Stats: 3,331,330 members, 8,449,794 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 11:03 AM

Space9880's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpace9880's ProfileSpace9880's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 43 pages)

Technology MarketRe: Brand New Xiaomi Mi 9t 6/64gb For Sale @85k SOLD! by space9880: 6:17pm On Nov 26, 2020
lilclin:
check my profile
it is not
AutosRe: Mercedes Benz E350 2015 by space9880: 3:38pm On Nov 26, 2020
BentSpoon:
I don't declare what I don't have.
it is not 2015 oga make ignorance no kill you
Technology MarketRe: Used Inverter For Sale by space9880: 10:56am On Nov 26, 2020
Penuelseun:
Available
WhatsApp me 08104350192. please don't quote so I can delete later
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 10:53am On Nov 26, 2020
PrincessJr:
Will Senwei generator 3.5kv power a deep freezer and AC?
I don't think it will.
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 10:52am On Nov 26, 2020
smitten99:
Abeg make una help answer me
I don't have any personal experience with lutian would have helped.
Technology MarketRe: Which Brand Has The Best Air Conditioner? by space9880: 10:51am On Nov 26, 2020
sacramento1212:
It's compulsory and duration varies according to usage and environment. Also filters should be checked and cleaned if dirty. If you use the AC moderately, 6 months is fine but heavy usage should be 3 to 4 months.
thanks sir I use for at least 5 hrs daily
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 10:50am On Nov 26, 2020
dennisworld1:
this Gen is one of the best tec.. have been using it since last year for 2horse power pumping machine. I only change oil once a months. Still sound perfectly well. Bought for 105k last year november at konga showroom.
yes o I love tec
Technology MarketRe: Which Brand Has The Best Air Conditioner? by space9880: 4:57pm On Nov 24, 2020
sacramento1212:
From personal point of view, both brands aren't brands i like for Air-conditioning. The same company marketing Hisense is the same one doing so for LG. Thermocool do have a good reputation on Refrigerators as to AC. You can go with the Hisense but purchase from an authorized dealer and secure your service warranty.
sacraments my man please how often should we service Ac is it compulsory? the electrician is asking me to
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 4:43pm On Nov 24, 2020
blackman007:
Thanks for the response, I bought the gen because I thought I could use it to power AC, I think I will have to buy another one, so what's your suggestion? And if I use the first one I bought for just 1hp AC will it last??
from my personal experience it won't last, I bought the spg4000 brand new used for 3 months before I got 1hp LG dual inverter Ac (in March) by July I was already having problems. Gen did not give me any problem until I started using AC
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 4:39pm On Nov 24, 2020
blackman007:
God will continue to bless you for this in depth explanation, so what model of Tec generator you later settled for? I really wanna get another one later this week huh huh
amen sir. I bought Tec-Opt 3500es 3.0kva rated 3.3kva max it has the same power rating with the tec hustler. bought 155k from thermocool showroom
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 4:36pm On Nov 24, 2020
Gptech:
Is this AC inverter or the other?
my friend is using hisense non inverter
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 12:19pm On Nov 23, 2020
blackman007:
Thanks for the response, I bought the gen because I thought I could use it to power AC, I think I will have to buy another one, so what's your suggestion? And if I use the first one I bought for just 1hp AC will it last??
it happened to me too I wanted to buy a gen that can power AC I had spg3000 in mind but I later got the spg4000 along with 1hp lg inverter AC it worked well for about 5 months before piston and rings became bad I changed it did not last for long eventually I gave the generator out and got a tec generator main reason why I got the Gen is because I have a friend using it for over a year now to power his 1.5hp AC for over a year and no fault. I took a pic of the load chart as inscribed on the Generator

Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 10:36am On Nov 23, 2020
dake40:
Hi
Can this generator carry
1.5 hp "NON INVERTER AC (Panasonic) Fridge (LG INVERTER FRIDGE) Tv and some other ELECTRONICS upto 600 watts of power consumption 2 INDUSTRIAL FANS
Please suggest
2.5kva gen for 1.5hp AC? never
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 10:36am On Nov 23, 2020
larryTall97:
I need your help all to recommend a gen that can power 1.5Hp, 1 deep freezer, 1 normal fridge, pumping machine once a while. And all normal home appliances such as Tv, home stereo, fans, white bulb for a four bedroom house, phones and laptops inclusive . I want the generator to be fuel friendly, low noise also. I don’t have a budget yet but I need help in determining which to get. Thanks . Someone advised me about this Fireman AC6000E2. Picture attached below . Is the product reliable ?
please remove fuel friendly
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 10:35am On Nov 23, 2020
blackman007:
I stumbled on this thread a bit late, Below is the pic of the gen I got today purposely for an inverter 1 or 1.5 HP air conditioner, can it power it? with some basic home appliances?? I awaits your response and others...
don't use it for AC if you want it to last.
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 10:32am On Nov 23, 2020
smitten99:
Hi All,

Please i need help with buying brand new gen.

Back in the day i knew lutian gens were the bomb just want to know if that is still the case? Any lutian gen users who share their experience of fuel and oil economy?

If you have recommendations for other Gens that have good fuel economy as well as oil

I am looking at 3.5KVA for a 55inch TV, 1hp A/c and standing fan and 420litre fridge

Thanks in advance...
buy tec and have rest of mind
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 10:31am On Nov 23, 2020
Elui2:
Hello, pls what does it mean to rinse a gen?
changing piston and rings
Technology MarketRe: Professor On Any Type Of Generator. by space9880: 7:25pm On Nov 22, 2020
FullDepth1:
Guys please help me.

I have two options of generator to buy

Images attached below.

I have One (1) 1.5hp AC, One deep freezer (Not the big ones), TV, Home theater, Washing Machine, and 3 plastic (Best Buy) fans. Plus Energy saving bulbs.

I need your advice urgently.

Please HELP ME !!!!!
buy tec and have peace of mind
FamilyRe: His Pe**** Is Small But She Loves Him by space9880: 9:29pm On Nov 17, 2020
angelEmade:
I am pretty much liberal so I won't want you to blame me for some of the things I will be posting here.
So I have this girlfriend who has been a darling to Mee since ages past. recently she met her secondary school crush again and they have been doing well in terms of relationship since then...only that recently in a phone conversation she told me of her challenges.
The guy is her dream guy, her first love, a cool nerd who doesn't talk much. He is into modeling...and quiet rich. This is a guy she has carried in her heart since many years ago...probably her first love. Truth is she even had to ask him out stylishly when they met again cuz she just love him too much.
But the problem is she complained the guy's p*** is terribly small. there was even an instance where she described it as 'like a baby's p***'
They have had discussions about it...don't get me wrong...my friend isn't into sex ooo but when you love someone so much things are bound to happen. The guy doesn't push for sex either but when the atmosphere is chilly and they are both alone...they do stuffs....everything other than sex...and no matter what she does the something just doesn't 'grow big'
As a student in the medical field and as her friend...she mentioned it to me...in fact she complained about it severally...cuz again,the guy is her dream guy...everything she wants in a man....but just that one issue
well recently I tried visiting her cuz she came to my place and mistakenly took my own Gionee s11 instead of hers (both are same colour. we ordered it online at the same time and bought the same pouch for them)
gbam! she went somewhere else but the guy was around.
I decided to wait for her and placed a call through. she asked me to feel at home and relax with her visiting bf.
I did alot of discussions with the guy..he is indeed extremely cool
luckily he mentioned the small cock issue himself (thank God! I had wanted to ask him but didn't know how) he said he is afraid my friend my leave him cuz of that.
I offered to help him and asked him and asked if he has sought any medical help in the past to which he replied no. I understand many many people with such issue find it demeaning to seek help.
well from our discussions he knew I must know a little about the male organ (m a newbie oo but at least we are already working with cadevers)
somehow he wasn't shy to pull his trouser and let me see.
wow...that thing ain't small ooo it measured about 7cm when aroused. (or maybe my hands are magical)
I can bet he hasn't been with much ladies and my friend have damaged his self esteem. he believes his something is actually terribly small.
obviously what happened between me and the guy is private and my friend doesn't need to know about it.
but most guys are like that...it is not until you carry an iroko tree down there that you will be able to satisfy her ooo
don't kill yourself with drugs and enlargers ooo take it easy.
I have used many illustrations to explain to my friend that her guy is normal. she is a pastor's daughter and I know she is still tight down there cux she has a good moral upbringing. she doesn't need it big.
Ladies please don't lose a good guy cuz of something as mundane as that ooo
that sh!t is not up to 3 inches and you say is normal? even my flaccid pen is bigger than his erect pen.
PetsRe: Diary Of My Black Boerboel Dairby Skyfall by space9880: 9:28am On Nov 15, 2020
beautiful
PetsRe: Audience Watch As Lion Defeated A Tiger In Arena ; Lions Win 9 Out Of 10 Fights by space9880: 7:54pm On Nov 14, 2020
Legend2000:
Sure tiger are bigger and as a higher biting force.Nevertheless, it lacks speed and swiftness cos of it weight which is an added point to lion. Also,lion as mane which protects its head,another point.And also,lion regularly fight often cos of territory while tiger rarely does that,infact lemme say 10fights to lion and 2-3fights for tiger.So they are more exprienced in battle than tiger.Lion can solitary kill a buffalo,though rare buh trust barbary lions for that buh tiger wont risk it.
tigers take down gaur and even grizzlies and you are calling buffalo
PetsRe: Audience Watch As Lion Defeated A Tiger In Arena ; Lions Win 9 Out Of 10 Fights by space9880: 7:52pm On Nov 14, 2020
Legend2000:
I tell you no big cat can face a grown male lion, not even tiger.Though bigger than lion,not as strong,lion are the strongest of the cats family.Hunting in pride just help them bring down larger preys that eventiger cant hunt down
put a healthy tiger and healthy lion of the same age to fight it out the tiger will come out on top forget all those stamina bullshit if you like get stamina to fight for 1 hr make anthony Joshua get stamina to fight for 10 minutes the kind beat wey e go beat you in 10 minutes you go use crutches for the next 10 months.
PetsRe: Audience Watch As Lion Defeated A Tiger In Arena ; Lions Win 9 Out Of 10 Fights by space9880: 7:49pm On Nov 14, 2020
Legend2000:
You made me laugh in our dialect, there is no point arguing over these. Do you watch Nae Geo Wild, if you do, you should have seen male lions solitarily enter an herd of buffalo, dislodging them, it almost took a male buffalo, buh for the support of the others, it couldnt, buh the buffalo was badly wounded, as in badly wounded, and to top it, the buffalo was big male, and have also watched lions solitarily take down lone buffaloes, though on very few situations as buffaloes hardly move lonely, buh this particular buffaloe was quite unfortunate, and mind you the dude also was a big female. So what are we saying?
if you watch natgeo you'll see that lions target the old and sick buffalo to take down no single lion can take down a healthy adult buffalo only 1 bull elephant will make a lion pride scamper to safety and you're saying two male lions will bring down an elephant.
PetsRe: Audience Watch As Lion Defeated A Tiger In Arena ; Lions Win 9 Out Of 10 Fights by space9880: 7:42pm On Nov 14, 2020
Legend2000:
Lions aren't afraid of anything. Infact, some male lions can take down buffaloes and hippos solitarily, though easily they take do take down lone buffaloes often. They stand a low chance against rhinos, but still a lone healthy male lion can take down a lone rhino. Well bout giraffes, am not sure a solitary male lion can take it down, but am sure two healthy male lions will take down a giraffe. And even a lone elephant is undergoing a great risk by being alone. Two male lions should be sure to bring down an elephant of whatever size. Buh as all day is not christmas, fortune might not smile on them, buh sure two male lions can take down an elephant
one male lion take down a healthy adult male cape buffalo?
PetsRe: Help In Change Of Dog Feed by space9880: 7:48am On Nov 13, 2020
rastaLivity:
how much did you get yours? I believe that was his question
I don't remember i have stopped using it i use pedigree now and I got pedigree for 32k last week.
PetsRe: Diary Of Zee My Female Boerboel. RIP by space9880: 2:18pm On Nov 12, 2020
PAQ:
By tomorrow she will be 6months and 1week old, standing at 21 inches at the withers

I have been waiting to take her measurements at 6 months because there is this puppy height prediction that can help estimate how tall a puppy will get.

At 6 months multiply its height by 100 then divide the answer by 75, you should get an estimated height.

Zee is predicted to get to 28inches when fully grown.
ok thanks
PetsRe: Help In Change Of Dog Feed by space9880: 2:17pm On Nov 12, 2020
Walekennel:
how much did u get it
I don't know the current price cos prices go up everyday
PetsRe: Solid Boerboel Pup by space9880: 3:11pm On Nov 02, 2020
scam
PetsRe: My First Dog Ever (A German Shepherd) by space9880: 3:09pm On Nov 02, 2020
Countrykvng:
hey there, it's been a while.
so bella was on heat in the month of August, so we decided to breed her..we had 3 ties during the mating sessions, every other persons would have thought she will litter in the next two months, just as I did...

as time went by, I observed she wasn't showing an signs of pregnancy, I thought she was one of those dogs that won't show any sign...

3weeks, 4weeks, 5 weeks. stomach wasn't even showing, I had to ask some persons, and they told me that's its possible for her stomach not to be big, but pregnant...

so I was hoping , not until 6weeks and finally the day she was supposed to litter, I was waiting for her to show any nesting signs, surprisingly she did!!

that faithful morning she woke up restlessness, pacing the whole house, then I brought her into the house, and she ran straight under my bed and started pushing out things that were there..and then I thought she was about or in labour...

and that was how we waited ooo and till now we are still waiting

she really played us..she's a good actress I guess
PetsRe: Diary Of Zee My Female Boerboel. RIP by space9880: 2:57pm On Nov 02, 2020
how tall is she at the withers?
PoliticsRe: Philip Walton: US Thanks Nigeria For Support As SEAL Team 6 Rescues Hostage by space9880: 10:14am On Nov 01, 2020
na this one be military no be the ones wey dey kill their citizens

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 43 pages)