Stats: 3,326,276 members, 8,425,770 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 04:21 AM

Rotadeco27's Posts

Nairaland ForumRotadeco27's ProfileRotadeco27's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)

HealthRe: JUST IN: Nigeria Records 245 New Cases Of Covid-19 As Total Hit 2802 by rotadeco27: 12:12am On May 05, 2020
It is getting seriously serious. I don't even know what to say
HealthRe: COVID-19: FG Admits Signing Up For Drug Trials by rotadeco27: 11:36pm On May 04, 2020
In any clinical trial , the patients have autonomy to decide either or not to participate in the research. They should be well informed about the pros & cons of the drugs .
HealthRe: Ondo: Driver, 2 Others Carrying COVID-19 Patients, Blood Samples, Test Positive by rotadeco27: 11:31pm On May 04, 2020
They would have infected their families. Contact tracing is however poor in Nigeria. You get hold of them when they start manifesting the symptoms of the virus and by that time many people would have exponentially exposed
HealthRe: Painful!! Plane Conveying COVID-19 Materials Crashes by rotadeco27: 11:25pm On May 04, 2020
Double wahala!
HealthRe: Please Why Is A Seasoned Doctor And Professor Doing This by rotadeco27: 11:17pm On May 04, 2020
And without the induction they can't have the provisional license to enable them start house job . They are losing time and money. The stuff level would have deprecated by the time that start house-job
HealthRe: Nurses In Ogun Wear Polythene Bags To Treat Suspected COVID-19 Patient (Photo) by rotadeco27: 8:39pm On May 04, 2020
obi4eze:
Front line medical personnel need the full PPE. Others don't
That is the mistake we are making. Who is more at risk? The people that have 1st contact with the patient and suspected the case is more at risk of exposure than the those who are on full kit of PPE having known it a suspected case.
We are shouting front line , that is why the rate of spread to health workers is increasingly alarming.
Everyone at the point of entry into the hospital ( Accident and emergency (A&E), Emergency paediatric Unit( EPU), Obstetrics and gynaecological emergency, ) should all be on Full PPE. Treat all patient as potential covid patient, if not we are all at increasing risk of infection
HealthRe: COVID-19: Sulaiman Adamu Treated ‘Malaria’ In 3 Hospitals Before Death by rotadeco27: 3:17pm On May 04, 2020
Keffi is in panic , even many resident are in self isolation .
I would have been inn A&E on that day , it was my unit that was on call, all I could say is that we are not ready as a nation for this kind of pandemic
HealthRe: Ogun Doctors Declare Three-day Warning Strike Amid COVID-19 by rotadeco27: 5:00pm On May 03, 2020
travelland:
The present crop of Doctors we have are evil spirits. Their wickedness knows no bound. The state governor should relieve all striking doctors of their job & offer employment to doctors outside the state. Doctors are evil!
Chai. We talk of politicians making money with blood of health workers during this period even the masses are not any better.
If you are not there you will never appreciate what we are facing.
This country is not worth dying for!
Masses should address the real people with evil spirits
HealthRe: FDA Authorizes Emergency Use Of Remdesivir Drug To Treat Coronavirus by rotadeco27: 12:23am On May 02, 2020
Anything that will work is welcome
HealthRe: Covid-19 Latest Update For May 1st, 2020 - 238 new cases by rotadeco27: 12:20am On May 02, 2020
E don dey red! God have mercy oooo
HealthRe: Covid-19 Latest Update For May 1st, 2020 - 238 new cases by rotadeco27: 12:19am On May 02, 2020
E don dey red!
HealthRe: Until Vaccine Is Found We Have To Live With Covid-19 In Nigeria- Dr Chikwe NCDC by rotadeco27: 12:17am On May 02, 2020
That is the better truth. ! The 40days of lockdown affect the national economy negative, thus fg is not ready to take that option . It is unfortunate we get to this stage.
HealthRe: Nigeria Records 238 New Cases Of Covid 19. by rotadeco27: 12:13am On May 02, 2020
Kano is talking it rightful position
HealthRe: Ghana Records 1,032 COVID-19 Cases — 10 Days After Lifting Lockdown by rotadeco27: 11:17am On May 01, 2020
Ebonyeyes:
We cannot even dare compare Nigeria to Ghana. Ghana is a functioning state and Nigeria is a dysfunctional state. Ghana's president went to Oxford University, Nigeria's president cannot even provide his WAEC results, instead he claims someone saw him in the exam hall and that is proof enough. lipsrsealed
Chai! See finishing!!!
HealthRe: BREAKING: Corona Virus: Nigeria Records 204 Cases, 58 Deaths (see Affected State by rotadeco27: 1:43am On May 01, 2020
It is well!
HealthRe: Infected Health Workers Rise From 40 To 113 In One Week by rotadeco27: 1:36am On May 01, 2020
The minister was asking people to release their properties for isolation center ! What does that imply? We are in for serious show .
The so call front line health workers are not the ones with 1st exposure to the virus as they have PPE to use . The health workers in the emergency , Who see the the patient 1st , they are the ones that make a provision diagnosis of COVID19 thus sending PX for test before moving them to isolation center if positive .
This if u really want to protect us , u should make PPE available in all tertiary hospital . All patient should be seen with PPE and tested before being moved to the ward if negative .
Primary and second centre should do the same.
All private hospital should go procure PPE or shunt down for now . The virus is with us more than how we think.
HealthRe: 204 New COVID - 19 Cases Reported . Total 1932 . 319 Discharged. 58 Deaths by rotadeco27: 1:27am On May 01, 2020
It is getting serious!
HealthRe: 70% Of Medical Doctors In Kano Have Absconded - Analyst Reveals by rotadeco27: 10:28am On Apr 28, 2020
Jaqenhghar:
How many countries provide those incentives you speak of? Very few countries actually. Very few can afford to so stop the whining
Truth is even if they supply those things I swear they wont do the job. The reason most of them went into practice is to make money and enjoy the privileges that come with it . A man who is committed to his craft wont hold the lives of others to ransom.
The story is not confirmed, however, if it is true one can not blame them. With 5k hazard allowance, no PPE, no life assurance, no one will want to risk ones life for people that are not worth it.
I mean not worth it! Just of recent , a promise of upward review of allowance to 50% basic salary with additional 20% for the front line health workers was signed to e paid in this month. Salary was paid as usual with 5k hazard allowance .
Some politicians are cashing out real big from the selflessness service of doctors most of which have kids at home . Who will take of them when they die. No sane person will want to sacrifice his or her life for a setting like this .
I once participated in lasa fever treatment, I stopped when I discovered that millions has been collected at the expense of my life without adding any kobo to my pocket, I have a young wife with 2 kids what will befall them if the unwanted happens.
I lost some colleagues to the same the same ,thank God for life . U see when people's lives are secure even after their demise , they will consider it heroic to die for their country!
HealthRe: 91 New Cases Of COVID-19 Reported, Total 1273, 239 Discharged, 40 Deaths by rotadeco27: 3:19am On Apr 27, 2020
This lockdown is not working!
PoliticsRe: Obiano Relaxes Lockdown In Anambra, Asks Churches To Resume Activities by rotadeco27: 10:26am On Apr 26, 2020
scoundrel:
The blood of Jesus does not prevent Coronavirus. Let him know now. Churches are very greedy businesses, always choosing to put money in front of every other thing.
It not compulsory to give money in the church , money is not a requirement to enter heaven. It is only a gate way to blessing.
HealthRe: 108 New Cases Of COVID-19 Reported, Total 981, 197 Discharged, 31 Deaths by rotadeco27: 11:34am On Apr 24, 2020
RX480:
2000 cases by next week Friday
Habba!
HealthRe: About 40 Health Workers Tested Positive For COVID-19 - Ehanire by rotadeco27: 9:41pm On Apr 23, 2020
blowjohn:
See this man o. See eh.
Infact let me keep quiet.
U give them PPE before?
How much is hazard allowance? 5k per day.
Abuja had to increase theirs to 50k per day.
I dont want.
Sometimes u wish u didnt end up being a doctor.
Just watch, after this pandemic is over many of us still gonna be fearful of many patients since its postulated that the virus is here to stay in some way
Hazard allowance is not 5k per day oooo. It is 5k per month. !
FoodRe: Mystery Cows: Kogi Bans Beef Consumption In Lokoja by rotadeco27: 10:14am On Apr 11, 2020
Yenefer:
sad
Ball 11, 13 and 9. But turn the ball 9 upside down and the figure becomes 6 so u have 11+ 13 + 6 = 30
Christianity EtcRe: Coronavirus: Bishop Oyedepo To Donate Ambulances And Medical Equipment (Pics) by rotadeco27: 8:03pm On Mar 30, 2020
greypencils:
I have an issue o. We don't want ambulances from Oyedepo, we want prophetic healing. Let him go to all those who are infected with Covid19...Did Jesus donate ambulance in the bible? Greater works than these shall ye do, Jesus declared and ye, Oyedepo and co are the current men of God. let'em go and heal the sick o.
It doesn't work like that , he is not a magician
The church has been praying as usual for the solution to the pandemic , even pray for the scientists work world wide on the vaccine or drug.
HealthRe: Coronavirus Survivor, Ayodeji Osowobi Shares Her Story by rotadeco27: 5:11pm On Mar 30, 2020
GOFRONT:
They said no cure....... No vaccine....

Those recovering from Covid-19 how manage?
Most viral infections run their courses and natural burn out . All u need is to support the organ systems during the course of the infection . Exemption to this is the likes of HIV
HealthRe: COVID-19: Makinde Imposes Curfew On Oyo, Bans Inter-State Movement From Sunday by rotadeco27: 1:33pm On Mar 28, 2020
We shall surely overcome
HealthRe: How Much Do They Sell Face Mask And Hand Sanitizer In Your Area? by rotadeco27: 1:05pm On Mar 26, 2020
picoba:
Very ;Dn expensive. A woman added 600 naira on top of the one I bought last w
eekend
Nawa oooo
HealthRe: COVID-19: People Are Celebrating Birthdays, Having Fun In Quarantine(Photos) by rotadeco27: 12:45pm On Mar 26, 2020
This is commendable. Lets us all obey the stay at home order to get rid of this virus once and for all
Jobs/VacanciesApply For A Sales Job In A FMCG Now by rotadeco27(op): 7:27pm On Sep 09, 2019
Do you want to work as a SALES REP for a FMCG?
Location Island and its Environs.
Qualification Needed: SSCE,OND or Bsc HOLDER
Salary: 25,000 naira monthly plus commission on sales made
Send your cv to moliscosco@yahoo.com
CareerRe: Sales Job In A FMCG by rotadeco27(op): 7:18pm On Sep 09, 2019
Do you want to work as a SALES REP for a FMCG?
Location Island and its Environs.
Qualification Needed: SSCE,OND or Bsc HOLDER
Salary: 25,000 naira monthly plus commission on sales made
Send your cv to moliscosco@yahoo.com
CareerSales Job In A FMCG by rotadeco27(op): 7:17pm On Sep 09, 2019
Sales Job in a fast FMCG

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 33 pages)