Sports › Re: Tyson Fury Wore 'Nigeria' Gumshield In Match With Wilder. Taunts Anthony Joshua? by SciLab: 7:40am On Feb 24, 2020 |
Undilutedme: Buhari anf APC will download this photo. Enlarge it and put it in Government house.
Lai Mohammed will "It was during the Buhari and APC tenure that boxing champion wore a Nigerian gumshield and this brought massive development to Nigerians home and abroad Lol.... Garba shehu will be like 'people were jubilating when Tyson wore the gumshield with Nigerian colour, we Nigerians have never had it so good. All thanks to President Buhari'.
Celebrities › Re: Ngozi Ezeonu's Ex - Husband Accuses Her Of Marrying Off Her Daughter Without Him by SciLab: 9:27pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
This one weak me o. Nollywood marriage ke.
No wonder she married a yoruba. No true Igbo man would marry a lady without going to see the father of lady in question as longer as the father is alive.
Even if the father is in prison or a street beggar, he should know about the wedding regardless of his marital status with the mother of the lady.
Ngozi Ezeonu should know better as a thorough Igbo woman. |
Politics › Re: Why Isn't Igbo Language As Prominent In Port Harcourt As Yoruba Is In Lagos? by SciLab: 9:03pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
7lives: What have you been drinking?, this line of thought is the reason why the first Biafra project failed, or have you not heard?. that the pi of that axis actually are a sell out. You can't force yourself on people in this modern age but you can persuade them. If you try to force them. and a war breaks out, last last UN will move in and conduct a referendum, can such election be rigged?, now will people who keeps insisting that they are not Igbo, cast their votes in your favor?. Why can't Igbos plan their Biafran without dragging unwilling people into it. The situation is more complex and deadly than all these Nairaland chests beating o. Ewedu man and their difficulty in keeping their propaganda straight. On monday- He will say 'Igbo lost Biafra because Ikwerre hate Ibos'. On Tuesday- He will say 'Igbo lost war because we yorubas fought in the war' On Wednesday- The ewedu buffoon go say 'Biafra lost because Biafra entered Ore' Ask him same on a Thursday, he will say it is 'Igbo killed other leaders, Ademoyega was an Ibo man pretending to be yoruba'. On Friday when faced with the same question, he will say 'It was because of Britain, Russia, and Arab countries who helped gowon forces because Biafra is illegal'. Ndi Ewedu, stand on one place and stop confusing the thunder. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 8:43pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Sirjamo: No be only 1 million, na 100 billion Another Ewedu muslim don open mouth, see him gbegiri-scattered teeth.  |
Politics › Re: Service Chiefs : Security Experts Back Retention, Advices PMB To Ignore Grum by SciLab: 8:38pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
You mean APC security experts? |
Politics › Re: EEDC Give Us Light. by SciLab(op): 8:29pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
EEDC is the worst performing DISCO. They are worse than coronavirus. |
Politics › Re: US Government Should Stop Returning Looted Funds To Nigeria by SciLab: 8:26pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
voltron14: Is that why your lord and personal saviour Obasanjo agreed to pay the sums to Bagudu?
Forget it, the USA would pay the money and all you'll do is cry. Yoruba muslim, go and put a gun to Trump's head and order him to pay up. You aint getting a dime! |
Politics › Re: EEDC Give Us Light. by SciLab(op): 8:25pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
EEDC is worse than ebola. |
Politics › Re: US Government Should Stop Returning Looted Funds To Nigeria by SciLab: 8:13pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
voltron14: The question in ask is when would it be ok for the funds be returned, when it is someone you support that is in power? When you stop abetting and promoting corruption like Buhari is doing to Ganduje and Atiku Bagudu a corrupt US ex-convict, America will know. They always know. |
Politics › Re: US Government Should Stop Returning Looted Funds To Nigeria by SciLab: 8:06pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
voltron14: Nigeria has a democratically elected government.
If we continue with this, not even your own preferred government would lay hands on monies belonging to the nation. Therefore, we should let them loot us to death now because you are Pro-APC? |
Politics › Re: US Government Should Stop Returning Looted Funds To Nigeria by SciLab: 8:03pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
An NGO need to write an official letter to Trump and ask him to keep the money. It never trickle down to the common man on the street, so what's the need?
Keep the money and use it pay school fees and tuition for indigent Nigerian students seeking American education. Undergraduate and Graduate students of Nigerian origin in the US need that money more than walking looting machines gallivanting on the corridors of power.
They've looted enough. |
Politics › Re: My Igbo by SciLab: 7:52pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Atakamus why you pick race from your thread? Na wetin dey pursue you?  |
Politics › Re: Letter To Young Nigerians: Facing The New Decade By Prof Yemi Osinbajo by SciLab: 7:16pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
BMC running riots herein. .  Does the sleazy mere commisioner practice what he preaches? Fraudulent and dishonorable man.  |
Politics › Re: My Igbo by SciLab: 7:11pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Atakamus alias Nwoke ewedu, don't worry we shall hate Kanu the "scammer' and support your ewedu muslim skull in the spirit of one nigeria.  No be so?  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 7:09pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Atakamus alias Nwoke ewedu, why you run na?  Wetin dey pursue you?  I thought you claimed Buhari is the saviour of the Ibos, therefore we must hate 'scammer' kanu and love you and buhari's muslims skulls.  |
Politics › Re: The Concept Of Belonging To An 'Ethnic Group' Is UnAfrican. Discuss. by SciLab: 7:07pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Rossinnki, fooling himself as usual and drowning himself with self-delusion. |
Politics › Re: Several Decades Later, Biafra Remains Lonely Precedent by SciLab: 7:04pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
blasted12: The ibos should count themselves lucky that a Christian gentleman like Gowon was commander in chief during the war. Imagine their fate if it were a Hausa-Fulani Muslim like murtala Muhammad they surrendered to. Ibos should worship Gowon The worse are yorubas who were conquered by pregnant Dahomey women, Conquered by Nupe, Emiratized by Fulani and today afraid to talk about Oduduwa. |
Politics › Re: The North Should Be Beware Of Some Masqueraders Who Abuse The North by SciLab: 6:58pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Ewedu muslims think that if they use Igbo names to attack Ndi Awusa, they'll be handed presidential ticket on a platter. I dey laugh dem.  |
Politics › Re: French Officials Wrapped A Black Man In Nylon For Deportation(video) by SciLab: 6:56pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Looks like a yoruba muslim man. They are simply sending him back to enjoy buhari's 'chanji' that he voted before running away.
He must enjoy the 'chanji'
Nothing wrong with that.
I wish all yoruba muslims can be captured like that and sent back to enjoy buhari's 'chanji'.
See him head like Morufu! |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 6:45pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
atakamus: The alternative is Kanu right. Or is the alternative Ewedu. I am Igbo okay. Imolite precisely. Your Kanu is no alternative period. Ok... Buhari is the alternative, he loves you so much, he called you 5%er and killed your brothers. How do you react to that? I dey wait.  I wonder if you can escape this my ambush. I still dey wait. Agba kwala oso.  |
Politics › Re: If You Were President For One Day, What Will You Do To Help Nigeria by SciLab: 6:43pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Chase everybody to their regions and end the fake unity. If I die doing it so be it. I'll die a hero. |
Politics › Re: How FG Disgraced Nigeria Over Landing Equipment - THISDAY by SciLab: 6:39pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Anything Abokiis touch, they destroy. Tufia Ndi ugwu! |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 6:33pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
atakamus: Better use your brain and stop this your ewedu. Compare yourself and that sharp nigger Kanu. No allow him the confuse you nwanne. Focus on your own growth. The guy de hammer using una brain. I have the reliable info. Yes...we Igbo go hate kanu, come embrace dumbohari your mentor, because ewedu man like you open mouth dey lament without alternative solution to the Nigerian question  Congrats.  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 6:31pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
voltron14: That's the measure of your intelligence.
Quite minuscule I must say. Sharap Mr ewedu, and shouting 'Ipob' everywhere like a convulsing monkey is your S.I unit for measurement of intelligence?  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 6:25pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
atakamus: Sorry for you. For your small mind anybody that oppose the Kanu and his confusion and misinformation is a Yoruba. Sorry for you. I am Igbo. More Igbo than you. I can't follow this stupidity. Ewedu man alias 'We Igbo hate kanu and love buhari', go brush teeth. Rotten gbegiri dey smell for ya mouth. |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Await APC’s Promised Restructuring Five Years After by SciLab: 6:23pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
mrvitalis: Osibanjo that took the federal government to court on restructuring ...became vice president and ask what's restructuring
And some idiots wants us to believe he is any different from the others Osibande must never smell Aso rock. The guy is a sleazy snake. A crook without honour. He will be worse than buhari. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 6:09pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
voltron14: Atheist here.
The point is even the USA classifies separatist groups as threats/ terrorists. You are an ewedu muslim buharideen, stop deceiving yourself and smell your armpit. It smells 'sikiru...sikiru'.  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 6:07pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
atakamus: So this Kanu still dey chop una. Chai. Ndi eriri eri Clean your ewedu stained lip. Fly wan perch on top am. |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 6:06pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Techdra my ewedu muslim 'we ss' friend, how far. Come na, your friend dey here already.  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 6:05pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
voltron14: Threat level of terrorist groups in New Jersey, USA
Note where a black separatist group is placed. Muslimudeen, so what is your point?  |
Politics › Re: Nnamdi Kanu's One Million March For Washington DC. USA, Is It Good Or Bad Omen? by SciLab: 6:03pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
yarimo: idiot scammer disturbing others in their country.  Aboki don open teeth. Who corrupt pass abooki for nigeria?  |
Politics › Re: BREAKING!!! Gov. Umahi Orders Arrest Of His Aide, Coordinator Over Murder by SciLab: 6:01pm On Feb 23, 2020 |
Until we see that murderer live on TV with handcuffs (federal bangle) and chains on his legs, we will not believe. |