Stats: 3,330,034 members, 8,443,559 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 02:51 AM

TarOrfeeek's Posts

Nairaland ForumTarOrfeeek's ProfileTarOrfeeek's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 77 pages)

PropertiesRe: Rent Cost In Ikorodu, Lagos (PLEASE HELP) by TarOrfeeek: 3:47pm On Oct 12, 2021
Some times price helps us to avoid certain criminal locations.

Improve 4 years ago, people were breaking into homes and using large stones to kill innocent people for ritual.

If you can still afford Lekki, why not downgrade to a selfcon or even better 1 bed apartment.

You live alone in a 2 bedroom apartment is a waste of valuable money.
ComputersRe: Neat Laptop For Sale To Any Lucky Owner SOLD by TarOrfeeek: 3:43pm On Oct 12, 2021
Specs
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is The Unexpected Help Someone Has Offered You? by TarOrfeeek: 3:21pm On Oct 12, 2021
God unexpectedly has been helping me to survive this Gen. Failure government.

Imagine rice, beans, garri and bread are now exclusively for rich people.

Not to mention meat, chicken, fish and egg.

God I want to sincerely thank you.
PoliticsRe: Some Igbo's Like Me Are Die Hard Supporters Of Bola Ahmed Tinubu by TarOrfeeek: 3:10pm On Oct 12, 2021
I agree with you

A Yoruba man like me also wants nothing to do with him.

I prefer to have Okonjo Iweal, Peter Obi or Akinwunmi Adesina as President.

We have long gone past the stage of electing anyhow people to lead this country.

Look as what Gen. Failure has done to the economy.
PoliticsRe: Faulty AC: House Of Representatives Adjourn Plenary by TarOrfeeek: 2:55pm On Oct 12, 2021
These fat lazy fools cannot ensure absence of AC for 1 hour.

Do they know that 99% of Nigerians don't have AC in their homes. Some don't even have fans.
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Senate Empowers INEC To Determine Transmission Of Election Results by TarOrfeeek: 1:48pm On Oct 12, 2021
Essentially INEC can decide to use the Electronic Transmission in the South. (Reducing the votes from Southern Nogeria)

Then will not use it in the North (inflating the votes from Noethern Nigeria)

Then those almajiri basterds will install another failure to make me and other innocent people buy bread at N1,000 for a loaf.
EducationRe: Kenyan Secondary Student Dies During Fight Over A Woman by TarOrfeeek: 1:44pm On Oct 12, 2021
This is probably an ancestral curse.

Because nothing can make a human being in SS1 to go and fight a jobless rascal over toto that is old enough to give birth to him.
PoliticsRe: Andy Uba And Uzodinma Should Leave Anambra State Alone by TarOrfeeek: 12:51pm On Oct 12, 2021
I expect Andy Uba to easily win Anambra state elections.

If he doesn't win, then Buhari is not wise. APC should not even think of losing Anambra.
SportsRe: Thibaut Courtois Criticizes UEFA And FIFA Over Match Schedules by TarOrfeeek: 12:48pm On Oct 12, 2021
Thus guy is a selfish, greedy and entitled fool

He plays 60 times or less per season for Real Madrid, does he complain?

No! Do you know why?

Because of the wages. His wages are astronomical and RM can obviously afford it.

Playing for Belgium, I think they only get little allowance and its nothing compared to club football. Since he wasnt forced, why complain.

UEFA should sanction him for a very long time. This is insulting to the body.
PhonesRe: Tell Your Age Parents To Be Careful Of Fraudsters On The Internet by TarOrfeeek: 12:39pm On Oct 12, 2021
OP

I am 70 years old. And Buhari just scammed me of N10,000.

I rolling on the ground and my eyes is red.

EducationRe: Please,is Business Education As A Course Adviseable???? by TarOrfeeek: 12:01pm On Oct 12, 2021
Do better course oh

No go do course way them go use treat you like mumu for labour market.
PhonesRe: Urgent Urgent Urgent - Relocation Sales Xiaomi Mi 9t Pop Up Camera Phone (6/128) by TarOrfeeek: 11:04am On Oct 12, 2021
Your prices are quite high na
RomanceRe: Does Hot Guinness Stout Remove Pregnancy Of Two Weeks by TarOrfeeek: 5:52pm On Oct 11, 2021
Let her drink chilled stout.

I'm not a scientist but, I graduated from NDA in 1965.
PoliticsRe: Insecurity Aimed At Islamizing Nigeria – Ex-abu VC, Prof Saror by TarOrfeeek: 4:45pm On Oct 11, 2021
That's how Buhari and his Terrorist Brothers killed Obadiah Malafia for saying the truth.

Why Buhari
Why are you such a bloodthirsty Jihadist??
RomanceRe: What Women Really Mean By Equality (photo) by TarOrfeeek: 4:36pm On Oct 11, 2021
What are men benefitting from society.

Apart from being expended daily like chickens for the comfort and safety of women and children.

This is a foolish statement, from foolish people.

Why have Feminist in Nigeria not demanded for 70% slot in the NA to go and fight BHT.

Lazy conts
EducationRe: Gaboon Viper Killed At The Federal University Otuoke (Pictures) by TarOrfeeek: 10:14pm On Oct 10, 2021
This is one of the most lethal snakes on earth.

Very deadly.
SportsRe: Why Are Qatar In World Cup 2022 Qualification Despite Being Hosts? by TarOrfeeek: 11:37am On Oct 10, 2021
Oil money

But here in Nigeria, Almajiri Fulani are using our Oil money to marry infant girls.

Rubbish country filled with hopeless stupidity
Nairaland GeneralRe: Relics Of Ruins In Izombe, Imo Community After Nigerian Army Reign Of Terror by TarOrfeeek: 11:32am On Oct 10, 2021
Nigeria Animals (NA)

Has done the ONLY thing they're very good at, apart from routinely gifting territory and expensive weapons to Boko Haram.

These Animals are so stupid they treat Nigerian citizens as the enemy, but, treat BHT like comrades (dashing them weapons and territory, offering themselves as target practice).

If you want to test how stupid they are, stick the Malawian flag on your car. These Animals would without forethought do the ONLY thing they know how to do best - destroy Nigerian Unity.
CrimeRe: South-east Crisis: 175 Soldiers, Cops, Others Killed In 72 Attacks by TarOrfeeek: 7:59am On Oct 10, 2021
NA, NPF and DSS

These three terrorist groups have killed more 50,000 innocent people in the SE in peace time.

Imagine if there was no smartphone and Internet to properly record their atrocities.

The Nigerian state has engaged in another round of ethnic motivated genocide in the SE and SS states.

Foolish, useless and utterly brainless killers.
CelebritiesRe: Nigeria Man Runs Mad After Arriving @ Kotoka Airport by TarOrfeeek: 1:45am On Oct 10, 2021
That man has something in his system.

Probably heroin.
Foreign AffairsRe: Chicago's Wasted Generation Of Illiterate Black Men by TarOrfeeek: 7:24pm On Oct 09, 2021
Reminds me of Chiraq the movie

My only recollection from that movie was that sex scene towards the end with Nick Cannon.

Utterly disgusting stuff.
PoliticsRe: Video as Unknown gunmen kidnaps man this early morning in Anambra by TarOrfeeek: 12:00pm On Oct 09, 2021
DSS

UGM even it were a real thing. Was targeted at Security Personnel.

How then will they leave the enemy to fight those on whose behalf they fight.

Once again the NIA reveals its lack of depth. Even its unconventional warfare is not working.

Useless Akamu Intelligence Agency.
FashionRe: Old Woman Battle Sec Operatives Trying To Arrest Her For Wearing #biafra Outfit by TarOrfeeek: 11:57am On Oct 09, 2021
Cowards NA

Using TAVOR and IWI assault rifles to arrest a menopausal old woman with arthritis.

When BHT shows up, they'll run like stray goats in several directions.

There's nothing to show that NA can ever be a competent fighting force.
PoliticsRe: At 61, Yet Still Begging For Unity? by TarOrfeeek: 11:55am On Oct 09, 2021
BKayy:
That is all you can show from your own part of the Biafran war.

Let me show you ours because when our men were busy kicking you cowards dried asses in the front lines, you were busy starving women and children the the British we fought against left with you.

Below is the Biafran men of valour that fought their fellow men not against women and children like you Coward Terrorist Nigerians
These men were really brave.

I have tremendous respect for all of them.

NA has a long history of cowardice. I'm not surprised BHT are smoking them and livestreaming it.
PoliticsRe: Bandits Release 5 More Baptist High School Students In Kaduna by TarOrfeeek: 9:19pm On Oct 08, 2021
The fact that this issue hasn't been settled, but, NA soldiers are roaming the SE and SS killing innocent citizens.

Shows that Buhari and whoever advises him are really not sensible.

That they value the security of the SE and SS more than the security of majority Northerners show how stupid they think.
HealthRe: Celebrating The Successful South Sudan Medical Mission By Nigerian Doctors by TarOrfeeek: 9:15pm On Oct 08, 2021
Nice gesture

However we need more selfless medical care to OUR own citizens here in Nigeria.

lalasticlala FP material
Christianity EtcRe: . by TarOrfeeek: 1:24pm On Oct 07, 2021
Why is the man in your house - Father.

Not every other man on the road.

Why are you yourself - I.

Not every other person on earth.
PoliticsRe: Nollywood Chiwetalu Agu Arrested For Wearing Biafra Clothes- Pics by TarOrfeeek: 12:31pm On Oct 07, 2021
They can't even arrest him

When they are not stupid.

He has a right to appear in any color or pattern of clothing he desires.

Stopping him in the first place is oppression, subjugation and an act of terror by the Nigerian Army.

Gumi a Jihadist who has killed Southern Christians walks free.
Pantsmi murdered a young Christian Student at ABU years ago.
Buhari is a known serial killer.

These three Islamic terrorists are free. Agu MUST be free as well.
CelebritiesRe: I Was Much Happier When Poor – Akon by TarOrfeeek: 12:28pm On Oct 07, 2021
LIE LIE

You were not barefoot and playing football in any African village.

Akon, you were born in the USA to Immigrants. Even if you moved back to Senegal young, that does not even mean you went back to a village.

Stop lying to attract sympathy spotlight.
RomanceRe: The Doctor Vs Mr Lecturer, Who Is More Promiscuous? by TarOrfeeek: 12:24pm On Oct 07, 2021
kinglaxon:
As you all know, the honourable Doc and the Incredible Mr Lekshura are two professionals whose job can't do without coming in contacts with ladies, and that can be very tempting. That's why they have more cases of sexual scandals. But the big question is, who do you think is more promiscuous?
Foolish comparison.

Mrs. Doctor and Mrs. Lecturer

Who is more sexually lose.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 77 pages)