Stats: 3,327,281 members, 8,430,172 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 01:39 AM

Smartty68's Posts

Nairaland ForumSmartty68's ProfileSmartty68's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 (of 185 pages)

CrimeRe: Woman Raise Awareness On Using intimacy gadgets After One Gets Stuck In Her by smartty68(m): 10:01am On Jul 03, 2017
It didn't stuck well... Mtchewww undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Mezziah Mraphor Claims A Dead Child Was Raised Back To Life In Church by smartty68(m): 7:59am On Jul 03, 2017
nrexzy:
Edo pastors hmmm
You don begin criticise now now undecided
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Mezziah Mraphor Claims A Dead Child Was Raised Back To Life In Church by smartty68(m): 7:55am On Jul 03, 2017
It reminds me of the portion in the Bible where Jesus raised Lazarus from the dead!

Good one!
Christianity EtcRe: Christianise Nigeria Rather Than Crying About Islamisation, Onaiyekan Tells XTIA by smartty68(m): 7:53am On Jul 03, 2017
Oladimejyy:
If christians want to christianize Nigeria.Go and preach undiluted Gospel
Shebi Islam preaches undiluted gospel bah huh
Christianity EtcRe: Christianise Nigeria Rather Than Crying About Islamisation, Onaiyekan Tells XTIA by smartty68(m): 7:52am On Jul 03, 2017
Nigeria is too big a country to be islamized! Let them keep trying!!!
PoliticsRe: We Have Obtained Footage Of Serving Senator, Bukar Abbah Ibrahim Having Sex With by smartty68(m): 7:49am On Jul 03, 2017
Where is it?
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Get 8weeks Ultimum To Resign Or Sacked!!! by smartty68(m): 7:48am On Jul 03, 2017
whitebeard:
I[s]f them like...!! Another paid group of people...!! [/s]Zombies everywhere...!!
Zombies = Wailers Association of Failed Government!

Buhari either resigns or ....
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Get 8weeks Ultimum To Resign Or Sacked!!! by smartty68(m): 7:41am On Jul 03, 2017
Well, if this news is true, then I strongly support the ultimatum or what else would any sensible person wished forcheesy

Buhari is a disgrace and disaster to Nigeria and Nigerians and the universe at large undecided
HealthRe: 1.7m Nigeria Women, 380,000 Children Living With Hiv – Official by smartty68(m): 7:37am On Jul 03, 2017
Kathmandu:
They are still better than Buhari
Yeah but Buhari is squandering Nigeria's money on quality health care overseas while its citizens suffers!
HealthRe: 1.7m Nigeria Women, 380,000 Children Living With Hiv – Official by smartty68(m): 7:31am On Jul 03, 2017
Ok! Even with these deadly disease spreading like a wild fire, majority still prefer raw s*x!

Ok!
RomanceRe: I'm Confused!!!!!!! I Need Your Sincere Advice, Nairalanders by smartty68(m): 7:27am On Jul 03, 2017
Free yourself and be happy; only you can make yourself happy! Do not live this life to please no man but live a life worthy of emulation!

#BeBold
#BeYourself
PoliticsRe: In 6 Months, Efcc Secured 113 Convictions - Magu by smartty68(m): 7:23am On Jul 03, 2017
karlz:
yes o, the only convictions we know about are against ghost monies, g+ boys, and petty thieves.
Don't mind them, they feel we can be easily deceived this time!
TravelRe: 7 Die, 13 Injured In Edo Multiple Auto Crash (picture) by smartty68(m): 7:14am On Jul 03, 2017
RIP
Nairaland GeneralRe: Yeahhh!!! Today Is My Birthday! Any Wishes And Advice For Me? by smartty68(m): 7:08am On Jul 03, 2017
leonard002:
Yeah. I'm celebrating myself today. I'm full of thanks. It's another birthday and I'm happy. Happy birthday to meee!!!!
Happy birthday and may God bless your new age
https://thumbs.gfycat.com/BlankWhichKingfisher-size_restricted.gif
https://thumbs.gfycat.com/SharpSaneAnole-size_restricted.gif
RomanceRe: Help, I Am Almost Losing Someone I Really Treasure. by smartty68(m):
You just have to learn how to let go the past and move on with your life! Possibly break all ties with your ex if you truly love this new guy as you claimed!
PoliticsRe: Nobody Is Planning To Islamise Nigeria – Onaiyekan by smartty68(m): 7:01am On Jul 03, 2017
CrimeRe: Man Gets Electrocuted While Trying To Steal Transformer Cable In Kwara (Photos) by smartty68(m): 7:00am On Jul 03, 2017
And whoever told him that thiefing was good! Good for him!

But come oh, na which one almost every thread owner the post YouTube video link upandan instead of pinshures undecided

I dey manage my data jor cheesy
CrimeRe: Man Electrocuted While Trying To Steal Cable In Kwara (video, Pic) by smartty68(m): 6:56am On Jul 03, 2017
And whoever told him that thiefing was good! Good for him!

But come oh, na which one almost every thread owner the post YouTube video link upandan instead of pinshures undecided

I dey manage my data jor cheesy
PoliticsRe: In 6 Months, Efcc Secured 113 Convictions - Magu by smartty68(m): 6:53am On Jul 03, 2017
Another APC achievements - "convictions on paper" yet the criminals are still walking freely without their properties being confiscated! Una try
PoliticsRe: Stop Casting Aspersion On Dangote, Group Warns Arewa Youths by smartty68(m): 6:46am On Jul 03, 2017
The Arewa youths are biting the fingers that feeds them on daily basis!

Gradually the hate is building up, won't be surprised if Arewa youth groups becomes the next boko haram!
PoliticsRe: Prices Of Diesel Crashes More With Nnpc Intervention by smartty68(m): 6:42am On Jul 03, 2017
Whereas in Calabar it is sold at #185/litre. Ok! Kwontinu!

Fuel prices needs to come down as well!
CrimeRe: Rate Of Kidnapping Has Reduced Since Arrest Of Kidnapper Evans – Police by smartty68(m): 6:36am On Jul 03, 2017
I was really expecting them to say this, because that's their usual way of commending themselves after a single arrest - a single arrest covers all other crimes

They're are feeling like heroes now! grin

Nigerian Police Force won't ki mi cheesy
PoliticsRe: Okupe Dumps PDP, Says Party Has Become Menopausal by smartty68(m): 5:41pm On Jul 02, 2017
Both APC and PDP has lost political flavours and has no hope in the nearest future! These parties has really dealt with this country!

Lemme come and be going...
PoliticsRe: Nnamdi Kanu's Kinsmen Disown Him - We Don't Want Biafra by smartty68(m): 5:19pm On Jul 02, 2017
Hmmm! Don't know what to believe anymore!
https://thumbs.gfycat.com/WhisperedBackCoot-size_restricted.gif
RomanceRe: Man Carries His Plus-Sized Fiancee Effortlessly In Lovely Pre-wedding Photos by smartty68(m): 5:09pm On Jul 02, 2017
It takes courage to lift such a weight! The man use him knee take support the lifting! The man really needs to go for waist checkup!
That was really breathtaking I must say!!!

https://thumbs.gfycat.com/UnnaturalSlightHare-size_restricted.gif

Congrats to them!
CelebritiesRe: #BBNaija: Gifty, Bisola & Bassey Cover Jasmine Magazine With Singer Chuddy K by smartty68(m): 4:17pm On Jul 02, 2017
Christianity EtcRe: "Demons Attracted Big Men To Me"; Lady Who Slept With Various Men For Money.PICS by smartty68(m): 4:12pm On Jul 02, 2017
Ok!
PoliticsRe: Newly Built Ikeja Bus Terminal By Governor Ambode (Photos) by smartty68(m): 4:10pm On Jul 02, 2017
alizma:
location pls
Sambisa forest undecided
PoliticsRe: Newly Built Ikeja Bus Terminal By Governor Ambode (Photos) by smartty68(m):
Nice. Ambode is working...
BusinessRe: ➜ ➜ ➜Currency/E-currency Market Deals➜ ➜ ➜ by smartty68(m):
Happy birthday Funlord2, Funlordjnr. God bless your new age
https://thumbs.gfycat.com/BlankWhichKingfisher-size_restricted.gif
https://thumbs.gfycat.com/SharpSaneAnole-size_restricted.gif

I dey wait for my rice and coke
wink
CelebritiesRe: Keep Talking While My Account Continues To Grow - Ebube Nwagbo by smartty68(m): 3:20pm On Jul 02, 2017
metronaija2:
Actress Ebube Nwagbo, could care less what haters think or say about her.

In an interview with Sunday Scoop, the talented actress, who came under immense fire from followers on social media over her outfit to a concert, made it clear she pays no attention to haters.

“I am not even aware of anything like that because I don’t waste my time focusing on what’s not relevant. As long as it is not improving my life in any way or increasing my back account, I don’t listen to it. People saying that my dress was short, were they expecting me to dress like a nun at a concert? There was nothing indecent about what I wore and I know my true fans would never complain about that. As a matter of fact, many people have reached out to me, saying that they loved my attire and would love to have the type.”

On rumors of having had her breasts enhanced, Ebube said:

“I wonder where that came from. My breast is all natural and I’m proud of it. Probably because there was a picture of me in which my boobs were partly revealed, people felt I must have gone under the knife. But that’s not true. With me, what you see is what you get.”

http://www.metronaija.com/2017/07/keep-talking-while-my-account-continues.html

cc: lalasticlala mynd44
So she now owns a back account! E mean say her back the save money
EventsRe: See Nigerians Abroad Displaying Huge Placard On The Whereabout Of Buhari (pix) by smartty68(m): 3:19pm On Jul 02, 2017
Looks photoshopped

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 (of 185 pages)