Stats: 3,330,923 members, 8,447,776 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 11:50 PM

Reachbenny's Posts

Nairaland ForumReachbenny's ProfileReachbenny's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

RomanceRe: Please Help Me Reprogram My Life, I'm Tired Of Patronising Prostitutes. by reachbenny(m): 1:10pm On Jan 18
It's truly well!

You are not alone, my beloved brother.

We are all creatures of habits. We keep repeating who we are/what we believe.

Firstly, salvation is the way to go. Genuine repentance; "change the way, you think." Get to know and accept God Almighty.

Secondly, replace the habit of going after prostitutes, with something more fruitful and productive. Life abhors a vacuum. A bad habit, must be replaced with a better one. Choose to pray when tempted to patronize them.

Thirdly, choose to be deliberate and disciplined about changing. The temptation will keep coming, what would you do, to resist it?
i. Resist the urge, with your spoken words (God's infallible Word)
ii. Resist the urge with your actions. Don't go to environment/area, where, you are prone to fail.

Change can be very painful and tough, especially when dealing with addictions.

In addition, get someone, a spiritual person, with integrity. One who sees God Almighty in the weakness of men. One who will pray with you and for you.

Lastly, tell yourself, "I am what and who, God says, I am." "I am an overcomer and not, a victim." Nobody will believe you, like you.

I personally look forward to celebrating your success story.

You are who God Almighty, says you are.

we shall SUCCEED!
PoliticsRe: Joe Igbokwe On Wike Vs Lt. Yerima: The Young Officer Has No Respect by reachbenny(m): 6:39pm On Nov 12, 2025
Morally speaking, "does anyone have the right, to insult anybody, irrespective of their status?"

We should all THINK faster, than we TALK.

Age doesn't make one, mature at all.

Every true leader has an obligation to serve humanity.
CrimeRe: The Tragic Story Of Lt. Samson Haruna Whose Wife Burnt Alive by reachbenny(m): 5:20pm On Oct 08, 2025
BeardedMeat:
Still can't wrap my fingers around this.

She carried petrol, poured on him.

Then dropped the can.

Then brought out a match or lighter or whatever.

Then struck it and threw at him..

While he stood there all the time like a sculpture watching her take all these steps??
I was also wondering, how it all played out.

Someone suggested, "she probably drugged him."

It will be be very difficult, to successfully carry out such an act, while he was conscious.

ANGER is truly, temporary MADNESS.

God grant his amazing soul, eternal rest.
EducationRe: FG To Feed 50 Million Pupils In 2026 by reachbenny(m): 5:45pm On Sep 14, 2025
Don't feed pupils.

Pay their parents very well and let them, feed their children.

Create the enabling environment for their parents to thrive and take better care of themselves and their families.

Let's make better policies and become BETTER, as a Nation.
PoliticsRe: SDP’s Vice Presidential, Governorship Candidates Defect To APC Ahead Of 2027 by reachbenny(m): 9:38pm On Mar 19, 2025
"Anywhere belle face"

No IDEOLOGY!!

No life, outside the corruption in Nigerian politics.

Mos politicians don't have life outside politics.

....Nigeria go better!
Christianity EtcRe: What God Gave To Adam When He Was Lonely (Pic) by reachbenny(m): 12:35pm On Mar 09, 2025
judatech:
Who is attempting this question?
I dey wait o!
SIN is disobedience to the infallible Word of God.
SIN was not created, it came as a result, of an ACTION.

God's ultimate plan for humanity, was perfect.

DISOBEDIENCE altered everything.

May we, EMBRACE the GRACE of God Almighty, that makes life, a pleasant experience.
CelebritiesRe: "I Feel More Confident"- Zic Saloma Shows Off His 3-Week Post-Rhinoplasty Look by reachbenny(m): 5:58pm On Feb 14, 2025
Inferiority complex!
RomanceRe: Married Ex Begging For Financial Assistance. by reachbenny(m): 3:56pm On Feb 14, 2025
Childish folks, everywhere!

You don't know what love means.

Must you bring such conversation, on social media?

If you have the power to help, 'just do it.'

It's a very small world and love, is all that really matters.

Let's grow up.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Demand N40 Trillion, 150 Bikes To Release 16 Kaduna Residents by reachbenny(m): 8:03pm On Mar 11, 2024
Quite pathetic!

This has become a very lucrative business venture indeed.

May the enemies of our Fatherland die mysteriously while the country becomes better.
CareerRe: Female Army Officer Ogunleye Ruth Cries Out For Help Over Alleged Superior Maltr by reachbenny(m): 10:27pm On Jan 12, 2024
Quite pathetic!

Her claims should be investigated and culprits, brought to book.

Man's inhumanity to man.

....evil prevails when good people do nothing.
PoliticsRe: At 63, Nigeria Is A Failed Country, Has Nothing To Celebrate - Nwanguma by reachbenny(m): 6:27pm On Oct 01, 2023
We have great potentials.

We can start to build a better Nation, today.

Do we have a common VISION?

Is there CONTINUITY of leadership?

Everyone comes, waste our collective time, whether 4 or 8 years, only for someone else to come and start from the scratch.

We are the ones to make Nigeria the envy of Nations.
Christianity EtcRe: Was The Second Stanza Of National Anthem Made For Such A Time As This? by reachbenny(m): 6:21pm On Oct 01, 2023
Words of commitment, patriotism and loyalty to country and its citizens.

We all need a CHANGE OF ATTITUDE.

No one but Nigerians will build this Nation.

Nigeria shall be great.
PoliticsRe: Which State In Nigeria Is Faster To Get Your Nigerian Passport by reachbenny(m): 11:05am On Sep 25, 2023
Chat me on Whatsapp:
Lokoja, Kogi State.
You can get it same day.
Foreign AffairsRe: African Union Suspends Gabon by reachbenny(m): 10:18pm On Aug 31, 2023
INSANITY!
Doing the same thing, over and over again and expecting a different outcome.

Our leaders are verrrrrrrrrrry wicked, self-centered, greedy and inhumane.

They keep using task payers money to intimate, oppress and frustrate the masses.

One day, "bush meat go catch the hunter."

Our leaders must rethink leadership.
Foreign AffairsRe: African Union Suspends Gabon by reachbenny(m): 10:15pm On Aug 31, 2023
INSANITY!
Doing the same thing, over and over again and expecting a different outcome.

Our leaders are verrrrrrrrrrry wicked, self-centered, greedy and inhumane.

They keep using task pay sad

ers money to intimate, oppress and frustrate the masses.

One day, "bush meat go catch the hunter."

Our leaders must rethink leadership.
PoliticsRe: Demolition: Tinubu Shocked By Ganduje’s Atrocities As Governor – Kwankwaso by reachbenny(m): 8:37am On Jun 10, 2023
Natural2Heal:
And to kwankwaso, can't you tell the new kano governors to seize the buildings and shops as govt assets? It is far better than demolition.

No matter what, Demolition is a waste.
My thoughts exactly!

We are too wasteful in Nigeria.
HealthRe: 23-Year-Old Destiny Benjamin Dies 4 Days After Hip Surgery In Lagos by reachbenny(m): 10:21pm On Apr 03, 2023
LADIES!

Don't rush the process.

Why destroy your life over what is in you?

Give yourself time, your endowments will manifest.

Life does not revole around HIPS, BUMBUM or BREAST.
PoliticsRe: Lawan Vows 98% Yobe Votes Will Be Delivered To Tinubu/Shettima by reachbenny(m): 8:42pm On Jan 08, 2023
Wake up! Wake up!!

Lie to him, tell him what he wants to hear and cash out.

Wicked and selfish sets of dictators.

Posterity will judge all of you.
PoliticsRe: Senatorial Seat: Akpabio, Lawan Stand Disqualified – INEC by reachbenny(m): 10:15am On Jul 10, 2022
Wicked, evil, corrupt, shameless, and greedy leaders.

Our collective interest is greater than your selfishness.

Posterity will judge all of you.
RomanceRe: Guys, What Would You Do If You Propose To Her In Public & She Embarrasses You? by reachbenny(m): 8:10pm On Feb 01, 2022
I personally think guys should work on themselves!

You can and should be soooooo blessed you CANNOT be rejected.

Improve on yourself so much so you are seen and recognized as a blessing.

For me, that can never happen.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Big Python Killed At Mount Patti, Lokoja (Photos) by reachbenny(m): 9:16pm On Jan 13, 2022
God have mercy!

Same Mount Patti where I am used to jogging virtually every Saturday morning.

Let's be very vigilant, please.
PoliticsRe: Uche Nwosu: You Are In Panic Because You Are Guilty - Imo Govt Replies Okorocha by reachbenny(m): 10:48am On Dec 27, 2021
Absolute power corrupts absolutely!

There is TIME for everything under the sun.

It will get to everyone.
Foreign AffairsRe: Uganda Risks Losing Only International Airport Over Chinese Loan by reachbenny(m): 5:06pm On Nov 26, 2021
AFRICA is way too blessed to be BORROWING.

We have terribly horrible LEADERS with INFERIORITY complex.

No vision!

No direction!!

No deadline for achieving anything good.

SELFISHNESS beclouds their sense of reasoning.

AFRICA must wake up.
CrimeRe: Abducted Zamfara Agric Students, Teachers Regain Freedom by reachbenny(m): 6:30am On Aug 27, 2021
greenie77:
Ransom has been paid....next school to be attacked has been planned.....business is good!
I tell you!

Most lucrative business in the North.
PoliticsRe: Invest In Kogi: Beautiful Scenes From The Confluence State (Video) by reachbenny(m): 7:37am On Aug 20, 2021
Burna440:
Anthony edegbo u are sycophant, some of those places are not anywhere in Kogi but since you were made adviser cos of the app u developed, na nonsense u Dey post all in the name of pleasing ur pay masters
All the infrastructure in that video, the only one that belong to the state government is the Revenue house which has become a big problem to SMEs in Kogi, even an Aboki that is selling onions in wheelbarrow are not safe from Revenue boys, since ur pay master came on board no company has invested in Kogi, it’s only the ones he met that are still here and I dare you to prove me wrong...Anthony Edegbo, u are from Kogi East, tell this honorable forum about the cashew business in ur Senatorial districts and how it was booming until ur pay master came in and how the business is today, just like the late minister ocholi, Ibegwu will kill u ppl one after the other, it may take time but ur end will come... Ènè kia’pkanè; Anè ki’fu kpa
Serious matter!

May God help our leaders to do what is right with reverence.

Their selfishness is disheartening.
EventsRe: Funerals Have Taken A New Dimension In The East by reachbenny(m): 7:58am On Jun 23, 2021
I hope the deceased makes it to HEAVEN sha!

It will be double tragedy to be celebrated here while he or she is languishing in hell.

Wrong MINDSET!

We value the dead much more than the living.

We must CHANGE. Let's show people love while they are alive to feel and appreciate it.
SportsRe: UCL Finals: Chelsea Practising Penalties After Man Utd’s Heartbreak - Tuchel by reachbenny(m): 1:23pm On May 29, 2021
Chelsea 3:1 Manchester City
PoliticsRe: Isa Pantami: The Nigerian Minister Haunted By His Extremist Views - BBC by reachbenny(m): 6:54pm On Apr 25, 2021
Whatever any one believes, whether right or wrong, we shall all meet with our Creator some day.

May we not wake up on the other side of eternity only to realize, we have always believed in a LIE.

God will frustrate and thwart all the efforts of those sabotaging the growth and development of Nigeria.
Foreign AffairsRe: 2020 US Presidential Election Results Live Updates: Minutes By Minutes Updates by reachbenny(m): 8:14am On Nov 04, 2020
Congratulations to President Donald Trump!

He is going to win both the electoral votes and the popular votes.

God bless America.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Salutes Soldiers Who Rescued An American Kidnapped In Nigeria by reachbenny(m): 10:48pm On Oct 31, 2020
1 American citizen and the President was in the know and had to acknowledge the great feat.

I love the mindset of the Americans.

God bless POTUS as we await the celebration of your 2nd tenure.

Nigeria go better for all Nigerians.
CrimeRe: Tolulope Arotile: Police Arraign Brothers Over Death Of Flying Officer (photo) by reachbenny(m): 6:55pm On Aug 13, 2020
It's well!

May her soul continue to rest in eternal peace.

It could have happened to any one else.

It's was not a deliberate or premeditated accident.

May God vindicate those young men.

Let's continually pray against being victims of the circumstances of life, manipulations of men and the errors of men.

Our boundless love to her family.
SportsRe: Ronaldo Becomes First Player To Score At Least 50 Goals In 3 Different Leagues by reachbenny(m): 7:54am On Jul 21, 2020
CR7 is it any time, any day!

Plead with Messi to leave Barcelona and show somewhere else.

You can't stay put in Barcelona and be claiming to be exceptional like CR7.

EPL, LALIGA and now SERIA A.

The real deal is RONALDO.

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)