Sports › Re: The Nigerian World Cup 2018 Tracksuit Cost 72,000 Naira - Fans React by satowind(m): 8:18pm On Jun 01, 2018 |
A cloth that can't pass group stage is that one jessi |
Crime › Re: Drug Overdose Kills 3 Nigerians In India (Graphic Photos) by satowind(m): 8:18pm On Jun 01, 2018 |
Why go India if this is still there condition |
Crime › Re: Man Stabbed To Death By Customs Officer Along Enugu Expressway. Photos by satowind(m): 8:16pm On Jun 01, 2018 |
People think Nigeria is a zoo but I know is a forest where animals run wide |
Politics › Re: Ajaokuta Plant Can’t Work Unless Our Ancestors Are Pacified –host Communities by satowind(m): 10:45am On May 29, 2018 |
Sha naija govt are incompetent so the villagers are in line |
Politics › Re: Sokoto: N2.7 Billion Expended On Zakkat, 172 Orphaned Pupils Get Bicycles by satowind(m): 10:41am On May 29, 2018 |
Is bicycle their problem |
Politics › Re: 10 Key Quotes From President Buhari’s 2018 Democracy Day Speech by satowind(m): 10:37am On May 29, 2018 |
So the olodo can have key quotes |
Romance › Re: Man Trying To Sleep With His Friend's Wife Caught & Stripped Unclad (Photos) by satowind(m): 10:36am On May 29, 2018 |
Where the wife |
Sports › Re: Chelsea owner Roman Abramovich emigrates to Israel by satowind(m): 9:17pm On May 28, 2018 |
Money is speaking |
Sports › Re: Champions League: 170,000 Sign Petition For FIFA To Punish Ramos by satowind(m): 8:00am On May 28, 2018 |
dlondonbadboy: Ramos must die  Lost money cos of that goat take heart my guy |
Romance › Re: I Found This When I Checked My Girlfriend's Inbox! I'm Heartbroken! by satowind(m): 7:26am On May 28, 2018 |
Safiaa: YES!! The world love is completely being used out of proportion. Can he die for this woman? Does he love this woman unconditionally? If she had no vagina, no legs to walk and no arms to prepare him food, would he still be there? If her beauty were to be wiped would he still look at her in the same way? If no, then that Is not Love my friend. Get with it. somebody that don't have these things is not a human being nah. I can like it but not love it |
Politics › Re: Hope Ikiriko Involved In Motor Accident In Rivers. Photos by satowind(m): 4:50pm On May 27, 2018 |
Sad |
Crime › Re: Slaughter House Chairman Assassinated In Delta (Graphic Photos) by satowind(m): 4:50pm On May 27, 2018 |
Nah was chairman of slaughter was slaughtered in a slaughter house. Wow |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: My Job Interview Experience Today. by satowind(m): 11:30am On May 27, 2018 |
Next time leave early |
Education › Re: PHOTO: Snake Labeled Crocodile In A School Wall by satowind(m): 11:11am On May 27, 2018 |
E go be school in wasteland |
Sports › Re: 2018 World Cup: Rohr Warns Girls Not To Visit Super Eagles Players by satowind(m): 5:20pm On May 26, 2018 |
Delivar: I also wonder the same. Are they admitting blacks are dumb and can't be able to coach a football team? my brother |
Sports › Re: 2018 World Cup: Rohr Warns Girls Not To Visit Super Eagles Players by satowind(m): 5:20pm On May 26, 2018 |
gnykelly: there's nothing wrong with that.
in your logic. real Madrid are shameless using a portugese ronaldo as a player this is club not country |
Crime › Re: Customs Officer Shoots 70-year-old Man Dead For Intervening In Argument by satowind(m): 2:58pm On May 26, 2018 |
They should collect gun from custom the way they did vigilantes cause they are trigger freaks |
Sports › Re: 2018 World Cup: Rohr Warns Girls Not To Visit Super Eagles Players by satowind(m): 2:57pm On May 26, 2018 |
Nigeria still shamelessly use foreign coach. Mtchew |
Crime › Re: Mastermind Of Orekoya Kids Kidnapped By Nanny, Arrested 3 Years Later by satowind(m): 2:51pm On May 26, 2018 |
I know police did nothing except making the arrest after the parents did the investigation |
Celebrities › Re: 2018 BBNaija Housemates Storm Teddy-A's 'Blown' Single Party (Photos) by satowind(m): 2:45pm On May 26, 2018 |
Is Teddy a the new Efe? |
Crime › Re: Policewoman Curses Mischievous Persons That Declared Her Dead On Facebook by satowind(m): 2:41pm On May 26, 2018 |
Why bring it to social media |
Celebrities › Re: Daddy Freeze Defends Linda Ikeji's Pregnancy With Biblical Backings by satowind(m): 10:28am On May 26, 2018 |
This guy isn't ok again and need help
Still on the matter those that need help getting their biz online holla
Sports › Re: Nwakali Added To Nigeria’s World Cup Squad After Dazzling Against Atletico by satowind(m): 9:41pm On May 25, 2018 |
Nigeria be making up world cup group stage since 1900 |
Family › Re: Door-To-Door Sperm Delivery: Married UK Man Who Travels Offering Sperm Services by satowind(m): 7:40pm On May 23, 2018 |
If nah naija they for Don use this man do ritual Sharp Sharp |
Crime › Re: Soldier Stabs Colleague To Death After Taking Drugs (Photos) by satowind(m): 5:00pm On May 23, 2018 |
under aged soldier |
Pets › Re: Port Harcourt Dog Walk, 2018 (Best In Africa) by satowind(m): 2:55pm On May 21, 2018 |
what de economic value of this even south south and rubbish |
Health › Re: Ernest Izevbigie Sues Nigerian Breweries For Misleading People About Malt Drink by satowind(m): 8:11am On May 16, 2018 |
NwaAmaikpe:

Mumu man looking for where to make a quick harvest. How can a Nigerian VC not know that there is no consumer protection right in Nigeria?
He should not disturb us with his Diabetes woes. Nigerian Breweries does not cause weak erection.
Next time, he should drink Dubic Malt mixed with Alomo Bitters. I think you are the mumu and a slave too for accepting every thing given to you without debate |