Stats: 3,330,992 members, 8,448,131 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 07:45 PM

Reeses's Posts

Nairaland ForumReeses's ProfileReeses's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 33 pages)

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Reacts To Owo Bandit Attack by Reeses: 8:08pm On Jun 05, 2022
OyeofIkoTuN:
;

This guy..this guy.

stop this thing

He is among the idiot I was referring to bunch of stupid morons.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Reacts To Owo Bandit Attack by Reeses: 8:07pm On Jun 05, 2022
I hope you fools vote in another Buhari so yll will suffer till eternity
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Reacts To Owo Bandit Attack by Reeses: 8:06pm On Jun 05, 2022
onthehill:
Labour Party Presidential candidate for Nigeria's 2023 presidential election, Peter Obi has condemned the attack by unknown gunmen on christians at St. Francis Catholic Church in Owo, Ondo state today, IGBERETV reports.

Condemning the attack via his Twitter handle, Peter Obi wrote;

https://twitter.com/PeterObi/status/1533512869110853638?t=Xlf_8aETi0oeXkdOvFK1sA&s=19[/quote]Peter, stop being pitiful to this assholes they swore not to have a good government in their lifetime.
PoliticsRe: ‘We Were Locked In The Church For Over 20 Mins’ - Priest Speaks On Ondo Attack by Reeses: 5:11pm On Jun 05, 2022
successmatters:
This attack looks like an inside job, no other person will know Owo like the indigenes of the town. They should round up everyone who is a member of Amotekun and lock them up, they must know something about this crime.

This doesn't look like a fulani attack at all, we didn't see any herdsmen around and there's no cows.

Fulanis are very good people who supply us with fresh ponmo from cow meat and they are entirely harmless.
slowpoke
PoliticsRe: Graphic Photos From Ondo Catholic Church Attack by Reeses: 2:09pm On Jun 05, 2022
Joezinho:
Hhmmmm. The effrontery..

When you thought you have seen it all, one illiterate from nowhere will just spring one out on you.
But he is right. Una neva see nothing yet .they go finish your ass there.
PoliticsRe: Crippled Man Gets Wheelchair For Joining #TakeBackNaija Peter Obi Movement by Reeses: 5:32pm On Jun 04, 2022
Esama:
cheesy going nowhere.
Disgusting fool
PoliticsRe: House To House Campagin For Peter Obi In North by Reeses: 5:05pm On Jun 04, 2022
9jahotblog:
Donald duke did more than this in Sdp In 2019, he failed woefully beyond redemption. Labour Party has no structures in all the 36 states in Nigeria.
Idiot m, keeping taking nonsense I pray you fools get another person worse than Buhari since you fools don’t want to grow up. I don’t even want Peter Obi to waste his precious time and money on your smelling monkeys in that your useless country.
PoliticsRe: I Just Printed 250 Camapaign Posters for Peter Obi. by Reeses: 12:37pm On Jun 04, 2022
Patrioticbreed9:
I have done my part.!

If peter obi is to win with one vote, its going to be mine!.

Any body available for spreading this poster should come to water lines in port harcourt in front of rivers joy park.

I have done my part whao about you.

The whole family of late Mr Ninikachi Nyemaechi Amaewule choose to be OBIdient.
God bless you n your lovely family
PoliticsRe: Breaking News Obi Hit 1 Million by Reeses: 9:39pm On Jun 01, 2022
lexxwiz:
Very popular man… Even if you no collect presidency 2023, you go collect am next time…. By that time, na the zombies go personally buy you presidential form.. suffer for don choke them.
Lmaoo nah true
PoliticsAren’t Yll Tired Of Suffering And Smiling Guys? by Reeses(op): 5:39pm On May 30, 2022
2023 is around the corner you guys should use you ur brain for once. Yll need to vote in the right person to fix this country!!
PoliticsRe: Why I Will Not Attend The PDP National Convention- Osita Chidoka by Reeses: 5:04pm On May 28, 2022
iCauseTrouble:
If you will vote for Peter Obi in the Labour Party, Make some noooooooise!!
If they like let them not vote him hunger go they wire una till end of the world.
FamilyRe: Demond George: Man With 33 Children Speaks (Video) by Reeses: 11:09pm On May 26, 2022
He doesn’t even need to work at all Biden and stupid democrats are paying them thousands every month.
FamilyRe: Demond George: Man With 33 Children Speaks (Video) by Reeses: 11:08pm On May 26, 2022
Ochiluozua 1 of America.
FamilyRe: Demond George: Man With 33 Children Speaks (Video) by Reeses: 11:07pm On May 26, 2022
Real odogkwu
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 'Shine Ya Eye' Reunion Show (Live Updates) by Reeses: 4:13pm On May 19, 2022
They will be busy watching this crap while the northerners will be busy taking over everything after the smelling show is over the southern fools will come back and start shouting up and down.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Names Male Contacts On Her Phone Based On Their Private Organ (Pix) by Reeses: 3:08pm On May 13, 2022
Old age will soon shut her up. Let her enjoy the last ride will it can last
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Names Male Contacts On Her Phone Based On Their Private Organ (Pix) by Reeses: 3:08pm On May 13, 2022
emakoji:
Hnmmmmm, Old age will soon humble you
Lol,right?
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic-Anosike Vibes Into A Party With Legwork As She Hugs Ini Edo by Reeses: 4:40pm On May 04, 2022
[quote author=wiseoneking post=112516570]Evil and toxic mind thought, this is where your rotten soul goes. You that married at 16, do you guarantee your kids gonna grow up over teen age and not die before you? Some people married at twenty and yet without kids, and some may never have one at all. Some may have and loose all in cold hand of death. Good things are always far from such people like you that are always critical of beautiful things in peoples life. This is one woman that is void of any form of mess in her carrer as a Nollywood actor, and here you are babbling your mockery on her.

WE REALLY GOT TO KNOW THAT Life IS IN STAGES AND SOMETIMES, YOU Don't MOCK AT PEOPLE FOR WHAT LIFE GIVES THEM.[/quote

The fool is miserable.
NYSCRe: Missing Corper Stephanie Se-Ember Terungwa Is Dead, Her Vital Parts Removed by Reeses: 10:45pm On Apr 27, 2022
Damn man!!! Time to legalize guns in Nigeria. Bleep anyone of you fools in here trying to vote for APC or PDP. Yll are bunch of idiots in that useless country.
CultureRe: Obi Of Onitsha: I Was Saved From Attacked Train Through Phone Call by Reeses: 11:31pm On Apr 02, 2022
Agbogidi ma nigga !
PoliticsRe: Simon Ekpa & Autopilots Gang Behind Killings In South-East, Sit-At-Home Canceled by Reeses: 11:08am On Apr 02, 2022
That Ekpa idiot is a fool I will send an email to his host country. The idiot will be arrested and deported back to his shit hole country.
CrimeRe: Popular Area Boy, Tommy, Killed By Cultists In Abeokuta (Graphic Picture) by Reeses: 10:06pm On Mar 25, 2022
Ndi cult. Bunch of Goats.
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by Reeses: 4:07pm On Mar 25, 2022
Nothing last forever one day you will get old. Come back then ask this question again.
FamilyRe: What Benefits Do Married Persons Enjoy Better Than Single People? by Reeses: 4:06pm On Mar 25, 2022
Marriage is beautiful.
TravelRe: My Japa Relocation To Moscow Russia by Reeses: 10:49am On Mar 25, 2022
4everEdward:
Good morning guy’s,
Just wanted to update you guys that I have finally Japa from Nigeria to Kigali Rwanda & Now to Russia for my degree study continuation…
I will be discussing on getting the visa and legalization and the requirements to get visa.

Nevertheless Russia is very cold, I have been hearing about the coldness until I arrived here. Extremely cold I am always praying to cope and get used to this cold if not imma die lol grin don’t mind me.

Enjoy the pictures
I hope you are ready to be drafted? Not when the time reach for you to fight you go Dey shout racism up and down. Enjoy though but Bleep Russia
CrimeRe: Just 2o Clock now See The Amount Of People Killed In Ugheli Cult War PHOTOS by Reeses: 8:14pm On Mar 24, 2022
[quote author=Cultistupdate post=111327610][/quote]By the way why are you always warning them telling them to run? Is it your business? If you ain’t a cultist then wetin exactly is your business with who and how they die?
CrimeRe: Just 2o Clock now See The Amount Of People Killed In Ugheli Cult War PHOTOS by Reeses: 8:12pm On Mar 24, 2022
[quote author=Cultistupdate post=111327610][/quote]Bunch of idiots
Foreign AffairsRe: Reason Why There Will Never Be A Third World War (Photos) by Reeses: 7:20pm On Mar 17, 2022
Totilopussylick:
But what would we now call the Russian invasion in Ukraine huh

Is that one a world war huh
It is neighborhoods war
Foreign AffairsRe: Another Russian Jet Shot Down Bringing Total To 10 Over The Weekend by Reeses: 12:21am On Mar 07, 2022
jyz200:
I’m getting bored of all this shit
I need the real movie
Russia and China vs USA and allies
As we should to watch in movies
Massive exchange of deadly weapons cheesy sad
Na to sit watch real movie
You will not be alive to watch that.
TravelRe: Ukraine Crisis: First Batch Of Nigerian Evacuees Arrive From Romania (Photos) by Reeses: 12:28pm On Mar 04, 2022
irunoko:
the lesson they should all learn here is

1.nobody will fix nigeria for us,we have to fix it ourselves
2.running away without fixing your problem Will not make it go, infact it's like postponing the evil days
3.no country will help us if we're not ready to work on ourselves individually and collectively
4.the people pretending to care dont actually care and the ones giving you gifts (foreign AIDS, foreign scholarships etc with left hand Will collect it back in double folds) with their right hands
5.when push comes to shove, it'll always be their citizens First.no matter how much a host takes care of you,if gbege burst it's his family and relatives first and you'll always be reminded one way or the other that you are a visitor and a second class citizen
6.no matter how dirty, unattractive and unpleasant your fathers house and family members are never use left hand and point at your father's house because if you run away from your father's house because you're unwilling to clean it up and you think it's none of your buisnness, when push comes to shove and other parents are taking their own children back home,it's that dirty house you will still live in and put up with all those your brothers you don't want to have anything to do with
Eye opener bro. Nigeria is our home
TravelRe: Ukraine Crisis: First Batch Of Nigerian Evacuees Arrive From Romania (Photos) by Reeses: 12:27pm On Mar 04, 2022
irunoko:
my own be say how do they want to start all over again? How do they want to pick up the pieces of their lives and move on because as it is,bubu or fg is likely not going to help them recuperate
If you didn’t invested back home that’s all on you and nobody fault.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 33 pages)