Stats: 3,325,625 members, 8,422,900 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 02:02 AM

Sarsaproko's Posts

Nairaland ForumSarsaproko's ProfileSarsaproko's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed On Lekki Shootings: DJ Switch Will Be Exposed Soon by Sarsaproko: 2:52pm On Nov 19, 2020
Lai is an ineffably blabbering wretch and a fecal nose-picking orgy of indignity.

Nonsense!
Music/RadioRe: Is Wizkid's 'Made In Lagos' Album Worth The Hype? (A Review By Iamsynord) by Sarsaproko: 2:42pm On Nov 19, 2020
Nuttella:
No
You only watch bbnaija and series that doesn't glorify God I suppose..

It's well my sister.
Music/RadioRe: Is Wizkid's 'Made In Lagos' Album Worth The Hype? (A Review By Iamsynord) by Sarsaproko: 7:51am On Nov 19, 2020
Nuttella:
Oga are you now following me around on Nairaland? anyways I knew cause I saw the news on Facebook, I keep up with news.
Make I no follow you?
You fit win a soul nau..

So you don't listen to wizkid?
Car TalkRe: MR T-MILEX/CARQUEST/RAD AUTO WORKS 2020 Diagnostic Scanner Christmas Giveaway by Sarsaproko: 6:05am On Nov 19, 2020
I nominate sirleke
Foreign AffairsRe: American Politics Thread: Trump Is The 47th President! by Sarsaproko: 6:02am On Nov 19, 2020
LoyalHustler1:
The[s] blacks in the united States of America gats to be one of the dumbest people on earth.

How blacks still supports the Democrats even till today makes me wonder how many blacks are college graduates in the united States of America.

For half a century, The Dems through Their policy of abortion have Killed more than 40 to 50 million black children through abortion.

Now add those little black children that were Killed through abortion to the current numbers of black Americans and we will have about 100 million black Americans In the united States of America today.

It means blacks would have had Their own political party and we don't need the help of Dems or one white man for we to hold credible political position even a president of the United States of America.

But you see that the Evil Dems have indirectly made you kill off your children for half a century thereby reducing your population to the minority and therefore reducing the black power when it comes to politics.

Now the Dems will give you anybody they want and say he or she is a black man, using the blacks as puppets but mind you.

There has never been a black president in the history of America and that's a fact.

Barack obama is not a black man, he is just a lie sold to the blacks just to use them as puppets to achieve their aims.

How is barack obama a black man?

How can you call a mix race a black man?

Can't you all see the games the evil Dems are playing? Using the media to make black Americans fools!!!!!!!

Camala Harris is not a black woman.

For someone that has identified as an Indian all her life, just because the evil Dems want to use her to achieve their aim again, she decided to come out as a black woman and use the media to win the sympathy of black Americans and Africans

For how long are they going to continue to call black Americans fools?!!!!!!

And i repeat again and again.

the united States of America has Never Never had a black president

It is actually Republicans hat are giving black Americans the chance to excel in politics, just take a look at a woman like Candase Owen?

They say donald trump is a racist but ask them if they can bring videos or evidence of Donald trump being a racist and they will go Dumb.

I hope the blacks in Africa and America can begin to see the truth for what they are.

MAGA!!![/s]

by the order of Ishawuru.

Music/RadioRe: Is Wizkid's 'Made In Lagos' Album Worth The Hype? (A Review By Iamsynord) by Sarsaproko: 12:38am On Nov 19, 2020
Nuttella:
He hinted that he wants to release another album, maybe that one will be "made in Ojuelegba."
How you take know prophetess nutty ella..
RomanceRe: Lady Breaks Up With Her Boyfriend After Training Her Through Nursing School (Pix by Sarsaproko: 10:09pm On Nov 17, 2020
Fahdiga:
I don't pity simps. they will never help their fellow men. na woman matters them they carry for head. even after reading this more simps will still fall mugu. but I think blogger want to chop by making up this chat just to get traffic
So na all men dey appreciate men wey help them? You never see where man dey even kill man wey help am before.

Person wey go bad go bad..
RomanceRe: Lady Breaks Up With Her Boyfriend After Training Her Through Nursing School (Pix by Sarsaproko: 10:05pm On Nov 17, 2020
He is just one of the unlucky ones. I'm pretty sure there are many out there with better stories to tell..

No be everybody dey appreciate and no be every relationship dey end well..
Christianity EtcRe: Not Attending Church Every Sunday. Is It Such A Big Sin? by Sarsaproko:
Nuttella:
How can a prophetess of God lack the knowledge of God? Explain in not less that 250 words.
Prophetess that's a hypocrite.. condemning Davido's song while watching Bbnaija.

You are a prophetess of men. Like I said, what you understand is religion and not God.
Christianity EtcRe: Not Attending Church Every Sunday. Is It Such A Big Sin? by Sarsaproko: 5:30pm On Nov 17, 2020
Nuttella:
Church is important to Christ cause that is where we gather and Christ said we should not despise the assembly of the brethren,

the gate of hell shall not prevail against the church Matthew 16:18. Your problem is that you dont study the bible.
Your problem is that you are so confused by religion that you lack the knowledge of God.
Music/RadioRe: Lyrics Of Davido's 'Fem' Vs Burna Boy's 'Monsters You Made' by Sarsaproko: 5:28pm On Nov 17, 2020
Nuttella:
I dont watch bbnaija. I get the news from online. The only time I watched it was the last day because of laycon.
I don't watch, the only time I watched..

See the way you are confusing yourself... huh huh
Music/RadioRe: Lyrics Of Davido's 'Fem' Vs Burna Boy's 'Monsters You Made' by Sarsaproko: 1:48pm On Nov 17, 2020
Nuttella:
Songs that doesn't glorify God.
Nuttella:
Why in the world is Ozo having more votes than Dorathy?
So bbnaija that you watched glorified God abi?

You see.. you are a hypocrite!

What you love and understand is church and religion. You don't love and understand God and humanity!
Christianity EtcRe: Not Attending Church Every Sunday. Is It Such A Big Sin? by Sarsaproko: 11:27am On Nov 17, 2020
Nuttella:
And who told you I dont love God and my fellow human? All the noise you made, you still did not make any tangible sense.
You love church and religion!
I can't make any sense to you because you have no sense.
Christianity EtcRe: Not Attending Church Every Sunday. Is It Such A Big Sin? by Sarsaproko: 9:52am On Nov 17, 2020
Nuttella:
Are you indirectly telling us that you are an atheist? I really hope that Christ will arrest you one day cause for now you are walking in darkness and you are very vulnerable to attacks of the enemy and evil people. You dont have God, you dont have Satan, you are just like a can of coke any form of breeze can blow to any direction. You need Jesus, accept him now, its not too late. If you dont like your church, you can change to another church, focus on God and stop looking at what the members do, salvation is personal. God is still working. You need his protection from the evil and demonic attacks and evil arrows. This world is evil, don't leave yourself empty. Come back to God, he will accept you back and forgive you all your sins.
Blablabla!
Who are you to tell her what she's like? You are like a can of coke Blablabla.. Who told you, someone needs religion or attend church to have relationship with God?

Every man-made religion out there actually only muddies the water, and take people further away from really developing an authentic relationship with God, and working on improving their character traits - which is the whole point we got put down here on the planet, in the first place.

Better stop confusing yourself and seek God, love God and love humanity..
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels: Sara Is Not Ned Nwoko's Wife To Be, She's My Friend by Sarsaproko: 9:48am On Nov 17, 2020
Friends dey collect husband nau.
CelebritiesRe: DJ Cuppy Tells Davido To Start Calling Her "Aunty Cuppy" (Video) by Sarsaproko: 9:46am On Nov 17, 2020
Okay.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Erica Says She Is Not Attracted To Laycon, Calls Him A Liar by Sarsaproko: 9:43am On Nov 17, 2020
ROZZAYY:
Anyway that's their problem they can fight and send themselves out of the house as long as my fav is there am fine. grin
Rosemary..
Foreign AffairsRe: Wisconsin State Asks Trump To Pay $9.7 Million As Charges For A Recount by Sarsaproko: 5:56am On Nov 17, 2020
Isinweke:
[s]Zombie let me tell you.

Trump is not the one not giving up, the Republican perty is actually the one pushing Trump.
Americans won't surrender their country to the CCP, OIC and the Globalists to lead the world in 5G technology.
Trump will win, you think Americans are fools like you that allow immigrant jihadist to lead and intimidate and kill you in your country?

You don't know international politics.
Kamala Harris is who they want to use as president not even Joe Biden because he will be impeached if he wins.

Trump remains the POTUS till 2024[/s]!

RomanceRe: Married Man In Makurdi Sets Himself & Side Chick Ablaze by Sarsaproko: 3:24pm On Nov 16, 2020
Psych412:
I have dated alot of married men(no sexually feelings involved)�
Hmmm.. okay o.
Foreign AffairsRe: About 50% Of Joe Biden's Transition Team Composed Of "People Of Colour" by Sarsaproko: 1:31pm On Nov 16, 2020
awulio:
It’s because of your mentality that’s why you still in a face me I face you. I don’t hv time to argue with a person that can’t do a common google search. Yes black women are the most educated in America. We have more degrees than anyone else. I know your chauvinism won’t let you appreciate how magnificent black women are. I have way better things to do today
Great plan. Don't waste your time with these people..
RomanceRe: Married Man In Makurdi Sets Himself & Side Chick Ablaze by Sarsaproko: 1:04pm On Nov 16, 2020
Psych412:
I don't know why some men(especially Nigeria men) are so selfish

you have a family (wife and kids), yet you don't want your side chick to have her own family.

I pray the lady survives.

the man should rot in hell.
Are you a sidechick?
Foreign AffairsRe: About 50% Of Joe Biden's Transition Team Composed Of "People Of Colour" by Sarsaproko: 12:18pm On Nov 16, 2020
OfficialAwol:
CNN acting the script given them since decision was made to move against Trump.

Maybe it escaped your eyes, but sometimes in early February when USA was just registering its first coronavirus case, a Nairalnder made a comment that Trump will lose reelection because of Coronavirus.

I dismissed it then because I thought America might not be as hard hit as it presently is but I guess I was wrong.

There are many secret agents here on this forum who are privy to so many classified information and I'm sure that guy was aware of something we didn't know.

Again, I'm of the view that Pfizer deliberately delayed announcement of their vaccine to make sure Trump loses. Or why did they make the announcement just barely one week after the elections.

The forces against Trump prepared for him long ago. And these guys are not just after Trump, they are after something more.

Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Admits That Joe Biden Won The American Presidential Election by Sarsaproko: 7:24pm On Nov 15, 2020
Johnnyessence:
you are very clueless nuisance here. Keep licking your clueless nepotistic crook leader buhari. Crook on nairaland .all the electoral frauds will be checked by potus
The dog is here.

Yes Buhari is a nepotist. He is also a dunce like you.
Seriously dude, you are so full of shít, the toilet’s jealous.

Now dumbo, read the topic of this thread and stop being confused. You this outrageously debauched moròn!
Foreign AffairsRe: Donald Trump Admits That Joe Biden Won The American Presidential Election by Sarsaproko: 6:14pm On Nov 15, 2020
Johnnyessence the preposterously babbling dunce and a maniacal chromosome deficient nauseating assault on the senses.

Come here angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Cheered As He Drives Through "MILLION MAGA MARCH" Rally In Washington DC by Sarsaproko:
Johnnyessence:
nuisance, focus on your clueless nepotistic buhari in Nigeria. stop putting your mouth in the country that is much mature and have great system of government.
Who gives a fùck about booharry huh
So your dumb àss is aware of America's great system, but you still believe trump won election he lost clearly.

I swear, you are an irredeemably insufferable imbecíle.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Cheered As He Drives Through "MILLION MAGA MARCH" Rally In Washington DC by Sarsaproko: 1:25pm On Nov 15, 2020
Johnnyessence:
[s]useless nairaland nuisance, like the nepotistic buhari is ruling you in Nigeria[/s].
So face your own country and your president. You this cantankerously-caterwauling cheap Internet loiterer.

Dumbo!
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Cheered As He Drives Through "MILLION MAGA MARCH" Rally In Washington DC by Sarsaproko: 10:33am On Nov 15, 2020
Johnnyessence:
Nigeria mentality. Americans are solidly behind Trump and that shows vividly that potus won the poll. the court will do the needful.
You are the one with the Nigerian mentality. I guess you are used to being ruled by dictators. The courts are already doing the needful.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 24 pages)