Silvaspecs's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Silvaspecs's Profile › Silvaspecs's Posts
God HELP US!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
@ Lawyer, thanjs for all your effort in ensuring that all the nairalanders are properly legally guided. I just stumbled on your statement that a legal notice shoud be a minimum of six months. But the issue here is that I've alredy made a mistake and hv already served a tenant with a three months notice. But I am skeptical and afraid he might not wanna honour it at the expiration of his pay. Now Mr Lawyer, if he eventually refuses to honour the three months fin, what wpuld you advise me do? |
Oga Seun, can u please put this thread on the front at least today? |
The National Information Technology Development Agency (NITDA) on friday (24th March 2012) Daily Trust Newspapers, Published their list of shortlisted candidates for the aptitude test, which is to Hold on the 10th April, 2012 in Abuja. if you were shortlisted, or have ever had an experience with the structure od\f their exams, please kindly intimate the house via this thread so we may help each other. thanks... NITDA Scholarship Past Questions > https://testsregard.com/material/nitda-scholarship-aptitude-test-past-questions-and-answers/ |
Can Someone Else Replace Me In A Government Job? Hi Nairalanders, I got this government job last month which is permanent,after my documentation and waiting for posting, I got another one which had more chances and professional prospects.Now my question is, I have a brother who studied the same course the same year and also from the same state I wanted to suggest to them to replace him with mé in my first offer, because even if I don't show up there again, the slot for my state will be vacant and maybe replaced by someone else I don't even know. Please guys, is this possible to have my brother replace me? Can it be done in the civil service? Thanks for your replies..., |
I |
While at work Today, my girlfriend and I got chating and she had become a MUmu for some guy (me) to the extend that she has done dis and that, it then downed on me that I'd likewise gone extreme in my sacrifises/doings, cos of love, like walking outa my apartment by 2am midnight to her place just because I woke from sleep and was missing her, Quite I interestin r the others I've done. Could you kindly state @least one of yours? |
@ Ela_nick, Hmmm, sry abt dat swthrt i've not even heard nofin yet, still waitin |
Dear house, in my own case, i am the third guy but my two elder ones are not YET ready but i think i am. would it be that bad to mention marriage now?[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] |
I've not heard anything yet. Have you? |
kindly post your reply, |
@ OP, Heed to the advises from Moderatorr and KC3000 |
HI Nairalanders, is there anyone who wrote the EFCC aptitude test on the 27th October at thier TRI in Karu Abuja? please lets network to keep ourselves updated with the recruitment proceedings. |
The explosion occurred on the 3rd floor of the UN building located in Area 1 Abuja claiming several lives Report says it was a suicide bomber who manged to detonate the bomb after having access and being on the third floor. |
i saw his pic when he was called to bar, did his Law school in Bwari-Abuja. the poster is correct. ---Gud 4 him. |
UPDATE: A local PDP politician was almost beaten to death in Tundun Wada, Kaduna South for distributing money to voters. #NigeriaDecides |
UPDATE: One trailer of Ballot papers with PDP officials is reportedly caught in BORNO STATE along Gambaru Ngala Road. #NigeriaDecides |
Yeah, i was fooled! my Gf said her mom called and asked her to choose btw me and her(her mom). |
@ mrbrownJay, @ 190, tnx dudes so, i should keep my cool? @tpiah, LOlZ, u surely sound funny. |
Well, this gurl kept kissing the inner part of my ears throughout the s3x period; it was embarassing to me anyways, |
Hi housemates Met this gurl in a cousin's wedding sometime around December 2010. Got talking that night, then Bedded her all through the next night. i did not have to scope her intensely, but she was just drawn to me cause she saw that i was well-placed. Sometime in January again, we met and eventually ended up repeating the same chemical reaction, with the same specimens over that night. thereafter, i never recalled calling and she really hasn't either. not until last week she started calling we rains and storms of abuses that i'd neglected her and all the women bla bla bla, i dont know if i am supposed to appologize for something we both enjoyed, knowing that we wuldn't have any cogent relationship thereafter. Besides, she's older than i am and i have a fiancee. please help me, |
@ poster, U DEY KIRESE!!! WHY U DEY TELL BABES 2 RUN 4RM ME NAA ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
BB |
Aint sarrisfyd! is that all you guys got ![]() |