RoyalRoy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › RoyalRoy's Profile › RoyalRoy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 144 pages)
fflamingo: The Peoples Democratic Party however faulted a claim by@the bolded [size=28pt]We believe you!! [/size] |
Omexonomy: the past speaks vollum about the present.No need taking guessing classes!!! What has all the 20 point agenda in the past brought to the nation? [size=28pt]Nothing [/size] But at least this Seven is easy to remember than the long list of agenda both new & revised that this present government & its past affiliate has promised us in the past!! |
djeezy: Are you sure that's the genuine reason? Well lemme give mine like y'all been talking since, it's cuz the finger symbolizes union of two people who are bonded by love. Definitely, the ring must be worn somewhere, so that finger was chosen.Technically incorrect!! How does it suddenly represent union of two people bonded by love? |
Lanrefahm: No wonder he went to prison 4 his foster broder (prison break). Naaaa not like i give a ........ Neither dos it rhyme. All dis atheist or ......ian is common among dem so not suprise, if he start to dey use pampers like is fellow gay kenyans he eye fit never clear until he go meet babaGod den it will be toolate. Scofiels abi na miller u better get to d holy scripture and save urself b4 she is too latePlease Speak English Sir!!! |
I can see you at the top already!!! You make a million naira online every two months and you still dey open blog for little change!!! Lolllz. |
All Lawyers are Liars Not surprised anyway......liars are potential thieves!! |
Its the most "useless" finger of the lot! Usually It rarely come in contact with most things when the hand is in use!! So its a safe place to put an expensive piece of jewellery!! |
Not bad at all. |
Now let the royal rumble begin.!! |
Naija no dey dissapoint . #Team Fresh Stench!! |
No pix? Nonsense |
All the above listed are Japanese cars. Guess German cars are much better! |
I suspect Passionate88 might be related to the accused woman!!! He is so passionate about this babaric act!!! I guess u've never had an ex girlfriend ever before? And probably the few ones you've had, you went to a lawyer, signed an agreement with her that me & you, we will only be f*ckin ourselves for 18 months & I will leave you after your center of gravity doesn't hold anymore. Right? Wake Up Bro.....what is wrong is wrong! |
Lucky You!!!! But I wonder who in "jungle Africa" will be looking at food & snack ingredients before giving it to kids!!! Oh my Africa, don't I just love you.......eat anything, anytime anywhere.....worst na running stomach!!! So cool to be raised in Africa |
Some Naija Women are fast becoming terror unto the men!!! Na wa oh! |
ACM10: 3 billion NAIRA for this barrier?Una don come o.....yeye person....how can only a barrier cost 3billion!! Blind Bat Wait till night make you read the post again....Pele!! ![]() |
queenvic: Meant to say above... THANK GOD NOT ALL NAIJA GIRLS ARE LIKE THIS... Before Chinyere or Fumi ATTACK me (not that i cant fight o ) lolzNext time click on the modify botton below your post so you can edit your writings!! Nice Post by the way!! |
kulyie: thats just one o.so imagine 2 of you,you and your brother waking your mom at intervals giving her sleepless nights or reducing her sleep for as long as 4 months,same in the afternoon too,breastfeeding you two ![]() Funny how this particular Op is actually the second person !!! **winks** |
kulyie: royal roy awww i never knew you were a twin till i came across on of your thread.o jeez,i love twins stupid Head swelling Now you know!! |
Iyandasdiary: inconvenient people who board the same bus with them. How are you so sure he is inconveniencing others? Just because you don't wanna listen? Iyandasdiary: The way these so called preachers menace passengers in the bus is alarming. Has he put a gun to your heads to listen to him at all cost? Iyandasdiary: having to tolerate additional noise from preachers. It is so annoying You call preaching of God's word NOISE? Probably because you don't share his faith...that doesn't qualify it as noise! Iyandasdiary: I personally love God and would not like to offend him but, you can’t abuse my peace because of that. And you already offended God by turning others who might be willing to listen against His word! Iyandasdiary: It is so despicable that most of these preachers cannot even speak English correctly. Despicable you say? As long as you understand him, Does it matter in what language or accent God's word is preached? Will you rather have him preach in foreign language? Iyandasdiary: Yet, they expect people to listen to the nonsense they speak. God's word is NEVER nonsense!! I guess you are of different faith with the preacher hence your strong exception to the act!! Iyandasdiary: They even tend to shout at the top of their voices thereby, spraying the passengers with concentrated saliva coming from their mouths. Have you ever met a Pastor who doesn't shout? It comes with the job, cos they need to preach without microphones atimes!!! And all that saliva thing is an exaggerated imagination from you! Iyandasdiary: I noticed that the passenger who was sitting directly in front of him was covering his ears with handkerchief and I felt sorry for him. I could imagine his pain. Guess you are not even concentrating on what is been said, instead you were busy analysing other people's reactions!! Iyandasdiary: Angrily, I threw the box on his laps and told him never to pass anything to my side again. Before I knew it, passengers turned back to him and started harassing him. And always be very mindful of being used by the Devil. If you didn't feel like dropping your little change, you didn't need to prevent others from doing so!! Iyandasdiary: I didn’t benefit from him except that he succeeded in giving me headache with his noise. Is he really preaching or begging. So what business of yours is it if he was begging or not, let his God be the judge. Definitely there is no wAy you can ever benefit from it, since your heart never wanted to listen Iyandasdiary: People find it difficult to challenge this act of nuisance. Most people never challenge the Word of God openly, they will rather hold on to their own opinions, except a certain man/woman called Iyanda!! Iyandasdiary: No one wants to sin against God. But these preachers will not cease to find your trouble. Preaching and Spreading the gospel has become "finding your trouble"? Maybe you need to work harder to buy your own car so that preachers won't be "finding your trouble" in commercial buses again!! Last Shot•••• never ever come in between God's word & people. If you feel offended by someone preaching the gospel around you, why not pick a book to read? Instead you took it upon yourself to instigate others against him! Even if he is not real, who are you to judge? Be mindful of your actions when it comes to God's words! Hold on to ur beliefs & let others hold on to theirs!! |
baby_123: Wait for a while. Save money to start this business or use the money you have now to start the business on a much smaller scale. Don't sell your property. And don't borrow against such an extravagant business right now. Just in case it doesn't work out, you may lose quite a lot. Have patience.Nice Advice |
kulyie: * singing in deeper life choir's voice *smile chisos loffs you,i will smile chisos loffs me halleluyah Seems you know your music really well. Nice! |
musachara: av reached d end of d ladder ![]() Then tie a rope and keep climbing! |
AMADU77: Pls confirm d AC situation |
Nice ride, good price!! But still don't understand why some peeps prefer this black "dull" wheels. Guess its different strokes for folks! Happy Sales Lomax. |
Mai pride: ^^^ LMAO on 'pouring hot water on his mouth'How are you Pretty Pride? ![]() |
@Ochiban, now that was mind boggling!! Kai Really mind boggling! |
jidegirl12: Now I have a problem with that^^ RRHmmm...madam Jidegirl.....so you don't consider your cousins as relatives? Would you rather regard them as just friends? Not advocating that he goes broke o!! Royal Roy: Forget about him, blood is thicker than water, soon as he gets used to his "new levels" he will be back to his senses!! |
Nothing is wrong with you!! Just make sure your would-be partner knows about this before hooking him/her! |
Where in the law was it written that a man must marry a woman he dates?? Not condoning the man's actions but surely he had a right to leave if he wasn't okay with her anymore!! Maybe he saw her as violent & unstable to be with after a while!! You know when the love clears after one or two years & you begin to think with your head & not your heart, anything can happen! And to those ignorant few who believed he promised her marriage hence the "free access" to her "holyland" I shake my head for you!!! What planet did y'all grow? A woman who sleeps with a man because of a certain promise or gain is definitely a [size=28pt] whoree [/size]. Unforced s*x between two adults should not carry any reward other than Orrgasmmm. |
[quote author=Okonjo iweala][/quote]Madam minister of Finance, hope Abuja is fine? Say hi to Pres. Jonathan in ur next FEC meeting o!!! Well, money brings pride in most men! You can't criticise your cousin since he decided to change his clique of friends!!! I believe that's who he really is right from time....he just remained humbled cos he had no choice!!! Another point is that, most people abbor some secret sense of revenge for those around them when they were struggling!! Like a careless statement to mock them, For some inconsequential reasons, he might be "paying" you guys back for some perceived wrong when he was hustling. You never know what he thinks of you guys while he was still "humble" Although I will characterise such behaviour as childish & immature!! Forget about him, blood is thicker than water, soon as he gets used to his "new levels" he will be back to his senses!! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 (of 144 pages)