Stats: 3,325,303 members, 8,421,233 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:30 AM

Publicenemy's Posts

Nairaland ForumPublicenemy's ProfilePublicenemy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 (of 97 pages)

SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 8:43am On Jul 12, 2014
sunnywhyt: Publicenemy u're,dos clicking likes to know who u're supporting means u wanna sell it?
sorry...but you should have chosen one team...
CelebritiesRe: SEXIEST MAN ALIVE by publicenemy(op):
I SAY ...

CelebritiesSEXIEST MAN ALIVE by publicenemy(op):
ONE WORD FOR THIS GUY.

TravelRe: Some Things You Did Not Know About Brazil by publicenemy(m):
23. In the 1980s Brazil and Nigeria were all considered developing nations.

Today brazil has developed from a developing nation to an economic and political world power,and the brazilians are protesting and asking for more ....but Nigeria has reversed and sped back at about 5000 miles per hour from a developing nation to an underdeveloped nation and Nigerians are ....

winkwinkwink

I love my Nigeria.
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 7:21pm On Jul 10, 2014
Ephemmm: Bad belle: after all these sufferings in this tournament, there is Godu oooooooooooooooooo...
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 2:22pm On Jul 10, 2014
pixtuk: wetin God wan 4bid? i think u are a cr7 fan....enemy of progress
Na wah oo...wetin concern CR7 for this matter now... Mention he name?..do you know f i am german?...is it a crime to support germany?...everything isnt about ronaldo and messi bro...

Although i am a CR7 Fan....

smileysmileysmiley
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 12:46pm On Jul 10, 2014
Emeniyen: E mase binu ori. What you don't like you can never possess. Success is infectious in nature, so also is failure
Oga what is your problem na...cant you just read and place ur own comment.do you have to quote me....

Thunder fire your generation.
WebmastersRe: Logout(all) by publicenemy(m): 10:00am On Jul 10, 2014
Good...smiley
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 9:21am On Jul 10, 2014
Sanchez01: I saw these and I was disappointed. You are expected to act calmly; I believe you are a lady and your posts were uncalled for. It's disturbing when things as these come from a lady, be it on a faceless forum or not. smiley

Bro, I understand the hurt but responding harshly is not gentlemanly in any way. Let it slide, biko grin
Thanks bro... Just tire for the babe o..this early morning...if her boyfrend beat her last night na my body she go come put all her fustration this morning?

I commented on a post she begin curse me,no be forum be this again?

Thanks bro..its just that felt bad having to recieve such insult from someone i didnt even quote or know.if she is obsessed with messi she can get a visa and travel to barcelona to meet him not vent her fustration at an innocent nairalander.
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 8:48am On Jul 10, 2014
JUHABACH: so you dont want him to win it because he might win the ballon d or. sounds like hate to me.
ITs not hate bro...Fifa has made it that way.
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 8:45am On Jul 10, 2014
NigeriaArmy15: Haaaaa! Alagba kila gbe kile ju.....shuoo dis 1 too much ooo, because of wetin dem nor go pay unna for, you are both here throwing a hip of negative words on yourself, bro, dats too much #shikena
Well maybe you didnt read what she said to me...shuo na trouble? I post my own comment about world cup she dey reply me with curse...wetin concern me concern her na.abi them send her to me?
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 8:09am On Jul 10, 2014
Switpal: I dn't ve ur time..... Is Messi nt human? Y forbid his success? The trophy cld go either way simple.
I Wasnt forbiding his success...i was only supporting germany,every fan has to chose a team and i chose mine...why do people always think everything is about messi or messi and Ronaldo or barca and madrid?
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 7:58am On Jul 10, 2014
Switpal: Same way God will forbid ur own success. Amen
And the same God will forbid you own success and turn your hardwork into faliure,may you never have children or peace in your marriage no matter how much you try.in the mighty name of Jesus Christ....Amen.
PoliticsRe: Reps Probe Failed $470m CCTV Projects by publicenemy(m): 7:41am On Jul 10, 2014
CCTV camera installed lagos and abuja for over 2 years yet captures not even one crime despite the bombings in abuja and other criminal actvites being perpetuated everyday...This country is a joke.

And why is the details of the senate and house of rep sittings being published on national news papers?

Rubbish...The senate and house of rep are trying to give Nigerians the impression that they are working abi ?

Hmmnn...
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 7:17am On Jul 10, 2014
JUHABACH: why would God forbid it?
Fifa is always lookng for an excuse to give mercy the Ballon D"or.
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 7:15am On Jul 10, 2014
Atigba: I had waited for this day with sorrows in heart,now Messi can claim his rightful throne as the greatest player of all time.though he is already but he must win this WorldCup to shut his critics. Pele,man united fans,real madrid fans and all d bad belle people.ARGENTINA ALL D WAY
Chai...make messi no win this cup oo..
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 7:12am On Jul 10, 2014
Dbestmax: Wetin God go forbid Oga ..bad belle
Yes O....if messi win the world cup them go give am another ojoro Ballon D"or

#Teambadbellemessi
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 12:48am On Jul 10, 2014
Hermanie: Go and die grin
The trophy belongs to C.Ronaldo. grin
Hermanie: Go and die grin
The trophy belongs to C.Ronaldo. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m):
yea...CR7 all the way.
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m):
thank God oo....let me see the ojoro wen fifa go take give am world best now...rubbish.

I am a german for the next 24hrs.
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 12:43am On Jul 10, 2014
pixtuk: messi will lift dat cup on sunday
God forbid.
SportsRe: Germany Vs Argentina: World Cup Final (1 - 0) On 13th July 2014 by publicenemy(m): 12:41am On Jul 10, 2014
hmmnnn...f mess wins the world cup it will be another excuse to give him an undeserved Ballon D"or.

Germany for life.
PhonesRe: How To Stop Spam Texts And Calls From Telecom (GSM) Service Providers by publicenemy(m): 12:37am On Jul 10, 2014
them go dey embarrass person wth texts.
Technology MarketRe: Any Used Samsung Galaxy Tablet 10.1 Inches For Sale? by publicenemy(op): 12:30am On Jul 10, 2014
chidi4eze: am in ph
no deal
don't bother
Lets talk atleast...we could make somethng out.... have friends over there.
HealthRe: N4 Million SOS Appeal For A Child Diagnosed With Brain Tumor by publicenemy(m): 11:23pm On Jul 09, 2014
GentleMimi: And you who thinks before he types,what benefit have u served to humanity?
Must people always be pleaded to before they render help? Can't you make use of ur senses? Or have we all lost touch of compassion?
I do not wait for pleas before i help. If i can afford,i give.
Many out there can afford,but reluctanct to give unless they have something to recieve in return.
These same politicians will give happily if there was camera and media coverage. Am i wrong?
Yes you have to plead before you get help,ur problem s ur problem you deal with it and if anyone has to help its their prerogative.
HealthRe: N4 Million SOS Appeal For A Child Diagnosed With Brain Tumor by publicenemy(m): 11:16pm On Jul 09, 2014
GentleMimi: You are a slow niggur. Who says its by force? And who told you her father is to blame for not making up to N4million. How many parents can confidently cough out such amount without flinching? Must all hands be equal? Must everyone be rich? Do we all have equal opportunities or grace?
I guess u're still being spoon-fed by your parents and u've got no idea what is means to struggle and hussle.
Nonesense.
So why are you accusing people of spending their money on girls instead of pleading for them to help..or you dont know that could turn people off...

you dont think before you type.
HealthRe: N4 Million SOS Appeal For A Child Diagnosed With Brain Tumor by publicenemy(m): 11:01pm On Jul 09, 2014
GentleMimi: ......yet some of us spend twice that amount on accessories,shopping,cars.....
On a good day,even a local government can foot the bill. Our politicians wld rather spend the money on silly girls,than give to a sick child.
I pray the money gets available quickly and the operation successful. Jah bless!
ITs not by force everyone has his own problem...nobody stoped her father from making money enuff to fend for s family,people worked for ther money they will spend it as they deem it..if someone wants to help he/she will help,so stop typing such rubbish.you can become a politcian and be a philantropist or make ur money and spend it helping people...lets pray her parents get the money.
HealthRe: N4 Million SOS Appeal For A Child Diagnosed With Brain Tumor by publicenemy(m):
i pray they get the money.
Technology MarketRe: Any Used Samsung Galaxy Tablet 10.1 Inches For Sale? by publicenemy(op):
chidi4eze: hw much will u pay
nd ur location
everytin is clean...if u notice any fault or scratch dont buy
samsung tab3 10.1 rooted
will fifa 2014 and mc4 and other smaller games
i am n lagos and how much is it?
Technology MarketRe: Any Used Samsung Galaxy Tablet 10.1 Inches For Sale? by publicenemy(op): 7:28pm On Jul 09, 2014
i need 10 inch screen.
Technology MarketAny Used Samsung Galaxy Tablet 10.1 Inches For Sale? by publicenemy(op):
Please if anyone has a samsung galaxy tab 3 and above with 10.1 inches screen
for sale should please contact me.either U.K used
or Nigerian used...it just has to be in good
working condition. 08098750612

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 (of 97 pages)