Stats: 3,325,112 members, 8,420,422 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:10 PM

Samdav925's Posts

Nairaland ForumSamdav925's ProfileSamdav925's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Shades Ex-husband, Churchill Who Said He's A Tireless Machine In Bed by samdav925: 8:36pm On May 15, 2019
This olakunle church with him Gucci-mane lip dey enjoy oh..
CrimeRe: Michael Arowosaiye Commits Suicide (RCCG Minister) by samdav925: 8:26pm On May 15, 2019
Na so my papa call me from abroad tell me to go commit suicide say my life don spoil.I no gree o..
to kill oneself easy ??
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Showkey Blasts Naira Marley: 'Na The Thing Wey Him Dey Smoke Dey Worry Him by samdav925: 7:55pm On May 15, 2019
Gbam!!! Baba has said it all..and na from experience
CrimeRe: Lady Who Lured Man She Met On Facebook, Arranged For Him To Be Robbed Arrested by samdav925: 3:02pm On May 05, 2019
This one bad o..reason I hardly go visit ladies I meet on internet..but I also give kudos to girls that are brave enough to visit online guys
CrimeRe: Abraham Amuta: Corps Member Allegedly Abducted By Boko Haram In Maiduguri by samdav925: 1:43pm On May 05, 2019
By now he go don join boko haram
RomanceRe: Nigerian Couple Who Met On Twitter Get Married by samdav925: 3:01pm On Apr 29, 2019
It started with dm and later sexchat n now wedding
EventsRe: 95-Year-Old Grandma Twerks On Her Birthday (Photos) by samdav925: 2:59pm On Apr 29, 2019
Twerking her idi gan lebe
CrimeRe: Adewara Damilola Blessings Commits Suicide In Ogun By Drinking Sniper. Photos by samdav925: 8:06pm On Apr 26, 2019
Are you sure some of the ppl committing suicide did not discover the have AIDs
PoliticsRe: 2019 Press Freedom: Nigeria Ranked 120 Out Of 180 Countries by samdav925: 8:02pm On Apr 26, 2019
Hm.mmm we try
CrimeRe: Man, Stepmother Kill 12-year-old Son Over Witchcraft (photo) by samdav925: 12:34pm On Apr 18, 2019
See as dem bee
CrimeRe: Man, Stepmother Kill 12-year-old Son Over Witchcraft (photo) by samdav925: 12:30pm On Apr 18, 2019
Oti pari ,,that means it has finished.
CrimeRe: 65-year-old Man Lures 10-year-old Girl Into His Room, Rapes Her. Photo by samdav925: 10:42pm On Apr 11, 2019
Ha baba Lamidi..eni itiju.no shame at all
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Temi Otedola's 23rd Birthday Party by samdav925: 2:56pm On Apr 09, 2019
Vanity upon vanity but who wan die for poverty
CelebritiesRe: Ned Nwoko Finally Speaks On Marriage With Regina Daniels by samdav925: 10:53am On Apr 06, 2019
If na true ..then this gal fall my hand
CrimeRe: Five Nigerians Held For Robbery In UAE by samdav925: 9:10pm On Mar 31, 2019
225400000 naira
EducationRe: Stephanie Idolor Gets N2M From Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin by samdav925: 8:41pm On Mar 31, 2019
A lot of ppl don't know the power of video recording ..

The lady try for the video though

But wait o ..from whose account

Are there no people in the church who have been loyal and attending that need such help,even small help of little amount..
EducationRe: Stephanie Idolor Gets N2M From Prophet Jeremiah Fufeyin by samdav925: 8:37pm On Mar 31, 2019
A lot of ppl don't know the power of video recording
PetsRe: "Ibadan Malimbe", The Rare Red-headed Bird Which Can Only Be Found In Ibadan. by samdav925: 11:22pm On Mar 30, 2019
But I've seen this bird on Natgeowild
CelebritiesRe: Cobhams Asuquo Shows Off His Family - Pictures by samdav925: 11:08pm On Mar 30, 2019
Una sure say this bros no dey see true true
PoliticsRe: Dolapo Osinbajo Arranging Aisha Buhari's Hair (Photo) by samdav925: 9:02pm On Mar 27, 2019
come oh.Which day them begin love and kiss
PoliticsRe: Dolapo Osinbajo Arranging Aisha Buhari's Hair (Photo) by samdav925: 9:00pm On Mar 27, 2019
She dey helep u do do am..u still dey do am..stew ontop jollofrice
CrimeRe: We Had Sex But No Penetration - Doctor Accused Of Raping Patient Says by samdav925: 8:29pm On Mar 27, 2019
Maybe he masturbated on her
CrimeRe: Man Rapes Pregnant Woman In Plateau, Pushes Her Into Stream, As She Drowns by samdav925: 11:12pm On Mar 21, 2019
Ugly people and rape na 5 n 6 cry
Christianity EtcRe: If You Were To Die Today, Will You Make Heaven? by samdav925: 11:41am On Mar 10, 2019
Person go die for this naija and still go hell..Abeg no be Hell raced to power 2 be that
CelebritiesRe: Babajide Sanwo-Olu Hosts Top Nigerian Celebrities (Photos) by samdav925: 1:38pm On Mar 08, 2019
Yeyebrities
CrimeRe: We Are Forced To Sleep With 10 Men Per Day; Nigerian Girls Trapped In Mali. Pics by samdav925: 1:34pm On Mar 08, 2019
Una head no correct.b4 u left naija,how many u dey do perday
CelebritiesRe: Davido's Rolls-Royce Cullinan Arrives Lagos, Set To Take Delivery Of It by samdav925: 10:44pm On Dec 22, 2018
Obonte the chairman pillar bender
CelebritiesRe: Jason Njoku 38th Birthday: Wife, Mary Remmy Njoku Celebrates Her Husband by samdav925: 5:37pm On Dec 11, 2018
oneluv11:
y bad guy na ?, u no 1 win ? I no charge u Pooh, I win most time y sometimes I lose , that's y wen body sweet me I just drop games here so u can win too but if u feel like add me up on WhatsApp ,gud bcus u go win tire

Abeg add me for whatsapp.09099805683
CelebritiesRe: Small Doctor remains in detention after threatening police officers with a gun by samdav925: 7:59pm On Dec 04, 2018
Wey the gun...and why him still will chain on parole
CelebritiesRe: Priyanka Chopra And Nick Jonas Wedding Photos by samdav925: 7:41pm On Dec 04, 2018
Indians no dey kiss
CrimeRe: The Woman Who Is Accused Of Fraud At Union Bank In Abuja Is Also A Pastor(photo) by samdav925: 5:20pm On Nov 16, 2018
She looks like a thief
CrimeRe: Man Who Disguised As A 'Pretty Lady' Caught And Disgraced. Photos by samdav925: 11:38am On Sep 25, 2018
If to say the guy na woman she for fine oh ..wait abi na my eyes

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)