Stats: 3,330,974 members, 8,448,057 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 04:20 PM

Slam7000's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlam7000's ProfileSlam7000's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 52 pages)

SportsRe: Tobi Adepoju Blasts Jay Jay Okocha After Comments On Nigerian League by slam7000(m): 12:39pm On Sep 04, 2023
J J Okocha is known for his dribbling and over confidence inside the football pitch and not for his intelligence and wisdom.

Sadly he remains a hero at Enugu and as a diehard supporter of Enugu Rangers that I am, I’ll forgive his silliness and arrogance.

Team Enugu Rangers. Up Rangers International Fc of Enugu.
PoliticsRe: I Recovered My Home In The UK - Lauretta Onochie by slam7000(m): 6:24pm On Sep 03, 2023
etrange:
So she shouldn't defend herself after a humiliating recording of hers was released on the same social media? The issue is that once you guys don't like someone, you no longer apply reasoning when judging the situation.
I’m also not a fan of Onochie but I see a messed up family here. There is an entitlement mentality at play here. The cousin knows more than us and probably party to the acquisition of the house. Politicians and top civil servants use family members to buy, acquire and launder properties and money overseas.

Onochie probably acquired that house, kept her cousin to live and maintain the house but the entitled man failed to look after the property from the look and state of it. He hasn’t been paying rents as well as claimed by Onochie.

What I find most upsetting about the video was the little boy being aggressive and using very foul language on her….evidence of bad upbringing. The little kid was even threatening to flog her with belt.
Christianity EtcRe: Naira Will Bounce Back, Stronger Than Dollar Soon - Pastor Adeboye by slam7000(m): 6:09pm On Sep 03, 2023
killsmith:
This is like praying for money to mysteriously enter your pocket or bank account.
It’s possible according to members of the RCCG. The pastor once drove and travelled in a car without fuel and the car wasn’t solar or battery powered.

50kg bag of cement will crash to N1,000 naira per bag. A litre of petrol will sell for N50 in Nigeria.
SportsRe: Meet South African Player, Minnies, Who Looks Like Brazil’s Ronaldinho by slam7000(m): 6:00pm On Sep 03, 2023
DNA test is highly recommended. If it’s negative, a different lab should be tried again and a different lab until it reads positive and the samples match. Ronaldinho can not deny having ever met this girl’s mum.
PoliticsRe: Someone Should Send This Picture To Wike - Photos by slam7000(m): 6:52pm On Sep 02, 2023
001Lagos:
His Excellency, Mr Peter Obi has always been a boss and still humble to a fault .

This picture is when Peter Obi was Anambra state governor while Wike a local government chairman.

The picture was when Nyeson Wike was a nobody, a hustler and far below Peter Obi level. Small change don make Wike dey mis-behave.

Wike forgot when he was famzing his Excellency Mr Peter Obi up and down the whole place begging and pleading for crumbs.

Nlfpmod
Oga, you and proeast should stop creating silly threads all over Nairaland.
This is embarrassing. I’m sure both of you are old enough to have families. Stop embarrassing Igbos online. You promote nonsense and make fools like freengstuffs, helinues, omoawoke and all the other idiots from the south west look like angels. Stop rubbishing Igbos online.
PoliticsRe: Navy's Arrest And Parade Of Tompolo-led Tantita Guards: Assessing The Implicatio by slam7000(m): 8:22pm On Sep 01, 2023
With all the billions which Tompolo collects, why were these guys dressed like this? One is wearing baggy shirt, another on boxers while the rest wore jeans. What happened to their boots/shoes? Weren’t they provided with footwears? The one with Asari Dokubo kind of fat tummy had slip on like someone in his living room.

Why can’t Tompolo kit his men correctly?.
CrimeRe: I Removed My Father’s Private Part For Money Ritual – 20-year-old Boy Confesses by slam7000(m): 3:38pm On Sep 01, 2023
Kriss216:
A boy of 20 years don dey get mind kill em papa for rituals undecided

Only heaven know wetin these people dey add for that amala, ewedu and gbegiri wey dem dey chop wey make dem dey misbehave. I think it's time NAFDAC investigate the process of these foods.
Not just that, the demon chopped off the mould that casted him.

Sacrilege😡🤬😡🤬
PoliticsRe: Please Does Anyone Knows The Spiritual Meaning Of This ? by slam7000(m): 11:06am On Sep 01, 2023
Westerhoffe:
Bros, do you know how to pray? Then start immediately.

It's very diabolical. (Unless the person is just trying to scare you guys with a weird prank, which I doubt very much).

In Yoruba language, it signifies, "Enu enu ni ese fii'pa ekuro oju ona.

Meaning, "Only by suggestion can the feet crack the palmkernel nuts on the road.

It can be used to make one's attempts or other things related void because you can never crack a kernel nut by stepping on it...that's the difficulty.
Everything has diabolical connotations to all you superstitious and gullible folks.

What if someone is wishing him well that ‘like the kernel, it’ll take something extraordinarily hard to break him…what if someone is trying to relay a subtle message to him that ‘like the kernel, he has to put in extra effort to break the hard shell and discover the edible nut inside…what if this guy has been depressed and lacks motivation…and the kernel message is a way of telling him that even though the juicy oily part might’ve been eaten or stripped away, he shouldn’t lose hope…there’s still some healthy seedy part of the kernel but he needs to sit up, put in extra effort to discover that.!!!

Everything is negative to negative people. You can turn negative to positive and make it work for you.

You all should stop acting silly, annoying and ignorant.
PoliticsRe: Please Does Anyone Knows The Spiritual Meaning Of This ? by slam7000(m): 10:58am On Sep 01, 2023
JaySmart4422:
Good morning
I woke up in the morning immediately I opened my door I saw this palm kernel seed arranged at my door step , they placed 4 all in one place.

I alarted my next door neighbor they said they don't know anything about it I prayed and left for work

The following morning my neighbor came knocking on my door that the saw palm kernel seed at the front of their door too

I went to see it for myself

Exact 4 seed they kept at my door step is same they kept for them.

Honestly I don't know what it means but my spirit tells me is not a good thing .

If anyone have any spiritual meaning of it please share with me
Are you ok at all?? You saw palm kernel at your door and you assumed there’s spiritual and not quite right about that.
There should be some kind of research to diagnose early mental illness in some people. You need to go for mental health check up mister.
RomanceRe: I Think My Wife Is An Ogbanje by slam7000(m): 6:59am On Sep 01, 2023
Wannabenz:
I'm done with Church unless occasionally during Xmas season. I'm more about Africa traditional religion now.
Your wife has mental health issues. I’m surprised that you didn’t know much about her and her medical history till you saw her displaying those signs.

Ask her, ask her siblings and parents. They all are aware but didn’t want to tell you.

She needs mental health support. Stop disturbing your dad and mum. They are not experts in this field. Take your wife to a mental health doctor, next time she jumps out of bed naked, you might not be there to stop her. You don’t want to meet her in the middle of the street or shop rite naked and talking incoherently.
PoliticsRe: Ijaw Group Flays Sponsored Campaign Of Calumny On Tompolo by slam7000(m): 6:25am On Sep 01, 2023
…..so somebody’s names is High Chief Government Ekpemupolo and another is Federal Ebiaridor??

Can someone explain how Ijaw people come up with their names.

Government
Federal
I won’t be surprised if I saw Republic Ekpetemukpokpo

I’ve seen Ijaw man answering Senator as real name, Chairman also. These are not titles but real names.

How do they come about these names.

Imagine four Ijaw men sitting round a table and they introduce themselves as…Senator, Chairman, Federal and Government.🫤
TravelRe: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by slam7000(m): 9:23pm On Aug 31, 2023
How gullible can people be…those animals are clearly drugged and until someone gets hurt, the wildlife commission in that particular place would continue to engage in this dangerous activity or maybe until some animal right group start protesting.

This is wrong.
TravelRe: "Fathala Wildlife Reserve In Senegal" Where You Can Chill With A Lion With A St by slam7000(m): 9:06pm On Aug 31, 2023
JimmySwaggart:
Where are those doubters that doubt the existence of juju. To them every unnatural occurrence is a coincidence or even say it's scripted. I really pity them.
No it’s not magic or juju. Those cats are under the influence of drugs. Some tourist authorities do that to dangerous wild animals so tourists could pay and take photos. It’s not only in Senegal that this is done.

The stick is added so people like you would marvel at ‘African wonder’
PoliticsRe: Obidients Attack Governor Of Illinois USA, After Chicago University Lock Twitter by slam7000(m): 8:35pm On Aug 29, 2023
GeneralPula:
Uncultured people & madness. Same strategy they used for Biafra or death..

This is how they’ll mess all around without achieving anything. Atiku wey Dey do case no make noise nor attack anything..
Are you not ashamed of yourself and your misery? Reno Omokri went to the university to investigate, Atiku Abubakar who pays him initiated legal action against Tinubu, Atiku’s counsel was the one writing to the University for information regarding Tinubu…

You guys have turned this to Obi and Obidients. Cowards, all of you. Tufiakwa. Shame on helinues as well.
EducationRe: American Computer Genius Traces Root To Igbo Land by slam7000(m): 2:51pm On Aug 29, 2023
Omoawoke2:
The ones here are child’s play to the ones on twitter. It seems like they caught an epidemic
You are one of the vermins that should be fumigated and exterminated. You spread diseases and infections everywhere you go and on everything you come in contact with.
EducationRe: American Computer Genius Traces Root To Igbo Land by slam7000(m): 2:49pm On Aug 29, 2023
Tunde835:
Really a lot of igbos i know in real life definitely know i exist
You met and interacted with lots of Igbos ‘in real life’ and in your own words, they definitely know that you exist…then you come to Nairaland and interacted with imaginary Igbos and lost respect for the ones you met in ‘real life’??

You are the problem and you need to find the solution to your problem and sort yourself out. Stop being a nuisance.
CrimeRe: Police Parade Suspects Arrested At Gay Wedding Ceremony In Delta State by slam7000(m): 2:39pm On Aug 29, 2023
MurderX:
What's up with the red boots? Naija no be Yankee, do anyhow, see anyhow, 14yrs loading for despicable man ass lovers.
Red boot 😂He is on fire. A slay king 😁😁😁
PoliticsRe: Major General VT Okoro Traces Chief Sergeant Major CSM To Ibadan by slam7000(m): 2:34pm On Aug 29, 2023
Occurstaem:
If this was your motive for creating the thread, you just personally ruined your thread. You have inadvertently showed the world that Yoruba are good people. The Oga (a Yoruba man) was the first to show love to his subordinate (an Igbo man) as always the case. The subordinate is just one out of few Igbos who shows gratitude, but majority of them are ingrates.

BTW, credit should be given to the person who first initiated the goodness. If he had been unfair to that Major General when he was his boss, this scenario wouldn't have happened. Also, kudos to the subordinate for showing gratitude. May God bless both of them.

Goodness begets goodness.
Hatred begets hatred.
You are an unrepentant bigot. You are guilty of the same offence that you are accusing the op of. You said this “The subordinate is just one out of few Igbos who shows gratitude, but majority of them are ingrates”.

How silly and negative can you be!! So the Sgt Maj…bless him..isn’t one of few Yorubas who did their jobs without or showed professionalism in their jobs? Are all Yorubas or majority of Yorubas like this man?

Remove the log in your eyes before you accuse others. Your comment is shameful.
BusinessRe: Our Prices In Nigeria Are Lower Than Neighboring Countries - Dangote Cement by slam7000(m): 11:47am On Aug 29, 2023
KingLennon:
He has forgotten that few years ago, a bag of cement was 900 naira sad

But no be that one concern me sha, who saw the exchange rate between Naira and CFA? sad. Have you seen how far we have fallen?
Few years ago?? Not true…

2010, a bag of Dangote cement (50kg) was between N2000-N2300.

Around year 2001-2004, a 50kg bag of Dangote was N1,300.
PoliticsRe: This Man Is The Major Problem We Have In This Country by slam7000(m): 9:46am On Aug 28, 2023
complexstuffs:
Another IPOB cannibal filled with hatred, envy and BIGOTRY on the lose.

Dangote is the richest man in Nigeria and all IPOB cannibals may smash their FLAT=HEADS on the concrete for all we care. In Fact all IIGB0S can kill themselves out of envy, hatred and BIGOTRY and we will not miss them
I am an Igbo man and I find your comment highly offensive and foolish. You are filled with hate. Rid yourself of that.
PoliticsRe: This Man Is The Major Problem We Have In This Country by slam7000(m): 9:45am On Aug 28, 2023
orohbiro:
Dangote is selling One Bag Of Cement For N5,200 In Nigeria Where It Is Produced And Allegedly Selling The Same Bag Of Cement “N1,500” In Benin Republic

Fuel subsidy is remove because of his refinery
This man is also planning to go into car production and trust me innoson motors can't compete with him.

He uses the Arsenal purchase format to deceive the Gullibles in praying for him to make more progress in his business in other to purchase Arsenal Fc. Na only Arsenal dey for ground? spurs and Everton are available .
Is monopoly is what is keep Nigeria hostage were by shading back competitors. Look at America today their richest man changes at the top were by bringing development to the nation at large cause everybody want to be at the top.
But in Nigeria today Dangonte has been the richest man for over 25 years straight which is not good for a big nation like Nigeria imagine Femi otedola among the top 3 person that is net worth is not up to 4 billion dollars is laughable
There is no evidence that a 50kg bag of Dangote cement sells for N1,500:00 in Benin Republic. That’s a big lie and not possible.
FamilyRe: Should Nigeria Limit Children Born Into Each Family In This Economy? by slam7000(m): 7:47am On Aug 28, 2023
Funny country Nigeria.
One man, four wives, more than 30 children. This man controls banditry, owns gold mining sites.

FamilyRe: Should Nigeria Limit Children Born Into Each Family In This Economy? by slam7000(m): 7:45am On Aug 28, 2023
ideamonster:
If the government wants to enforce it, they can. After all, they enforced immunisation and BVN and taxes and residents registration. If they want to enforce it, they will.
It’s not possible for any government in Nigeria to enforce this.

Abba Yusuf, governor of Kano state recently approved N854 million for the Auren Zaruwa wedding initiative. Google it, this is recent. Nearly a billion naira was approved to people who can’t afford to pay bride price and start a family so they can marry😳😳😡😡.

How can you control or enforce family planning on these set of people??
FamilyRe: Should Nigeria Limit Children Born Into Each Family In This Economy? by slam7000(m): 7:34am On Aug 28, 2023
Evolutionlove:
Limit What??

When I'm planning to marry Three Wives and have at least A Dozen of Children.
Nothing do you. Make it four. Fire dey go.
HealthRe: Abawulor Moses Omenka: Fake Doctor Apprehended In Ogun State by slam7000(m): 12:08pm On Aug 27, 2023
Pierocash:
Omenka come and see your twin brother.
It’s not his twin brother. That’s Omenka of Nairaland himself. I knew he was a dodgy man. You don’t need to be a psychic to know that.
SportsRe: Wrestling Legend, Terry Funk Is Dead by slam7000(m): 8:14am On Aug 27, 2023
finallybusy:
The news is over three days old. Stale Nairaland.
People like you should be avoided. You moan at everything and contribute nothing.
You expect everything to be done for you.

Why didn’t you create a thread and inform others? Is it not ordinary people like you that create and update news here?
RomanceRe: Governor Soludo's Daughter, Adaora Gets Engaged To Her Man (photos) by slam7000(m): 1:20pm On Aug 26, 2023
EmperorCaesar:
Why the leg strong like that shocked shocked shocked shocked
She’s not the reason why you have skinny and mosquito legs or chop stick legs.

She is beautiful, well educated, good manners and she’s standing gidigba for ground. Don’t be jealous.
FamilyRe: Uk Begins Consumption Of Human Meat Due To High Cost Of Living by slam7000(m): 6:52pm On Aug 21, 2023
Jewessgratitud3:
The world is surely near it's end. Waaat!!! shocked shocked shocked? Human meat. God forbid!
You are so gullible.
PoliticsRe: Abioye Oladeji: IPOB Terrorists Kidnap A Yoruba Man & Threaten To Kill Him by slam7000(m): 1:57pm On Aug 21, 2023
Whiteangel1234:
grin source ?
What you’ve just done up there is sickening. What’s funny about this?

What’s the man’s offence? These criminals should target Mc Oluomo, Asari Dokubo and all those enemies of peace not some random innocent person going about his business.
PoliticsRe: Isese: OPC Urges FG To Relocate Kwara Capital by slam7000(m): 9:47pm On Aug 20, 2023
Raf4:
Mumu. Same igbos that cannot cut more than 5 acres of land (SE) in the whole of Nigeria. About 30 million people sharing a land less than Oyo state. Shame.
Go to ilorin and try your isese if your papa born you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 52 pages)