Christianity Etc › Re: Boys Rain Money On Pastor While He Dances To 'Dorime' Song In Church (Video) by Raychee(f): 9:17pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
Imagine what someone who should he a role model is doing. |
Education › Re: Young Students Caught In A Restaurant During School Hours. Photos And Video by Raychee(f): 6:31pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
EmmySparky: What nonsense...but why them dey post their pictures and hold their shirts like criminals...this is so bleeped up...they no commit crime I tell you |
Agriculture › Re: Help A Brother by Raychee(f): 5:29pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
easypee: A nice lady (@Raychee) did comment on here. I hope she gets it right. Btw, do you mind if i contact you? |
Agriculture › Re: Help A Brother by Raychee(f): 5:26pm On Feb 10, 2022 |
easypee: A nice lady (@Raychee) did comment on here. I hope she gets it right. Thank you for your response. Lol |
Agriculture › Re: Help A Brother by Raychee(f): 9:02pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
easypee: Are you into commercial crop farming? About to. But securing land is setting me back a little. The land i currently have access to is too small for what i intend on doing. Just half a plot. |
Career › Re: My Sister Seeks Your Advice by Raychee(f): 2:52pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
Lol. JAMB has a brochure for all accredited courses in various universities in Nigeria. She should go through all of them and figure out what she wants for herself. How can strangers be suggesting what she should do? Many people are regretting now because what they're studying/ studied isn't/wasn't something they have/had the passion for. |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Boys: Will These Girls Ever Listen? by Raychee(f): 1:36pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
cejaypriesty: I beg to differ ,everything boils down to training yes it is good to have kids you can take care(providing their basic needs) yet without basic morals infused inside them while they are still tender whether male or female they will still be influenced by the bad ones outside. I agree but still, some kids are pushed into these things because of lack of little things they should have ideally. Some people are stronger mentally and morally than others and an hungry child can only endure so much. |
Celebrities › Re: I Feel Pity For My Boyfriend's Wife – Bobrisky by Raychee(f): 12:49pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
beresponsible: F*ck is this? This bitch nigga got scabies  it's his tattoo . The filter to show how extreme it is also faded the tattoo. |
Celebrities › Re: I Feel Pity For My Boyfriend's Wife – Bobrisky by Raychee(f): 12:46pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
Disgusting attention seeker. He lies for a living. |
Crime › Re: Yahoo Boys: Will These Girls Ever Listen? by Raychee(f): 12:41pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
You can only take a horse to the stream, you cannot force it to drink water. Parents, stop birthing children you cannot raise conveniently. Not to justify fraud, ritualism or oloshoism but if some of these people can afford the basic things of life and a few luxury, many of them wouldn't be easily enticed. |
Celebrities › Re: Zubby Michael Spends ₦8.5 Million At A Restaurant In Lagos by Raychee(f): 12:24pm On Feb 07, 2022 |
Unnecessary show off. |
Travel › Re: A Story Of How I Got Deported From Canada(pictures) by Raychee(f): 11:56am On Feb 07, 2022 |
 Village people on 5G |
Agriculture › Re: Help A Brother by Raychee(f): 11:52am On Feb 07, 2022 |
Papichulli: Ondo state actually, I was giving 4 Acres for free with document having finished with my degree I had to start something and it is not in residential area. Mind sharing how you got the land for free? Even if it's for lease, i don't mind. I'm a FUTA alumni too. |
Romance › Re: A Marriage Proposal To My White Girlfriend At Landmark Beach, Lagos by Raychee(f): 11:39am On Feb 07, 2022 |
Romance › Re: A Marriage Proposal To My White Girlfriend At Landmark Beach, Lagos by Raychee(f): 11:38am On Feb 07, 2022 |
Nigeriadondie: Leave that thing abeg. How do we connect Lol. E-mail? |
Crime › Re: Man Sets Wife Ablaze In Ondo After He Discovered She Secretly Bought Property by Raychee(f): 11:36am On Feb 07, 2022 |
Alusiizizi: Stvpid bitch!! Future is female bitch!! There is no savior, no liberator, no white knight in cheap, ugly shining armor, just us. REDPILL NOW AND FOREVER!! Lmao. Unlike you who is a bitter bull dog from the gutters, I'm not your stereotypical nigerian feminist. So keep barking. May the redpill choke you to death. Bingo! |
Romance › Re: A Marriage Proposal To My White Girlfriend At Landmark Beach, Lagos by Raychee(f): 10:23pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Nigeriadondie: I want to marry you This your moniker sef is something else  |
Romance › Re: My Fiancé Is Having An Affair With A Married Woman. by Raychee(f): 9:24pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
You want to send what to Linda Ikeji? This babe is funny sef. |
Crime › Re: Wife Kills Husband’s Nephew Over Broken Mirror by Raychee(f): 9:17pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Candidlady: This same Ogun state ?
See the woman face... This tr!be very ugly set of beings... She looks like that wacko musician with the weird hairdo... Portable aka minini You have nothing to gain from making tribalistic comments like this. |
Crime › Re: Wife Kills Husband’s Nephew Over Broken Mirror by Raychee(f): 9:12pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Feed her to the dogs. Evil witch!! |
Nairaland General › Re: What’s That Thing You Can’t Turn Down No Matter How Angry You Are? by Raychee(f): 9:02pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Omicron007: I love Dominos Dominos is just flat bread joor  |
Nairaland General › Re: What’s That Thing You Can’t Turn Down No Matter How Angry You Are? by Raychee(f): 9:02pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Yemlizzy: Aye debonairs is my favorite Yummy. Me too |
Nairaland General › Re: What’s That Thing You Can’t Turn Down No Matter How Angry You Are? by Raychee(f): 8:59pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Ice cream  . Anytime, anyday, twice on Sundays ☺ |
Politics › Re: Desmond Elliot Celebrates His 48th Birthday (Photo) by Raychee(f): 8:53pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Lol. That bridge tho  |
Crime › Re: Man Kills His 22-Year-Old Girlfriend In Anambra by Raychee(f): 8:48pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Karlovich:
The suspect had been in the habit of beating the girl regularly, yet she still refused to leave the stupid relationship. When will some women have sense? As for the foolish boy, the mob should have dealt with him before the vigilante or police got involved. You'd be surprised to know that victims of abuse have little control over their sanity. And again, maybe she had no other option. I'm sure if she wasn't dependent on the bastard, she might just be alive today. |
Romance › Re: A Marriage Proposal To My White Girlfriend At Landmark Beach, Lagos by Raychee(f): 8:39pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Carot: i want to marry you Lol  |
Romance › Re: "Wedding Is Not Expensive": Nigerian Man Shares Photos From His Private Wedding by Raychee(f): 5:32pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
What a beautiful bride and bridal dress.  |
Romance › Re: Can You Marry A Lady Who Once Turned You Down For Your Best Friend? by Raychee(f): 4:34pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Woman don finish for this life?  |
Crime › Re: Man Sets Wife Ablaze In Ondo After He Discovered She Secretly Bought Property by Raychee(f): 4:30pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Useless man. Electric chair please  . Slowly roast him alive. |
Celebrities › Re: The Man For the Job: Temi Odetola Lands Second Movie Role (Photos) by Raychee(f): 4:23pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Haters z gonna hate hate hate hate hate Breakers z gonna break break break break break Shamers z gonna shame shame shame shame shame She's just gonna shake shake shake shake shake Shake it off  Keep beefing her while she continues progressing. They cannot accuse her or her sister of using clitocurrency so they decided to capitalise on their dad's fortune. When they don't have successful and hardworking women in their lineage, why won't they be so biased and backwards in thinking. |
Romance › Re: A Marriage Proposal To My White Girlfriend At Landmark Beach, Lagos by Raychee(f): 3:40pm On Feb 06, 2022 |
Congratulations  . Oyinbo on cornrows looks funny  |
Romance › Re: This Lady Must Be High by Raychee(f): 10:04am On Feb 06, 2022 |
Lol. Smart man. She wants to kill him and reap where she didn't sow. Only 7months and no child yet she wants to collect property. |