Stats: 3,331,312 members, 8,449,692 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:26 AM

Simple250's Posts

Nairaland ForumSimple250's ProfileSimple250's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 50 pages)

PoliticsRe: Sanwo-Olu Intervenes In Magodo Land Tussle, Orders Stand Down by simple250: 10:12pm On Jan 04, 2022
That CSP is lucky it's not rivers state Wike for chase erm instantly
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Insult Me Always Please What Should I Do by simple250: 9:19am On Jan 02, 2022
Invite her over with some of her useless friends, ask her this question, " why will she call you a bastard " make sure your voice is very loud . If she feel sorry warn her never to try it again but if she wan make mouth bros GIVE HER A BRAIN RESETTING SLAP AND WALK AWAY.
FamilyRe: How Many Of You Did This During Christmas by simple250: 11:00am On Dec 25, 2021
Tins don change , the fear of your neighbor's poisoning you, will not make you to open that plate ... except you cover the food with blood of jesus 10times
CareerRe: Discussion: Follow Your Talents And Passion Or Follow The Bag?!!! by simple250: 3:47pm On Dec 10, 2021
Nigeria as a country does not value talents ....

Anywhere you find yourself developed yourself to become a professional.
EducationRe: FG Begging For Strike – ASUU, Nsukka Zone by simple250: 9:27am On Dec 10, 2021
Na only ASUU get mind for strke issue
PhonesRe: What Happened To NIPOST by simple250: 5:58pm On Dec 04, 2021
NIPOST only job is to move from state to state looking for 270k from SME delivery service ...rubbish and nonsense
RomanceRe: Housewife, 31, Fights With Lady, 28 Over 19-year-old Yahoo Boy by simple250: 2:50am On Dec 01, 2021
Iyaebe:
Shameless man that is sleeping with a married woman and cheating with another single lady.Shame has left all these men and this is somebody's future husband ooo,where are we going in this life like this? I pity the unfortunate lady that will eventually marry this shameless yahoo boy.
E go chock you 1day .....
RomanceRe: How I Found My Death Certificate With My Wife While I Am Still Alive by simple250: 2:45am On Dec 01, 2021
Money is never enough for a woman ,let her call her family members to come and bail her .
RomanceRe: Lady's Wig Flies Off Her Head As She Jumps In Excitement At Boyfriend's Proposal by simple250: 7:36am On Nov 27, 2021
SmellySperm:
Lols...they have short hair due to the bad things they do
Photo ...nor be juju bdat

PoliticsRe: Subsidy Removal: Doubt Over July Date Heightens by simple250: 9:42am On Nov 26, 2021
PoliticsRe: Zainab Ahmed: We Can't Continue, Nigeria Losing N250bn Monthly On Fuel Subsidy by simple250: 5:34am On Nov 25, 2021
See as all the Zombies run go romans section ..hahaha
Technology MarketRe: Relocation Sales - Cheap Household Items (abuja) by simple250: 8:17pm On Nov 24, 2021
emooo:
LG sound system, am interested please �
ALARORO
Technology MarketRe: Relocation Sales - Cheap Household Items (abuja) by simple250: 8:16pm On Nov 24, 2021
billyadam:
I am interested in the LG sound system
OFE NOR GO KILL UNA

FREE THING NOR GO KILL UNA ...UNA NOR FIT PRICE OTHER ITEMS
CelebritiesRe: Married Man Covers His Face As Side-chick Recorded Video Of Them In Bed [watch] by simple250: 6:56am On Nov 24, 2021
Mercychen:
Linda and I are two different entities. So I can't be her and wont end up like her.
I'm not praying for you to be like Linder but you need to stop seeing Men as your enemy.
CelebritiesRe: Married Man Covers His Face As Side-chick Recorded Video Of Them In Bed [watch] by simple250: 6:30am On Nov 24, 2021
Mercychen:
I pity those who still tie their existence around a man.
They are not worth giving up your freedom. Not with all this nonsense I see everyday.
Same ideology as Linda ikeji until she fall under a married big gbola, continue to deceive yourself. Just pray to God for a better partner why you prepare yourself also.
RomanceRe: Girls No Longer Wear Bra by simple250: 3:06am On Nov 23, 2021
Bra is now very expensive go and confirm.

1bra is 2k to 2500 wating u wan see weh you never see before....
RomanceRe: Man Cancelled Wedding After Lady He Hadn't Slept With Is 5 Months Pregnant by simple250: 10:48pm On Nov 21, 2021
Woman weh be virgin to you na prostitute to another person....

Shine your eye nor be curse o
RomanceRe: Please Advice Me: Should I Blackmail My Wealthy Boss? by simple250: 7:53am On Nov 21, 2021
I'm tired of reading fake stories every day on NAIRALAND...
RomanceRe: Lady Cancels Her Wedding After Discovering That Her Husband-to-be Is Married by simple250: 6:25am On Nov 21, 2021
Ladies will never learn do background checks before you say yes , don't be in a hurry to get married.

For the man , he thinks we are still in stone age ,una picture they everywhere for social media.
RomanceRe: My Funny Experience With A Lady On A Bus by simple250: 1:41pm On Nov 19, 2021
Continue your story before Ijebu ode thunder visit you cheesy
EducationRe: Young Boy Punished For Allegedly Sending His School Fees To Davido (VIDEO) by simple250: 1:39pm On Nov 19, 2021
But him mama name nor they among the published names weh transfer money to OBO ...

Nigerians una wan must share from that money but I trust Davido ,him go troway face grin
RomanceRe: Her Friend Is Having An Affair With Her Mum by simple250: 10:35pm On Nov 14, 2021
The hen is stronger than the chicken grin
RomanceRe: Is There Another Lagos In Lagos? Where All These Badass Locations Dey? (photos) by simple250: 2:59am On Nov 14, 2021
GreatrAnalyst:
Then Stanbic just at the entrance,
don't know any other bank on that avenue again...may be
Stanbic bank in not noticable except you ask .
PoliticsRe: Consumers Kick As FG Raises Prices Of Prepaid Meters by simple250: 5:58am On Nov 13, 2021
Barbeque griller still buys prepaid unit at a lesser price with his APC membership card.

E go reach everybody ,you must hiss before you buy anything.
CelebritiesRe: ‘they Should Do DNA’ Reactions As Ghanaian Lady Trends As Davido’s Look-alike by simple250: 5:56am On Nov 13, 2021
We need to read the history of the Adelekes ...something is missing somewhere.
EducationRe: Lady Shares How Nigerian Govt. Failed Her After Getting Into Canada University by simple250: 5:46am On Nov 13, 2021
And every year Nigeria government will sponsor some good for nothing civil servants to Hajj and Israel with billions of naira wasting tax payers money.
CelebritiesRe: Couples Walk Naked During Their Marriage Service ( Video + Hilarious Photos) by simple250: 5:34am On Nov 13, 2021
Na so e supposed be ,no need for expensive weeding gown and heavy make up shocked
PhonesRe: Post Your Dead Or Broken Samsung Phone With Your Price by simple250: 7:30pm On Nov 12, 2021
Samsung s10 screen needed .
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: Nigeria Now Earns More Money From Non-Oil Exports by simple250: 12:25pm On Nov 12, 2021
This man is always talking, abeg make we hear word .
CrimeRe: Police Arrest 108 Naval Impersonators In Lagos by simple250: 6:55am On Nov 11, 2021
So who is paying them ,feeding them given them uniform to wear . They should give us the real gist .
PoliticsRe: Knocks As Maina Smiles, Waves At Associates After Jail Sentence - Photos by simple250: 8:15pm On Nov 09, 2021
I shall be back .....

RomanceRe: Does Sex At Work Place/office Really Hinders Progress?? by simple250: 7:55pm On Nov 09, 2021
Na business weh never grow they reason dust grin

If you like do 3sum inside bank,tomorrow morning crowed weh go rush to deposit go shock u .

But it's not professional sha.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 50 pages)