Stats: 3,331,278 members, 8,449,546 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 12:14 AM

Sage2's Posts

Nairaland ForumSage2's ProfileSage2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 61 pages)

HealthRe: No Bra Day (october 13) by sage2(m): 1:03pm On Oct 13, 2014
mifavour:
Thanks dear
If I lay my mouth on your tools eh, even adamawa law makers no fit impeach me comot from there.
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia In Her Kitchen With Baby Olivia On Her Back (Pictures) by sage2(m): 12:59pm On Oct 13, 2014
That pot though. Is she cooking for the whole community?
HealthRe: No Bra Day (october 13) by sage2(m): 12:53pm On Oct 13, 2014
mifavour:
every guy does. unless na just nipple d girl get.
Na ya pic be that? Over fine dey worry you o. Chei! See fine lady. You be my kind of girl, I swear.
HealthRe: No Bra Day (october 13) by sage2(m): 11:14am On Oct 13, 2014
mifavour:
lol shee na guys again o. who no go wan look
It depends o. There are some you no go want look at all. But sha, I love suking those things like crazy. I no go lie.
HealthRe: No Bra Day (october 13) by sage2(m): 8:55am On Oct 13, 2014
mifavour:
guys are actually gonna like this.
Why do you think so? This girl, you can assume o.
RomanceRe: How Did He Know She Cheated? by sage2(m): 10:23pm On Oct 12, 2014
There is a black man peeping from under the bed.
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Shares Adorable Picture Of Aliona & His Son, Andre by sage2(m): 3:49pm On Oct 12, 2014
marieolae:
hehe you are dreaming oh looool
Dreams do come true, you know.
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Shares Adorable Picture Of Aliona & His Son, Andre by sage2(m): 3:40pm On Oct 12, 2014
marieolae:
umm y
Condoms are permeable and I am a very potent man. So I figured out I could still get you pregnant with a condom on. But if you desire to have triplets in one sitting, then I suggest we don't use it at all. I am assuming that I am the man who's chosen to do the job. This may not work when you opt for someone else. In that case, you have to figure out what works best for both of you.
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Shares Adorable Picture Of Aliona & His Son, Andre by sage2(m): 3:12pm On Oct 12, 2014
JoinTheRace:
Are you a business man or woman, are you a musician or an artist, politicians, do you want to be famous, have fame, riches, powerful, be a member of the Illuminati and make your dream come through, this is the chance for you now to become a member of the brotherhood and be known worldwide, if you are ready to become a member and realize your dream then contact us now @ secure.illuminati000@gmail.com or visit us on our Facebook page at ILLUMINATI REIGNS. or call our hotline for more INFO +16197980204 or +2347011229441
I have no doubt in my mind that some peopple will still be foolish enough to contact you.
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Shares Adorable Picture Of Aliona & His Son, Andre by sage2(m): 3:08pm On Oct 12, 2014
marieolae:
My children will be finer than them. Lol tongue
I concur. But when you are ready, make sure you use condom.
Christianity EtcRe: Nigeria's 'megachurches': A Hidden Pillar Of Africa's Top Economy by sage2(m): 11:30am On Oct 12, 2014
Let the government first learn how to use its money well, then we can contemplate tasking the Church. After tasking Christians, you still want their tithes and offerings tasked. Almost all the Central Mosques where built by the state. How many Churches have the government built even in Christian dominated states? Christians even build schools and hospitals to take off a significant burden from the governments shoulder. I have not been to Church for a while and I am not the best of tithers but I know very well that tithes and offering is part and parcel of Christianity. No is no ambiguity as regards tithing. It is either you do it, or you don't do it. But never you even think that those who pay their tithes are fools. The last time I check, they never seems to run of of what to give as tithes. Won't you rather give and continue to have to give than never give and never have to give? Abeg make una leave us alone. The Churches are really doing a good job of telling their members to be hopeful and ambitious. We can't afford to lets our people brake loose and go astray like Boko haram.

Reminds me of my school days. I was the generous guy who declare surplus for everybody. Some saw this as weakness they had to take advantage of. Even when they have money and can afford to buy something for themselves, they would still come to me to complain and I always helped. Well, to cut the long story short, they were always broke and lamenting and I was always buoyant and chopping money long before P Square. Someone who makes enough money to even declare surplus for friends is anything but a fool. But foolish people will never understand this.
RomanceRe: She Friend-zoned Me For Over 5yrs But Now Wnts A Committed Relationship by sage2(m): 6:01pm On Oct 10, 2014
ifymusa:
Cry for watin? Men don finish? Na because she love d Guy na him make she come bck[color=#006600][/color]
Make you dey there dey form Lara Croft.
PoliticsRe: Adamawa: Ngilari Thanks Adamawa State Assembly For Impeaching Nyako by sage2(m): 10:01am On Oct 10, 2014
maestroferddi:
Were you in creche when Boni Haruna (a Christian) was governor?
I wanted to reply him buy I figured out someone must have done that. So I just scrolled down and behold, your reply to him. I have no with people being ignorant. But I can't stand those who showcase their ignorance for the whole world to see.
PoliticsRe: Adamawa: Ngilari Thanks Adamawa State Assembly For Impeaching Nyako by sage2(m): 10:00am On Oct 10, 2014
maestroferddi:
Were you in creche when Boni Haruna (a Christian) was governor?
I wanted to reply him buy I figured out someone must have done that. So I just scrolled down and behold, your reply to him. I have no problem with people being ignorant. But I can't stand those who showcase their ignorance for the whole world to see.
RomanceRe: She Friend-zoned Me For Over 5yrs But Now Wnts A Committed Relationship by sage2(m): 8:48am On Oct 10, 2014
ifymusa:
[color=#006600][/color]Let him tell her d truth and let her be more over planty pipo dey wait
She no see the pipo wey dey wait before. Una never see anything una don dey cry.
RomanceRe: She Friend-zoned Me For Over 5yrs But Now Wnts A Committed Relationship by sage2(m): 10:16pm On Oct 09, 2014
ifymusa:
It's possible she loves you as she said but was not ready for d relationship than. Why not give her a chance if there is undecided
Sorry, there is none. She should go try her luck elsewhere. No time for silly biitches.
RomanceRe: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by sage2(m): 11:20pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:
I really don't know what I did lol

Okay lol you don't have to.
You must confess o.
RomanceRe: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by sage2(m): 11:16pm On Oct 08, 2014
foxxynik:
hehehehehehehe....you're not buying any of her story! Iz like u know the real anecdote behind the saga..... Hehehehhehehehe......
I wasn't born an adult na. Let me borrow the words of PEJ, me too I was once a children. We all remember some of the silly things we did as teenagers.
RomanceRe: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by sage2(m): 8:22pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:
Haha well it's not all about what I bought for him. I'm sure he could afford it too..

Omygosh I bought him a freaking Rolex presidential watch for the whole whipped thing.

Lol what did I do?
I don't believe you dad gave you the Rolex. You know what you did.
RomanceRe: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by sage2(m): 5:24pm On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:
Nah :/ he's a very stupid boy in fact he's the devil haha
Chai! I knew it. Some of us are just damn too silly to appreciate good and rare hearts. But come o, I don't buy into that your Rolex Gift story. Tell me what you did and I won't tell nobody. We all know how it goes. Been there, done that.
PoliticsRe: ADAMAWA. Mr. Bala Ngilari Taking Oath Of Office As Governor. Pics by sage2(m): 5:17pm On Oct 08, 2014
Omo, Keyamo don hammer big time.
RomanceRe: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by sage2(m): 8:54am On Oct 08, 2014
MrsBreezy:
Haha no. My uncle helped this man save his company. So he invited all of us to a dinner where he gave my dad and my uncle a Rolex and a cigar. My father has been obsessed ever since and kept on buying Rolexs. And there was one he didn't like and he said I could have it.
Well, I hope the stupid boy is still loyal to you sha.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Finally Joins PDP by sage2(m): 12:10am On Oct 08, 2014
PDP probably already have a presidential aspirant and is strong in all the regions of this Country and TAN is doing a good job of more than canceling out lai Mohammed and el-rufai press conferences and tweets respectively. APC, on the other hand, does not have a candidate and is almost non existent in the south-south and south-east regions. Is this how the APC planned to win the general elections come January. I smell a walk over in favour of the PDP. Nigerians will simply not vote for a party the don't know, no how good that party is.
RomanceRe: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by sage2(m): 11:52pm On Oct 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:
Yeah it cost me around 20k dollars haha well it cost my dad that much
How did you pulled that through? You stole?
RomanceRe: Do Ladies Ever Spend For Their Boyfriends? by sage2(m): 9:34am On Oct 07, 2014
MrsBreezy:
Haha why would you have to pay for any of that. She has her own money. I but my boyfriends gifts all the time and they do the same. Lol my best friend bought her boyfriend an iPhone for his birthday and I got mine a Rolex. I honestly don't see the big deal. Money isn't that huge of a thing.
Are you for real? I know how much a Rolex could cost.
PoliticsRe: South Africa Seizes Another $5.7m Nigeria’s Arms Deal by sage2(m): 1:43pm On Oct 06, 2014
Stop crying and just hit back at them silly SA. We have all it takes to do it.
EducationRe: 12 Types Of Students You Will Meet In Night Classes by sage2(m): 1:25pm On Oct 06, 2014
Well, these are hardly the case at MIT and Harvard, where I did my undergraduate and graduate studies respectively. In fact, we believe that sleep and most other things the OP mentioned are for the weak.
BusinessRe: 7 Annoying People You Meet At The ATM by sage2(m): 5:54pm On Oct 03, 2014
The ones that will stand so close that you will think they want to steal your PIN. Sometimes I had to lashed out at them. What nonsense!
EducationRe: Nigerian Universities With Best Teaching Hospitals by sage2(m): 1:41pm On Sep 24, 2014
Frankmishael: go sleep fish
huh
EducationRe: Nigerian Universities With Best Teaching Hospitals by sage2(m): 1:18pm On Sep 24, 2014
purpinkx: The only time I visited my school clinic was during 1st year medical check up ... Other than that , I dey treat my malaria for house
My guy, your own even better. I no even finish the medicals. I no do X-Ray. The queue was just too much for a restless young man like me. I never went back for it. My blood too dey use to VIP treatment.
PoliticsRe: Synagogue: Lagos Suspends Probe by sage2(m): 11:52am On Sep 24, 2014
But it is okay to conflict with the Federal Government on school resumption date abi? Fashola is a hypocrite. I have no respect for Fashola since they had to kill Funsho Williams for him to be gov. And this, he is very much aware of.
PoliticsRe: Hundreds Of Half Nude Women Throw Mud, Stones At Gov Yero by sage2(m): 5:37pm On Sep 23, 2014
lafuria1: Unnecessary outrage when they will still vote for him in the next year election.

Unless they plan to vote him out , this mud stonnig has no effect.
You have no Idea of the dilenma of these people. Hated by the Hausa-Fulani for being Christians, hated by the southerners for being from the north. The Yoruba muslims even hate them for both. Too bad their man, Yakowa died. Now they have to choose between Yero and El-Rufai. Now that is the devil and the deep blue sea. But God will see them through it all.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 (of 61 pages)