Stats: 3,329,356 members, 8,440,185 topics. Date: Monday, 06 July 2026 at 03:06 PM

StudioCFR's Posts

Nairaland ForumStudioCFR's ProfileStudioCFR's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 (of 416 pages)

Nairaland GeneralRe: Efemena_XY Emerges Jokes Section Best Poster Of The Year 2010 by StudioCFR(m): 8:18pm On Dec 12, 2010
Tayo

You're just jealous

No fear - i'm not taking her away from u.

And bin an old man na achievement my brother.

it is well.

@Tanimz

the pic no fit load - but if u fit buy dat kind stuff so your boyfriend (NOT EVEN tayo-ast) that empty barrel (laughs) then no problem.

Jokes EtcRe: Guys Please Dont Be Jealous, Its Just Luck by StudioCFR(m): 8:10pm On Dec 12, 2010
Dont call me love cuz i already have a girl friend

Except u wanna play a second fiddle
But u are not IBO u dont need dat

Wit u kind of personality, u fit see oil merchant wey go make u fall in love.

No Ofience
Nairaland GeneralRe: Efemena_XY Emerges Jokes Section Best Poster Of The Year 2010 by StudioCFR(m): 8:06pm On Dec 12, 2010
Tanimz

The dress code is strictly white and red

So white colour tight

And make e be direct from Nike Store

no patronise IBO people
Jokes EtcRe: Guys Please Dont Be Jealous, Its Just Luck by StudioCFR(m): 8:00pm On Dec 12, 2010
Mtchew

No doubt tanimz is a queen - but why the bush girl like luking for trouble as if she's IBO?

*No Ofience*
Nairaland GeneralRe: Efemena_XY Emerges Jokes Section Best Poster Of The Year 2010 by StudioCFR(m): 7:55pm On Dec 12, 2010
*clears throat*

Tanimz

tis a thing dat u back

Walahi god save muki-muki lol

Oya wia is the NIKE SNEEKERS u promised me?
Christmas don reach and i wan wear am go christmas carol wit girlfriend.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Efemena_XY Emerges Jokes Section Best Poster Of The Year 2010 by StudioCFR(m): 5:11pm On Dec 12, 2010
LADY42 ?
Why u come dey lie na

u wan dash the innocent girl's chance of becoming the 2010 best poster winnerhuh

u deserve a BAN oh
Nairaland GeneralRe: Efemena_XY Emerges Jokes Section Best Poster Of The Year 2010 by StudioCFR(m): 5:01pm On Dec 12, 2010
What?

*dial mukina's number*
Jokes EtcRe: What's In A Name by StudioCFR(m): 4:44pm On Dec 12, 2010
I'm a celebrity
and YES!
People go cook all sorta stories to tarnish my image
Nairaland GeneralRe: Efemena_XY Emerges Jokes Section Best Poster Of The Year 2010 by StudioCFR(m): 4:42pm On Dec 12, 2010
Please dont hate me ladies

Take my hand and accept me the way i am.

I'm not IBO
Jokes EtcRe: What's In A Name by StudioCFR(m): 4:40pm On Dec 12, 2010
bashy na woman wrapper
I no get him time

Jokes EtcRe: Lets Flare Up Jokes Section Once More by StudioCFR(m): 4:34pm On Dec 12, 2010
joke section died since your set' came on-board

u don forget?
Jokes EtcRe: What's In A Name by StudioCFR(m): 4:27pm On Dec 12, 2010
*IBOS*
Jokes EtcRe: What's In A Name by StudioCFR(m): 4:23pm On Dec 12, 2010
Bashy

No bother call my name again if u no go put CFR

and wetin i do again dis time boy?
Jokes EtcRe: Autopsy by StudioCFR(m): 4:19pm On Dec 12, 2010
Seconded
Jokes EtcRe: Lets Flare Up Jokes Section Once More by StudioCFR(m): 4:16pm On Dec 12, 2010
Why u come bring am come jokes section if no be sey u be Ode
Jokes EtcRe: My Boss And I by StudioCFR(m): 4:15pm On Dec 12, 2010
@Paula

whatever
Jokes EtcRe: Lets Flare Up Jokes Section Once More by StudioCFR(m): 4:05pm On Dec 12, 2010
Element, no worry na u i go Nominate for giving us dis stale joke.

*exits thread*
Jokes EtcRe: Lagos Biggs Girls by StudioCFR(m): 4:00pm On Dec 12, 2010
Stale Gist

*Exits Thread*
Nairaland GeneralRe: Efemena_XY Emerges Jokes Section Best Poster Of The Year 2010 by StudioCFR(m): 1:33pm On Dec 12, 2010
excuse me, is it best poster as in the funniest poster or is it just based on the number of posts u havehuh

E better be number of posts u get - cuz to me non of una get good sense of humour.
Na Bow Wow Wow like IBO people for ENUGU una dey do here.

*No Ofience*
Nairaland GeneralRe: Efemena_XY Emerges Jokes Section Best Poster Of The Year 2010 by StudioCFR(m): 10:47am On Dec 12, 2010
Greet who? - you?

u be person?

*No Ofience*
Jokes EtcRe: What's In A Name by StudioCFR(m): 10:25am On Dec 12, 2010
Stale
Jokes EtcRe: Husbands Nicknames by StudioCFR(m): 10:23am On Dec 12, 2010
She's not
Jokes EtcRe: Nigerian Musicians Go Kill Me! Lotflmfao! by StudioCFR(m): 10:22am On Dec 12, 2010
u no dey go church?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Efemena_XY Emerges Jokes Section Best Poster Of The Year 2010 by StudioCFR(m): 10:20am On Dec 12, 2010
lol stop calling me a boy

I'm a man jor

@tanimz and idowuigbo

I enjoyed the bre.a.st for vote fight between u two.

Make una extend the fight reach pu.s.s.y

I promise una my vote.

THANK YOU
CFR.
Jokes EtcRe: Hilarious And Thought Provoken Quotes. by StudioCFR(m): 10:04am On Dec 12, 2010
Jokes EtcRe: Nigerian Musicians Go Kill Me! Lotflmfao! by StudioCFR(m): 8:00pm On Dec 11, 2010
Na lie jor
Jokes EtcRe: Guys Please Dont Be Jealous, Its Just Luck by StudioCFR(m): 7:57pm On Dec 11, 2010
Element lets stone her and run away
Jokes EtcRe: Guys Please Dont Be Jealous, Its Just Luck by StudioCFR(m): 7:54pm On Dec 11, 2010
Its a pity
Jokes EtcRe: Guys Please Dont Be Jealous, Its Just Luck by StudioCFR(m): 7:52pm On Dec 11, 2010
gerrout tanimz

Continue dey play defensive
Jokes EtcRe: Guys Please Dont Be Jealous, Its Just Luck by StudioCFR(m): 7:50pm On Dec 11, 2010
She don fall her hand by herself

Dirty pig
Jokes EtcRe: Guys Please Dont Be Jealous, Its Just Luck by StudioCFR(m): 7:47pm On Dec 11, 2010
Now face it tanimz

Na u bring the embarassment to ya self

Ode!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 (of 416 pages)