Stats: 3,325,164 members, 8,420,637 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:45 AM

Sunnyprof's Posts

Nairaland ForumSunnyprof's ProfileSunnyprof's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 29 pages)

Phone/Internet MarketRe: Brand New Android V4.0, 8 Megapixel, 4.3in Smartphone At Rock-bottom Price. by sunnyprof: 8:53am On Jan 11, 2013
The issue is ; 1 Can this phone synchronise Contacts with a laptop/PC (e.g. Outlook)?
2 how about softawares compatibility, even LG smartphones have this problem.

Chinese/indian phones, even android, have great features but dull on softwares. so they remain basic features phone. Hope this will be different

Any answer? angry undecided cry
Christianity EtcRe: Nigerian "Church" In UK Selling Blackcurrent And Codliver Oil As Cancer Cure by sunnyprof: 10:31am On Nov 05, 2012
Heeeee HEEEEEEE hhhhiiiiii
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Weeps At Madalla Bomb Site by sunnyprof: 1:27pm On Jan 02, 2012
Freecocoa,
the problem here is not just simple. What action should he take, shootbthye whole Suleja?

You people are just talking,nobody had said what should be done.

Did you realize that the appellations for Borno, Bauchi, Plateau, Yobe States and Abuja (where the terrorist attacks are prevalent) are Home of Peace, Home of Peace and Hospitality, Home of Peace and Tourism, The Young Shall grow and Center of Unity respectively?

THEN something is fishing. Why is it that state that dared to proclaim Peace would know no Peace?

(and like the joke above: they have more almajiris than other states too)

So what can we or the Govt do? SUGGETIONS PLEASE!!
AutosRe: Just Arrived Suzuki Vitara price reduced to 850k by sunnyprof: 9:16am On Nov 29, 2011
Lets make it 650k, I can pay by thursday. Where is it located for inspectionn?
RomanceRe: What No-one Ever Tells Us Is That Relationships Are Hard Work by sunnyprof: 3:14pm On Sep 23, 2011
Trousers- waistless (low waist, sagging)
Riches - Sweatless (according properity preachers)
Shirts - topless
Football - fairless
Religion - loveless
Church - Christless
Islam - Peaceless
AutosRe: Brand New 2011 Kia Picanto + DANA WARRANTY by sunnyprof: 2:12pm On Sep 15, 2011
Can one get the Auto transmission version and what's the price?
AutosRe: 2008 Honda City: **registered** For Sale: 1.3m...[NO LONGER AVAILABLE] by sunnyprof: 2:05pm On Sep 15, 2011
I'm offering 800k. If a deal, I can come to inspect by Saturday. Send detail location to 08023350300
CrimeRe: Public Attack Human Eaters In Lagos [photo Inside] by sunnyprof: 8:46am On Aug 05, 2011
[b]Polygamist leader convicted of child sex abuse[size=8pt][/size][size=8pt][/size][b]

By WILL WEISSERT - Associated Press | AP – 2 hrs 8 mins ago

A jury convicted polygamist sect leader Warren Jeffs of child sexual assault, in a case stemming from two young followers he took as brides in what his church calls "spiritual marriages."

The head of the Fundamentalist Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints stood stone-faced Thursday as the verdict was read. Jeffs, who acted as his own attorney, stood mostly mute for his closing argument, staring at the floor, for all but a few seconds of the half hour he was allotted.

At one point he mumbled, "I am at peace," and said no more. The only noise in the courtroom was the creaking of wooden benches brimming with spectators.

Jeffs, 55, had claimed his religious rights were being trampled on and that God would seek revenge if the trial continued. He now faces up to life in prison. The sentencing phase of the trial began after the verdict was announced, and Texas' attorney general said it could take three days.

Prosecutors used DNA evidence to show Jeffs fathered a child with a 15-year-old girl and played an audio recording of what they said was him sexually assaulting a 12-year-old. They also played audio recordings in which Jeffs was heard instructing young women on how to please him sexually.

The FLDS, which has at least 10,000 members, is a radical offshoot of mainstream Mormonism and believes polygamy brings exaltation in heaven. They see Jeffs as God's spokesman on earth.

Police had raided the group's remote West Texas ranch in April 2008, finding women dressed in frontier-style dresses and hairdos from the 19th century as well as seeing underage girls who were clearly pregnant. The call to an abuse hotline that spurred the raid turned out to be a hoax, and more than 400 children who had been placed in protective custody were eventually returned to their families.

But authorities brought charges against several men from the group, with Jeffs by far the highest-profile defendant.

As the sentencing phase began, prosecutors told jurors they will present evidence that Jeffs had 78 wives, in addition to his legal spouse, and that 24 of them were under the age of 17. Lead prosecutor Eric Nichols also said he would show that Jeffs either witnessed or performed hundreds of polygamist marriages, including 67 church marriages involving underage girls.

Jeffs stood up and made several incoherent objections to what was being said.

"I object to anything pertaining to a religious manner," he said at one point. "A constitutional guarantee involving things sacred must be invoked."

Prosecutors have relied heavily on information seized from the compound, which is in the town of Eldorado, 45 miles (72 kilometers) south of San Angelo, and features a four-story temple of white limestone. Much of the material was discovered in a vault at the end of a secret passageway in the temple and another vault in an annex building.

"You might have asked yourselves," Nichols told jurors during closing arguments, "a lot of people may ask, why would someone record sex? , This individual considers himself to be the prophet. Everything he did, hour after hour, he was required to keep a record of that."

On one of the tapes played at the trial, Jeffs made a reference to "drawing close" or "being close," which authorities testified is how church members refer to sex. Two female voices said "OK."

"A good wife is trained for her husband and follows the spirit of peace," Jeffs was heard saying.

Another audio tape included Jeffs and the younger girl from a recording made in August 2006 at the Texas compound, according to testimony from Nick Hanna, a Texas Ranger involved in the 2008 raid.

Played in court, it was difficult to decipher, but Jeffs' and a female voice are heard. He says, "I perform this service in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen," then mentions the alleged victim by name. When she says something, he responds, "don't talk while praying." Several minutes of heavy breathing followed.

Jeffs represented himself after firing seven attorneys in the six months leading to the trial. He broke his courtroom silence with an objection marked by a nearly hourlong speech defending polygamy, and twice threatened the judge and the court with warnings of punishment from God.

He refused to cross-examine the state's witnesses, and delayed giving an opening statement until he began presenting his own defense. In that statement, he evoked images of the civil rights movement and mentioned former Mormon leader Joseph Smith Jr. He also asked the jury to remember constitutional guarantees of religious freedom.

The lone defense witness Jeffs called, church elder JD Roundy, spent about 10 minutes on the stand Thursday discussing FLDS history after 4½ hours of testimony the previous evening.

One of Jeffs' many former defense attorneys, Deric Walpole, was asked if it was frustrating to watch him defend himself.

"It took me a while to get used to the idea, but it's about him, it's about what he wanted to do," Walpole said. "It's about that man doing what he sees fit."

Jeffs failed three times to remove state District Judge Barbara Walther from the case, the last rejection coming even without a hearing. He claimed Walther was biased because she issued the warrant for the original raid and was frequently updated as it progressed.

Eleven other FLDS men were charged with crimes including sexual assault and bigamy. All seven of those who have been prosecuted were convicted, receiving prison sentences of between six and 75 years.
PoliticsRe: Which Phase Of Nigeria Was/Is Better? ; The 1970-1980s, 1990s Or The Millennium? by sunnyprof: 6:46pm On Jul 21, 2011
I give it to the 60s up til mid-80s.

Nigeria 'holds' a promise then. I remember the type of Nigeria I hope for, thinking all those opportunities will just be expanding. BUT now everything is rather choked up!!! Kai!

Remember, Walter Carrington wept during the June 12 crisis on a podium at a public event and asked "what is the problem with Nigeria? Nigeria is supposed to have risen to be a world, that was what we foresaw!!"

I can only answer him, Two things made the difference between now and 'the then'

1. Then there was CONTENTMENT. - Not that everybody was actually comfortable, they work hard, but were contented.
2. ALL was respected whether rich or poor, educated or illiterate, even the rich respected the poor more because he dares not take anybody for a ride, the society will scorn him. You can't boast of money you do not earn.

If these things comes back into our orientation, whether east or west, North or south, Nigeria will be home where there is DIGNITY OF LABOUR and we would discover what a Synergy our diversity would have produced.

I remember going to my Dads office, where you see the Ijaw, Yoruba, Igbo, Hausa, Kanuri or Benue men all working and laughing together, even their boss was jovial with every one, work was moving swiftly that day. That was when you know your promotion comes when it is due, you don't need to push buttons, favouritism was scarce; YOU KNOW AND EVERY ONE KNOWS WHEN YOU QUALIFY FOR SOMETHING!!
BusinessRe: China: A Curse Or Blessing by sunnyprof: 9:50am On Jun 30, 2011
Paloo1234 You said it all.

China is not our problem, we like to buy, buy and buy !!
Until the culture of 'Me too', 'I don arrive' and 'copy copy' is changed for contentment,
there will be no headway to freedom from the fake products if we still like the 'fake life'

sometimes I wonder if we eally need some of the stuff we really pursue and wonder what went wrong
with products made in Nigeria, I discovered it is just greed, quick money and mere desire for 'anything foreign'
that was the problem.

We must mind how we place value on Brands and quality rather than quantity!!!
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Declares: Jonathan Can’t Fight Corruption! by sunnyprof: 6:36pm On Jun 17, 2011
Baba Obasanjo is right (don't call this elder just 'Obj', he is not your mate!!!)

He may not have been a saint but no proven case of stealing has been established against him.
He is human, Nigerian and (sorry too say) may not be highly intellectual to discern some of the things
wrong in his reign or policies he endorsed also (e.g. fuel importation and subsidy which groomed some cabal on us)

However, you can give this to him, that - he had good intentions !!

He was like a dictator, he had to pursue some few selected 'rougues' (but they were rouges really)
and he might have some personal agenda to make sure no one questions his actions, yet he ahd only used the
right instrument which if the succesive govt could continue to now fight in the right direction hencforth, that consistency
will over time sensitise the growing generation that 'there is now a disdaine for corruption in Nigeria'

Efcc, icpc, nafdac or NDLEA are not bad on their own, in fact they are the right tools, but how will the current and coming govts use it is the issue
(Chief Obasanjo's time is gone) so we should use these tools well now (selected justice or not, if the culprits are rogues indeed, punish them!!!)
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Lied About Her Age by sunnyprof: 5:26pm On Jun 17, 2011
Well spoken by VALIDATOR

Poster:
You have to be a little weary.

I will advise you take time to have some courtship before the wedding (3 months of relationship is never enough)

Time heals and somehow (naturally) there would be some things you we discover about your Wife. here she is a lier!
But realise also she is human and expecgt faults and frailties. Then you decide, following your heart if you still love her or not.

I think she is also lucky to discover how you can flare up if strong issues come up and which will surely do. That time, you will only
remember and react based on what had happened in the past. So be careful.

Yes many of us came to observe our wives sudenly changed and do some unexpected things after we are married but we still know who our
wives truly were and hterefore know how to handle those strange situations. We succeed because we knew each other well (at least 6mths to 2yrs courtship, I mean real courtship, not flings) and so the marriage continue to survive whatever.

In marriage there must be FAITH and also expect some third party influence (or spiritual paapaa) but if LOVE was the foundation btw the two of you, no matter what has changed, the marriage will still survive. so the QUESTION is 'DO YOU LOVE HER?' and 'DOES SHE LOVE YOU?'

However, you are only expecting to marry a laddy who must be an angel, then wait until you get to heaven. Don't marry an ANGEL because the Angels don't marry. marry a real woman who has faults, frailties, problems, misfortune or difficulties and lacks, a real human being. But if she is hiding any of these seemingly 'blemish' from you and pretending to be an angel, don't go ahead as she can do worse things later and still cover it.

MY ADVICE: FOLLOW YOUR HEART. BE A MAN. DELAY THE WEDDING A LITTLE. SEE WHAT HAPPENS AND THEN TAKE A DECISION.
RomanceRe: He Wants To Marry Me But I Dont Love Him by sunnyprof: 5:26pm On Jun 17, 2011
its a bulish man or an uncivilized man that still rush after a lady who ahs a fiance.

Don't marry such man no matter the pressure, he is inconsiderate and would soon become
ungrateful to you if you sacrifice your real love to follow him.
RomanceRe: Now Who Should Sacrifice Here And What Is Sacrifice Anyway by sunnyprof: 6:45pm On Jun 14, 2011
@Amario (m) spoke well as below and that is the middle way approach I can only add the following:

FOR A WIN-WIN SITUATION, WHERE ALL GETS HALF EACH

1. THE HUSBAND SHOULD ALLOW THE WIFE GO FOR THE JOB
SINCE THEY HAVE NO CHILD NOW, ITS EASIER
2. THE WIFE COMES HOME EVERY MONTH (ONE WEEKEND)
THE HUSBAND ALSO VISIT MID-MONTH (ONE WEEKEND)
SO THEY SPEND TWO DAYS TOGETHER EVERY FORTHNIGHT
3. THEY ARE BOTH SACRIFICING SOMETHING (SOME DAYS, FARE, BEING MOBILE)
4. REVIEW THE SITUATION EVERY YEAR AND SEE WHAT WORKS BETTER.

THIS WILL LEAD TO NEW EXPERIENCE, ENHANCING ABILITY TO PLAN, SOME INCONVINIENCE FOR BOTH ANDWHO KNOWS, THEY MAY COME TO ENJOY IT

THOSE ADVOCATING SEPERATION NOW ARE NOT THINKING

Amario (m)
UAE

Re: Now Who Should Sacrifice Here And What Is Sacrifice Anyway
« #24 on: June 12, 2011, 07:17 AM »

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quote from: upendo 98 on June 11, 2011, 04:15 PM
Now note this: They husband doesnt earn much but this job could be their dream come true.
At the time of being told the story they were not in talking terms and not sharing the bed/room together.Its gotten soo bad its a break or make situation.

Question now: who should sacrifice here and whey?

Well is not an easy choice, But since they are already staying apart from eachother suggest some level of disconnect. This is the time they need to stay close to each other the more and discuss ideas. No body know their relationship better than the concerned and the major decision lies within them.
If it were me Hmmmmmm, I will let her take the job since is a dream job, meaning is what we have actually been praying for, both in terms of finance and career break through, it doesnt matter if it is the he or she that gets it.

What can be done is this:

1. She Starts the Job and we observe the progress of the job (Say during a year period) and how we manage ourselves
2. She is not oblige to work for the 5years of the contract, so if #1 above is not working then she can quit.
3. During this observation time (say Within a year) we look for another dream job(Since we got one, another should not be impossible to get) either for her or for myself that will keep us together, either in that foreign country or back in Nigeria

I believe that should be my initial decision, I can't understand how a couple can move from praying together for a dream break through finally get what they call a break through and begin to stay apart from eachother, Where they praying to find something that will make them separate?, I believe as a couple nothing can be resolved if u stay apart, they must remain firm and tackle the issue same way they got the job by togetherness,

STAY WELL
Jokes EtcRe: African Jacuzzi, Part 2, Pinging With Some Shepe, This Is Life Right Here by sunnyprof: 5:57pm On Jun 14, 2011
What is the purpose of the normal jaccuzzi? To cool the body and relax?

then this guy is just cooling the body and relaxing!! Shikena!!!

Is it the Jaccuzzi design or material that matters or the relaxing process?

We nigerians need to change our mentality

Some have the jaccuzzi they never use made at millions of naira whereas they could just better their health with simple
remedies.

We just name jaccuzzi jaccuzzi jzccuzzi but we never go into one any day. even many of the rich don't use it.

O MA SE O !!!
RomanceRe: Why Do Bachelors Avoids Financially Comfortable Spinsters.? by sunnyprof: 1:39pm On Jun 14, 2011
Nothing to worry about, don't be desperate.  Be happy with your life. That's what God has given you so far. He will give you the remaining
Live your life but be humble despite your achievements, respect your man.
Don't marry a man you do not love, no matter how you feel the pressure.

Pray to your God and Wait for God's time (don't patronize anybody for prayer pls). Nobody ever regrets being patient.
He will send the man because marriage is one of his handworks, He is glorified when we get it. I believe He has a plan about that for you.
But when you see the man, and you know he is, forget any other consideration and go ahead to marry him, you don't know God's plan.

However, don't just get tied to your job, your house or your ''ummarried condition". Free yourself as if nothing is wrong
Move out sometimes, drive out to some public occassion alone (not with friends so no one thinks you are their mother)
Let friends recommend someone to you sometimes, even male acquitances can (its always a good link, but make sure the person pass the test of 'Time')
When you attend public functions, go alone. Some guys will spot you and start asking questions.

Every man that comes should be a 'suspect'; he could be the one or he is only attracted to you for other reasons.
But be calm, just go along as a sweet sixteen (no need for sex) take time to prove your hearts,  time heals. He could just be a friend and not a lover.
Make him pass thro the tests of 'test of friends', 'Pastor's test', 'parental test' and finally the 'test of time' but more importantly, Do you love him?
Pass through the
RomanceRe: Why Do Bachelors Avoids Financially Comfortable Spinsters.? by sunnyprof: 1:11pm On Jun 14, 2011
Nothing to worry about, don't be desperate.  Be happy with your life. That's what God has given you so far. He will give you the remaining
Live your life but be humble despite your achievements, respect your man.
Don't marry a man you do not love, no matter how you feel the pressure.

Pray to your God and Wait for God's time (don't patronize anybody for prayer pls). Nobody ever regrets being patient.
He will send the man because marriage is one of his handworks, He is glorified when we get it. I believe He has a plan about that for you.
But when you see the man, and you know he is, forget any other consideration and go ahead to marry him, you don't know God's plan.

However, don't just get tied to your job, your house or your ''ummarried condition". Free yourself as if nothing is wrong
Move out sometimes, drive out to some public occassion alone (not with friends so no one thinks you are their mother)
Let friends recommend someone to you sometimes, even male acquitances can (its always a good link, but make sure the person pass the test of 'Time')
When you attend public functions, go alone. Some guys will spot you and start asking questions.

Every man that comes should be a 'suspect'; he could be the one or he is only attracted to you for other reasons.
But be calm, just go along as a sweet sixteen (no need for sex) take time to prove your hearts,  time heals. He could just be a friend and not a lover.
Make him pass thro the tests of 'test of friends', 'Pastor's test', 'parental test' and finally the 'test of time' but more importantly, Do you love him?
Pass through the
CareerRe: Tony Elumelu Story Inspires Mba Students by sunnyprof: 12:17pm On Jun 11, 2011
Akingbola had more 'inspiration' when he speaks. He had done so many seminars that we clapped for him. He has been praised in many fora than Elumelu. But what is it like today , 419 in Officialdom, Bank !!!

Elumelu ran Crystal Bank , What happened? then Standard trust , and bought UBA (you mean STB bought UBA, an irony like Access now to acquire Intercontinental , the Elumelu formula !!!)

I had always suspected Hakeem Bello and Elumelu bought UBA for peanuts (or what do you think of Govt. funding in business , devalue joo)

After the loot, the story is always sweet !!!!
AutosRe: Registered Mercedes Benz 2004 C200 Kompressor: Price: N1.2m by sunnyprof: 5:03pm On Jun 07, 2011
Can I offer 800k?
Moreover you stated it is 2 doors but the pix shows 4 doors or is it not its pix?

How long is it used in Naija and why selling now?

Kindly reply for quick decision pls
PoliticsRe: Prof Wole Soyinka's Comment After Nn24 Presidential Debate <<FALSE>> by sunnyprof: 2:39am On Mar 22, 2011
I do not see anything wrong if PDP wins. I believe people are voting for Jonathan and not PDP on Presidency this time around

The dictum of one-man-one-vote should be our focus. If it works, then anybody can win if we vote.

Lets not just help the politicians make vain noise. vote whoever you want.

however, I am happy with the political situation in Nigeria now. All the Presidential Candidates signifies a new face of Nigeria, even Buhari is a new breed. I can't imagine people like babangida, atiku, Gusau, Ikimi, Balarabe Musa, Rochas, nwobodo, Nzeribe, Akinjide, Bode George, Anenih, etc as presidential candidate for now.

The Yar'dua/Goodluck presidency may look weak but so far it gave a human (ordinary, controllable, fearful and non-egoistic men) face. We can punch them on their weak sides and they start panicking. That brought some accountability so far.

What do you make of the 'boldface' of people like abacha, atiku, gbadamosi and shagari, even obj (tho he try sha!) when they were in power? Does anything we said then ever touch them, if you no even sleep for alagbon that day?
AutosRe: Very Reliable 98,2000, Model Nissan Sentra Respectively @ Give Away 08052334306 by sunnyprof: 5:47pm On Nov 18, 2010
What of the 98 model Price?

Am offering N600k for the 2000 model anyway.
AutosRe: 1998 Honda Accord Lx; Automatic. TOKUNBO 850k SOLD SOLD!! by sunnyprof: 5:35pm On Nov 18, 2010
Can we deal on 750k?
AutosRe: SOLD...SOLD. Glory be to God.... by sunnyprof: 5:20pm On Nov 18, 2010
700K GBAM !! A deal? call 08037141865
AutosRe: 2005 Kia Rio For Good Sales! Check it out. HONDA IS SOLD by sunnyprof: 5:02pm On Nov 18, 2010
and the Kia Rio for 350k.
AutosRe: 2005 Kia Rio For Good Sales! Check it out. HONDA IS SOLD by sunnyprof: 5:01pm On Nov 18, 2010
am offering 500k. Can we deal?
AutosRe: Registered Audi A6 For Sale N800k NOW N700k!!SOLD!!SOLD by sunnyprof: 4:32pm On Nov 18, 2010
How about the A/C? I Guese the upholstery needs to be refixed. Can I offer N550k?
RomanceRe: Lolz! Market Girl Is In Love With Me by sunnyprof: 5:12pm On Nov 17, 2010
One other way to push that affection off is to pay for her service of assisting you and quietly leave without prolonged discussions.
Tell her you are on somebody already, that tho you appreciate her being friendly but you cannot change now, that she will get her man.
Lastly, it is possible you change route to another market or find a friend who can do the buying with you, also learning the trick or you no want to know how to buy ?
RomanceRe: Lolz! Market Girl Is In Love With Me by sunnyprof: 5:03pm On Nov 17, 2010
Sagamite, you spoke well. Nna !!

We don't need to see the people downtrodden. Every human is a potential good.

The fact that she is a fishseller does not make her useless. See beyond NOW, check on POTENTIALS.

The question of LOVE befalls everybody, she like you or something about you and she expressed it.
It is left for you to focus on your own plans. Are U looking for wife of gf? Do you love/like her or not?
Is there any feeling about her looking like your Future?

However what has been your own life? You have a gf or fiance?( at least you must be somewhere before)
What had been your own plan for a woman of your own? If she does not fit into the picture you planned for before and
there is no particular leading to her being in it, then why worry yourself? Would you be falling to every woman that facny you?

So because she likes you now should change your own direction? I don't think so. So tell her where you are about your woman/fiance/gf. She will understand there its a 'no way'
PoliticsRe: Atiku Emerges As Nothern Consensus Candidate? by sunnyprof: 4:55pm On Nov 15, 2010
We want GOODLUCK for Nigeria
We don't want BAD, (whatever, na you sabi)
We don't want ABUKU, (Short forms)
We don't want SARE KIRI, (Trying to be every zone, North or south?)

GOLDEN JUBILEE (GJ)
GOODLUCK JONATHAN (GJ)

1960 adorable AZIKIWE was President of Nigeria - at Independence of Nigeria
2010 another AZIKIWE is President of Nigeria - at Golden Jubilee of Nigeria's Independence

WETIN UNA STILL DEY LOOK FOR? Can't you read the stars?

I wish Nigeria GOODLUCK ooooo !!!!! kiss kiss grin cheesy
AutosRe: A Clean Peugeot 504 2000 - Bought Brand New - For Sale - Well Maintained. by sunnyprof: 2:46pm On Nov 08, 2010
Can I pay 400k last
FoodRe: Whale In Lagos(with Pics) by sunnyprof: 11:40am On Nov 08, 2010
Animal Conservation!! its not in our Culture.  

I saw this happen on Bonny Island around year 2000 also. The dead whale was skimmed to the ground, even the bone became monuments in some homes.

So this not a problem in Nigeria. Which rich person, organization or Government had time to see to such rescue excercise except there is money to share or if it is given out as Contract (for loyalty sake). We don't even have setup for such rescue here.

It is not about poverty, it only shows we like to devour free opportunities. This is NIgerian lifestyle.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 29 pages)