Stats: 3,325,110 members, 8,420,398 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:31 PM

Sunbellar's Posts

Nairaland ForumSunbellar's ProfileSunbellar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 33 pages)

HealthRe: My Experience With Weed by Sunbellar: 12:19pm On Jul 27, 2015
weed thread!
FashionRe: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Sunbellar: 11:18am On Jul 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
Wetin you want make them post before ?
You wan see birth mark and stretch mark? cheesy
Hahaha! I bet you. This handle is from Truckie! No one can say it better!
FashionRe: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Sunbellar: 11:00am On Jul 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
Those lingerie is for the eyes of their ogas only even as they like coming here to enjoy being flattered by fine boys like us. cheesy

Edwife isn't my e-wife , she's just an e-friend that I like so much. wink no strings attached. tongue
All join, as long as there's the prefix "e", there should be no strings attached.

Now I understand why they cannot post themselves on lingerie!
FashionRe: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Sunbellar: 10:53am On Jul 27, 2015
cococandy:
Sunbellar call your mom today. smiley

Next time you're going to see her buy something nice and take along with you.
ok cococandy, until I see you on lingerie, I will buy your ideas.

Truckie hails you!
FashionRe: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Sunbellar: 10:48am On Jul 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
Lmao .....

Those women are troublesome in a nice way, don't you think?

Well, cococandy is very mature and has all it takes to ask me if I have talked to my mom on phone and I do not find it to be derogatory under any circumstances after all it brings a nice feeling when ladies remind you to call your Mom and that doesn't make me her pet son and I do not see it that way at all.
Well, no one borrowed my handle , sometimes I just talk and it is unfortunate some people don't get the jokes in them but in my heart they are far from being rude or sounding nasty - it's all for the fun of it.
Where is Chillis? I want to see you wearing those damn lingerie else all na wash.
Yeah. I know it's all for fun and cococandy has lots of sense of humour.

I will be commenting often when they began to post themselves on lingerie. I want to see cococandy on lingerie.

How is your ewife - Edwife? We want to see how hot and sexy they look on lingerie!

Enjoy your day ahead.
FashionRe: Lingerie! A Must Have! by Sunbellar: 7:14am On Jul 27, 2015
Truckpusher:
Sunbellar, i dey greet o. grin

no follow these people o , dem kain lie for Africa.

where is the ultimate woman defender of all time ,Francisca Tony? grin
Truckie, I don't have time for this women, they are too troublesome. That's why I have been reading on the background.

When did you start to rapour with cococandy like this? Is she now matured enough to be asking you about your mother? when did you suddenly become her pet son that she wants know when last you saw your mother?

Your responses didn't seem to be the original truckie but let me believe someone borrowed your handle.
EducationRe: Why You Must Always Have A Pen As A Student by Sunbellar: 10:31pm On Jul 24, 2015
If you don't have a certificate, you can become the President of Nigeria aka 'Baba go slow'
Christianity EtcRe: (testimony) I Struggled With Homosexuality For More Than 9years by Sunbellar: 6:00pm On Jul 23, 2015
I still find it very hard to believe that a man would have desire to mate with another man! it sounds strange and unimaginable! Where is the attraction? I pray God to deliver the world from this barbaric inordinate affection through Jesus Christ our Lord, Amen.

I wish to inform gays that Women are specially designed for Men and vice versa. Any other thing on the contrary is abomination before God and man.
CrimeRe: Keke Marwa Operator Dupes And Rapes Customer by Sunbellar: 8:48pm On Jul 22, 2015
INTROVERT:
That's just terrible cry
Some girls can be silly o... how can you go to a man's how's and start drinki drinki anyhow even if its fanta. No self discipline

Incomplete story sha.... after the man enter the otepku London did he drop akamu or he use nylon to tie it?? grin

Even when am down here, I will still be mentioned grin
Why are you mentally and psychologically defeated. We enjoy it when you are the ftc. Please don't mind those teasers. Continue doing what you know best, we enjoy you for that. You're simply special!
FamilyRe: Beautiful Pictures Of A Nairalander And His Family by Sunbellar: 10:06am On Jul 20, 2015
Truckpusher:
You don't need to get worked up over nothing .
Op brought his wife and family into limelight and we jobless dudes has a right to say whatever we want , don't you think ?
Mr Truckpusher, keep saying the truth but make sure you don't marry a nanny or house help!
FamilyRe: Beautiful Pictures Of A Nairalander And His Family by Sunbellar: 10:01am On Jul 20, 2015
Truckpusher:
Fine boy with an average wife that would pass for a nanny, I will pass.
Little wonder one has to make a thread about his family simply to get validation and console himself - Op , change ya
Truckpusher, na over truth dey worry you!
PoliticsRe: Oby Ezekwesili Asks Buhari A Troubling Question (see Tweet) by Sunbellar: 7:58am On Jul 18, 2015
Oby Ezekwesili the confused woman! She's already disappointed!
Jokes EtcRe: See The Amazing Thing I Do With My Leg by Sunbellar: 2:47pm On Jul 12, 2015
You are very flexible! I love that!
FashionRe: Makeup Wonders: Before And After Pics by Sunbellar: 4:00am On Jul 06, 2015
But the woman is beautiful even without the make up!
EducationWaec Seized My English Result Twice - Patrick Obahiagbon by Sunbellar(op):
WAEC Seized My English Result
Twice – Patrick Obahiagbon
Honourable Patrick Obahiagbon in an
interview with Punch Newspaper
revealed his WAEC Results were seized
twice ‘cos of the ‘big grammars’ he used.

Punch: Did you write exams in school
in these big words?

Hourable: I used such words very-very
freely in my exams both at the secondary
school and in my university and little
wonder I had the misfortune of my
English results being seized
intermittently in my O’ Levels. WAEC
released my results for the other
subjects and withheld my English result.
This happened for about three years.
Twice, I pa$$ed the University
Matriculation Examination but I could
not proceed to the University because of
my English results that were not
released. At the end of the day, it was
released after the third attempt.

Punch: Why do you always use ‘big
grammar’?

Honourable: I am not really consensus ad
idem with those who opine that my
idiolect is advertently obfuscative. No no
no, it’s just that I am in my elements
when the colloquy has to do with the pax
nigeriana of our dreams and one
necessarily needs to fulminate against
the alcibiadian modus vivendi of our
prebendal political cla$$.

Punch: How do you talk to your wife,
children and even your friends?

Honourable: I relate with my family and
friends very warmly and in
an atmosphere of camaraderie, stripped
of my confutational habiliment and
gladiatorial homilies. I am a very
peaceful, calm, level-headed and
celestially attuned soul personality.

Punch: Is this the way you proposed to
your wife, speaking high tech
grammar?

Honourable: Of course, the business of
the day when I interfaced with mywife
on matters of the heart had to be in
plain Caeser’s languageand you can
decipher why that had to be so. The
matter in view did not permit itself of
sphinxian conundrum.

Punch: Do you know that many people
don’t take you too seriously when you
talk because they think you are not
communicating?

Honourable: Why will I be perturbed
from ensconcing myself in the palatable
arms of Morpheus because people have
deprived themselves of the cultivation
of the regime of the mental magnitude? I
read all the farrago of baloneys and
vacuous bunkum from pepper soup
objurgators. The spirit of animadversion
remains their fundamental
human right. It also remains an
indubitable fact that I get millions and
millions of requests daily from people all
over the world requesting for my verbal
mentorship which positive cosmopolitan
reactions have a$$isted my equipoise and
righteous sense of pachydermatous garb.
I cannot put my nose to the grindstone
daily and expect to be understood by
those luxuriating in a modus vivendi,
verging on pepper souping, goat
heading, suyaing, big stouting and
isiewulising. Has a philosophical wag not
once pontificated that things of the spirit
are spiritually discerned and that it takes
the deep to call the deep? We will speak
more on this matter of critiques and
chichi dodo another day.

Punch: Why do you pull your trousers
up beyond the waist?

Honourable: Hahahaha….That trousers
style is called Yohji Yamamoto. It was
my own audacious statement to
remonstrate against the pervasive
tendency of Nigerians especially our
youths that took to the practice of
putting on trousers exposing their
lower anatomical contours and I will do
it over and over again.

lmao!

HealthRe: Common Toilet Disease : Symptoms And Prevention by Sunbellar: 4:39pm On Jun 28, 2015
blairlady:
Most common infection for ladies
How?
FamilyRe: Finally Got A Job After So Long, But My In-Laws Won't Let Me Have It! by Sunbellar: 6:18am On Jun 27, 2015
Mznaett:
People dey say "ladies fine" but 4dz pix wey dey 4 op profile i go say d babe "tight"die even if no b she o cool
Are you a Lez?
FamilyRe: Finally Got A Job After So Long, But My In-Laws Won't Let Me Have It! by Sunbellar: 6:13am On Jun 27, 2015
deebee13:
He's torn in between...
Is he a kid husband?
Foreign AffairsRe: America's Supreme Court Makes Gay Marriage Legal by Sunbellar: 5:57am On Jun 27, 2015
Obama is supported gayism, went and married Michelle, who is deceiving who? Can Obama allow her daughters to marry other women? Capital No!

Gay married is a way of perverting God's will for man and it must come with it's consequences. Sodom and Gomorrah tried it never got scot free. This generation should be careful not to annoy God even though we know end time is here.
RomanceRe: Thread For Beautiful Ladies With Pointed Nose by Sunbellar: 8:57pm On Jun 26, 2015
misssclassy:
[color=#000050]Your silly vituperations and diatribes have been seen, observed and appropriately discarded as inconsequential and insignificant.[/color]
I love this English! Be careful, many people here are semi-illiterates. Did you major in English and bashing?
WebmastersRe: Top 7 Things That Confuse New Nairalanders by Sunbellar: 5:02pm On Jun 21, 2015
coolThis is cool1 am just experimenting
Christianity EtcRe: 10 Unbiblical/unspiritual Practices Thriving In The Church by Sunbellar: 9:33pm On Jun 14, 2015
Orunto:
The churches can do all of those things you are criticising. They can charge for conselling and use the money to improve the household of God. The Bible says, "In all labour is a reward, the talk of the lips tenneth unto penury". King Solomon told us of music being the food of life. God loves music. The Angels sing day and night @ the The Temple of Grace. So when humans sing anywhere anyhow on earth, they please God. God loves Hollywood, Nollywood, Pub-songs etc.
False prophet!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Inside His Presidential Jet (PHOTO) by Sunbellar: 1:58am On Jun 14, 2015
sleekpro:
See as him pose like say him sabi wetin dey write dai!

Olodo wey no go school sef!

I pitty naija sha!

Country wey blind man d lead!
You mean the Daura President?
Car TalkRe: 5 Reasons Why Buying A Used Car (tokunbo) Is Great by Sunbellar: 9:55pm On Jun 11, 2015
Poor man's way of consolation. New car is the best always. Tokunbo is full of trouble, unless you want to be regular visitors to quark Nigeria mechanics. Ask federal, state and local government why they prefer brand new cars. Ask banks and other multinationals why they buy brand new cars. I don't and will never pray to be using Tokunbo for any reason.
RomanceRe: (photos)... A Nairalander's Birthday Gift From His Girlfriend. by Sunbellar: 7:04pm On Jun 11, 2015
I dedicate this to my Dublin based nairaland woman friend who bought a wonderful wristwatch for me. I will never forget such good gesture.
PoliticsRe: Alaafin Of Oyo & His Wives Cause A Stir At Abuja Airport (photos) by Sunbellar: 6:29pm On Jun 08, 2015
Merlissa:
Why are all his wives fairhuh

Choi, see discrimination!!!

A king should NEVER discriminate!!!
No, they are all cosmetologists even the king!
PoliticsRe: New Salaries For Buhari, Ministers, Govs & Others- Sun News by Sunbellar: 4:17pm On Jun 08, 2015
Who is deceiving who?
PoliticsRe: Fayose, Ekiti Lawmakers Hold Thanksgiving Service At Deeper Life: Photos by Sunbellar: 4:39pm On Jun 07, 2015
eazisky:
FAYOSE!!!! The people's choice, the impeachable FADA!!!
Fayose for President 2019!
PoliticsRe: President Buhari Arrives Chad (photos) by Sunbellar: 5:12pm On Jun 04, 2015
This Arabia from chad Republic won't come back to face his business. #babaonechance#. He's busy visiting his kinsmen!
EducationRe: Nairaland Interschool School Debate::OAU Vs ABU ZARIA::WINNER: ABU ZARIA by Sunbellar: 10:17pm On May 29, 2015
I beg to differ that increase in school fees will improve education. As stated earlier, how can the poor acquire tertiary education with the increase in spate of school fees. Nigeria as an oil producing country has no reason to ask its citizens for school fees but with the unabated corruption and financial and economic mismanagement, the society is suffering. We hear everyday about looted trillions of naira which should be enough to cater for every need of a single Nigerian. I strongly oppose the increase in school fees and I want you to contest this @Miracy.
PoliticsRe: David Mark Allegedly Gave GEJ A $200k Solid Gold Customized Watch (see Photo) by Sunbellar: 3:49pm On May 22, 2015
Only if it tells the time for rapture!
EducationRe: 100-Level UNIJOS Course Rep Proposes To Course Mate(pics) by Sunbellar: 11:29am On May 22, 2015
Beginning of their failure

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 33 pages)