Stats: 3,325,101 members, 8,420,337 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:49 PM

Radna2's Posts

Nairaland ForumRadna2's ProfileRadna2's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Kenneth Copeland Laughs Off News Report That Joe Biden Is The 46th US President by radna2: 6:18am On Nov 09, 2020
Some people are confused. Lemme explain. The Bible says that he that he that sits in heaven shall laugh. Hahahaha. You will not understand. It's like film. Don't worry. You'd be marvelled laslas
HealthRe: Lady Survives Bullet In Her Head For Five Days In Ebonyi (Graphic Photos) by radna2: 3:26pm On Oct 27, 2020
Lord I worship you for her life
CelebritiesRe: Ada Ameh's Daughter Is Dead! Actress Loses Only Child by radna2: 4:03pm On Oct 21, 2020
My condolences to Elegantus Ah um, Belitus
PoliticsRe: EndSARS: Adamu Garba Sues Jack Dorsey, Twitter CEO For $1bn by radna2: 4:34pm On Oct 20, 2020
He will be ok in few hours. Na weed
PoliticsRe: #ENDSARS: Remarks By Speaker Femi Gbajabiamila (full Text) by radna2: 4:32pm On Oct 20, 2020
Beans never enter fire, moi moi don dey smell already
Christianity EtcRe: Is Listening To Secular Music or Watching Movie Bad For A Christian? by radna2: 10:46am On Aug 16, 2020
Religion is a beautiful armour, but makes up d heaviest sword.
If anyone of you seems to be religious and bridleth not his tongue, his religion is vain.

If you are an instrumentalist, u would understand the importance of listening to secular songs. Music was created by God, not devil.

Anything u say is sin to u becomes sin and u will b doomed the day u will mistakenly hear secular song.

Continue with ur gospel songs.
I rest my case.
PoliticsRe: Wife Of Mubarak Bala Pleads For ‘Proof Of Life’ by radna2: 9:13am On Jul 28, 2020
For this 21st century. We are our problem in dis country. Lemme see any person that will mention white people in my side. If I no load u slap, call me baskart. Anumals
RomanceRe: Lady Kneels To Ask Her Boyfriend To Marry Her In Public And Gets A Yes From Him by radna2: 9:04am On Jul 28, 2020
I've been reading all the arguments here since. All of una dey kolo. Una no well, both the lady saying she will regret it and the one arguing with her and the poster of this thing. Even me join. I js woke up hungry. I no dey see well
PoliticsRe: Stephen Oshawo: Why I Suspended Adams Oshiomhole by radna2: 5:24am On Jul 10, 2020
It is to your own gain. Everything revolving around one thing in politics - "inside my belle".
All of una na thief. Na me talk am.
PoliticsRe: Abdulsalami: EFCC Went To My Guest House In Error by radna2: 5:21am On Jul 10, 2020
Nice beard old man.
CrimeRe: Buhari: Terror Attack Attack On UN Workers Will Be Avenged by radna2: 6:07am On Jul 06, 2020
Is this Nigerian president?
RomanceRe: They Met On Twitter, Now They Are Getting Married by radna2: 6:15pm On Jul 05, 2020
Is it the same Twitter the mother of slayers or another Twitter they met?
Abi na another app I dey tweet with or it's me that is not alright?
PoliticsRe: Edo: INEC Distributes Non-Sensitive Materials To 18 LGAs by radna2: 6:13pm On Jul 05, 2020
My friend will u share sth b4 I involve amadioha inside dis election
EducationRe: Is There A Course You Will Advise A Jambite Not To Study? by radna2: 5:29pm On Jun 26, 2020
ANATOMY... ANATOMY...ANATOMY. Don't even try it. One single work no dey o unless you want to go into lecturing or further ur studies abroad. I've told you.
FamilyRe: Should The Man Pay It? by radna2: 3:20am On Jun 16, 2020
He is human, not a cow. How can you people be milking somebody like dat. A man 4 dat matter without udder
CelebritiesRe: Oluwadolarz Accused Of Rape, He Reacts by radna2: 7:48am On Jun 03, 2020
I am the professor here. Let's do logic. If a guy puts sth in your drink and knocked you out. Why will he struggle with you to the extent of tearing your shirt when he knows you will wear them home.
RomanceRe: He Gives Me Anything I Want, Calls Me Frequently But Has Never Asked Me Out by radna2: 7:01am On Mar 14, 2020
WoundedLamb:
The issue with this is that if something goes wrong in future and she comes here to share her story, the same people that gave her this advice will be the ones to call her olosho who threw herself at a man. It's never really easy for the women folks to express such desires.
Nothing good comes so easy
PoliticsRe: Inside Sanusi Lamido's New House In Awe, Nasarawa by radna2: 10:51am On Mar 11, 2020
Prison pass prison o. Even my one room that I rented is not as fine as this. Please what did he do o. I want to do it. I dey find beta one room apartment.
Christianity EtcRe: Paul Adefarasin Raises Dollars For Emmanuel Precious To Buy Ring For His Fiancée by radna2: 6:35am On Mar 03, 2020
eleojo23:
As nice as having a diamond ring might sound, I feel the money could be used for something better.

After all, wearing a diamond ring doesn't brings any economic value.

The funny thing with wearing all these expensive jewellery to impress is, unless the owner tells you the price, you will most likely not know.

#myopinion
Judas is carrot has reincarnated o. Master, this can be uses to feed the poor.
TravelRe: Anyone Studying In Belgium? by radna2: 8:57am On Feb 20, 2020
Trying to pay an application fee if 50€ to a school, but I can't cos of the apex bank policy which allows only a minimum of 100€. Pls, how do i go abt it. I don't have anyone outside 9ja. I need help pls.
TravelRe: Anyone Studying In Belgium? by radna2: 2:07pm On Feb 07, 2020
Heavy duty tax has been placed on the certificate and my village people are there waiting for me sef.
TravelRe: Anyone Studying In Belgium? by radna2: 1:57pm On Feb 07, 2020
victorsol:
You can use it.
but am not sure you can use that for visa But once you can show them your transcripts at MOE, they will authenticate your documents and MOF is the easiest with little or no stress
So what do I use for visa? That mean it is useless taking it to MOE and MOFA if the statement will be rejected for visa. Right?
TravelRe: Anyone Studying In Belgium? by radna2: 7:47pm On Feb 05, 2020
Pls I also wanna know if my degree statement of result can be used at MOE and MOFA. I have not collected my original certificate yet. Pls any advice from the house?
TravelRe: Anyone Studying In Belgium? by radna2: 7:37pm On Feb 05, 2020
Pls house. Can anyone answer this. Will there be any need for proof of sponsorship if I have enough loan that can take care of my school fees and living expenses? If need be, like how much is he expected to have or should b his salary monthly?
PoliticsRe: Kano Girls Must Finish Secondary School Before They Can Get Married - State Govt by radna2: 9:00pm On Dec 09, 2019
I wish etebom will hear this. But no, she want to play snooker inside chess board.
PoliticsRe: Nanpon Sambo: IGP, Abba Kyari In Trouble Over Suspect Who Died In Police Custody by radna2: 10:19pm On Oct 29, 2019
come to bini and see how people are kpufed at d back of state CID. You will just go dia to settle mata and u will hear tua tua
PoliticsRe: Nanpon Sambo: IGP, Abba Kyari In Trouble Over Suspect Who Died In Police Custody by radna2: 10:09pm On Oct 29, 2019
Just kill kyari. eye for eye, die for die. Next news please
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Eke Receives The Key To Her Duplex (Photos) by radna2: 10:04pm On Oct 29, 2019
superior1:
Whereas some first class graduates are rotting away, roaming the streets hopeless
uncle uncle. grin
superior1:
Whereas some first class graduates are rotting away, roaming the streets hopeless
uncle uncle.
FamilyRe: Sometimes I Regret Marrying My Wife by radna2: 7:48am On Oct 23, 2019
Officialgarri:
Tell her you have made up your mind to marry a younger wife. Eat outside, come home late. I hope she will begin to use her senses
she might poison you if you if you do that.
CrimeRe: Woman In Court For Beating Mother-in-law To Coma by radna2: 11:46am On Sep 25, 2019
I have no doubt the woman is patience uzokwu. Eeeem but if it were to be her, the reverse would have been the case and death might result.
HealthRe: 4 College Of Education, Waka-Biu Students Dead, 12 Hospitalised Over Illness by radna2: 3:07pm On Sep 04, 2019
May their souls rest in peace. Wait and see if the driver will die or b like who wan die. It's just a thought.
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: Sir Dee And Esther Begin Media Tour After Their Eviction (photos) by radna2: 3:02pm On Sep 04, 2019
What has that got to do with Xenophobic attack? Abeg post news . mtcheeew

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)