Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,044 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:47 AM

Pwettyella's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Pwettyella's Profile / Pwettyella's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Victoria Kolawole Rocks White Tube Top In New Adorable Photo by Pwettyella(f): 10:16am On Apr 20, 2018
and dis made front page....
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Miracle & Nina Sleep In Each Other’s Arm After Reconciling by Pwettyella(f): 5:14pm On Apr 12, 2018
Divay22:
Can't wait for 22nd to come, so that all this drama can end angry
as in I just tire
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Get A Copy Of This CV by Pwettyella(f): 4:13pm On Mar 07, 2018
tititella21@yahoo.com
Romance / Re: +18 NAUGHTY: Play this Game with Your Gf or Bf on WhatsApp to Avoid Boredom PIC by Pwettyella(f): 1:05pm On Mar 05, 2018
aw do i get a copy
Literature / Re: Love, No Inhibitions by Pwettyella(f): 3:49pm On Mar 04, 2018
Cadec007:
.me waiting for update
same here

Politics / Re: How IPOB Attacked Us At Enugu Meeting— Igbo Leaders by Pwettyella(f): 8:55pm On Mar 03, 2018
wizzakosh:
You look beautiful and natural.
thank u
Politics / Re: How IPOB Attacked Us At Enugu Meeting— Igbo Leaders by Pwettyella(f): 1:25pm On Mar 03, 2018
wizzakosh:
I know you must find way to mention west just for you to have a complete life for today. Now, go home and tell your father your dream has been fulfiled and that you are taking the likes you will get to diamond bank, an igbo bank to collect millions to feed your impoverished family. And at the bolded, next time, learn how to use 'being' and 'been' in sentences. Bimbo.
wizzakosh:
I know you must find way to mention west just for you to have a complete life for today. Now, go home and tell your father your dream has been fulfiled and that you are taking the likes you will get to diamond bank, an igbo bank to collect millions to feed your impoverished family. And at the bolded, next time, learn how to use 'being' and 'been' in sentences. Bimbo.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Pwettyella(f): 1:00am On Mar 03, 2018
heatflux:

Pls what is LASSRA number and how can one get it?
pls same question is on my mind
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Pls Help Confirm Dis Interview Msg by Pwettyella(f): 6:57pm On Mar 02, 2018
Crankshaft:

Based on CV Review- When you see this intro, Just be at alert that you're about to be scammed.
Date of interview on a Saturday is unlikely.
No company name, very unprofessional invitation.

My advice: The more desperate you are, the more vulnerable you become.
thanks .i really appreciate
Jobs/Vacancies / Pls Help Confirm Dis Interview Msg by Pwettyella(f): 6:17pm On Mar 02, 2018
pls i need someone to confirm this interview msg, wanna know if its real
Based on CV Review,You've been urgently considered for an interview by 10am on SAT 3/3/18 at 2 Sunday Street off Ikorodu Road,Palmgrove Bus Stop, LagosM
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Updated-New Job Vacancies by Pwettyella(f): 10:48am On Mar 01, 2018
please i need a job.am a graduate of mechanical engineering

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Vacancy For A RA Technician by Pwettyella(f): 7:18pm On Feb 18, 2018
my whatsapp no:08146694900
Phones / Re: Whatsapp Is Down Again by Pwettyella(f): 8:49pm On Dec 31, 2017
oga o
Phones / Re: Whatsapp Is Down Again by Pwettyella(f): 8:46pm On Dec 31, 2017
lovelygurl:
It's baaaaaack
r u sure
Programming / Re: Anyone Else Having Problems With Whatsapp? by Pwettyella(f): 8:34pm On Dec 31, 2017
yes o i guess its down
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Interested In A Cleaning Job With A Reputable Organization? [contract Job] by Pwettyella(f): 4:18am On Dec 07, 2017

Health / Re: What Combinations Can One Drink To Terminate Early Detected Pregnancy ? by Pwettyella(f): 6:43am On Oct 01, 2017
[quote author=190 post=8707936][color=red
Religion / Re: Counter Thread To What Muslims Believe Concerning Jesus Christ by Pwettyella(f): 11:14am On Sep 30, 2017
Oches4me:
u are a big fool,
Lol.... I v nothing to say to u. Peace be unto u

Religion / Re: Counter Thread To What Muslims Believe Concerning Jesus Christ by Pwettyella(f): 1:21pm On Sep 24, 2017
Oches4me:
Christians are the most stupid people in surface of earth, their say Muslim don't respect women, pls which countries exposed their women's unclothedness, which countries ranked as the highest in immorality, which countries practice lesbianism, if by engaging in all these mean respect, animals should be more respectful than us
Thats what u guys r known for
Like u muslims ain worst

Health / Re: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by Pwettyella(f): 11:17pm On Jul 14, 2017
LuckyG1:

Good morning ma. It is none of us to judge but to give support with candour. Usually certain form of bleeding is allowed respect to use of abortion inducing pills,some of such bleeding may take time a few and some a bizarre twist. Bleeding for an 8-day is sure enough to cause certain changes to the body chemistry though it depends on severity.
There is little we can help if it all end in you not visiting the clinic for urgency and also be quick at it too. Excess bleeding can derange the body's compensatory mechanism to shock,one thing known to associating with Sepsis after abortion.
Do well to visit the clinic,open up completely just as you did here. Tell them the induce pill(s) use and others. If the abortion was missed, it will be completely done away and with some days more bleeding will stop. Antibiotics may be applicable for instances of sepsis.
Putting oneself on diet that can improve ones red blood cells is also advised.
Pls can I get your number
And possibly ur hospital address
Health / Re: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by Pwettyella(f): 7:48am On Jul 11, 2017
[quote author=LuckyG1 post=58333979]
Good morning ma.
Health / Re: Doctor In The House:Obstetrics And Gynecology by Pwettyella(f): 10:21pm On Jul 10, 2017
[quote author=LuckyG1 post=58068143
Literature / Re: Meant To Be by Pwettyella(f): 10:42am On Jun 11, 2017
congrats ma. we r on front page
Career / Re: What Do You Think Of Female Engineers? by Pwettyella(f): 10:25am On Jun 10, 2017
sekxy:
wow..welcome to the field
m not new poo m in my finals

Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage's Outfit On Instagram Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Pwettyella(f): 8:28am On Jun 10, 2017
gbaskiboy:
Every one of you quoted, receive sense grin
y na... but its true.... lol
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage's Outfit On Instagram Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Pwettyella(f): 8:19am On Jun 10, 2017
a big miss

Career / Re: What Do You Think Of Female Engineers? by Pwettyella(f): 8:12am On Jun 10, 2017
Engineering is a sweet but very challenging course..Anytime I tell people that m an engineering student, they will be like'aw to do u cope', 'its a guys field'. But really its fun
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Pwettyella(f): 5:14pm On Jun 06, 2017
co-educational International Christian School on the Mainland requires the services of an experienced and qualified Physical and Health Education teacher. The preferred candidate must be a born again Christian and must be able to work in a fast paced structured environment. Interested applicants should forward to CV to risapaparoad@yahoo.com. Application closes on/or before the close of school on Friday, 16th June, 2017 Most likely from redeemers school in maryland
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Pwettyella(f): 5:09pm On Jun 06, 2017
A group of schools (Nursery, Primary and High School) in Ikeja, Lagos State, is willing to strengthen its workforce by recruiting high ranking applicants into its Administrative and Academic sections against September 2017 to fill the vacant position below: Job Title: Female Vice Principal (Academics) Location: Lagos Requirements The Candidate must have: B.A. /B.Ed in any field and/or PGDE with M.Ed in Educational Administration and Management. 10 years post qualification teaching experience and a minimum of 5 years of cognate experience in reputable secondary school as either Sectional Head or Vice Principal Verifiable knowledge of her subject area and leadership skills Strong IT Skills Been registered with the Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria (TRCN). Applicants must be intelligent, creative and hardworking with ability to think outside the box. Application Closing Date 20th June, 2017. How to Apply Interested and qualified candidates should submit written application with photocopies of updated CV's, certificates and other credentials, stating the post applied for on the envelope and addressed to: The Consultant, P. O. Box 5884, GPO, Marina, Lagos State. Note: Only shortlisted candidates shall be contacted.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Pwettyella(f): 5:08pm On Jun 06, 2017
A leading Secondary School in Satellite Town, Lagos, requires the services of suitably qualified candidates in the position below: Job Title: ICT Teacher Food and Nutrient Location: Lagos Qualification Candidates should possess relevant qualification. Application Closing Date 20th June, 2017. How to Apply Interested and qualified candidates should forward their CV's to: cvapplicantsubmit@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs by Pwettyella(f): 5:05pm On Jun 06, 2017
A group of schools (Nursery, Primary and High School) in Ikeja, Lagos State, is willing to strengthen its workforce by recruiting high ranking applicants into its Administrative and Academic sections against September 2017 to fill the vacant position below: Job Title: Special Assistant to Executive Director (Administrative) Location: Lagos Requirements We seek a candidate who has: Strong commitment for excellence in education delivery Strategic vision for school development Minimum of M. Ed in Educational Administration and Management or its equivalent with a minimum of 15 years of post qualification experience as a Teacher, 10 of which must be as a Head in a reputable school with visible record of success. Knowledge of contemporary development in Education at National level and World stage Good leadership, communications and Public Relations Skills. Strong IT skills Been registered with the Teachers Registration Council of Nigeria (TRCN) Applicants must be intelligent, creative and hardworking with ability to think outside the box. Application Closing Date 20th June, 2017. How to Apply Interested and qualified candidates should submit written application with photocopies of updated CV's, certificates and other credentials, stating the post applied for on the envelope and addressed to: The Consultant, P. O. Box 5884, GPO, Marina, Lagos State. Note: Only short listed candidates shall be contacted.
Education / Re: Hardest Course(s) You Did In School As An Undergraduate. by Pwettyella(f): 11:15am On Apr 29, 2017
Mosb:
. Hahahahaha You left out Mechanics of Machines
yea ......a very tough course

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 12 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32