Celebrities › Re: Blackface Blasts 2face: "I Wrote African Queen, You Are A Lazy Artiste" by suso(m): 5:12am On Apr 14, 2017 |
Fkforyou: Na frustration and jealousy go kill this black face...  I like this your James cater pics oo The you in you |
Crime › Re: Notorious Cultist 'Toshiba' Arrested By Security Operatives In Imo State. Photos by suso(m): 10:30pm On Apr 13, 2017 |
decatalyst: Toshiba kor yoshida ni 
Lazy criminals Yoshida dey St Mary oo
Abeg |
Celebrities › Re: Omawumi Celebrates Her 35th Birthday Today by suso(m): 9:40pm On Apr 13, 2017 |
asamaigho: known her from childhood....she is 35, she went to demonstration college warri same class with my elder bro.
dats her real age, her dad was a one time speaker of delta state house of assembly. Okay Thanks though |
Celebrities › Re: Bbnaija: TTT Begs Nigerians - “forget The Negative Things, I Was Creative” by suso(m): 1:19pm On Apr 13, 2017 |
Lol...
Humility by force by fire |
Food › Re: Ile-epo Market Sealed By Gov. Ambode Due To Non Environment Sanitation by suso(m): 12:50pm On Apr 13, 2017 |
Confirm dirty market |
Celebrities › Re: Omawumi Celebrates Her 35th Birthday Today by suso(m): 8:10am On Apr 13, 2017 |
This woman pass this age na |
Celebrities › Re: "Beverly Osu Is Wearing Fake Camel Toe" - Fans React To Gym Photo Of Ex-BBA Star by suso(m): 3:29pm On Apr 12, 2017 |
All I see is white and black |
Education › Re: "Why be a king when you can be a god?" - Uniport's BGS Reveals secrets To NAIJ by suso(m): 8:04am On Apr 12, 2017 |
Lol... We self go school naaa
Stop lying.... 2 hours |
Education › Re: "Why be a king when you can be a god?" - Uniport's BGS Reveals secrets To NAIJ by suso(m): 8:00am On Apr 12, 2017 |
Lol... We self go school naaa
Stop lying.... 2 hours |
Romance › Re: 7 Ways Poor Guys Survive Without A Girlfriend by suso(m): 6:49am On Apr 12, 2017 |
The stupidest post ever seen on front page |
Celebrities › Re: BREAKING: Kemi Olunloyo Gets N1m Bail by suso(m): 5:32pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
ajoke21: no o! make she stay there small o! she will soon come for him but not now.let her continue to enjoy d breeze over there.lol! Ma'am you wicked oo |
Celebrities › Re: BREAKING: Kemi Olunloyo Gets N1m Bail by suso(m): 5:14pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
Make EFE go bail her now |
Celebrities › Re: PHOTOS: Efe Finally Recieves His Brand New SUV From #bbnaija by suso(m): 1:35pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
Come make I teach am how to drive |
Jokes Etc › Re: EFE: Epic Reply To Access Bank On Twitter by suso(m): 1:34pm On Apr 11, 2017 |
Lemme come and be going |
TV/Movies › Re: EFE: Two Nigerian Girls Fight Over EFE On Facebook Claims They Are Preg For Him by suso(m): 6:02pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Oloriburuku níwọ̀n |
TV/Movies › Re: Igbo Man Launches #BasedOnLogistics T-shirts After BBNaija (Photos) by suso(m): 6:01pm On Apr 10, 2017 |
Creativity |
Celebrities › Re: Agbani Darego Weds Danjuma Secretly In Marrakech, Morocco (Wedding Photos) by suso(m): 9:56pm On Apr 09, 2017 |
Celebrities › Re: Agbani Darego Weds Danjuma Secretly In Marrakech, Morocco (Wedding Photos) by suso(m): 9:53pm On Apr 09, 2017 |
BigBrother9ja: Congratulations.
Meanwhile, EFE fans should get ready  Hope you are already drown |
Sports › Re: Sunday Oliseh And Nwakali In A Playful Mood (Photo) by suso(m): 4:58pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
Romance › Re: When You See Your Wife With Your Best Friend In This Way. What Will You Do? by suso(m): 12:49pm On Apr 07, 2017 |
adajoe555: why risk it ..you will go to jail LOL.. Just kidding
No 1 is just too perfect |
Travel › Re: Aeroplane Spotted Moving On Main Road In Delta State (photos) Naijaloaded | Nige by suso(m): 11:14pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
You dey Nairaland dey claim sey naijaloaded bad pass
That site is meant for juvenile |
Celebrities › Re: Tonto Dikeh And Rosy Meurer NOLLYWOOD No 1 Tattoo Queens? (photos) by suso(m): 5:04pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
Your husband is meant to see them |
Nairaland General › Re: Emulate Aregbesola And Have A Greater Nigeria, Says Don by suso(m): 5:01pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
This is sardonic |
Romance › Re: When You See Your Wife With Your Best Friend In This Way. What Will You Do? by suso(m): 4:58pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
I will go with Number 3.. Person wey snatch my wife Na kill e wan kill me |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Releases N54bn For The Payment Of Pension Arrears by suso(m): 12:50pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
I go visit this old man soon |
Celebrities › Re: #bbnaija: They Are Now Comparing Efe And Tboss’ Families? by suso(m): 7:29am On Apr 06, 2017 |
Racism |
Celebrities › Re: Noble Igwe Supports Tboss & A Lady Slams Him On Twitter by suso(m): 7:26am On Apr 06, 2017 |
The baby no chill Savage Vs Savage |
Education › Re: Heroic Dog Saves Wedding Celebration From Suicide Bomber In Maiduguri by suso(m): 4:20pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
Eeeewoooooo!!!! |
Crime › Re: Uproar As Stray Bullet Kills One In Mushin – See Graphic Photos by suso(m): 4:11pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
ELÉDÙMARÈ
A NÍ RÌN ARIN FESESI OO |
Nairaland General › Re: #BBN - Who Are You Predicting As The Big Brother Naija Winner? by suso(m): 4:09pm On Apr 05, 2017 |
TBOSS OR NO WINNER |
Education › Re: JAMB Arrests 25 Persons Over Illegal Registration And Extortion by suso(m): 9:16am On Apr 05, 2017 |
Jamb na yeye administration jare |