Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa: U23 AFCON (0 - 0) Full Time by somehow: 6:53pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
mamaafrik: what does National Television sound to your ears and understanding as,even if na Australia,i f Channels T.v could go as far as they always do to relay News and occurrence to us ,how much more a National t.v.,wetin con be them work. Oga no,why u dey f**ck up na Very easy to know ignorance when we see them. A tournament being hosted in Egypt, NTA should move their equipments to Egypt to broadcast it? what right does NTA have to broadcast a tournament they didn't organize? Who sold them the license to do that? Some of you don't even understand how things work nor processes. Comparing news with an organised tournament is the height of it lol. The U23 games going on is not a Nigerian tournament and not even played in Nigeria, so NTA need permission to transmit anything from Egypt else they get sanctioned! Even with license or permission, they would still need sponsors to foot the bills! You think say na Mile 12 market where anyone goes in and out without legal processes? |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Vs South Africa: U23 AFCON (0 - 0) Full Time by somehow: 5:00pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
mamaafrik: Uncle Pantami ,i hope you have talked to this hooligans called NTA,make them call peter clarence now , we still get like 6hours to move things,make them no try reason showing it with that sagem formatooo,enough of this shameoo NTA should move equipments to Egypt? |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari, Dolapo Osinbajo At Kogi APC Final Campaign Rally (Photos) by somehow: 4:18pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
inyenejo: Bailout governor....
If u are a sane mind please say no to apcshit, buharigg and his looting machines. Not a party thing but a useless being in a party. Too bad we have them in all parties |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari, Dolapo Osinbajo At Kogi APC Final Campaign Rally (Photos) by somehow: 4:17pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
God please let Bello lose tomorrow 's election
He does not deserve any second term
But then who is the opposition? |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by somehow: 3:21pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
PDPGuy: That part! Or FIBA could have awarded Olympic slots to the top two teams at the last Afrobasket. This qualifying process is a too tedious Very simple! |
Health › Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by somehow: 3:16pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
No February roll call or what? |
Family › Re: NAIJA NO EASY!! How Many Children Will You Like To Born In This Our Economy?? by somehow: 2:59pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
max should be 3
if you love children so much and well to do, go and adopt more |
Politics › Re: Supreme Court: Buhari ’Eminently Qualified’ To Contest by somehow: 1:56pm On Nov 15, 2019 |
chxe: " It held that the Nigerian Constitution only required a candidate contesting the presidential election to be educated up to secondary education even when the candidate does not possess the certificate."
And this is why Nigeria will always keep moving backwards.
You people should continue supporting this crap while these idiots are playing okoso with your lives. You actually believe Buhari didn't go to school? |
Sports › Re: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by somehow: 9:31pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
PDPGuy: The Congolese team did not show up.. So it’s onto the next game, on Saturday, against Mozambique This qualifier does not make sense FIBA Africa got this wrong. D tigress should have qualified automatically |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 9:01pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
ChrisKels: And the bolded ain't a predestined location abi? The bolded is too broad to be a predestination
Like you asking me where can you buy ankara for cheap
and me saying Africa
Where in Africa?
can you get ankara for cheap anywhere in Africa?
You will need to go to west africa, precisely Nigeria, ghana or togo for such
now that is predestination
I rest my case |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 8:55pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
ChrisKels: OK, where and how do we unearth them? I'm not a scout nor the coach Can only search the internet and leagues around the world like anyone else. If we have them already, then we won't have only collins as true LB. Hence the unearthing needed by those saddled with the responsibility |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 8:47pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
ChrisKels: Did u say anything different from what he said? U only used a different diction.
unearth = Get, as he suggested Get and unearth not same to unearth something needs more efforts. hidden away and needs further search to find. Get is you going to a predestined location to retrieve something. I hope this is clear enough? |
Jokes Etc › Re: If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? by somehow: 8:39pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
everything naijamade
kano bull rice
borno tomatoes stew
Ijesha eja osan
Bini red oil
With enugu pure palmwine |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 8:26pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
Clementoke: I think we need to get better left fullbacks seriously. They are available, they just need unearthing. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 8:18pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
andrewbaba44: Agreed you can’t compare him to udeze , babayaro or the great Taye Taiwo
But he has been ok ,most of them are criticizing him because of ebuehi
Ebuehi should start playing for benfica first team before I will take him serious again or he should leave ,he can’t keep on playing for benfica u23 and people will keep suggesting him here
If jamilu is not playing left back I prefer Aina then awaziem should play right
E to hard make naija see world class player like Taye Taiwo again We used to have forward ever left backs. Chai! |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 8:16pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
Kbs468: Yeah.Here is something to swallow but another postponement dey sha.
NPFL November 14
Postp. Akwa Starlets ? - ? Kano Pillars
FT Akwa United 0 - 0 Abia Warriors
FT Enugu Rangers 1 - 0 Sunshine Stars
FT Enyimba 3 - 1 Nasarawa United Thanks
I heard the SE and Rohr watched Akwa united game today. |
Romance › Re: Okafor's Law by somehow: 8:14pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
BabbanBura: 1. Still attractive but no longer fresh, honestly 2. Didn't want to mess with a brother, their hobbies. Married women are a no no to me
May be I wouldn't have being able to resist if they were still as fresh as they were when we dated.
I remembered the third one, she came to me after 2 - 3 kids with the husband. Infact the guy snatch her from me and married her. But didn't even allow privacy, I went to see her with my friend and made sure the discussion ended at that meeting Meaning not because you are married and committed but because dem don turn evening newspaper lol |
Romance › Re: Okafor's Law by somehow: 7:57pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
BabbanBura: 1. Yes, two of my exes came to town from faraway and each called me to come see them, the first one lodged in a hotel and I went to say hi ( na me actually broke up from her and we talk once in a while), she started bringing back old memory how I suck her boobs till she cum blahnlahblah, I had to dodge the bullet and flew. Never saw her till she left town. This was a babe that brought me coachie to shine a few weeks to her wedding as my wedding souvenir. The second one happened last weekend, she came to take delivery of her consignments as a biz woman, and called me when close to my city that all the places she usually stay, dem don travel, if I can help her book a hotel, I said no wahala, I booked a room for her, closed late from work, bought fast food and suya and stopped by to say ekaabo, only for her to begin yabbing me say I mo dey send her again etc, and stripped right infront of me that she is hot, with AC on, and want to take her bath. I dodged that one and left. She called me in the evening the next day that she couldnt leave that day so she lodged in another hotel and is scared on sleeping there along, that I should pls come keep her company being Saturday. I apologised and turned it down.
So with these 2 experiences I can say yes it is real
3. Validity: I will say it doesn't as long as there is still attraction. We broke up with the 2 ladies over 10yrs and each married more than 5yrs now with 2 kids each You turned them down because you are also married or because they are no longer attractive? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 7:34pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
Any updates on the rescheduled NPFL matches for today? |
Crime › Re: Robbers Attack A Bank In Ikoyi, Lagos. 2 Feared Killed by somehow: 6:50pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
profem1: This just shows how much this country is f*cked up. No place is safe anymore By now we would have recorded more than 10 robbery attacks if it was before. Prove me wrong. |
Business › Re: .... by somehow: 6:43pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
iHart: Talking to your pastor may not give you the solution you want. You can't set up a beer parlour in a Muslim community neither will you open a restaurant in midst of Igbos to sell ewedu. That you sited your business in a busy area is not enough, you need to understand your target market. Finally, someone that knows about business development is talking. Its not about having a shop in a busy area Are there congregation of people around your shop or just where people visit on purpose? How is the pedestrian traffic like? Is your product fir for the audience there? How is your pricing mechanism like? What about awareness and marketing? |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 6:35pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 6:28pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
charlesemeka85: he is better than ekong? 
what part of the country re you from? Based on yesterday 's match, he stood out.
Ekong struggled with ball control yesterday. |
Celebrities › Re: Fatoyinbo: Busola Dakolo Vows To Appeal Court Judgement by somehow: 5:30pm On Nov 14, 2019 |
The so called judge Musa didnt even touch the koko of the matter.
welcome to naija |
Business › Re: CBN Crashes Treasury Bills Rates To Single Digits by somehow: 11:36am On Nov 14, 2019 |
EgunMogaji2: For me, yes.
It's actually very brilliant. About 5 years ago, I saw the option of taking profit at maturity or from the start, hence the question. |
Business › Re: CBN Crashes Treasury Bills Rates To Single Digits by somehow: 11:13am On Nov 14, 2019 |
salt1: This new rates don't affect previous investments.
Let me explain to those asking whether it's good or bad. TB means lending money to government for 90 days, 180 days or 364 days. The interest rates differ. So the longer the loan (tenor), the higher the rate. People have earned 18% on one year TB. With this new policy, they will earn between 7% and 10%. So it's bad for investors, but good for government that will pay cheaper. The interest rate is paid upfront and the main money is paid on maturity. Has the payment of interest upfront always been so? |
Business › Re: CBN Crashes Treasury Bills Rates To Single Digits by somehow: 8:05am On Nov 14, 2019*. Modified: 8:36am On Nov 14, 2019 |
Pistotita: Double digits for.the economy is a bad signal. But can be rewarding for traders. In fact, it is good for the buyers....but terrible for Nigeria. US treasury which is regarded as one of the best in the world is not even up to 7%. And investors pump in billions of dollars there cos it is the most assured paper investment in the world. You.cannot lose. Neither can you lose that of Nigeria too infact, except a country no longer exist, your money remain safe |
Business › Re: CBN Crashes Treasury Bills Rates To Single Digits by somehow: 8:02am On Nov 14, 2019 |
Meaning if you want double digits, sub for 1year
Anything below that remains within single digit
Too many subscription for lower time frames. |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 9:13pm On Nov 13, 2019 |
Well na the people not the landmark The people are me and you. Humility017: you think Nigeria is a sane country? ??
if you understand this country ehhh you go shake head...fear fear.
Nigeria matter don go spiritual.... |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 9:12pm On Nov 13, 2019 |
Yes, like the Cyprus, Macedonia, Azerbaijan e.t.c leagues Humility017: but the south Africa league is better than some European leagues...Nahhh akpeyi problem is something else..
any way he should be allowed to retire in Peace sha |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 9:11pm On Nov 13, 2019 |
Then you just started watching NTA. Where were you when NTA voice used to be faster than the image? Eartquake1: Nta can never be worse than this |
Sports › Re: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by somehow: 9:09pm On Nov 13, 2019 |
He is actually vocal, his issues are internal, not external. Eartquake1: He maybe a good diver but he doesn't inspire confidence in his defence |