Stats: 3,330,918 members, 8,447,732 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 09:03 PM

Slimjohn2k5's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlimjohn2k5's ProfileSlimjohn2k5's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 91 pages)

CrimeRe: Police Officer Shoots At A Man Wielding Machete At Him (Video) by slimjohn2k5: 6:50am On Sep 25, 2022
I noticed our police are good at aiming the leg. so why do they kill people so we wont hear their side of story.

Good move by the police
Nairaland GeneralRe: Igbo Man Donates Jets And Billions To Tinubu Campaign by slimjohn2k5: 9:41pm On Sep 24, 2022
he is just doing business
must have even donated to Atiku and Obi secretely.

Is business
RomanceRe: Please Help! How Do I Unite My Breasts And Make Them Stand In Unity? (pics ins) by slimjohn2k5: 8:40am On Sep 24, 2022
TheMaharajah:
I hate number 5. Very naughty looking.
Funny, some people will under the knife for it
PoliticsRe: Wike And ASUU Are The Current Hope We Have For A Better Nigeria by slimjohn2k5(op): 8:44pm On Sep 23, 2022
Michelle70:
ASUU wants govt to pay them for the months they didnt work.

Wike fought for his personal interest
I humbly disagree with you.
ASUU struggle is in the interest of lecturers
Wike's struggle, looking into it is for fairness which spans every Nigerian interest. Is just like the Muslim Muslim ticket he is fighting against
PoliticsWike And ASUU Are The Current Hope We Have For A Better Nigeria by slimjohn2k5(op): 8:40pm On Sep 23, 2022
After the government succeeded in breaking down the END SARS structure, we are left with two fighters Wike and ASUU. You may not know the advantage of what they are doing now, but if they get what they want, we will never forget their boldness in the face of the oppression called Nigeria.

We need more of this in the system Labor should wake up. because when there is more of such the government cannot be relaxed misappropriating public funds, they will understand accountability and delivery
RomanceRe: Please Help! How Do I Unite My Breasts And Make Them Stand In Unity? (pics ins) by slimjohn2k5:
fadilaMaikiriki:
I don't want them to be like that. There are people who have standing breasts. I want my own to be like that.
people have small breast
saggy breast
heavy breast
etc some complain some dont but maybe giving birth may change the look because breast milk will pull it down

https://www.healthline.com/health/breast-shapes#shapes
RomanceRe: Please Help! How Do I Unite My Breasts And Make Them Stand In Unity? (pics ins) by slimjohn2k5: 7:16am On Sep 23, 2022
is nothing you should be worried about. there are different shapes and types of breast. i will share the pic when i see it

Love your body and be confident about it

FamilyRe: Please Guys Help Me. What Kind Of Food Do Ogoni Men Like? Please My Ogoni Peopl by slimjohn2k5: 8:42pm On Sep 20, 2022
No be food them take they win man ohhhhhb
If u like cook fisherman soup or hunter soup,he go still leave u go meet girl when dey order pizza.

Wise up, be of your best behavior, be neat, always have ideas and dont behave like 'what are we going to now girls'
No go use google cook non sense

Thank me later
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Supporters Forcing Keke Napep Riders To Buy His Campaign Stickers by slimjohn2k5: 5:54pm On Sep 20, 2022
evil, not even free but pay by force
Foreign AffairsRe: Were African Leaders Humiliated In London? by slimjohn2k5: 8:34pm On Sep 19, 2022
Only Biden was excluded
It is not an issue na
PoliticsRe: Breaking News!! Obi Supports Atiku For President! Photos ! by slimjohn2k5: 9:40am On Sep 19, 2022
Mumu not dey see 2019
RomanceRe: Video : See What Nigerian Americans Are Going Through In The Hands Of Their Wife by slimjohn2k5: 11:38pm On Sep 17, 2022
fear of going that way with spouse. Twist of morals
PoliticsRe: Over 13,000 APC Members Decamp To PDP In Kaduna by slimjohn2k5: 11:31pm On Sep 17, 2022
the way people dey decamp to PDP, e be like say Tinubu go soon become Obedient grin grin grin grin grin
CrimeRe: You Are Assigned To Investigate This Case As A Crime Unit by slimjohn2k5: 11:21pm On Sep 17, 2022
He may not be the crippled one
CrimeRe: Video Where Lady Killed By Chinese Lover Predicted Her Death Goes Viral by slimjohn2k5: 11:12pm On Sep 17, 2022
I see people saying power of the tongue.

why this power of the tongue never make poor people rich and me when dey wish for venza or mercedes to get am
CrimeRe: How Do I Retrieve My Money From A Scammer Pastor? by slimjohn2k5: 12:17am On Sep 16, 2022
Carry tithe n offering money run. Mk he call police
Technology MarketRe: Very Strong Used 14units Of Monbat Batteries N80,000 by slimjohn2k5: 11:41pm On Sep 15, 2022
Are they brand new
How many AH
CrimeRe: CCTV Captures Moment Delivery Man Stole A Brain Box From A Car In Ikoyi by slimjohn2k5: 9:35pm On Sep 15, 2022
U will need other CCTV around to catch him
Technology MarketRe: Sold by slimjohn2k5: 9:28pm On Sep 15, 2022
victor175:
Clean PS4 1TB available for sale with 6 installed games including:

FIFA20
Grand Theft V
Need for speed
Hitman
Assassin’s creed

Price:110,000

Contact/WhatsApp: 0705425766 7
No controller?
70k cash
U r not on whatsapp
Technology MarketRe: Sold by slimjohn2k5: 9:25pm On Sep 15, 2022
victor175:
Clean PS4 1TB available for sale with 6 installed games including:

FIFA20
Grand Theft V
Need for speed
Hitman
Assassin’s creed

Price:110,000

Contact/WhatsApp: 0705425766 7
No controller?
70k cash
AutosRe: SOLD!!!Registered Honda CRV 2013:3.7M. by slimjohn2k5: 6:18pm On Sep 15, 2022
Hmmm
Nairaland GeneralRe: My Experience In Jaiz Bank by slimjohn2k5: 6:16pm On Sep 15, 2022
Free your mind and enjoy good service
RomanceRe: I Just Got A Dirty Roommate. by slimjohn2k5: 4:59pm On Sep 15, 2022
I use to have a friend in school then, he never rented a house till he graduated.
He had so many friends where he stop over for like a week and move to the next.
FamilyRe: 12-year-old Boy Destroys His Mothers House Because She Took His Phone Away by slimjohn2k5: 2:40pm On Sep 15, 2022
If na me, I go live the house like that mk he go shit for bush
FamilyRe: Married Men, This Is Why Your Wives Are Denying You Sex by slimjohn2k5: 12:30am On Sep 15, 2022
I heard a woman saying e not dey sweet again, na money she dey find.
So a poor man have no reason to have erection
FamilyRe: Help!!!my Parents Wants Me To Do Yahoo by slimjohn2k5: 8:49pm On Sep 14, 2022
Continue Learning Ur programming. Squat with friends and hustle for sites.
Greatness comes from such stories. Don't lose FOCUS - Follow One Course till U Suceed
RomanceRe: When To Start Sex by slimjohn2k5: 9:18pm On Sep 13, 2022
Depends how she delivered
Normal 4wks
CS like 2months
And please use condom

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 (of 91 pages)