Stats: 3,324,995 members, 8,419,847 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 02:44 AM

Solly1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSolly1's ProfileSolly1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

LiteratureRe: The Journey To A Thousand Flash by Solly1(m): 12:18pm On Oct 24, 2025
Boss Larry, permission to post a few of your flashes on my Facebook page... 🙏🙏
LiteratureRe: "Serial Killer 9" A Gripping Serial Murder MYSTERY COMPLETED by Solly1(m): 9:46pm On Aug 07, 2024
Make una sha no give us false hope...
We're awaiting updates!
RomanceRe: She'd Be 31 Soon This Month, Looking For A Life Partner by Solly1(m): 5:59pm On Apr 24, 2024
Hey OP, can u call me...? +2348038127950
That's if u dnt mind though.
RomanceRe: She Wasted Her “good Girlness”- Man Says After Dumping Girlfriend To Wed Another by Solly1(m): 6:21pm On Dec 15, 2023
Nicepoker:
What lesson. If the man ended up as the victim people might no even get to know about this. Nice development from the guy. grin
It's Totally Absurd sir, it's a barbaric and condemnable act.

Should the victim be your sister, will you tag it a "Nice development?"
RomanceRe: She Wasted Her “good Girlness”- Man Says After Dumping Girlfriend To Wed Another by Solly1(m): 6:17pm On Dec 15, 2023
Some guys are just so disrespectful, Heartless and foolish... 😐

Just imagine "she wasted her 'Good Girlness'" ❌❌

What level of ignorance and horrendous stupidity should I call this one? 🤔🤔
May God help some of us, we really need salvation from our selfishness and self-centeredness.
CrimeRe: UNICAL Issues Alert On Impending Cult War, Kidnapping On Campus by Solly1(m): 11:15pm On Nov 13, 2022
Whilst i am praying and hoping to surpass Aliko Dangote on Forbes list of Richest Men in Africa, other people are planning and hoping for a cult clash... How Ironic life can be!

#Pathetic
LiteratureRe: Oto: A Band Of Misfits by Solly1(m): 6:34am On Nov 10, 2022
Poor Irede, I feel for her.
I have a feeling they'd make a great team, herself and Adio.
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Sentenced To 11 Years In US Federal Prison For Online Scams by Solly1(m): 4:28pm On Nov 08, 2022
Guy's a legend, take it or leave it.

He'd still be a big boy after his jail term, ya'll should keep hating, na so una dey sha.
CelebritiesRe: Hushpuppi Sentenced To 11 Years In US Federal Prison For Online Scams by Solly1(m): 4:25pm On Nov 08, 2022
Haters everywhere, spewing hate speech.
If Ramon Abbas was your brother, would you bear such hate...?
#Hypocrites
PoliticsRe: Udom May Resign As Atiku’s PCC Chair Over Lack Of Funds by Solly1(m): 3:59pm On Nov 08, 2022
[color=#000099][/color]Cast your vote wisely, and let the best man win...

No be like say I dey vote for election(s) sha.
BusinessRe: Four Major Events Since CBN Announced Naira Notes Redesign by Solly1(m): 1:22am On Nov 08, 2022
For the want of the horse, the rider was lost.

We're facing crisis, yet the only thing the APC-led administration can think of is to redesign Naira notes...?

Our Gullible and senile government, we hail thee!!!
LiteratureRe: Oto: A Band Of Misfits by Solly1(m): 10:11pm On Nov 04, 2022
This should thrill...
#BRINGITON.
LiteratureRe: The Hole In The Wall by Solly1(m): 8:23am On Nov 02, 2022
It's been four years since you started this story sir...

JUST A QUICK REMINDER!
LiteratureRe: The Journey To A Thousand Flash by Solly1(m): 8:04am On Nov 02, 2022
Oga Larry, we're still awaiting updates please!

It's been Months already sir.
LiteratureRe: Black Maria 5 - Retribution (The Final Book) by Solly1(m): 7:29am On Nov 02, 2022
LarrySun:
Good evening, everyone.
KUDOS Boss, for this epic masterpiece...
More grace boss!
EducationRe: Rivers State University Bans Spaghetti Gown, Nose Rings, Tattoos, Ankle Chain by Solly1(m): 9:11am On Oct 27, 2022
Na person wey wan spoil go spoil...

Being corrupt and lacking morals is a self decided thing, if u decide say u wan go school, face ur school go.

Sometimes, to follow who know road no good.
HealthRe: Flooding: Snakebite Kills Village Head’s Wife In Plateau by Solly1(m): 11:37pm On Oct 24, 2022
We as a Nation, have failed Nigeria...
R.I.P to the dead...
Peace And Light.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Our Message Gives Hope, It's Already Uniting Nigerians - Datti Baba-Ahmed by Solly1(m): 11:02pm On Aug 23, 2022
Make I just waka pass
PoliticsRe: 2023: Our Message Gives Hope, It's Already Uniting Nigerians - Datti Baba-Ahmed by Solly1(m): 11:02pm On Aug 23, 2022
Make I I just waka pass
RomanceRe: Ladies In Relationship With Men Who Earn ₦100k And Below, Please How Do You Cope by Solly1(m): 12:27am On Aug 22, 2022
Lemme just pretend I didn't see this post

���
CelebritiesRe: Kizz Daniel: This Is The Most Handsome Musician In Nigeria! (Photos) by Solly1(m): 12:23am On Aug 22, 2022
Opinionated twerps everywhere... ����
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: How Viewers Voted For The Bottom 3 Housemates by Solly1(m): 12:18am On Aug 22, 2022
Pharmsavi na ur village people evict you... ��
LiteratureRe: Cross Roads by Solly1(m): 10:02am On Jun 22, 2022
She keeps to her words...
One thing I admire about her.
LiteratureRe: Cross Roads by Solly1(m): 1:33am On Feb 27, 2022
You are just in time. Welcome.

Thanks Dear, you're doing "amazingly" well.
Foreign AffairsRe: Ukrainian War: Time To Call Europeans To Order by Solly1(m): 1:06am On Feb 27, 2022
I hate war, I just hate Violence, because it affects the innocent populace.
The casualties of war are quite damning.
May our generation never witness the Horrors of war in Jesus' Name, Amen.
LiteratureRe: Cross Roads by Solly1(m): 1:25am On Feb 22, 2022
[color=#770077][/color] what'd I miss?
RomanceRe: I Met This Girl In Less Than 2 Weeks. NOW THIS!!! by Solly1(m): 1:20am On Feb 22, 2022
grin[quote author=Ikran Hello Guys. Please I need your brotherly advice. I just met this girl in less than 2 weeks.

We are still in the talking stage, this past Val, we exchanged gifts.

I'm jus curious bro, grin[quote author=IkranDragon post=110401640]Hello Guys. Please I need your brotherly advice. I just met this girl in less than 2 weeks.

We are still in the talking stage, this past Val, we exchanged gifts.

I'm jus curious bro, what gift did she get you...? I hope it ain't what I am thinking.. ;-);-):-(
RomanceRe: I Met This Girl In Less Than 2 Weeks. NOW THIS!!! by Solly1(m): 1:12am On Feb 22, 2022
[color=#770077][/color]=Jennyclay undecided.... grin=Jennyclay undecided....

life is one big fight
CelebritiesRe: Ugezu: Doing DNA Test Not African, A Child That Calls African Man Father Is His by Solly1(m): 12:52am On Feb 22, 2022
grin This man is really a Joker... I don't blame him though, just as one's age doesn't determines maturity, so does one's grades, his/her intellect...

🚶🚶
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Tottenham (2 - 3) On 19th February 2022 by Solly1(m): 4:06am On Feb 20, 2022
The EPL is now wack, full of junk.
CrimeRe: 150 Women, Girls Killed For Rituals In Niger Delta, Nigeria (Video) by Solly1(m): 3:56am On Feb 20, 2022
Egoistic, biased and tribalistic twerps...
Sheer Ambivalence!
Let's all call a spade a spade.
BTW, all is Vanity.
SportsRe: #TheBest FIFA Men's Player of the year: Salah makes three-man shortlist by Solly1(m): 6:49pm On Jan 07, 2022
I think Mo Salah deserves this piece of individual silverware, his brilliance and performances have been superb...

My Thoughts Though...

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)