey now?
I dey line for absentee today o?
HealthRe: I Can't Kill Myself by psucc(m): 10:43am On Sep 20, 2020
Uzomacharles:
Swears
By Amadioha or Ogun?
Car TalkRe: Has Any One Ever Purchased A Vehicle From Owode Market? Share Your Experience by psucc(m): 10:42am On Sep 20, 2020
TPound:
I think uncle Gazzuzz has one
Ok. Thanks.
PoliticsRe: The Fate Of Those Decampees In Edo State Right Now by psucc(m): 10:36am On Sep 20, 2020
Some were planted by Obaseki while others were bought of like Neymar.

It is only the "Messi's" that cannot leave Barca. They were paid outstanding fees and they cannot leave the party now.
HealthRe: What Is The Best Remedy For Depression? by psucc(m): 10:33am On Sep 20, 2020
Op, try and get a physical friend - one who knows the value of a friend. One you can confide in and will always advise you.

Again, as someone put up there, shove aside all forms of distractions, see everyday happenings as part of the things that must happen while thanking God that the worst has not been allowed.

3. Always engage yourself. Loneliness will kill you but slowly.
PoliticsRe: Picture Of Kano Governor Running To Toilet After Declaration Of 14-LG by psucc(m): 10:25am On Sep 20, 2020
Op, you be monitoring spirit?
Which kind photographer you be, where man pikin no go poo again.
You know the man bet don crash. No dollars to put for under.
HealthRe: I Can't Kill Myself by psucc(m): 10:23am On Sep 20, 2020
True talk. Even as you want withdraw the N2,000 out of the N5,000, no even listen to that liar where go start to the mention alternative uses of the N2k including data to the carry know Wetin whatsup.

In fact, we must start to dey do something to relieve the depression.

If people can practice this, the number of suicides will greatly diminish.
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by psucc(m): 10:17am On Sep 20, 2020
So all this people where the view this thread now (10:16am) no dey go Church?
Which kind people be this, abeg.
PoliticsRe: Congratulations To Ize Iyamu by psucc(m): 11:17pm On Sep 19, 2020
Chieflawsa:
Congratulations to Ize Iyamu and Apc for a well deserved victory..

It’s not easy to contest in Edo and win in Kano, got to give him some credit✊
How sure are you of the result.

Because after the election, we will take time to analyze the posts and claims each of you made to know who is patriotic and who is a scammer.
PoliticsRe: Edo Governorship Election 2020 Results From Vanguard by psucc(m): 7:21pm On Sep 19, 2020
Patrick000:
Let's wait and hear from Inec.

Final announcement and results will tell.
Na so oo!

After INEC don use their calculator add the votes, 4+4=1 but if them give INEC a perfect marking, the calculator will work fine
Car TalkRe: Has Any One Ever Purchased A Vehicle From Owode Market? Share Your Experience by psucc(m): 6:56pm On Sep 19, 2020
TPound:
Please Whatsapp me on the number in my signature
How about Mercedes Benz 190? A sound one. Auto.

Price.
Technology MarketRe: I Make Lithium Ion Batteries For Solar And Inverter Systems by psucc(m): 6:28pm On Sep 19, 2020
Adeymorla:
150Ah Wall Mounted Li-ion battery with charge controller and 1.5kva Inverter. Standby time on 200 watts is 10hours.
How much?

Please o, no be all of us dey IG.
PoliticsRe: Tag This Picture And Tell Me What Is Happening Here by psucc(m): 7:58am On Sep 19, 2020
So APC is now also playing the same card thus emulating PDP in everything bad.

But how on Earth can a Supreme Court Gov signed a law that even the devil himself cannot usurp such powers in defiant disregard for the Constitution (though a very useless document)
CrimeRe: Landlord Sets Tenant Ablaze In Calabar, Over N11,000 Rent by psucc(m): 6:28pm On Sep 18, 2020
Who can decipher the dark recesses of a man's heart?
What a sad way to die!
RIP

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 (of 482 pages)