Stats: 3,327,096 members, 8,429,314 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 05:31 PM

Silibaba's Posts

Nairaland ForumSilibaba's ProfileSilibaba's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 (of 201 pages)

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by silibaba: 6:03pm On Mar 15, 2020
me i just 5 dollars neteller
SportsRe: Will The Suspension Of All Sporting Activities Help Our Youth To Stop Betting? by silibaba: 2:53pm On Mar 13, 2020
for where. zoom is still there and also baba ijebu
FamilyRe: My Husband Doesn’t Want My Son To Come And Stay With Us by silibaba: 10:16am On Mar 13, 2020
still cant phantom why women cant stay away from premarital sex.

Just imagine marrying second hand woman embarassed
RomanceRe: He Rough Handled Me On My First Visit To His House!!! HELP by silibaba: 3:46pm On Mar 07, 2020
I can swear the guy flex you. Forget fashy
HealthRe: Coronavirus Miracle? Vietnam Says All Its Infected Patients Cured by silibaba(op): 11:13am On Mar 01, 2020
abeg front page moderator to reduce the tension in our land grin
HealthCoronavirus Miracle? Vietnam Says All Its Infected Patients Cured by silibaba(op): 11:08am On Mar 01, 2020
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam - Amid the rapid spread of the coronavirus outbreak around the world, Vietnam has announced that all 16 infected patients in the country were discharged from hospital and declared cured.

As of Wednesday, all 16 patients, including the oldest who is 73, had been cured and discharged from the hospital.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2020/02/infected-patients-vietnam-cured-coronavirus-miracle-200228035007608.html?fbclid=IwAR2i1AE1Q7wHc1lqbyy50Qv0REgrdqPjpvtQbtWepw0x172mfcPKX1gkoik

HealthCoronavirus Miracle? Vietnam Says All Its Infected Patients Cured by silibaba(op): 10:57am On Mar 01, 2020
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam - Amid the rapid spread of the coronavirus outbreak around the world, Vietnam has announced that all 16 infected patients in the country were discharged from hospital and declared cured.

As of Wednesday, all 16 patients, including the oldest who is 73, had been cured and discharged from the hospital.

https://www.aljazeera.com/news/2020/02/infected-patients-vietnam-cured-coronavirus-miracle-200228035007608.html?fbclid=IwAR2i1AE1Q7wHc1lqbyy50Qv0REgrdqPjpvtQbtWepw0x172mfcPKX1gkoik

BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by silibaba: 1:28pm On Feb 29, 2020
i need just 6 dollars neteller or skrill
FamilyRe: Things I Saw In A Coded Bar/motel, Bothering Me About Marriage! by silibaba: 10:47pm On Feb 16, 2020
elektra:
The only time cheating bothers men is when it is a woman doing it.
Look at this OP, he is not even the one being cheated on, but it worries him so much he had to open a thread about it.

The woman left the kids for her husband. Who should she have left them for? Are the kids not bearing the man’s name?
There are many women tired from raising kids by themselves, have you ever noticed anyone of them? The moment you see one man raising his kids you come to open thread.
You men should get used to raising your own bloody kids.
you must be from a broken home or raised by a single mother or father
EventsRe: Wedding Without Reception At Catholic Church Bariga. Food & Souvenir Packaged by silibaba: 9:08pm On Feb 10, 2020
the bride nose tomorrow.
if u know, you know
CelebritiesRe: Finally Chioma React To Davido Holding Her Bosom by silibaba: 9:21am On Feb 04, 2020
he can't burst it sha, no matter how he try

Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo Denied Visa By US Embassy by silibaba: 11:27am On Jan 31, 2020
God
RomanceRe: AAU School Mum Beats, Strip School Daughter Nack£d For Sleep With Boyfriend. VID by silibaba: 12:33pm On Jan 23, 2020
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by silibaba: 12:13pm On Jan 23, 2020
ugoonuoha:
$1,900 Neteller
$ 900 Skrill
Both available for sale. Urgent sale.
Contact me on WhatsApp - 08134324481
RomanceRe: I Unintentionally Exposed My Girlfriend by silibaba: 1:22pm On Jan 14, 2020
CANDYDADDY:
You are a fool bro

why can't you set her up to visit you,that is when you will know she is not playing around,you have no evidence,bro no evidence

Although 98.9% of Nigeria girl have the tendency of keeping second guy

And you have not put the damn ring in her finger,bro the PUSSSY IS NOT YOURS!
if you still go ahead to dump her dont forget to edit your post to add her phone number and her location,bro
sabi boy grin
AgricultureRe: This Is The Snake Killing My Chickens & Tampering With Their Eggs In My Poultry by silibaba: 1:09pm On Jan 14, 2020
Joehigashi:
What Kind Of Snake Is This?

I have a mini poultry and for months I noticed eggs are being tampered with. I suspected a snake but I couldn't find traces until yesterday while trying to relocate some, I found this snake close to one of my chickens laying eggs. It was the culprit. It has killed several of my chickens and I'm happy it met its waterloo.

What kind of snake is this and how do I prevent its reoccurrence?

What baffles me is my poultry is surrounded by houses people live in 247. I wonder where this one came From.
no bi bush i dey see everywhere. sad
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by silibaba: 2:22am On Jan 10, 2020
am buying skrill, neteller

am selling perfectmoney
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by silibaba: 4:23pm On Jan 08, 2020
Hapi new year
How market folks
SportsRe: Man Utd Want To Offer Jesse Lingard Plus £45m For Leicester's James Maddison by silibaba: 11:51pm On Jan 05, 2020
ogbiwa:
Manchester United are prepared to trade Jesse Lingard plus £45 million in cash in a bid to persuade Leicester to sell James Maddison.

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer is desperate to lure Leicester and England midfielder Maddison to Old Trafford as United look to begin the next stage of their re-building project.

And he's prepared to sacrifice England star Lingard with the Norwegian boss believing Maddison possess the hunger and talent to make him a perfect fit for United's future.

Lingard, 27, has failed to kick on at United and his poor form has seen him dumped by England boss Gareth Southgate this season.

The midfielder - valued at £40 million by United - hasn't been involved in any of England's last six matches since playing in the penalty shoot-out win against Switzerland in the uefa Nations League Finals in Portugal last summer.

Maddison, though, has been in red-hot form for Leicester – and has emerged as a major United target.

And although United accept it will be impossible to push Leicester to sell 23-year-old Maddison in the January window they are optimistic they can do a deal for the fiery Foxes playmaker in the summer.

United are prepared to almost TRIPLE Maddison's current £55,000-a-week wage and put the former Coventry star on a whopping £150,000-a-week salary.

To match that Leicester would have to rip up their wage structure and make Maddison their highest paid player above top earner Jamie Vardy on £140,000-a-week and goalkeeper Kaspar Schmeichel on £130,000-a-week.

But the deal could depend on whether United can make it into the top four this season with Maddison desperate to add to his experience and play Champions League football.

Leicester are currently second in the Premier League fourteen points ahead of fifth-place United.

And they look a better bet to secure Champions League football with Soslkjaer's men dogged by injury and inconsistency in the first half of the campaign.

That could tempt Maddison to say at the King Power Stadium for another year with Leicester, who bought him from Norwich in a £20 million deal 18 months ago, believed to be in negotiations with his advisors over a new deal.

But Rodgers knows it's unlikely Leicester will be able to hold on to the star indefinitely if Maddison continues to develop – especially after seeing fellow Foxes and England star Harry Maguire join United in an £80 million deal last summer.

https://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/football/transfer-news/man-utd-offer-jesse-lingard-21214642
Lingard played a year without scoring a goal. what a record ~~~
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by silibaba: 2:58pm On Jan 03, 2020
DoyenExchange:
$197 Skrill Available. WhatsApp or Contact Us. Thanks.
N330 make i pack all
RomanceRe: I Saw My Best Friend's Wife... by silibaba: 2:36pm On Jan 03, 2020
EFULEFU1:
I saw my best friends wife in a hotel with another man. Since then I have not been myself

Should I tell my friend?
e konsign you sad
Car TalkRe: Toyota Corolla Emerges Nigeria’s Car Of The Year by silibaba: 7:23am On Dec 30, 2019
KingAzubuike:
I was at the USA months ago. People who drive these sorta cars are often tagged as poor and suffering. If you aren't in a lambo, Koenigsegg , Aston Martin or Ferrari or some dope Audi or BMW, babes no go even look ur side.

But here in naija person wey dey drive Toyota pencil feels like he has made it in life.
oga calm domn, we all must start for somewhere.

i started with vesper motocycle but today.....
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers (1 - 0) On 29th December 2019 by silibaba: 5:47pm On Dec 29, 2019
Lordjb:
see my signature below for link
you gonna be a billionaire next year
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers (1 - 0) On 29th December 2019 by silibaba: 5:43pm On Dec 29, 2019
abeg any link to stream live embarassed
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers (1 - 0) On 29th December 2019 by silibaba: 5:43pm On Dec 29, 2019
abeg any link to stream live sad
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers (1 - 0) On 29th December 2019 by silibaba: 5:42pm On Dec 29, 2019
abeg any link to stream live angry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Liverpool Vs Wolverhampton Wanderers (1 - 0) On 29th December 2019 by silibaba: 5:41pm On Dec 29, 2019
abeg any link to stream live huh
Christianity EtcRe: "Tithes" by silibaba: 8:25am On Dec 01, 2019
Make I park here first grin
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 23rd November 2019 by silibaba: 7:25pm On Nov 23, 2019
Reussite:
Chelsea is such a useless club sha huh, how can you trail by a goal after going top. angry
Bitter as it might sound to me & every other Chelsea fans City has won this game already.
It would be a miracle for the blues to equalize this.
complain don dey come in already
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (2 - 1) On 23rd November 2019 by silibaba: 7:23pm On Nov 23, 2019
bbadmin:
We are Liverpool fans, we need a draw
wetin qwansign you with Chelsea game nah?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 (of 201 pages)