Stats: 3,325,159 members, 8,420,605 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:45 AM

Successking's Posts

Nairaland ForumSuccessking's ProfileSuccessking's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)

PoliticsRe: World Bank Officially Selects Kim As President-ngozi Okonjo-iweala Lost by successking: 11:07pm On Apr 16, 2012
NOI, more power to your elbow for you have made us proud.
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-iweala Could Make History On Two Counts by successking: 6:01pm On Apr 16, 2012
1025: @highland,
wetin qualify her? she is the candidate from the worst country? what is she going to give the world that she can't give her country? before this world bank issue, i used to hear people say that charity begins at home. how is nigeria that a nigerian want to rule the world via the world bank?
i am disappointed with the whole world for even nominating a nigerian for such important position.
let this woman look us in the face and tell us how far she has gone with the subsidy money since january.
my prayer is that God will not let that woman or any other nigerian that has contributed in this mess of a jungle called nigeria to see any thing good.
she has no shame in her eyes.
the failure of jonathan to win ecowas chairman should have been a lesson to all sentiments ridden nigerians.
we are a national disgrace.
pdp and whatever they stand for shld be in the waste paper baskets including those working for and with them.
a woman from the only country in the world without light now the world bank president, shame to all the world leaders if she pulls through.
You are really living in the world filled with rancour, remember, it adds no value to man but rather erodes. Change your words or NOI will become world bank president in your absence.
PoliticsRe: Ngozi Okonjo-iweala Could Make History On Two Counts by successking: 6:01pm On Apr 16, 2012
1025: @highland,
wetin qualify her? she is the candidate from the worst country? what is she going to give the world that she can't give her country? before this world bank issue, i used to hear people say that charity begins at home. how is nigeria that a nigerian want to rule the world via the world bank?
i am disappointed with the whole world for even nominating a nigerian for such important position.
let this woman look us in the face and tell us how far she has gone with the subsidy money since january.
my prayer is that God will not let that woman or any other nigerian that has contributed in this mess of a jungle called nigeria to see any thing good.
she has no shame in her eyes.
the failure of jonathan to win ecowas chairman should have been a lesson to all sentiments ridden nigerians.
we are a national disgrace.
pdp and whatever they stand for shld be in the waste paper baskets including those working for and with them.
a woman from the only country in the world without light now the world bank president, shame to all the world leaders if she pulls through.
You are really living in the world filled with rancour, remember, it adds no value to man but rather erodes. Change your words or NOI will become world bank president in your absence.
PoliticsRe: 'God Chose Us' - GEJ At National Breakfast Meeting by successking: 7:29pm On Apr 14, 2012
BAD BELLE PEOPLE, it is time you eschew bitterness and support GEJ for our national growth and development. God bless Nigeria and her good people.
PoliticsRe: Jose Antonio Ocampo To Withdraw From World Bank Presidency Race by successking: 6:57pm On Apr 13, 2012
NOI will get the top most position at the world bank and the entire world will know that something worth cherishing can come from Nigeria. God bless Nigeria and her good people.
Christianity EtcRe: Experiences On A God-centered Romantic Relationship by successking: 5:52pm On Apr 13, 2012
A God-centered relationship (born again relationship)cannot be romantic because having some feelings for the opposite sex is described as lust in the Bible.
Some of the relationships are not based on natural love and so cannot be romantic.
RomanceRe: What Are The Dating Mistakes That Guys & Ladies Make? by successking: 7:01pm On Apr 11, 2012
juleedondiva: Evryone here is jst talking trash.mot one single (mature) MAN in this place.
Boys...yall dnt know wot a 'real' relationship is.so please stop talking trash.jat want a girlfrnd for dd fun off it,imagine someone saying his girlfrnd comes after arsernal_hmm! I laugh..
Nobody say make u no watch ur game.if u kno te troube ladies bring is too much_abe who sendd u? Stay ur own and kip all ur moni nah..abi na by force??

They complain abt buyin this,buying dat_shey u no no say u go buy before?? Abi who caRry ur balls go there??
Bettr stop all these foolish complains.
Wen ur mates lyk akon are singing chop my moni, una dey here dey complain grin
LOL..
Are you one of those girls who preach sex after marriage and collection of money and other gift items before marriage? If yes, then you are a gold digger. I advise you to desist from that heinous act, or else .......................
RomanceRe: What Are The Dating Mistakes That Guys & Ladies Make? by successking: 6:59pm On Apr 11, 2012
[quote author=juleedondiva]Evryone here is jst talking trash.mot one single (mature) MAN in this place.
Boys...yall dnt know wot a 'real' relationship is.so please stop talking trash.jat want a girlfrnd for dd fun off it,imagine someone saying his girlfrnd comes after arsernal_hmm! I laugh..
Nobody say make u no watch ur game.if u kno te troube ladies bring is too much_abe who sendd u? Stay ur own and kip all ur moni nah..abi na by force??

They complain abt buyin this,buying dat_shey u no no say u go buy before?? Abi who caRry ur balls go there??
Bettr stop all these foolish complains.
Wen ur mates lyk akon are singing chop my moni, una dey here dey complain grin
LOL..[/qu

Are you one of those girls who preach sex after marriage and collection of money and other gift items before marriage? If yes, then you are a gold digger. I advise you to desist from that heinous act, or else .......................
RomanceRe: What Are The Dating Mistakes That Guys & Ladies Make? by successking: 5:38pm On Apr 11, 2012
Why is it that some ladies will always say no sex until after marriage but will want to collect gift (money) before marriage?
RomanceRe: What Are The Dating Mistakes That Guys & Ladies Make? by successking: 5:34pm On Apr 11, 2012
Trying to satisfy her at all times is the biggest mistake in a relationship.
PoliticsRe: Flash! Ghana Against Ngozi Okonjo Iweala. Nominated Prof. Jeffery Sachs!! by successking: 10:06pm On Mar 25, 2012
nijanigga: Daft Nigerians are dreaming of NOI will be president of world bank,it can never be.Ghana has every right to nominate whoever they feel will serve their interests. Nigeria, is a failed state, a house divided can never stand. Nigerians are ridiculed all over the world, cos failed leadership. I'm don't see Nigeria qualifying for the next world cup,this is an alert.
BAD BELLE, WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLuMBER. NIGERIA WILL NEVER BE A FAIL STATE BUT AN AFRICAN POWER.
PoliticsRe: Flash! Ghana Against Ngozi Okonjo Iweala. Nominated Prof. Jeffery Sachs!! by successking: 8:56pm On Mar 25, 2012
1025: let us tell ourselves the truth. if okonjo fuel subsidy context for anything here in nigeria under a free and fair election, she will fail woefully. if many nigerians including myself will vote against madam subsidy removal, what more ghanians?
the extra N32 added per litre or fuel will provide her enough money to live the rest of her life so why worrying herself with world bank president?
who on earth will even vote for a nigerian serving under the most corrupt govt in the world to be the world bank chairman? it will be total madness if world leaders over look the situation in nigeria and go ahead and make this woman the chairman.
Dear world leaders,
please look into the situation in nigeria and understand it that no nigerian is worth that sensitive post at the moment.
charity must, should and will start at home and not at world bank.
let okonjo iweala tell nigerians what happened to the additional N32 per litre she preached us into before looking outward.
please, please and please, nobody should vote for nigerians not even the ones serving under a pdp led corrupt govt.
thanks and God bless you all.
nigerian
BAD BELLE, IT IS TIME YOU ESCHEW BETTERNESS AND CALL A SPADE A SPADE. GHANA HATES NIGERIA WITH PASSION AND LET US WAIT AND SEE WHERE IT WILL LEAD HER TO. WITH GOD, NOI WILL GET THERE. GOD BLESS NIGERIA AND HER PEOPLE.
Jokes EtcRe: Oh ! I Miss My Naija by successking: 1:42pm On Mar 21, 2012
Efemena_xy: ^^ Lol!!

[size=18pt].[/size] The days when VOLTRON was the best cartoon ever

[size=18pt].[/size] The days when NTA starts promptly at 5pm (after staring for hours at the rainbow coloured screen of lines)

These are days of sweet memory

Days of things fall apart

Days of an african night entertainment

Days of Eze goes to School

Days of Chike and the river

Indeed, they are days of sweet memory
TravelRe: South Africa To Deport 56 Nigerians by successking: 11:14pm On Mar 20, 2012
jidewin: Just reading the story.Although i saw no biggie about this as it centered on nigerians seeking assylum in south africa.
Enjoy!

http://www.thenationonlineng.net/2011/index.php/news/40382-south-africa-to-deport-56-nigerians.html
What are they looking for in SA that is not in Nigeria? why won't these people stay back and contribute to build a country of their dreams. Please, SA Government, search them, if any ill-gotten wealth is found, kindly send it to the Government of Nigeria before sending them home.
PoliticsRe: See Transcorp Hilton Food Invoice For Ms. Arunmah Oteh by successking: 10:47pm On Mar 20, 2012
djustice: Just imagine the Chairman of the Securities and Exchange Commission in the US hosting potential Chinese investors at McDonalds.....YOU, sir, are evidently overdosed and high as a kite on kunu! What on earth are you on about? "Govt money is free money"? Which dirty hamlet did you just crawl out of? Just crawl back there and go an regale them with tales of your escapades at Mama Cass, Sweet Sensation and others. Bush man!
There is no reasonable person who will make comparison between US and NIGERIA. Village goat
PoliticsRe: See Transcorp Hilton Food Invoice For Ms. Arunmah Oteh by successking: 10:37pm On Mar 20, 2012
djustice: And what exactly is wrong with this bill? From the main courses consumed, it looks like at least 6 people sat to have this meal. If that's the case, I see nothing to shout about. At these sort of hotels (frankly, I'd never expect the DG of a body of the SEC to go below this standard. I even consider it a bit low for that sort of office to be honest, but it's the best available, so, what gives?), this sort of bill is normal. In fact, it even seems relatively inexpensive, to be honest. A meal for a minimum of 6 people at one of Nigeria's top hotels came to just over 91k? That's a minor miracle! Leave this woman alone. I don't see anything wrong with this bill. People are just fishing desperately for something to hang her with!
There is no justification for a bill of 91k meal for a public office holder who is meant to serve the masses by making judicious use of the limited funds and not to engage in extravagant spending of public funds. Since you did not find anything wrong with that bill, you will never get there othewise you will steal NIGERIA AT LARGE.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 (of 21 pages)