Stats: 3,150,800 members, 7,810,080 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:17 PM

Skillzbae's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Skillzbae's Profile / Skillzbae's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Vacancy by skillzbae(f): 5:49am On Jul 31, 2021
nhurhetee:

That useless Babs is a betrayal....

What or who is babs
Jobs/Vacancies / Vacancy by skillzbae(f): 7:48am On Jul 30, 2021
Good morning everyone....

Vacancy!!
Waiters and waitress needed in surulere... You will be trained in making barbecue too

Venue: Yaba, Babs animashahun and Akerele

Salary : 25k
Pls call 09067914580
Technology Market / Re: Redmi 7 For SALE (SOLD) by skillzbae(f): 4:24pm On Apr 07, 2021
Picture please
Romance / Re: ‘Is There Anything Wrong With Stealing A Good Man From An Ungrateful Woman?’ by skillzbae(f): 6:38am On Mar 18, 2021
Some men are only good or act good outside and are demons inside and would make yo so much feel like they are the victim, wait until you steal him and discover say na panda you steal

Crime / Re: Pls Don't Buy From Sule077 Or Sule08 On Pet Section He Is A Scammer by skillzbae(f): 8:18am On Mar 14, 2021
Nairaland does not verify sellers na. Sorry you hear... for anyone in Lagos and interested, me I have pure Lhasa sha
Family / Re: HELP: My 3 Year Old Son Can't Do Without Cartoons, Stays Awake Till Morning by skillzbae(f): 4:48pm On Jan 13, 2021
Those of you condemning her, can you just shut the Bleep up already...most of you have no idea on child bearing take more of child training..... Poster, kids loves cartoons, its normal, make sure its the one hour child can learn from... Try to also create another thing to get his time, like colouring, paper matche,constructing with Lego's etc. Good luck
Business / Re: Please Do You Know Companies That Rent Trucks by skillzbae(f): 8:14pm On Sep 27, 2020
Miakellz:
drop your whatsapp contact
Business / Re: Please Do You Know Companies That Rent Trucks by skillzbae(f): 8:14pm On Sep 27, 2020
Miakellz:
drop your whatsapp contact
Business / Trucks by skillzbae(f): 8:41pm On Sep 25, 2020
I need 10 units 30 tonnes trucks and 12 unit 30 tonnes howo tipper truck ASAP. if you have please let me know
Business / Re: Please Do You Know Companies That Rent Trucks by skillzbae(f): 7:44am On Sep 25, 2020
Miakellz:
drop your WhatsApp contact, I'll contact you. I have some trucks
I also need 30 ton trucks...Can I get your number please
Romance / Re: Man Lies On The Floor To Propose To His Girlfriend But She Turns Him Down by skillzbae(f): 7:01am On Aug 17, 2020
Looks like a skit...that's Rasak from Hustle
Crime / Re: Ladies Should Installed Thunderbolts On Their Body To Curb This Ongoing Rape by skillzbae(f): 5:23pm On Jun 07, 2020
I'm sure u don't know that when it stays too long on the woman's body, she will die.....
Family / Re: I Am 20 And My Mom Wants To Throw Me Out. by skillzbae(f): 6:30am On May 17, 2020
My dear poster.....U see our parent eh..... She knows you didn't take the money....the country is hard..pls try to TALK to her and show her love more than before, she might be going through a lot.
Family / Re: I Am 20 And My Mom Wants To Throw Me Out. by skillzbae(f): 6:27am On May 17, 2020
vanida6:
Shey no be u dey steal money why leave nah,,,if u leave dat means u re guilty,,,,infact why will a grown man like u been stayin in dsam place wit ur mum,,,just pay her 2k back nd find anoda place to enjoy ur life dear

My sister in the lord.....how can a 20year old be a grown man? Just how is it a crime for him to live with his mom?

Family / Re: I Am 20 And My Mom Wants To Throw Me Out. by skillzbae(f): 6:22am On May 17, 2020
Kylekent59:

You are a thief!!!!

You stole your mum's 2k and you still had the guts to post it here.
Why did you play Aja ere with it, stop paying visual with your mum's hard-earned money.

slowpoke....
Family / Re: My Landlord Does House Chores For His Children, Fetches Water For Them by skillzbae(f): 9:28pm On Apr 09, 2020
starbuck:
He is reaping the fruits of his labor �‍♀️�‍♀️..

'Train a child in the way ohe/she would go, and when they are old, they won't depart from it'

I hope some of our digital Nairaland parents learn from this.. undecided undecided

You are so right.

Travel / Re: List Of Lagos Roads & Bridges Under Okada & Tricycle Restrictions by skillzbae(f): 8:13pm On Jan 22, 2020
post=85977240:
Thanks OP.

Wow, one of us @[color=#006600][/color] still took an Okada to Kara market few days ago to go get some rams & Goats for our Grills....due to traffic.
Lucky us that the law was not enforced by then.

Now we know which route not to ply.

Thanks OP

Lol cheesy..Wetin person go do nah.
Person no fit fight government o.

Btw, we no be brother o, skillzbae, but as long as you understand us and we understand you, we are cool.

Back to topic,
Don't worry sha,
God will help us with this.
God bless our hustle

Vex not my sister

Travel / Re: List Of Lagos Roads & Bridges Under Okada & Tricycle Restrictions by skillzbae(f): 8:50am On Jan 21, 2020
post=85977333:
Thanks OP.

Wow, one of us @[color=#006600][/color] still took an Okada to Kara market few days ago to go get some rams & Goats for our Grills....due to traffic.
Lucky us that the law was not enforced by then.

Now we know which route not to ply.

Thanks OP

My brother, this is not going to be funny o, my 3 spots are listed there, okada is my best option for fast and easy movement..
Pets / Re: Lhasa Breed by skillzbae(f): 3:29pm On Nov 30, 2019
tonididdy:

How much a pup?
75k (slightly negotiable)
Pets / Lhasa Breed by skillzbae(f): 11:26pm On Nov 26, 2019
Lhasa pure breed puppies available for quick sale. thank u

Crime / Re: Heart Of Gold Foundation CEO Kidnapped, But Her Members Think It's A Scam (Pics) by skillzbae(f): 5:09pm On Oct 26, 2019
She has been arrested, the kidnapped is her boyfriend ,both of them have been arrested
Properties / Re: How To Deal With Neighbour That Refuse Paying PHCN Bills by skillzbae(f): 7:06am On Oct 13, 2019
boxypane:

Check those guys now, they will authoritatively tell you that government is wasted and not serious.

When they begin to insult buhari and tell u how useless Nigeria govt is eh... u will pity nigeria
Properties / Re: How To Deal With Neighbour That Refuse Paying PHCN Bills by skillzbae(f): 6:38pm On Oct 12, 2019
Hmmm.,I live in a compound with 8 flat only 3 of us pay bills, others are owing for months, some years sef, it's annoying

Politics / Re: Sanwo Olu Launched Uber Boats In Lagos. PICTURES. by skillzbae(f): 6:19pm On Oct 12, 2019
Wow... my kids will love this
Health / Re: My Teeth Is Giving Me Serious Pains by skillzbae(f): 8:51pm On Sep 24, 2019
Remove tooth then always chew cardamon
Agriculture / Re: Pure Honey Is Available@ Agroblessing Ltd by skillzbae(f): 2:48pm On Aug 12, 2019
How much is 5 litres
Education / Re: Help - Affordable Nursery And Primary School In Surulere by skillzbae(f): 12:32pm On Jul 12, 2019
Redeem schools, they teach well
Health / Re: Treatment Of Jaundice For Newborns At Home. by skillzbae(f): 12:26pm On Jul 12, 2019
Glucose water or Herbs

Romance / Re: Fruits Mixture To Make One Last Longer In Bed by skillzbae(f): 5:21pm On Jul 10, 2019
kinzation:

hello
the tigernuts
are they the ones that looks round and yellowish in colour?

if yes

how do I grind it or do I mix it with any other thing

thanks

Yes, u blend with dates and coconut, are u in lagos? If yes I can direct u to where to get very good already made ones to buy
Romance / Re: Fruits Mixture To Make One Last Longer In Bed by skillzbae(f): 1:44pm On Jul 10, 2019
Tigernut combo
Crime / Re: 7-year-old Girl Raped By Electrician Who Came To Repair An Appliance At Her Home by skillzbae(f): 6:42am On Jun 27, 2019
Rape is evil, it destroys a person FOREVER. I will personally KILL anyone who tries that or attempts that with my daughter. KAZEEM SANUSI, IT WILL NEVER BE WELL WITH U.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25