Stats: 3,327,140 members, 8,429,503 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:34 AM

Raayah's Posts

Nairaland ForumRaayah's ProfileRaayah's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 76 pages)

PoliticsRe: Aregbe The First Governor that Create 40,000 Jobs For Four Years. by raayah(f): 5:40pm On Jun 27, 2015
Why create jobs for people if you cannot pay them salaries?
RomanceRe: What Kind Of Man Are You Dating? Does Your Man Have Class? by raayah(f):
CrimeRe: Nigerian Drug Smuggler Arrested In Delhi, India by raayah(f): 5:12pm On Jun 27, 2015
Dont smuggle drugs!
PoliticsRe: Checkout What A Nigerian Said If Buhari Dare Legalises Gay Marriage(pic) by raayah(f):
Lol.

If she had just said it without the gay reference, all of you will be calling her ashawo.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Facebook Is Stoping And Frustrating A Nairalander's Posts by raayah(f):
FamilyRe: Nigerian Men In Usa, Killing Their Imported Wives From Nigeria. by raayah(f): 4:19pm On Jun 27, 2015
ayokellany:
More ladies with your line of thought should be ready to die. It's not alright but definitely okay
More men like you should be ready to spend the rest of their lives in Jail.
RomanceRe: What An Irony! by raayah(f):
RomanceRe: Gay Marriage Of The Year! Man, 85, Weds 82 Year Old Partner Of 50 Years (photo) by raayah(f):
RomanceRe: Gay Marriage Of The Year! Man, 85, Weds 82 Year Old Partner Of 50 Years (photo) by raayah(f): 1:30pm On Jun 27, 2015
[quote author=nynbrada post=35208799][/quote]How can you tell they are not born again?
RomanceRe: Gay Marriage Of The Year! Man, 85, Weds 82 Year Old Partner Of 50 Years (photo) by raayah(f):
/
RomanceRe: Gay Marriage Of The Year! Man, 85, Weds 82 Year Old Partner Of 50 Years (photo) by raayah(f): 1:22pm On Jun 27, 2015
EMEKA1MILLION:
Did u read the post? They are homos for goodness sake...
I just think marriage is beautiful . Even if it was between two goats.. i can't help but go awwwww
RomanceRe: How A Man, Who's Supposed To Be A Boyfriend, Suddenly Becomes This Callous by raayah(f): 1:18pm On Jun 27, 2015
Tell him that you are no longer interested in the relationship.

Cut off all communication. Remove his from social media, delete and block his number, etc.

Tell your parents that you ended the relationship because of infidelity.

He's telling his ex that you might disrespect him, but he's actively cheating on you.

He is selfish. He doesn't care about you or your feelings. End this relationship now.
RomanceRe: Gay Marriage Of The Year! Man, 85, Weds 82 Year Old Partner Of 50 Years (photo) by raayah(f): 1:11pm On Jun 27, 2015
Just beautiful!!

They are in their 80's and still in Love!!

So cute!!!
RomanceRe: What Should I Do by raayah(f): 1:10pm On Jun 27, 2015
One way to find if she's cheating is to go through her phone.

When you are together, demand to see her phone. If she says yes, go through messages and pictures.
If she refuses to show you, something is fishy.

You can start your investigation.

Good luck bro!!
PoliticsRe: Same-sex Marriage ‘victory For America’ – Obama by raayah(f):
RomanceRe: Lol. This Man Says Weddings Shouldn't Cost More Than N50k by raayah(f): 12:47pm On Jun 27, 2015
I personally will not spend a lot of money on weddings.

But, its a wedding. For some people , it only happens once in a lifetime. Spend what you feel is necessary and enjoy your wedding.
FamilyRe: Far-right: Flee America Before God Destroys Us For Gay Marriage! by raayah(f):
RomanceRe: What Do You Find Titillating About The Opposite Sex by raayah(f):
PoliticsRe: Obama Has Done More For Homosexuals Than All The White Presidents Before Him by raayah(f): 4:51am On Jun 27, 2015
Obama is progressive.

Congratulations America.

Let any two people who are in love and of appropriate age marry.
Christianity EtcRe: How The Devil Successfully Made Homosexualism Sane. by raayah(f): 4:48am On Jun 27, 2015
GhostProtocoLII:
if we got together, we could shame the homosexuals angry
Do you know any homosexuals personally??

We have to start the shaming from somewhere?
CultureRe: 27 Ways Black People Are Brainwashed From Birth by raayah(f): 4:44am On Jun 27, 2015
Shymm3x:
The article might be directed to African Americans and mostly black diaspora - but I believe there are a lot of jewels there for Africans as well.
Exactly what i wanted to say.

Who gets tax refund in Nigeria?
EventsRe: Wish Me A Birthday Message Please by raayah(f): 4:42am On Jun 27, 2015
Happy Birthday OP!!

Enjoy your day!!!
FamilyRe: Nigerian Men In Usa, Killing Their Imported Wives From Nigeria. by raayah(f): 4:38am On Jun 27, 2015
Look at them giving excuses for murder!!

If every american spouse kills their spouse because of divorce settlements... over 50% of Americans will be dead.

I wonder if its only Nigerian men that marry nurses.

Nursing is not an easy job. Nurses work long and odd hours. You dont expect your wife to work 12 hrs and come home and cook, clean and take care of kids. She is not superman.

Nigerian men(not all of them) can take their respect and shove it. Thankfully these men will spend the rest of their life in Jail.
They will have time to think if respect is more important than freedom.
RomanceRe: I Am Single, Not Dating And Want To Be Alone... Why Do They Think I Am Gay? by raayah(f): 4:32am On Jun 27, 2015
Who cares what people think.

The truth is that people will say what they want to. We cannot control people's thoughts, words and actions.

As long as you are happy, keep doing what you're doing.
Foreign AffairsRe: America's Supreme Court Makes Gay Marriage Legal by raayah(f): 10:49pm On Jun 26, 2015
adconline:
After all this ruling, over 170m will experience power outage. Millions of Naija are without job! 2/3 of governors and FG are owing millions of Naija workers. Millions of Naija are going to bed without food. Over 10million Naija kids are not enrolled in school. BH and militants are in ccontrol of over 1/3 of Naija.. Where is the morality in all of these? Don't cry for US but WEEP for Naija!!
Best Quote in this thread
RomanceRe: The Real Me!!! by raayah(f): 11:43am On Jun 26, 2015
sandrannna:
R u tired of the attention u r getting from the male gender? why change ur gender?
Dats a silly thing to do.
What makes it silly to change your gender on a public internet forum?
CrimeRe: How My Car Was Stolen In Church...pls I Need Ur Advice. by raayah(f): 11:39am On Jun 26, 2015
mimicious:
Op stop replying that rayah or what ever he is called, nothing good will come out of his dicuss
Why are you insulting me?

Is it bad to ask someone questions?
EducationRe: Bad Condition Of Yabatech Students Sleeping In The Classroom(pics) by raayah(f):
This is heartbreaking.

I hope that in the end , all their efforts will not be in vain.
RomanceRe: The Real Me!!! by raayah(f): 9:02pm On Jun 25, 2015
feran14:
well that's some fu.cked up shi.t
How ??
RomanceRe: The Real Me!!! by raayah(f): 8:38pm On Jun 25, 2015
feran14:
6. you were female yesterday but ur male today

Yes. I feel like a man today
RomanceRe: The Real Me!!! by raayah(f):

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 (of 76 pages)